Manage | Login

Vision Fastpitch
Select Softball Teams
Top Select Softball Players

Average rating: 0.05 out of 5 based on 575 reviews
Vision Fastpitch
loading...
Review image from AR Vision Fastpitch
Wednesday 3/6/2019
AR Vision Fastpitch
Xx
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Greg Slone

Review image from 12U ELITE TRYOUT
Monday 1/7/2019
12U ELITE TRYOUT
12U VISION ELITE ONE MORE OPPORTUNITY!

Vision Fastpitch will be holding organization tryouts this coming Sunday, January 13 on Field #1 at Allen Station Softball Fields located at 1120 N Cedar Dr Allen, TX 75002 Allen, Texas 75002. 12U Pitchers/Catchers will be from 1:30-2:00 p.m. with everyone from 2:00-5:00 p.m.

Our 12U Elite team still has a few spots for impact players on our roster. Some of the things players and parents have commented about our staff:

"My player has learned more in this three hour workout than she has the past three seasons!"

"We are glad to find a team that she can be challenged on and learn from each workout."

"We are so excited to be part of an organization that not only teaches our daughter the skills, but provide her an opportunity to grow from within the organization."

If this sounds like the opportunity that you have been looking for, fill out the Player Tryout Registration form at:

contact Head Coach Richard Wines at (972) 537-7333 or CoachWines@gmail.com

We hope to see you out this Sunday!

Review image from COLLEGE EXPOSURE GETTING STARTED CAMP!
Tuesday 1/1/2019
COLLEGE EXPOSURE GETTING STARTED CAMP!
It's not too late to sign up for our next college exposure camp coming up this Sunday. Pitchers/Catchers from 10:00 - 11:30 a.m. and Offensive/Defensive skills with live scrimmages from 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.


Review image from The Package Deal New Years Eve Party
Monday 12/31/2018
The Package Deal New Years Eve Party
Our Vision players representing at The Package Deal New Years Party at AT&T Cowboy Stadium! So much fun and learning.

Review image from Erin Bonehill (2021) District 5-6A Game
Friday 12/21/2018
Erin Bonehill (2021) District 5-6A Game
Erin Bonehill (2021) makes an outstanding catch in CF to rob extra bases against District 5-6A cross town rival FM Marcus. Erin is a member of 14U Vision Gold.

Review image from 12U ELITE TRYOUT
Thursday 12/20/2018
12U ELITE TRYOUT
Our Vision 12U Elite will be holding it's second round of tryouts this Saturday, December 22, 2018 from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. at Lake Park Softball Field #7 located at 200 Lake Park Road, Lewisville, Texas.
This team will be headed up by our Team/Player Development Director, Richard Wines having over 27 years of coaching experience including rec, select, high school and college winning a National Championship college title as an assistant on that team.
Our track record speaks for itself, especially in developing young players by focusing on TEACHING them the fundamental skills necessary along with playing the game for themselves and not being over coached during games. This is accomplished by incorporating mental toughness and understanding of what is being required of each individual player in order to execute those fundamentals on the field. Our players and parents put the work in and the result is fun, family and softball!
If this is what you are looking for to develop your young player, fill out our Player Tryout Form at the link below or feel free to contact Richard Wines at (972) 537-7333 or CoachWines@gmail.com for a list of references or further discussion.



https://www.facebook.com/VisionFastpitchGold12UElite

Review image from Vision Tryouts 2018
Monday 12/17/2018
Vision Tryouts 2018
Vision Fastpitch had a great turnout this past weekend. So good that we were able to form 3 new competitive teams. Thank you to all the talented athletes that have joined Vision. Vision Fastpitch has a home for all athletes that want to play this amazing game. Next opportunity to tryout is Jan. 13th. please go to www.visionfastpitch.com for details and to fill out tryout form.
Salesperson's Photo
Player
Tom Gurley

Review image from Our next college coaches camp and first of the new year!
Friday 12/14/2018
Our next college coaches camp and first of the new year!
Our next college coaches camp and first of the new year!

Review image from WINTER COLLEGE CAMP ALMOST HERE!
Thursday 12/6/2018
WINTER COLLEGE CAMP ALMOST HERE!
WINTER COLLEGE CAMP ALMOST HERE
This Sunday, December 9!

Review image from WINTER COLLEGE CAMP UPDATE
Wednesday 12/5/2018
WINTER COLLEGE CAMP UPDATE
2018 WINTER COLLEGE CAMP UPDATE

Review image from 2018 WINTER COLLEGE CAMP UPDATE
Wednesday 12/5/2018
2018 WINTER COLLEGE CAMP UPDATE
2018 WINTER COLLEGE CAMP UPDATE

Review image from WINTER COLLEGE CAMP
Thursday 11/29/2018
WINTER COLLEGE CAMP
WINTER COLLEGE CAMP

Vision Fastpitch

North Texas Select Softball Teams

Our mission is to provide a level of training for our players that will ensure the highest level of social and athletic development and growth.

Suiting up for Vision Fastpitch means you are confident in your ability to play the game, self-aware that you are beautiful both inside and out, and you have prepared for success while understanding failure is an opportunity not a setback. Most importantly, you are establishing a foundation that will last you a lifetime.

Each player understands their role as a team member, but more importantly what it means to be the ultimate team player. Filled with talent, and numerous awards and championships; Vision Fastpitch has put together teams that will promote the game of fastpitch softball while creating an environment in which players can reach their full potential and achieve the self-confidence and positive self-esteem necessary to be successful both on and off the field.

Founders of Vision Fastpitch Softball, Martin Poole and Tom Gurley have created an organization which exists for the specific purpose of developing a competitive youth fast-pitch softball program whose goals are to develop players capable of competing at the highest levels in the country with the demonstrated skills necessary to earn a college scholarship.

Our dedicated coaches and volunteer staff facilitate our athlete’s growth by conducting challenging practices and scheduling the highest level of competitive activity available. However, reaching these goals must be accomplished within the proper framework by instilling character, self-esteem, confidence and sportsmanship with the young athlete.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X