Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 313 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Michele Wood
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 1/18/2020
Michele Wood
Quick and easy car purchase experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Scott Payne
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 1/18/2020
Scott Payne
Tom was so awesome!! He is an expert when it comes to the knowledge of the bells and whistles on the vehicle.
Thanks for a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Ricardo Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 1/16/2020
Ricardo Martin
Great service and experience. Tom helped me out with everything I needed and went above and beyond.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Janice Dickson
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 1/11/2020
Janice Dickson
My experience with Thomas Rintoul at Avis Car Sales was very easy and I highly recommend going through Avis and Tom as your salesperson!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Anmol Agarwal
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 1/8/2020
Anmol Agarwal
great service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas

Review image from Carolyn Surico
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 12/28/2019
Carolyn Surico
Service was fantastic! Tom was friendly, efficient, and very helpful. The process was quick and hassle free. Randy was informative and helpful as well. I would recommend buying from here!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from John Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 12/27/2019
John Moore
Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Brian Powers
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 12/14/2019
Brian Powers
The purchasing experience was excellent. Thomas (Sales Person) did a great job leading us through the process without pressure. The price was great and the buying process went fast.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Casey Mccuan
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 12/14/2019
Casey Mccuan
Really a good experience. Easy to deal with and had the car I was looking for on the lot.
Thank you for your help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Denise Brooks
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 12/9/2019
Denise Brooks
Excellent experience! Tom and all the staff were great to work with and took the time to answer questions with no pressure.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Emilio Sessa
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 11/29/2019
Emilio Sessa
What an amazing experience, Thomas was so knowledgeable and professional. We highly recommend Avis Car Sales in McKinney and all the staff that assisted our car purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Charity Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Charity Jackson
This has honestly been the BEST car buying experience! The value on the car was AMAZING with no haggling. Thom was prompt and very accommodating. Financing was quick and painless. At no time did we feel pressured or jacked with. We plan on becoming regular customers of these guys. I cannot recommend buying a car here enough!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X