Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 126 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Benito Mata
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 4/17/2018
Benito Mata
Great guys to work with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from Malcolm Clay
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 4/13/2018
Malcolm Clay
Richard and Joe were beyond helpful. They made the car buying process simple and convenient. They were easy to talk to and great at communicating every step of the way. I would have absolutely no problem with recommending Avis to others.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from Priscilla Trevino
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 4/10/2018
Priscilla Trevino
Joe was a blast to work with! He was helpful and knowledgeable with all the makes and models on your lot. He was funny and made our car buying experience a pleasure. I will NEVER go to another car dealership ever again. We already have a couple of our friends and family coming very soon to see Joe about a purchase. You have a customer for life. Thank you Joe, for everything and we will be back soon for our next vehicle purchase, without a doubt!! WE FAMILY FOREVAAAAA!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Leslie Goodwin
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 4/4/2018
Leslie Goodwin
Awesome service!!! Knowledgeable, quick, informative and not very pushy. Will use again for future purchases. Will recommend Richard and Avis Car Sales to friends and family.

Leslie Goodwin
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from Anthony Caeti
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 4/4/2018
Anthony Caeti
Good Deal, gave me first buyer discount. It was about 2k lower than Kelly blue book and the cleaned the car for me like I asked.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from Levarr Leary
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 3/31/2018
Levarr Leary
A great experience from start to finish! Found my wife's dream car LOL ( Chrysler Pacifica). The sales rep I worked with (Joe George) was awesome and very helpful in the buying process. Will shop again for another vehicle purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Jessica Comeaux
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 3/24/2018
Jessica Comeaux
Very quick process! Great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Jonathan Stevens
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 3/23/2018
Jonathan Stevens
Quick, helpful, and very friendly. Greatly enjoyed the experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from G Mandt
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 3/20/2018
G Mandt
Really happy with the customer service.
Got a car the same and everybody made the process very easy.
Great cars and great prices.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from Larry Scott
Another 4 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 3/20/2018
Larry Scott
Very friendly staff. Joe was very courteous, and worked quickly to get all the paperwork finalized. I would recommend this place if you're in the market for a used car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Claudia Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 3/20/2018
Claudia Johnson
PROCESS WAS EASY, JIM WAS PLEASANT, NO PRRESURE
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from J. Adams
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 3/20/2018
J. Adams
Joe was great. Easy transaction, great service and fantastic price. Highly recommend working with Avis Car Sales in McKinney.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X