Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 207 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Miguel Rendon
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 4/18/2019
Miguel Rendon
Thomas Rintoul the purchase was quick and easy i will definetly recommend this dealership to family and friends
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Jody Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 4/17/2019
Jody Jones
Thomas Rintoul did a great job. Was personable and kind. Made the process easy and quick. Much appreciated.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Chad  Mcswain
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 4/16/2019
Chad Mcswain
Justin Was very patient and took great care of my family and I
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Walter  Hunt Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 4/16/2019
Walter Hunt Jr
Great experience. Justin and Randy were on the ball and got us the car we wanted at a great price. Top shelf service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Paul Middleton
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 4/16/2019
Paul Middleton
Actually, this was the best car buying experience ever. Totally confident sales team, gave me the full confidence I needed to make my decision, and get everything together to fit my schedule. Could not have been any better, and...I got a Great Car and a great deal. Thanks, so much.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Amy Moini
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 4/13/2019
Amy Moini
Justin and Richard did a great job helping up! The process was fantastic minus the Capital One financing. We will definitely be back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Jean Fay
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 4/9/2019
Jean Fay
5stars all the way around. Justin did great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Justine Montelongo
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 4/8/2019
Justine Montelongo
The process was quick and easy! Thanks to Richard and the team for helping me get my new car! I love it!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from Pere  Faulkner
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 4/6/2019
Pere Faulkner
avis car sales experience was great they are willing to work with you one the deals that you need and thomas Rintoul was very helpful with finding the car that i wanted
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Jessica Schell
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 4/6/2019
Jessica Schell
Justin Wall gave us fast and friendly service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Mary Leville Vargas
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 4/5/2019
Mary Leville Vargas
Justin really took good care of us,and provided us with great deal. Very hospitable and accommodating.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin M. Wall

Review image from Lindsey  Davenport
Another 4 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 1/15/2019
Lindsey Davenport
Only a 4.0 because they didn’t detail my car like they said they were going to
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X