Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 144 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Jon Paa
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 6/20/2018
Jon Paa
Joe was very easy to work with and very patient when we had some difficulties with our bank. He was great at communicating with us and keeping us informed throughout the whole process. We never felt pressured into purchasing the car, and it was a very easy and positive experience overall. We would definitely recommend Avis Car Sales to our family and friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Geniece Lopez
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 6/18/2018
Geniece Lopez
Buying from Avis was one of the best decisions we ever made! Joe, our salesman, wasn't pushy and did not use any of the "let me ask my manager" sales tactics. It was a stress-free and pleasant buying experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend Joe George and the team at Avis in Mckinney. This is the ONLY way my family will purchase vehicles moving forward. Thanks guys!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from John Vishnesky
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 6/13/2018
John Vishnesky
Joe was super helpful and accommodating with helping me find the right Jetta. The prices were great and the sales process was painless.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Robert Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 5/29/2018
Robert Lewis
Purchased a 2017 Titan from Joe at Avis Car Sales in McKinney. Joe was great to work with and made my car buying experience smooth and effortless. It was a pleasure working with Joe.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from K J
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 5/29/2018
K J
Awesome experience!! Highly recommend. Joe was amazing to deal with!!! Kyle did a great job getting the car cleaned up and ready for us too! Best experience ever for buying a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Rozalin Roark
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 5/29/2018
Rozalin Roark
Had a great experience at Avis. Quick and easy. Friendly and flexible staff!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Gina Gilbert
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 5/21/2018
Gina Gilbert
The experience was quick and easy. Joe was very knowledgeable about the entire process, and Richard was a tremendous help when looking over the details of the vehicle. Using the online aspects helped tremendously because we were able to have the necessary information ready before arriving on sight which made the buying process much more hassle free.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Kathleen Mayorga
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 5/19/2018
Kathleen Mayorga
Found a good car on line. Went into Avis, didn't have to wait. Easily showed me the car and a few others. I was in a hurry so the team emailed me over the paperwork. The car is nice and clean. Staff very accommodating and friendly. No haggling ! Joe and Rick are awesome! We will be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Charles  Stewart
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 5/18/2018
Charles Stewart
I'm always happy with Avis as far as rentals are concerned. It did occur to me to check out what they have in terms of sales, and I am pleasantly surprised. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. I'd give you 6 starts if I could!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from Mohammed Bandrevu
Another 4 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 5/17/2018
Mohammed Bandrevu
Joe did great job. he was very helpful in making the whole process understand. only one thing is they don't show interest to discuss rate part.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Tyler Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 5/16/2018
Tyler Jackson
everyone was very understanding and patient with me, being my first NEW car buying process. No complaints at all.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Willie Frazier
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 5/12/2018
Willie Frazier
I really enjoyed my experience with Joe, he really help me get my new vehicle I will recommend my family and friends to him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X