Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 62 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Kenny  E
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 11/22/2017
Kenny E
pleasant experience, quick and simple without any pressure.

I would recommend him to others.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Lance Ford
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 11/20/2017
Lance Ford
Joe was very professional and courteous. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and the forms that we had to fill out. He did a great job handling the transaction in a timely manner. I would most certainly buy from him again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Meghan Howard
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 11/18/2017
Meghan Howard
This was the easiest, hassle free car buying experience I've ever had. I found the vehicle that I wanted on the website, called to make sure that it was still available, and the paperwork was ready for me when I walked in the door. The vehicle that I found with the options I wanted was priced significantly lower than the comparable vehicles that I was looking at in my area. The process from when I walked in the door and took delivery of the vehicle was less than an hour and that staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Alexandra  Tarpley
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 11/18/2017
Alexandra Tarpley
I worked with James Proctor to purchase the 2016 ford edge. I drove in from Amarillo and spoke with him over the phone and email several times. He was very helpful and responded quickly. When I got to the dealership everything went quickly and smoothly. I was impressed with the professionalism and ease of the sales people and management. I would recommend renting or buying here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Barry Knotts
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 11/14/2017
Barry Knotts
Fast and friendly service. Excellent to business with!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from James K
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 11/11/2017
James K
Great experience. Made buying process easy and were very helpful working. Quality affordable vehicles and good people!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Craig Robinson
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 11/11/2017
Craig Robinson
Very peasant experience. Joe took time to answer our questions and help us with the decision-making process. He was knowledgable and helpful with information when we requested it. He was also very helpful with the financial portion of our experience. Again, it was a very pleasant experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Jillian Lyles
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 11/7/2017
Jillian Lyles
I bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla following an accident that totaled my 2010 Toyota Corolla and Avis Car Sales could not have made the experience easier! They gave me a great price and I was able to walk out the door with my vehicle four days after starting my car buying adventure. Hopefully I do not have to buy a car for a very long time, but when I do I am coming back to Avis Car Sales!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Brock  Long
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 11/6/2017
Brock Long
The guys here were great at communication on when my vehicle would be ready for me. Signing process was quick and easy and pain free. Would totally recommend buying a car here. Joe is a great guy to buy from.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Michael Mears
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 11/3/2017
Michael Mears
Joe is an excellent sales rep he did an outstanding job from start to finish. I would say his professional demeanor is what brought me from Rockwall. We purchased our daughter a Sentra and could not be more pleased with the service Joe took care of us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Shiraz Abji
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 10/31/2017
Shiraz Abji
Excellent Service and great price! Jim and Joe are very professional and great to work with. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you for all your help and again great service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Richard Leavitt
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 10/30/2017
Richard Leavitt
We found the car we wanted on the Avis internet site. I called and spoke with Joe who was knowledgeable and helpful over the phone. We met Joe at the Avis site and he showed us the car we were interested in. Joe was friendly, helpful and very patient. We felt very comfortable and never pressured in any manner. The reason we bought the car here was the professional and friendly manner that the Avis personnel conducted themselves.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X