Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 275 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Clifton Griffin
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 8/17/2019
Clifton Griffin
Great Service and friendly staff. Enjoyed my buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Clifton Griffin
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 8/17/2019
Clifton Griffin
Great service and very responsive to client. I enjoyed my purchasing experience and would buy another vehicle from Avis. I enjoyed working with the whole team.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Jeanna Villa
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 8/16/2019
Jeanna Villa
Justin was a pleasure to work with. From to start to finish, he was always available to answer questions and made the sales process and fast and smooth one. We would gladly do business with him again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Jeremy Dys
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 8/15/2019
Jeremy Dys
Justin was very quick to respond to my request and matter-of-factly handled all my requests. Have already recommended a friend to this location for their next purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Brad Press
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 8/14/2019
Brad Press
++Great experience buying first time car for my kids! Justin and team did a great job hooking me up! Excellent service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Troy Woodford
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 8/13/2019
Troy Woodford
Tom is great. Thanks for addressing the fender issue. It now looks brand new!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Maria Cordero
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 8/12/2019
Maria Cordero
Overall, the entire experience went significantly better than at the other dealerships, the staff here genuinely wants to help you and is not trying to selling you cars like their life depends on it. The whole transaction went much better than I could have ever expected. 10/10
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rinotul

Review image from Sara Holley
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 8/12/2019
Sara Holley
Great experience. Fast and easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Greg Griffin
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 8/10/2019
Greg Griffin
We enjoyed the shopping experience at Avis. No hassles. They were straightforward with everything.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Cook

Review image from Thomas Stanton
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 8/10/2019
Thomas Stanton
5 Stars
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Anibal Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 8/10/2019
Anibal Hernandez
I can describe this service as AMAZINGLY GREAT. Tom and Randy are very kind, friendly and easy to talk and work with. Additionally, there are cars in good conditions with even better prices. I highly recommend this place to buy a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Douglas Lowry
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 8/10/2019
Douglas Lowry
We had a great buying experience with Justin , everything was quick and hassle free, even buying from out of state. We definitely would recommend Avis of McKinney!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X