Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 196 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Lindsey  Davenport
Another 4 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 1/15/2019
Lindsey Davenport
Only a 4.0 because they didn’t detail my car like they said they were going to
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Lindsey  Davenport
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 1/15/2019
Lindsey Davenport
Justin Wall made the process of buying a car very quick and easy. They made sure I knew everything I needed to know as a first-time car buyer. Highly recommend Avis if you're looking for a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Brandon  Harris
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 1/12/2019
Brandon Harris
Justin did a great job. Easy to work with, got me in and out quickly. Highly recommended.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Sarah Abdelkarim
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 1/11/2019
Sarah Abdelkarim
Justin made my first car buying experience very fast and stressfree. The entire process took no longer than a couple of hours, including the test drive. He helped choose the best warranty package for the car, as well as explained everything thoroughly and easily. The car was a great deal and they also offer to finance.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Morteza Sarafaraz
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 1/10/2019
Morteza Sarafaraz
I am new to this country and do not speak English very well. It is also my first time to buy a car in this country. Justin Wall helped me and was careful to make sure I understand the process and even helped me get my insurance for the car. He Helped me very much
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Goran  Maric
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 1/9/2019
Goran Maric
My Salesperson, Justin Wall went to great lengths to make sure I got the best possible deal on my car and warranty. The transaction was fast, smooth and transparent. Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a pre-owned vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Richard Newhouse
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 1/8/2019
Richard Newhouse
Justin made this simple, easy, and fun.
The guys are salaried, the prices are no haggle, and the they are well below market value. The cars average about 35000 miles.
A great experience overall. Thanks Avis!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Richard Newhouse
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 1/8/2019
Richard Newhouse
Justin Wall took great care of me. The experience was a 10/10. Anyone looking for a used car should contact him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Tyrese Watson
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 1/7/2019
Tyrese Watson
Justin did a great job selling me my new car giving all the information I needed on the car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Jaime Manniinger
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 1/7/2019
Jaime Manniinger
Justin made everything easy and fast. Car was exactly as described over phone as seen in person. My friend absoutely loved Justin's Lousiana accent.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Katherine Beal
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 1/5/2019
Katherine Beal
Great service! Thanks for the help today
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Anijah  Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 1/5/2019
Anijah Moore
Justin Wall was swift, helpful, and funny as well! He got me a perfect car based on my preferences and lifestyle. 10/10 would recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X