Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 182 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from John Morgan
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 11/20/2018
John Morgan
My experience at Avis Car Sales was incredible. The customer service was unparalleled through the selection process and the sales process was absolutely painless! The best experience I've had in my 30 years of driving cars! Thank You, Jim Proctor!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from David Dunn
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 11/14/2018
David Dunn
Great car buying experience, Car was in great shape and the salesman Justin was very informative and got the deal done quickly. Highly recommend buying through Avis car sales.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Savian Coleman
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 11/12/2018
Savian Coleman
Working with Joe has been an amazing experience . He made everything quick and very understandable to the point that I didn't have to question any of the information that he provided to me. Also, I love the experience that Avis has given to me and I simply don't see myself buying a car from any other dealership. Thank you so much !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Anna Hastings
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 11/10/2018
Anna Hastings
Richard was very helpful and friendly during the whole process. He made sure he could tell me all he knew about the car I ended up purchasing and showed me the newer aspects with the car (which surprised me how much technology has improved!!) He made sure I asked questions and asked how I felt about the car while looking at it and doing the test drive. Everyone along with Richard made the process very smooth and easy for me as it was really my first time making a car purchase and highly recommend them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from Gunner Kelsch
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 11/8/2018
Gunner Kelsch
Great quick service. Honesty seems to be a really important. Joe was awesome, made buying a car a straightforward process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Deborah Reece
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 11/5/2018
Deborah Reece
I have rented from this location on numerous occasions. When I realized they started selling cars as well, I was interested in learning more. Kiran, in the service dept, gave me some suggestions on cars that met my wishes in my price range. Salesmen Tom and Joe were very accommodating in showing me a couple vehicles and letting me test drive them. Jim was very clear with the details of the agreement and the process was painless. My sales experiences was very positive. I did not feel any pressure, just reassurance that they had my best interests in mind. I will recommend this location and sales staff.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tom Rintoul

Review image from Brady & Joy Stone
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 11/5/2018
Brady & Joy Stone
We had such a great experience with Joe at Avis Car Sales. We really enjoyed the friendly and laid back atmosphere and didn't feel pressured at all. The service was quick and easy and we are so excited about our new car! We will definitely be back in the future. Joe is an amazing and friendly salesman! Would recommend to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Jacob Koss
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 11/3/2018
Jacob Koss
we found the car on cargurus.com and came to look at the vehicle yesterday. The service from Joe George was very friendly and helpful and a pleasant experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Brian  French
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 10/31/2018
Brian French
A great experience. Tom and Jim were great to work with and it was the fastest process I've ever experienced.
Thanks for all the help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tom Rintoul

Review image from Jack Folk
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 10/31/2018
Jack Folk
Fast and upfront. Easy to deal with which is important when buying a car. Joe was knowledgeable and great from start to finish.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Joshua & Abigail Monoz
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 10/24/2018
Joshua & Abigail Monoz
The gentlemen that took care of us were amazing and did a great job walking through the paperwork with us.
Overall a great experience. we are grateful for the service we received here at Avis.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tom Rintoul

Review image from Charissa Fry
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 10/24/2018
Charissa Fry
Great experience. No hassle or up-selling. I was able to say which car I wanted and receive the price that was already advertised at significantly under KBB prices. The salesman, Joe, worked with me on the payment arrangements in a way that was transparent and straightforward. I've already recommended Avis to friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X