Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 170 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Sufyan Adi
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 10/20/2018
Sufyan Adi
I had a great positive experience with this dealership. Joe and his manager, Jim were professionals, easy to work with and certainly didn't pressure me into buying a car. I highly recommend doing business with Avis especially with both of these gentlemen. 5 STARS.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Octavio Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 10/18/2018
Octavio Hernandez
Joe was great,extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend him and Avis to others.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Alyssa Loera
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 10/12/2018
Alyssa Loera
I was very satisfied with my experience here. Would recommend to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Jennifer Mersmann
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 10/11/2018
Jennifer Mersmann
Overall I experienced great service. I called in discussing what i was looking for and asked Tom to work on it and let me know what he could work out for me. I didn't have to go in to the dealership until I was ready to test drive and take the car off the lot. Max time spent was about a week but that was because the car was getting some service work done, I would state that had it not been for that i probably would have been done within a day at about an hour of my time. All parties involved were very professional and discussed everything in detail, I didn't feel as though it was the run of the mill car purchasing transaction. Recommend to everyone if you are looking for speedy service that is customer focused.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Katie Lenderman
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 10/8/2018
Katie Lenderman
In searching for a new car I went to Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX. Joe was my salesman--he made my first car buying experience seamless. He was very knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot. From test driving to closing on the deal, it was an enjoyable experience. 5 STARS!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Madison Galbreath
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 10/1/2018
Madison Galbreath
Great service! I have been looking for a new car for almost 2 months and every time I have tried to get a car I kept running into road blocks and I come here and it was so easy, and affordable! Thank you to everyone for helping get my amazing new car!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tom Rintoul

Review image from Reginald Lucas
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 9/29/2018
Reginald Lucas
Hi my name is Reginald Lucas and i had a great time buying this car. the detail service was great. Joe takes his time with you. Great service i will be a return buyer. The best part we did everything over the internet.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Steven Ridgeway
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 9/28/2018
Steven Ridgeway
Joe, was great! very easy experience. I will look at Avis car sales for future needs and recommend to my friends and family
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Jason & Grace Gervais
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 9/27/2018
Jason & Grace Gervais
We are so appreciative how your sales agent Joe went above and beyond to make our experience with the purchase of our car more enjoyable, when my car was totaled it was a nightmare and coming to Avis made it all bearable, we really appreciate Joe and Jim, who worked with us as well, and gave us great advise on financing our payments just where we needed them to be. I will for sure come back here for my next car purchase and give highly rated recommendations. Thank you again Joe.

- Jason and Grace
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Patrick Matthews
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 9/26/2018
Patrick Matthews
Very easy from start to finish!!! Excellent customer service!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tom Rintoul

Review image from Brian Powyszynski
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 9/24/2018
Brian Powyszynski
The agents I worked with were friendly and helpful, made sure to answer all my questions and get me the best possible rate on my loan. It was a great overall experience and I was highly satisfied.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
tom Rintoul

Review image from Christopher & Jennifer Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 9/21/2018
Christopher & Jennifer Johnson
We had a great experience with Avis Car Sales in Mckinney. The whole office was friendly and Joe made the process easy and fast! We would definitely recommend this location!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X