Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 306 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Brian Powers
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 12/14/2019
Brian Powers
The purchasing experience was excellent. Thomas (Sales Person) did a great job leading us through the process without pressure. The price was great and the buying process went fast.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Casey Mccuan
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 12/14/2019
Casey Mccuan
Really a good experience. Easy to deal with and had the car I was looking for on the lot.
Thank you for your help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Denise Brooks
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 12/9/2019
Denise Brooks
Excellent experience! Tom and all the staff were great to work with and took the time to answer questions with no pressure.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Emilio Sessa
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 11/29/2019
Emilio Sessa
What an amazing experience, Thomas was so knowledgeable and professional. We highly recommend Avis Car Sales in McKinney and all the staff that assisted our car purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Charity Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Charity Jackson
This has honestly been the BEST car buying experience! The value on the car was AMAZING with no haggling. Thom was prompt and very accommodating. Financing was quick and painless. At no time did we feel pressured or jacked with. We plan on becoming regular customers of these guys. I cannot recommend buying a car here enough!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Nailea Regin
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 11/23/2019
Nailea Regin
I have nothing but the utmost recommendations for Avis Car Sales! Tom and Randy helped me through my car purchase with them and they were absolutely wonderful - transparent and genuinely helpful. I had gone to other dealerships and the processes they carried forth were so dauntingly long and complicated. Everything at Avis was short, simple, and straightforward. The prices here for the quality of vehicle are unheard of! Do yourself a favor and look no further, this is really really it!

Review image from Don Stauffer
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Don Stauffer
Things went well! We got most of the arrangements made in advance, since I live 4 hours away, and the sale was simple and easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Chaorlotte Cobb
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 11/8/2019
Chaorlotte Cobb
My car buying experience was wonderful. Tom and Randy were fair, friendly and honest salesmen. I would buy from them again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Antonio Richardson
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 11/8/2019
Antonio Richardson
Avis car sales McKinney TX, made my car buying experience fast and easy, I will highly recommend my family and friends to come here in the future.

Review image from Michael Sanders
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 11/5/2019
Michael Sanders
Our experience was great. We will recommend others to use Avis when purchasing a car. From start to finish, we were please with the Avis buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Lauren Ketchum
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 11/4/2019
Lauren Ketchum
Tom and Randy were super helpful throughout the whole process, very smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend coming to this Avis location again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Michael Sorgen
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 10/29/2019
Michael Sorgen
Quick and simple car purchasing process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X