Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 286 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Cesar Deltoro
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 10/12/2019
Cesar Deltoro
Great experience with Thomas, made the purchase process very easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Shelly Pratt
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 10/12/2019
Shelly Pratt
The overall experience was great! Everyone was so helpful and nice. They explained everything and answer all questions.Thomas was great! Got me in and out very quickly, which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend him as your salesperson! :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Amber Haglund
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 10/11/2019
Amber Haglund
Easy purchasing process. Cars were all in great shape. Employees all nice and helpful
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Luis Carranza Carrera
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 9/27/2019
Luis Carranza Carrera
i love the way i am being attended and the customer service is awesome. kind and well mannered with the customers. next time i come in here i will be buying another car in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Nathan Gardner
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 9/20/2019
Nathan Gardner
I enjoyed the transparency of the transaction. It was simple to browse and test out the car. I am glad I did business here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Jennifer Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 9/17/2019
Jennifer Smith
My experience at AVIS Car Sales was amazing. Thomas was very helpful as well as the financing departments. They made it a breeze. I would recommend this dealership for future purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Ashley Brooks
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 9/14/2019
Ashley Brooks
I had an amazing experience at Avis!! I got an amazing deal on an amazing car. Tom was my salesman and he was phenomenal, so helpful and kind. Everyone here has been so great to work with!!! I highly recommend buying a car from Avis!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Deborah Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 9/11/2019
Deborah Walker
Everyone that I talked to was friendly and helpful. The car was in great shape and I left feeling positive about the whole experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deborah Carter

Review image from David Griffin
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 9/10/2019
David Griffin
The guys at Avis were very friendly and quick. Thanks for making everything happen so efficiently.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Cook

Review image from Mark Leitch
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 8/27/2019
Mark Leitch
It was a great experience from start to finish. Tom the salesman showed me several cars I was interested in. I test drove each one and he took the time to show me all the features of the vehicle. After I made my selection, I went in to see the Randy in the Finance Department where he was able to get me the term of the loan and interest rate I wanted. Great group to work with. The thing I liked the most was there never any pressure to buy or any back and forth on the price. I'd come back and do it again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Brian Matula
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 8/24/2019
Brian Matula
Wonderful car buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Clifton Griffin
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 8/17/2019
Clifton Griffin
Great Service and friendly staff. Enjoyed my buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X