Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 254 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Jensen Shrode
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 6/15/2019
Jensen Shrode
JUSTIN WAS GREAT, HE WAS THERE FOR ANYTHING WE NEEDED. HE HAD A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR AND GOT US WHAT WE WANTED!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Kaylen Rettig
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 6/15/2019
Kaylen Rettig
By far the easiest and most painless car buying I have ever experienced! Justin is THE BEST!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Beau Bounds
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 6/14/2019
Beau Bounds
Justin helped me through the process of buying my car and it went smoothly. I would recommend Justin to anyone. He made it easy and fun.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Tanya O'Kain
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 6/14/2019
Tanya O'Kain
Justin and Randy did a great job explaining everything. I was in/out in less than 2 hours. I have no complaints.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Ezana Amare
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 6/8/2019
Ezana Amare
Fantastic experience! Straightforward. Streamlined. Phenomenal knowledge of his products. He was able to answer all of my questions and was able to accommodate my busy schedule throughout this entire experience. Definitely will recommend to all of my friends and family in the future. Thank you again for a fantastic car buying experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Tawfik Abas
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 6/8/2019
Tawfik Abas
I love the experience ,highly professional service. good customer service.I will recommend people to this location.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Logan Kirschbaum
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 6/8/2019
Logan Kirschbaum
My experience here was excellent. Tom is a phenomenal rep and the whole process was very simple and straight forward. I'd highly recommend that anyone looking for a used car starts there search here!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Sonia Kinra
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 6/8/2019
Sonia Kinra
He was very helpful! The whole office was very nice and quick to answer questions and concerns.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Albert Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 6/5/2019
Albert Rodriguez
great service and Justin did a great job with communication.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Wall

Review image from Julius Rodillas
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 6/5/2019
Julius Rodillas
Awesome and professional.

Review image from Paden Layman
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 6/4/2019
Paden Layman
Great price on the car. Nice to not pay extra for the dealerships building.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Julius Rodillas
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 6/3/2019
Julius Rodillas
Best car buying experience, quick, and professional.

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X