Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 375 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Sherri Owens
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 2/5/2022
Sherri Owens
very nice and helpful
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cange

Review image from Sherri Owens
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 2/5/2022
Sherri Owens
Becky, the sales rep, and Rebecca, the finance manager, are a great team. Becky made the test drive a breeze and Rebecca made the paperwork easy. Would definitely recommend them both.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cange

Review image from Jeremy Zahn
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 2/5/2022
Jeremy Zahn
The process was exceptional. Don was extremely professional and easy to speak with. He truly cares about helping others. Best salesman by far!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Don Williams

Review image from Earnest Arnold
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 2/5/2022
Earnest Arnold
Becky was FANTASTIC from start to finish!! Extremely pleasant throughout the process! Would certainly recommend her to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. She is just AMAZING!!

Thanks Becky!!
Karlyn Mann (Great-Aunt)
Kaedra Arnold (Grand-Mother)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cange

Review image from Belinda Pennington
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 1/29/2022
Belinda Pennington
Becky was so great! she answered every question even if was silly! she also made sure everything was clean and ready to roll! Great Job!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cange

Review image from Nicholas Rossato
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 1/29/2022
Nicholas Rossato
Becky did an excellent job helping us through the whole buying process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cange

Review image from Isaac Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 1/28/2022
Isaac Smith
Friendly and helpful. Quick process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cange

Review image from Kimberly Harris-Allred
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 1/28/2022
Kimberly Harris-Allred
MRS. BECKY IS AWESOME! I FELT AT EASE AND WELCOMED FROM THE TIME I STARTED THE CAR BUYING PROCESS. I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WHICH USUALLY LEAVES ME STRESSED TO THE MAX. BECKY IS TRULY AN AMAZING SALESWOMAN, AND I APPRECIATE HER KINDESS.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cange

Review image from Martha Sahle
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 1/28/2022
Martha Sahle
Don was very helpful, honest, and patient with us! We really appreciate the quality of service from Don, especially compared to most dealerships we encountered. 10/10 service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Don Williams

Review image from Jordan Tiger
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 1/26/2022
Jordan Tiger
Don did an amazing job!! I will recommend him to anyone for sure! Walked in got to test drive the car I was interested in and got out within an hour! Was super fast and they were truly am amazing team! Thank yall!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Don Williams

Review image from Jaime Rawle-Alderete
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 1/26/2022
Jaime Rawle-Alderete
Our family had a great experience working with Rebecca C. She was so patient and attentive to our family as one of our kids was buying his first car. She told me that she wanted to feel that we were confident in his car on same level as she would want to be confident in a car for her own child. I enjoyed the car buying process, when the next child is ready for their car. I hope she is still here, because I want Becky helping them then too. Thank you Becky, we will see you next time earliest 9/23.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cange

Review image from Jaime Rawle-Alderete
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 1/24/2022
Jaime Rawle-Alderete
Becky was very helpful and took her time to sort out everything for us. Very excellent service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Cange

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X