Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 39 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Jeremiah Mawman
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 9/22/2017
Jeremiah Mawman
Avis Car Sales was really helpful in the process of buying a car. I found a car that I liked online on truecar.com with a great price and I loved it. I came in for a test drive and to check it out and I loved the feel of the car. I talked to them about price and they were even willing to come down 100 dollars on the already low price for the car. The guy that was working with me Joe was so helpful and friendly and answered all my questions and worked with me the best he could. I would highly recommend Avis car sales to anyone who wants to buy a vehicle. It was a great experience to buy from them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Don L
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 9/22/2017
Don L
Excellent experience buying here with Joe and Jim. Top quality service - went well beyond what is required, and got answers to all my questions. This place really stands out in the Dallas area!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Anthony Spera
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 9/20/2017
Anthony Spera
Great and friendly service. This was by far the best car buying experience I have had.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Lauren Obetz
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 9/15/2017
Lauren Obetz
Great experience at Avis Car Sales. Both employees Joe & Jim were extremely helpful and walked me through the whole process of buying my first car step by step. I Couldn't be more happier with the customer service that I received from them. Jim made the process easy and smooth. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Silvestre Guereca
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 9/11/2017
Silvestre Guereca
Thanks to Joe for the easy, no stress car shopping experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Scott Heber
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 9/9/2017
Scott Heber
The service was very good. I had an efficient visit and left with my new car. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Phillip Perry
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 9/6/2017
Phillip Perry
Joe was very nice and did a wonderful job of making us feel welcomed and he was well informed about the company, the vehicle and the buying process. When we are ready to buy another car we will definitely be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Josh David
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 9/6/2017
Josh David
This was the easiest car purchase in my entire life, Jim the manager and Joe were no pressure folks and after my second test drive we shook hand and closed the deal. Joe is very knowledgeable, easy to work with and quick to answer all my questions. Come to Avis Car Sales first you won't go wrong.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Cato Lockett
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 9/5/2017
Cato Lockett
Wonderful, Joe promptly responded to phone calls and emails and even waiting for us to come into the office afterhours!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Johnathan Lundy
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 9/2/2017
Johnathan Lundy
Great experience. Everyone was super helpful and friendly
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Farid Mikhail
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 9/2/2017
Farid Mikhail
Best and quickest car buying experience!!! Jim and Joe were very helpful and did not waste my time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Robert Pope
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 9/2/2017
Robert Pope
Jim was helpful with the service and answering all my questions. I am looking at getting my wife's next car from here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X