Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 13 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Stuart  Atwater
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 7/21/2017
Stuart Atwater
Overall, from the beginning of calling and inquiring about this Jeep, Jim has been more than helpful and willing to answer any questions or concerns from myself or my wife. I didn't think it would be so easy to get a deal from Fort Worth to McKinney over the phone and email, but it happened. Jim went out of his way to get us the financing we needed and got us a rate that was near another dealers to seal the deal. No one loves buying a new vehicle I don't think, I certainly don't, but this was overall a great experience and we are so happy that Jim has been our go to guy. Would love to do business with them again in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Patricia Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 7/15/2017
Patricia Jackson
I really enjoyed my car buying experience here at Avis car sales. Jim Procter was very courteous and helpful and never pressured me in any way.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Kimberlee Tucker
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 7/14/2017
Kimberlee Tucker
Jim was excellent to work with. He was very responsive and courteous. I would buy a car here again. He made the process so easy and efficient. I haven't had this kind of "buying a car experience"
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from John Bearg
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 7/11/2017
John Bearg
Great service and easy, quick deal. Would recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Thomas Mapes
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 7/7/2017
Thomas Mapes
Great experience! Low pressure, helpful, quick. Very competitive prices. Highly recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Katie Perez
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 7/3/2017
Katie Perez
My car buying experience at Avis in McKinney, TX was great! My salesperson, Jim, made everything effortless. From the initial appointment to finalizing paperwork, everything was super easy. I definitely recommend coming here for your next car purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Margay Massey
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 6/30/2017
Margay Massey
Jim was very helpful & honest, we felt! we felt very comfortable working with him and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a used car!

Respectfully,
Margay Massey
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Gregg Diamant
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 6/22/2017
Gregg Diamant
Excellent. I would definitely recommend. No one likes the high pressure sales approach. Jim was very professional, would faithfully follow-up, but not at all pushy. Things were taken care of very quickly and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Kyle Ohsfeldt
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 6/22/2017
Kyle Ohsfeldt
From the moment I called the dealership and first spoke to Jim, I have been extremely happy with the entire process. The car was just as it was presented on the website and Jim made the buying experience extremely easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Allen Yang
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 6/21/2017
Allen Yang
We had very good purchasing experience with Jim at Avis Car Sales McKinney. Definitely deserves 5 stars.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Leesa Stewart
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 6/21/2017
Leesa Stewart
Overall, my experience with Avis has been absolutely wonderful! Jim was great, highly recommended!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Brian Bishop
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 6/17/2017
Brian Bishop
Jim was great! I used the USAA car buying app to select the Dodge Grand Caravan that I liked and was contacted within a couple of hours. Jim was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I set up an appointment for Saturday and the van was ready for me when I arrived. All of my questions were again answered and the vehicle was in great condition. It made the purchasing decision very easy. The paperwork process didn't take long afterwards and we were on the road in no time. I am thankful for the great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X