Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 101 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Anthony Franca
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 2/21/2018
Anthony Franca
Joe and the whole staff and Avis Car Sales McKinney were great. Despite being extremely busy when we first arrived on the lot, Joe took a moment to be certain to greet us and let us know that he would be available to help us shortly. Joe was well prepared and able to answer our questions about the vehicle. Joe's professionalism and friendly demeanor really made us feel comfortable and not pressured like we have felt at other places. I also appreciate Joe's patience in working with us during the whole process. Joe and the entire staff were friendly, professional, non-pressuring, and helpful throughout the whole car-buying process from test drive to paperwork and delivery. We would absolutely buy from Avis Car Sales again in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from G Hunt
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 2/16/2018
G Hunt
This has been one of my most pleasant experiences dealing with a car purchase. The sales person, Joe, was very informative and did not apply any pressure at all for executing a purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Ashleigh Toups
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 2/12/2018
Ashleigh Toups
Joe is the best! So happy with the car & Joe was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the process easier!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Jodi Merrell
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 2/10/2018
Jodi Merrell
Was very efficient and answered all questions we had. Very nice experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Jai Ramaswamy
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 2/9/2018
Jai Ramaswamy
Joe really helped me to find a good car and trade my old car. I will recommend this place
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Robert Wietbrock
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 2/8/2018
Robert Wietbrock
My wife and I did extensive research on the 2017 Hyundai car before purchasing it from the Avis Dealership in McKinney. We were very impressed with the condition of the car and found it as good as it was presented in the ad. We also found Joe, the sales representative who was very forth coming with information about the vehicle with no high pressure. He even went the extra mile and picked us up at the train station when we picked up the car. In summary, I would purchase another car from Avis and Joe.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Janet Marcello
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 2/8/2018
Janet Marcello
Came in on a Saturday, Joe was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. When I saw the car I knew it was going to be my next car. He was also willing to pick me up from the train station to come pick up the car. It was a great experience and I will definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Peggy Siegfried
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 2/8/2018
Peggy Siegfried
Buying a car has never been so quick, so easy, or so hassle free. No pressure, no issues. Very friendly staff.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Mariely Leon Colon
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 2/7/2018
Mariely Leon Colon
I had a wonderful time at Avis Cars Sales. Joe was very helpful and patient, he did his best to find the best offer for me. Overall a great place to go and look for cars, very good prices and nice staff.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Donald Rossell
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 2/7/2018
Donald Rossell
THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE! JIM MADE OUR BUYING DECISION VERY EASY. I'LL BE BACK WHEN IT'S TIME TO BUY AGAIN.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Review image from Raja Sekhar Reddy Gurrala
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 2/7/2018
Raja Sekhar Reddy Gurrala
Got the best service and got all the information we have needed. Joe is a very friendly guy and gave us the best service. I Got the best car for good price.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Jordan Kuneyl
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 2/3/2018
Jordan Kuneyl
I FEEL LIKE THE EXPERIENCE I HAD AT AVIS WAS ESSENTIALLY A GOOD ONE. WHILE I WAS ABLE TO FIND A CAR THAT MET MY NEEDS TODAY I WAS SOMEWHAT CONCERNED THAT THE CAR HAD NOT BEEN FULLY DETAILED YET. THIS COMBINED WITH THE SMELL OF SMOKE IN THE CAR GAVE ME SOME PAUSE. MY WIFE AND I EVENTUALLY DECIDED TO BUY AFTER DRIVING ANOTHER CAR ON THE LOT AND I BELEIVE THAT THIS WAS A GOOD DECISION OVERALL FOR A FAIRLY COMPETITIVE IF SOMEHWAT HIGHER THAN ADVERTISED PRICE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Proctor

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X