Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 350 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Janice Dowden
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 4/15/2020
Janice Dowden
Very enjoyable car buying experience. The entire staff made the process smooth and quick from start to finish.
Thank You Avis Car Sales of McKinney
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Davonne Pope
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 4/10/2020
Davonne Pope
I had an amazing experience. The staff is nice and willing to help. I'm glad i am here and will be back for my next car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Bianna Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 4/1/2020
Bianna Anderson
Great car, great price and super simple.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Marinel Diaz
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 3/31/2020
Marinel Diaz
Overall great experience. From begging to end was a very easy process. By far the easiest and smoothest experience ever buying a car. Would recommend for anyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Walter Donald
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 3/30/2020
Walter Donald
The entire experience was great from the review of vehicles for sale to Tom, our informative salesperson . Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and without the normal pressure found at dealerships. I would highly recommend Avis car sales.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Walter Donald
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 3/30/2020
Walter Donald
Very simple, straight forward and enjoyable car buying experience from start to finish.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Michael Abdo
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Saturday 3/21/2020
Michael Abdo
Good car buying experience, good service and a streamlined process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Dwight Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 3/20/2020
Dwight Williams
Phenomenal!!!! Definitely love the atmosphere. 5-star service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Dwight Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 3/20/2020
Dwight Williams
5 star service!!! Completely painless process, both Tom and Rebecca made sure I was taken care of. Very attentive and gave insight on areas I was unsure of. Will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle with them!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Jeremy Badeaux
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 3/19/2020
Jeremy Badeaux
i was looking for a kia forte for a few weeks and i found the best deal here they handled everything great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Jimmy Campise
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 3/16/2020
Jimmy Campise
Visit a dealer if you want to spend all day negotiating price and the rest of the day processing paperwork. Go to Avis if you want a fair, no haggle price and a less than 1 hour timeframe to buy the car. Tom was great and the entire process was painless and transparent. Highly recommend!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Review image from Jimmy Campise
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 3/16/2020
Jimmy Campise
Painless car purchase experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Thomas Rintoul

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X