Manage | Login

McKinney Car Sales
Automotive Dealerships Dallas
Used Cars McKinney

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 152 reviews
Avis Car Sales McKinney
loading...
Review image from Ana Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 8/7/2018
Ana Smith
Great experience! No haggle, painless & transparent. Very pleasant representative, He answered all of questions and made the process easy for us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Wayne Hughes
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 7/17/2018
Wayne Hughes
Richard did a fantastic job during my purchasing process. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. He is an asset to your company. Joe went thru hoops with my financial institution. He also provided a positive purchasing experience. Thanks to them both!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from Joseph Shoup
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 7/17/2018
Joseph Shoup
I had been looking for a Jetta on cars.com for awhile, and fortunately I stumbled upon Avis. I first called to see if their stock online reflected what they had on site. Unfortunately since the cars are in such good condition, and prices too all of the Jettas were gone. Richard assured me that he would call when the next Jetta came in and i'm so glad that he did. I came up as soon as I could for a test drive and bought the car soon after. The quality of the cars and service here are outstanding. Joe made the financial bit go by quick and smooth. Overall the whole experience was unlike any other. They were all nice, friendly, and helpful. I will definitely recommend, and come back to Avis the next time I need a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Betty  Wood
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 7/16/2018
Betty Wood
Richard was great in helping find the car I needed. It was a pleasure buying a car here! Buying process was fast and easy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from Hipolito Sepulveda
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 7/13/2018
Hipolito Sepulveda
Had great service,very friendly atmosphere. I would come back to do business.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Hani Beshara
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 7/10/2018
Hani Beshara
Richard has been professional, trust worth, and easy to work with. He has helped make this car buying experience pretty simple and have answered all my questions. He helped with a couple of special requests that I had, called me ahead of time to confirm appointments and that work has been done etc. so, there is nothing more that I could've have asked of him. Definitely recommend working with Richard if you find a car that you like at Avis of McKinney.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Martinez

Review image from Chris Burge
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Friday 6/22/2018
Chris Burge
Nothing but a great experience here at Avis Car Sales. Joe helped me thoroughly through the whole entire process, from reserving the car to look at online, to the test drive and the smoothest paperwork process I've ever had. Gave a incredibly fair trade in value for my car and helped me get the car that I needed. Great customer service and an overall stress free process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Brittaney Borman
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Thursday 6/21/2018
Brittaney Borman
I'm very happy with my experience purchasing a vehicle with Avis. After weeks of research and shopping I found Avis had the best price and met the criteria for the type of vehicle I wanted to purchase. Joe did an excellent job working with me in answering questions and completing the purchase. I also appreciated how he kept me informed throughout the process of purchasing the car. I would definitely recommend Avis to others I know when they are in the market for a new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Jon Paa
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 6/20/2018
Jon Paa
Joe was very easy to work with and very patient when we had some difficulties with our bank. He was great at communicating with us and keeping us informed throughout the whole process. We never felt pressured into purchasing the car, and it was a very easy and positive experience overall. We would definitely recommend Avis Car Sales to our family and friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Geniece Lopez
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Monday 6/18/2018
Geniece Lopez
Buying from Avis was one of the best decisions we ever made! Joe, our salesman, wasn't pushy and did not use any of the "let me ask my manager" sales tactics. It was a stress-free and pleasant buying experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend Joe George and the team at Avis in Mckinney. This is the ONLY way my family will purchase vehicles moving forward. Thanks guys!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from John Vishnesky
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Wednesday 6/13/2018
John Vishnesky
Joe was super helpful and accommodating with helping me find the right Jetta. The prices were great and the sales process was painless.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Review image from Robert Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Avis Car Sales McKinney
Tuesday 5/29/2018
Robert Lewis
Purchased a 2017 Titan from Joe at Avis Car Sales in McKinney. Joe was great to work with and made my car buying experience smooth and effortless. It was a pleasure working with Joe.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joe George

Avis Car Sales McKinney

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Welcome to Avis Car Sales

Avis Car Sales in McKinney, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (214) 592-0805.

Visit Avis Car Sales McKinney at 3512 North Central Expressway in McKinney, TX 75071

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X