Manage | Login

Fenton Hyundai Mesquite Texas
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1567 reviews
Fenton Hyundai
loading...
Review image from Melvin Santiago
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 8/22/2017
Melvin Santiago
Best car buying experience ever. My salesman Andy Akpan was very professional, friendly, and gave a listening ear. He also went above my expectations. I certainly recommend him to anyone interested in good, professional, and friendly car buying experience. Thank you Mr Andy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andy Akpan

Review image from Raven Wysinger
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 8/21/2017
Raven Wysinger
My salesman Artrai was awesome. He asked me what I wanted before I even stepped foot in the door and when I arrived he already had THE CAR of my dreams awaiting outside. He made what would normally be a stressful interaction very easy and I got some good laughs too! I don't think I would have gotten this type of treatment at any other dealership! He is remarkable!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert

Review image from Rocio  Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Saturday 8/19/2017
Rocio Rodriguez
great expierence as a first time buyer. went above and beyond to help me look for a car that fit my budget. great nice people!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
kaleb

Review image from Sharhonda Wren
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 7/31/2017
Sharhonda Wren
My experience with purchasing a new car from Fenton Hyundai was long, but rewarding. My salesperson, Kaleb Cloyd, was very polite and answered every question that my father and I asked him with a smile on his face. He always kept in touch with me via text or over the phone, when it came to other matters regarding my new vehicle. My father and I were so impressed with Kaleb, that my little brother came up the next day and also purchased a car from Fenton Hyundai. Their financial department was also very kind, and kept their word from the start of our deal to the end!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kaleb Cloyd

Review image from Georgia S Baez
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Wednesday 7/19/2017
Georgia S Baez
I have had a good experience today purchasing my new car. found what I wanted quickly! Edwin Humphrey, my sales person was very friendly and helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Edwin Humphrey

Review image from Ericka Kyser
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 7/18/2017
Ericka Kyser
What an experience I had with Salesman Mr. Larry Green. From the moment I walked around the property and he greeted me. I knew he was going to educate me on the features and the product that Hyundai stands behind. Larry displayed a great deal of passion when explain the different features and warranties that Hyundai offered. I will say this: He is one Salesman that didn't sale me anything.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larry Green

Review image from Dinesha  Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 7/18/2017
Dinesha Jackson
The experience that I've had with Mr. Gilbert was one of the best. He catered to all of my needs he was very clear and proficient with everything that he did. I told him what i needed and he was like a genie and granted all of my wishes. I would absolutely recommend him to anybody. If i had to rate his customer service skills from a 1-10 I would with no doubt rate him a 20. Thanks Mr. Gilbert.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert

Review image from Jannet Munoz
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Tuesday 7/18/2017
Jannet Munoz
MY EXPERIENCE AT FENTON HYUNDAI ! LARRY GREEN WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH ME. THEY LET ME TAKE THE CAR FOR THE DAY TO TRY OUT AND SEE HOW I LIKED IT... VERY NICE PEOPLE AND VERY HELPFUL.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larry Green

Review image from Tanisha Bradfield
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 7/17/2017
Tanisha Bradfield
Artrai Gilbert has been Phenomenal! He is truly a GOD-send! Artrai explained everything in detail and made my buying experience one that I will never forget! I will definitely tell everyone that I know about the Awesome man that you have employed within your company. If I could I would buy at least 2 more vehicles just because Artrai was such a gentleman and took his time making sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. I am EXTREMELY PLEASED and UTTERLY GRATEFUL!! MANY, MANY THANKS!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert

Review image from David  Hopson
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Monday 7/17/2017
David Hopson
This is the best experiece ever.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kesean Hutcherson

Review image from Krishena Bell
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Friday 7/14/2017
Krishena Bell
Great dealership
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Edwin Humphrey

Review image from Brandi Giles
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Hyundai
Friday 5/26/2017
Brandi Giles
Artrai has been nothing but helpful through this purchasing experience. He was proactive in my car searching... and prompt when responding to my inquiries. He helped me get into a car that I could afford. He was very personable and understanding when dealing with my finances. When purchasing a car in the future, I would definitely feel comfortable coming back to him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Artrai Gilbert

Fenton Hyundai Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hyundai of Mesquite, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Fenton Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Fenton Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Fenton Hyundai is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Fenton Hyundai serves clients in Mesquite, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hyundai of Mesquite conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 16230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway; Fenton Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Mesquite Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Hyundai sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-221-8000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X