Manage | Login

The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Bunions
Heel Pain
Sports Medicine
Reconstructive Surgery

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Katie Dunlap
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Monday 11/14/2022
Katie Dunlap
Having both my surgeon Dr. lampe and Physical Therapist in the same space has saved me a tremendous amount of time and more importantly expedited my recovery!

Review image from Linda Frier
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Monday 10/31/2022
Linda Frier
Just amazed how quick and painless this simple procedure took to straighten my toe in Dr. Lampe’s office! So thankful to avoid any major surgery or anesthesia!

Review image from Kevin Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Wednesday 10/26/2022
Kevin Jackson
Dr. Lampe has given me my life back. After my accident years ago I never imagined I would be walking again. It was a long process, but he was there for me the entire way start to finish!

Review image from Linda Smith
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Monday 10/24/2022
Linda Smith
Dr. Lampe provided excellent surgical care for me and went above and beyond to answer any and all questions I had, whether or not I had an appointment that particular day. Highly recommend!

Review image from John Barton
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Wednesday 10/19/2022
John Barton
Highly recommend Dr. Lampe. I have been struggling with heel pain for over a year now and my chronic pain was virtually eliminated in just over a week!

Review image from Alcadio Gonzales
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Thursday 10/13/2022
Alcadio Gonzales
Always a great experience with Dr. Lampe! He makes sure you are knowledgeable about your condition and all treatment options. Dr. Lampe really makes you feel involved with creating your own treatment plan that fits your lifestyle best!

Review image from Carolyn Harris
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Wednesday 10/12/2022
Carolyn Harris
I am so blessed to have met Dr. Lampe…He went above and beyond to help both me and my husband with our conditions. I could not be happier with my surgical outcome and general care from him and his staff!

Review image from Leo Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Monday 10/10/2022
Leo Martinez
After years of foot and ankle pain I am now pain free running long distances after just one visit with Dr. Lampe. He got me in for a same day appointment. Highly recommend him for any of your foot and ankle needs!

Review image from FAC Dallas
Another 5 Star Rating The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas
Wednesday 10/5/2022
FAC Dallas
The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas is pleased to offer state-of-the-art therapies and treatments for conditions of the foot and ankle. Our experienced providers diagnose and treat conditions including bunions, ingrown nails, sports related injuries, broken bones, flat feet, heel pain, and much more. Our mission is to ensure each of our patient’s comfort, and we pride ourselves on addressing all questions or concerns. We believe our approach, which includes detailed information about each treatment option recommended, empowers patients to select the best plan suited for each individual. Count on us to provide honest, straightforward information to equip you to make these important decisions about your healthcare needs. Contact us today to put your right foot forward to effective foot and ankle care.

The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas

The Foot & Ankle Center of Dallas is pleased to offer state-of-the-art therapies and treatments for conditions of the foot and ankle. Our experienced providers diagnose and treat conditions including bunions, ingrown nails, sports-related injuries, broken bones, flat feet, heel pain, and much more. Our mission is to ensure each of our patient’s comfort, and we pride ourselves on addressing all questions or concerns. We believe our approach, which includes detailed information about each treatment option recommended, empowers patients to select the best plan suited for each individual. Count on us to provide honest, straightforward information to equip you to make these important decisions about your healthcare needs. Contact us today to put your right foot forward to effective foot and ankle care.

BRANDON LAMPE DPM, FACFAS

Dr. Lampe is board certified by the American Board of Foot and Ankle Surgery in forefoot, rearfoot and ankle surgery. He is a Fellow of the American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons and served as Section Chief of Podiatry at Methodist Dallas Medical Center. His areas of expertise include trauma, sports medicine, flatfoot correction and diabetic reconstruction. He provides routine and complex foot and ankle care for both children and adults with a conservative mindset.

As a native of Northeast Ohio, Dr. Lampe received his undergraduate degree from Kent State University. He researched regenerative biomedical stem cell intervention at the Cleveland Clinic before earning his Doctorate of Podiatric Medicine from Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine. He completed his surgical residency at Hunt Regional Medical Center-Baylor affiliate in Greenville, Texas.

Dr. Lampe serves as an invited lecturer to medical device companies on the design and implementation of new implants and associated surgical techniques. He holds several patents on such devices and enjoys the pursuit of new innovations to better serve his patients in the foot and ankle community at large.

When not seeing patients in the office, Dr. Lampe spends most of his free time enjoying the outdoors and is a certified fly fishing guide. He lives in the greater Dallas area with his wife and three children.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X