Manage | Login

RAM Country Mineral Wells
Texas Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Reviews
Mineral Wells Car & Truck Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
RAM Country Mineral Wells
loading...
Review image from Melanie R
Another 5 Star Rating RAM Country Mineral Wells
Monday 10/30/2017
Melanie R
This was by far the best car buying experience I have had. The amount of support and information we got from Chance was fantastic. The whole buying process was very easy and pleasant (and I usually hate buying cars!) I feel we got a very good deal to top it off. The GM , Phil and Jason in finance made our experience even better. While they are not the closest dealership to us, we will go to them again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RAM Country

Review image from Caitlin B
Another 5 Star Rating RAM Country Mineral Wells
Monday 10/30/2017
Caitlin B
They made purchasing my first car quite simple
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RAM Country

Review image from Linda D
Another 5 Star Rating RAM Country Mineral Wells
Monday 10/30/2017
Linda D
We have tried a few different car dealers in town they had nothing we could live with. Christopher Lee at RAM COUNTRY worked diligently for us to get the best deal possible. We are really excited about our new purchase, this is just what we were looking for and at a price we could live with. They treated us like VIPS. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND RAM COUNTRY FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RAM Country

Review image from Ram Fan
Another 5 Star Rating RAM Country Mineral Wells
Monday 10/30/2017
Ram Fan
I was able to get my vehicle scheduled easily and when I brought my vehicle in for my appointment I was greeted kindly and was in and out within an hour. I would highly recommend this service department. Oil change and Rotate was done for less than $30 as well!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RAM Country

Review image from Gerald And Nancy Briley
Another 5 Star Rating RAM Country Mineral Wells
Saturday 9/30/2017
Gerald And Nancy Briley
We wanted to get a Ram truck and we planned to shop all around town to get the best deal. Our first stop was Ram Country. We walked in and Alex came over and asked us if he could assist us in finding a vehicle. Alex is very knowledgeable and just a great guy that our first stop turned into our last stop. We are now extremely happy Ram truck owners because he really took care of us and got us the best deal possible. I will definitely direct my friends to him in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alex Mariano

Review image from Beverly O'Boyle
Another 5 Star Rating RAM Country Mineral Wells
Saturday 9/30/2017
Beverly O'Boyle
The salesman very professional and fair. He took care of business to benefit my son and I.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chayne Johnson

Review image from Phil Smith
Another 5 Star Rating RAM Country Mineral Wells
Monday 9/18/2017
Phil Smith
Visited Ram Country in Mineral Wells. The staff was great to work with. The new GM out there made sure that all my needs were met. I would highly recommend going there to buy your next vehicle. By far this was one of my best dealership experiences. The support and professionalism from the team inspired me to spread the word, not to mention they are reasonably priced. Get your next vehicle here!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Becky Barrows

Review image from Brianna Berto
Another 5 Star Rating RAM Country Mineral Wells
Thursday 9/14/2017
Brianna Berto
I have loved my experience with ram country. They have helped me out a lot in buying my first car. I will definitely be coming back with my future purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chayne Johnson

Review image from Ram Country Mineral Wells
Another 5 Star Rating RAM Country Mineral Wells
Wednesday 9/6/2017
Ram Country Mineral Wells
RAM Country Mineral Wells is proud to test our new review application. We look forward to reading the responses from each of our clients as well as viewing the great photos of our valued customers. We are providing an opportunity for everyone of our clients to share their experience, so we can continue to provide an outstanding experience. Thank you for your comments.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RAM Country

About RAM Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep – Mineral Wells, TX

Get to Know Our New Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealership, Serving Mineral Wells, Weatherford, Graham and Dallas

If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at Ram Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep we are here to make your car buying experience a happy one. That's what we want our customers to feel from the moment they walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM vehicle of their dreams to the day you want to trade it in.

In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. What's more, we use certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM parts that are also available to the DIY-types out there. This way, you know you're vehicle is being treated right, from start to finish.

Speaking of being treated well: Ram Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep takes one stressful part of the car buying experience and turns it in to a BIG positive. That's thanks to our team of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM lease and loan specialists. Here to make sure all of your finance needs are met, they work hard crunching the numbers and ultimately provide an all-around pleasurable experience - some even go so far as to call it unmatched.

Of course, the best way to learn more about our commitment to you here at Ram Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep is to talk with us. Call, send us a note online, or stop in to our showroom during regular business hours. We're located at 4011 E Hwy 180 Mineral Wells, Texas and would love to answer any questions you might have.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X