Manage | Login

Hixson BMW of Monroe
Louisiana Customer Reviews
Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.97 out of 5 based on 145 reviews
Hixson BMW of Monroe
loading...
Review image from Emma Sager
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 4/13/2017
Emma Sager
Doc was incredibly informative and very helpful. There were no questions left unanswered. He was polite and patient every step of the way. Great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Devinne Cain
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Saturday 4/1/2017
Devinne Cain
I could not have felt better of the hixon bmw dealership, they all done everything possible and made my day. Especially salesman, Doc from the moment I called he was there emailing me information, texting me pictures, answering every question and quickly. I really respect his hard work and the dedication he had towards me with me being young most just turn me around, but not him. I got a Camaro 2LT at 21 all because of Mr. Doc. I respect him and thank him so much I could not be any happier with my car or how I was treated by Mr. Doc. I highly recommend here and ask for Mr. Doc!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Lafreida Hudleston
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Wednesday 3/29/2017
Lafreida Hudleston
Doc was wonderful. I have never met anyone who knew the car they were selling like Doc Spurlin! He literally knows everything. The reason I am purchasing this car is because of Doc. He has the ability to meet people and make them feel at ease. He never pressured me. He was the perfect gentleman and he patiently waited knowing that little red BMW had my name written all over it. He was right and I came back and purchased it.

Truly, I love Doc and appreciate him more than I can tell you. There is only one Doc! I hope to purchase my next car from him. "Hixon has it" and, most important, "Hixon has DOC SPURLIN!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Jackie Hayes
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Wednesday 3/29/2017
Jackie Hayes
I will like to say that my saleperson James was great and Doc went out to my car and explain everything to me about my car. I give my BMW sales a 100%. I love my Bmw an am please to do business with Hixson
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Dana Nelms
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Wednesday 3/15/2017
Dana Nelms
This was a very exciting time for me and Doc Spurlin made the experience much easier for me than I was expecting. I can say he was very nice and respectful to me through the whole buying process. Thank YOU DOC!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from William Weeks
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Wednesday 3/15/2017
William Weeks
I would like to congratulate you on your Mr. Doc Spurlin ( sales consultant) on his
professional and very personal manner he handled my purchase of my BMW. A great
person to have on your team at Hixson BMW. also, Mr Freddie McLemore in the way he
handled my sales agreement. Best of luck to Hixson BMW and I look forward to a
continued relationship. Capt" William B."Jim" Weeks
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Mary Dennis
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Tuesday 3/14/2017
Mary Dennis
I have a friend name Doc so, I knew everything was going to go well from the start. Doc was very helpful and very friendly. I have learned a lot about my new car and he tell me their is more to learn. I will be back in two week for tutorial.

I highly recommend (Doc) Spurling Scott as a good Salesman.

Thanks again.

Ms. Mary Dennis
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Chukwudi Chukwu
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Saturday 2/25/2017
Chukwudi Chukwu
Doc Spurlin was an excellent salesman. He was very friendly, honest and extremely helpful.

I firmly believe he is the best salesman I've ever worked with and he deserves a significant bonus.

Make it happen!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Ginger Garrett
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Friday 2/24/2017
Ginger Garrett
Mr. Spurlin was extremely professional & highly knowledgeable of the BMW product line. We could not be more satisfied with the service we received.

Thanks so much,

Ginger & Allen Garrett
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Felicia Alexander
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Saturday 2/4/2017
Felicia Alexander

I was so happy with my Sales Consultant. People need a person like Doe Spurlin, he stayed straight forward explain the vehicle excellent. I had to return with a few items but my car was ready to go.

He need a rise and I would refer him to others. Again thank you for sharing knowledge for me as a person that hasn't bought a car since 1999.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from David  Sims
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 2/2/2017
David Sims
This was a Great Experience working with Doc Spurlin at Hixson BMW.
Drove in, find the car I like. Test Drove, Work Great Price and was out within an hour.
Thanks Doc, and all at Hixson BMW.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Eva Thornton
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Wednesday 2/1/2017
Eva Thornton
My experience as a customer has been wonderful and the personal treatment has been amazing, I really mean this. My salesman is Doc Spurlin and from day one, he answered all questions, he is very patient, and willing to listen to my concerns, since I am a first time BMW customer and owner, in other words, he put my mind to ease. Mr. Spurlin is very knowledgeable of the product that he selling. Thank you, Doc, and Thank you Hixson Autoplex of Monroe.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Hixson BMW of Monroe Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Monroe Area BMW Dealer Customer Service

Hixson BMW of Monroe is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson BMW of Monroe, serving the Monroe Metro Area Customers

Hixson BMW of Monroe allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson BMW of Monroe treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Monroe Louisiana BMW Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hixson BMW of Monroe is a top rated New BMW and Used Car dealership in the Monroe, Louisiana Area. Hixson BMW of Monroe is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson BMW of Monroe serves clients in Monroe, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson BMW of Monroe will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson BMW of Monroe understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson BMW of Monroe conveniently located in Monroe Louisiana

Located at 1201 Louisville Avenue; Hixson BMW of Monroe professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson BMW of Monroe offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson BMW of Monroe has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson BMW of Monroe sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 318-388-3300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X