Manage | Login

Hixson BMW of Monroe
Louisiana Customer Reviews
Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 162 reviews
Hixson BMW of Monroe
loading...
Review image from Dennis And Deana Wollerson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Friday 6/9/2017
Dennis And Deana Wollerson
Doc has been showing and helping us with this purchase for several months now. When we would come to the dealership to just look around, Doc was there to show us around and answer all of our questions. He has become more than just our BMW salesman but I consider him a friend. Everyone at Hixson BMW made the purchase of our new 2017 X3 a stress-free experience. Everyone was so professional and yet "laid-back", they made us feel really good about this decision. Thanks, especially Doc and Freddie Mac, and the entire staff for making this purchase a really awesome and rewarding experience. This is the second BMW that we have bought from Hixson, but it certainly won't be our last.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Patrick And Erica Barton
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 6/8/2017
Patrick And Erica Barton
Doc was an awesome salesman! He guided us through all his BMW's till we got to the one I fell in Love with at Hixson BMW. Thanks Doc, from the start you made us feel like we were your only customers.
We recommend Doc To ALL. You found the right Person to Sell and Deliver your BMW's Hixson BMW.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Doris Johnston
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Saturday 6/3/2017
Doris Johnston
great experience with Doc Spurlin and Freddie Mac. very informative about new vechicle felt good about negoiations will definitely refer others positive experience. I felt Great with the entire process.
Doc you made us VERY Happy Today
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Doris Johnston
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Saturday 6/3/2017
Doris Johnston
great experience with Doc Spurlin and supervisor very informative about new vechicle felt good about negoiations will definitely refer others positive experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Mary Mcdonald
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 6/1/2017
Mary Mcdonald
Doc was very friendly and helpful throughout the process of purchasing my car.
I would not have got the car without Doc showing me how nice and safe this car handles.
Thank You Doc and Hixson BMW.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Mary Mcdonald
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 6/1/2017
Mary Mcdonald
Doc was very friendly and helpful throughout the process of purchasing my car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Johnny Carroll
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Wednesday 5/31/2017
Johnny Carroll
Doc Spurlin was very helpful in finding the Truck for me.
Easy process. Thank You Very Much Doc
You are Good Doc
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Gregory Dulaney
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Monday 5/29/2017
Gregory Dulaney
great service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Qi Huang
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Monday 5/29/2017
Qi Huang
Thank You Doc for working with us on the Mercedes-Benz ML350.
We will enjoy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Thomas Hatfield
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Friday 5/26/2017
Thomas Hatfield
Sales and Service were outstanding. Thank You Buddy Hill and Doc Spurlin for working to get me into the BMW I picked out.

You Were Very polite and helpful to me during this entire process.

I Would recommend Hixson BMW and Doc Spurlin to anyone interested in a New BMW.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Drury Bynum
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 5/25/2017
Drury Bynum
Excellent representation. I rolled in about 2 hrs ago , having seen an X5 on the lot. The salesman, "Doc" showed me all about the Auto,(very knowledgeable) & his team worked hard to get me ownership very quickly. Excellent service..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Robert Hartman
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Wednesday 5/24/2017
Robert Hartman
My experience with the purchase of a used 2008 BMW 528i was impressive. From the first call, to the test drive and working out the details of the sale, I never felt like I was getting anything but top of the line care. Doc and Freddie answered my questions and provided the guidance we needed to make a great deal. Thank You to them and to Hixson for continuing a long tradition of selling quality cars delivered by quality people. This is my 3rd BMW and as always, we are VERY SATISIFIED!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Hixson BMW of Monroe Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Monroe Area BMW Dealer Customer Service

Hixson BMW of Monroe is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson BMW of Monroe, serving the Monroe Metro Area Customers

Hixson BMW of Monroe allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson BMW of Monroe treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Monroe Louisiana BMW Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hixson BMW of Monroe is a top rated New BMW and Used Car dealership in the Monroe, Louisiana Area. Hixson BMW of Monroe is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson BMW of Monroe serves clients in Monroe, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson BMW of Monroe will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson BMW of Monroe understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson BMW of Monroe conveniently located in Monroe Louisiana

Located at 1201 Louisville Avenue; Hixson BMW of Monroe professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson BMW of Monroe offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson BMW of Monroe has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson BMW of Monroe sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 318-388-3300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X