Manage | Login

Hixson BMW of Monroe
Louisiana Customer Reviews
Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 182 reviews
Hixson BMW of Monroe
loading...
Review image from Terrie .
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Tuesday 2/6/2018
Terrie .
The salesman was prompt and efficient

Review image from Sherrie .
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Tuesday 2/6/2018
Sherrie .
They have followed up by phone and email. Very nice.

Review image from Joe Cascio
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 2/1/2018
Joe Cascio
Thanks Doc for helping me find the right car. Looking forward to doing more business with you soon.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Andrew Eaton
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 2/1/2018
Andrew Eaton
We had a great experience here at Hixon Autoplex. Scott "Doc" Spurlin was an exceptional sales person. He answered all of our questions and concerns expertly and made the buying of our first BMW 5 a joy. We look forward to our own ultimate driving experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Jill Ray
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Wednesday 1/31/2018
Jill Ray
Thanks Doc for making it all work on are new BMW.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Lester Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Friday 1/26/2018
Lester Johnson
Doc you work with me from Start to Finish. You were patient and all worked out. Thanks for getting the 7 series I wanted and asked for as my Car.
Looking forward to the next one worked with you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Ritchie Woods
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Tuesday 1/23/2018
Ritchie Woods
Excellent service. Doc was very informative on all things.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Carolynn Lewis
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Tuesday 1/23/2018
Carolynn Lewis
Doc was great! Wonderful Service, Very informant, and got me the best deal for my budget!!
Thank You for All, You said what you would do and did it!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Mary Bertrand
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 1/11/2018
Mary Bertrand
The purchase of this BMW was a very good experience. The sales person Doc Spurlin did everything a customer could expect, going through all options on various vehicles.
Mary V. Bertrand
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Anita Mahajan
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Monday 1/8/2018
Anita Mahajan
Thanks Doc for making this happen, love the car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Danny Pringle
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Monday 1/8/2018
Danny Pringle
Got here early and Doc was the only one here. He took care of my deal very quickly and was courteous. I would buy another car from him and would send my friends to Hixson to do business with Doc.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Leon  Myles
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Leon Myles
Doc has been a great person to deal with. A very professional man and a
Godly man. I would like to think the lord for bringing him into my life. He gets five stars in my book
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Hixson BMW of Monroe Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Monroe Area BMW Dealer Customer Service

Hixson BMW of Monroe is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson BMW of Monroe, serving the Monroe Metro Area Customers

Hixson BMW of Monroe allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson BMW of Monroe treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Monroe Louisiana BMW Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hixson BMW of Monroe is a top rated New BMW and Used Car dealership in the Monroe, Louisiana Area. Hixson BMW of Monroe is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson BMW of Monroe serves clients in Monroe, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson BMW of Monroe will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson BMW of Monroe understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson BMW of Monroe conveniently located in Monroe Louisiana

Located at 1201 Louisville Avenue; Hixson BMW of Monroe professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson BMW of Monroe offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson BMW of Monroe has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson BMW of Monroe sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 318-388-3300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X