Manage | Login

Hixson BMW of Monroe
Louisiana Customer Reviews
Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 171 reviews
Hixson BMW of Monroe
loading...
Review image from Leon  Myles
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Leon Myles
Doc has been a great person to deal with. A very professional man and a
Godly man. I would like to think the lord for bringing him into my life. He gets five stars in my book
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Patrick Sumbler
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Friday 7/28/2017
Patrick Sumbler
To whom it may concern, my experience with Doc Spurlin was truly amazing. He made us feel so relaxed and provided excellent service. I would truly recommended anyone to him. Walked away very satisfied. All around GREAT service. Thanks
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Jennifer Mclemore
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Friday 7/28/2017
Jennifer Mclemore
I had an amazing experience today purchasing my new car. They were friendly, easy to talk to and answered all my questions. Great people!!! Thanks Doc and Freddie Mc.
You made buying fun again
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from J And K Planting Co. Inc. Karen Kelly
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Friday 7/14/2017
J And K Planting Co. Inc. Karen Kelly
Doc made it easy, quick and fun. I am now the new owner of a BMW X5. Thanks Doc and Hixson BMW.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Ralph Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 7/6/2017
Ralph Thomas
The service provided was outstanding and was well beyond my expectations. Doc was knowledgeable and was able to guide us through the sales process which resulted in an overall outstanding experience. This was the second vehicle that I have purchased and Doc and BMW have a loyal customer. I would recommend Doc as well as Hixson BMW to any of my friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Ronnie Alexander
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 7/6/2017
Ronnie Alexander
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED AT HIXSON BMW OF MONROE, LA. I HAVE BEEN DRIVING A BMW FROM THIS DEALERSHIP FOR OVER 20YEARS. THE SALES TEAM AND SERVICE DEPT HAVE ALWAY MET EVERY NEED! THANKS TO ALL FOR TAKING CARE OF ME! DOC YOU MADE THIS A GREAT EXPERIENCE TODAY. LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEW 5 SERIES.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Lori Wallace
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Wednesday 7/5/2017
Lori Wallace
I was very pleased with my experience at Hixson BMW. The salesman Doc Spurlin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made it were I felt I have owned a BMW for years with all the features. The sales manager was also very helpful. When I came to pick up my vehicle they had everything ready and I was in and out quickly. I'm looking forward to driving my new vehicle!

Sincerely,
Lori Wallace
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from James Oliver
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 6/29/2017
James Oliver
Doc was wonderful! He made car buying a great experience for us! We cant wait to do business with him again in the future!
Doc made it fun again to buy, we recommend him to all.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Mary Melton
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Mary Melton
All went well. Doc told me what Hixson BMW could do, they did it. I am Happy
Thanks Doc for walking me through the process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Dennis And Deana Wollerson
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Friday 6/9/2017
Dennis And Deana Wollerson
Doc has been showing and helping us with this purchase for several months now. When we would come to the dealership to just look around, Doc was there to show us around and answer all of our questions. He has become more than just our BMW salesman but I consider him a friend. Everyone at Hixson BMW made the purchase of our new 2017 X3 a stress-free experience. Everyone was so professional and yet "laid-back", they made us feel really good about this decision. Thanks, especially Doc and Freddie Mac, and the entire staff for making this purchase a really awesome and rewarding experience. This is the second BMW that we have bought from Hixson, but it certainly won't be our last.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Patrick And Erica Barton
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Thursday 6/8/2017
Patrick And Erica Barton
Doc was an awesome salesman! He guided us through all his BMW's till we got to the one I fell in Love with at Hixson BMW. Thanks Doc, from the start you made us feel like we were your only customers.
We recommend Doc To ALL. You found the right Person to Sell and Deliver your BMW's Hixson BMW.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Review image from Doris Johnston
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson BMW of Monroe
Saturday 6/3/2017
Doris Johnston
great experience with Doc Spurlin and Freddie Mac. very informative about new vechicle felt good about negoiations will definitely refer others positive experience. I felt Great with the entire process.
Doc you made us VERY Happy Today
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Doc Spurlin

Hixson BMW of Monroe Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Monroe Area BMW Dealer Customer Service

Hixson BMW of Monroe is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson BMW of Monroe, serving the Monroe Metro Area Customers

Hixson BMW of Monroe allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson BMW of Monroe treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Monroe Louisiana BMW Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Hixson BMW of Monroe is a top rated New BMW and Used Car dealership in the Monroe, Louisiana Area. Hixson BMW of Monroe is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson BMW of Monroe serves clients in Monroe, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson BMW of Monroe will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson BMW of Monroe understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson BMW of Monroe conveniently located in Monroe Louisiana

Located at 1201 Louisville Avenue; Hixson BMW of Monroe professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson BMW of Monroe offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson BMW of Monroe has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson BMW of Monroe sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 318-388-3300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X