Manage | Login

Hixson Ford of Monroe
Customer Reviews
Louisiana Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1118 reviews
Hixson Ford of Monroe
loading...
Review image from Aaron Billings
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Monroe
Monday 9/25/2017
Aaron Billings
Love the truck! Haul's the camper like it's nothing and the service was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joshua Patrick

Review image from Lajuana Goldsby
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Monroe
Tuesday 7/25/2017
Lajuana Goldsby
Got a great @ Hixson go to Justin he will fix you up with the car you want. Love my 2017 mustang !!!! Justin you are awesome

Review image from Taylor And Ashley Southern
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Monroe
Saturday 3/18/2017
Taylor And Ashley Southern
Thank you for a beautiful vehicle. It is going to be great for the family.

Review image from Lisa Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Monroe
Saturday 3/18/2017
Lisa Allen
Wonderful salesman and best dealership.

Review image from Leann Rawls
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Monroe
Saturday 3/18/2017
Leann Rawls
We were told Scott was the best at deals and he didn't disappoint us. Thank you.

Review image from Donald Reeves
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Monroe
Saturday 3/18/2017
Donald Reeves
"The best of the best"

Review image from Michael And Karen Lyde
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Monroe
Saturday 3/18/2017
Michael And Karen Lyde
We shopped around a couple of different places but found Scott worked the hardest for
us.

Review image from Brenda Dixon
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Monroe
Tuesday 3/7/2017
Brenda Dixon
I did not come today to buy a car but Terri Turrentine talked me into it and gave an excellent deal!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terri Turrentine

Review image from Blaze Matte
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Monroe
Thursday 2/9/2017
Blaze Matte
Everyone in my family buys from Scott and I found out why. Go see him for the best deal anywhere.

Review image from Ronald Gates
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Monroe
Monday 1/30/2017
Ronald Gates
Brandon davis was a great salesman! We absoulutely love hixson ford monroe. They got the deal done that white ford couldn't do. We will be purchasing all of our future vehicle from hixson ford as well as recommending the dealership and Brandon Davis to all of our family in need of a vehicle. Thank you so much for your service.

Review image from Brad And Heather Ramshur
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Monroe
Saturday 1/28/2017
Brad And Heather Ramshur
We were referred to Scott and he handled everyrhing as promised.

Review image from Rosie  Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Hixson Ford of Monroe
Saturday 1/28/2017
Rosie Allen
Great dealership. I would recommend Hixson to all my friends. If you're ever shopping for a vehicle Brandon is your go to guy. He made my first car experience worth while.

Hixson Ford of Monroe Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Monroe Louisiana Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Hixson Ford of Monroe is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hixson Ford of Monroe, serving the Monroe Metro Area Customers

Hixson Ford of Monroe allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post New and Used Car reviews, but you will be able to share how Hixson Ford of Monroe treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Monroe Ford Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Hixson Ford of Monroe is a top rated New Ford and Used Car dealership in the Monroe, Louisiana Area. Hixson Ford of Monroe is a member of the Hixson Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Hixson Ford of Monroe serves clients in Monroe, Louisiana. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hixson Ford of Monroe will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hixson Ford of Monroe understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hixson Ford of Monroe conveniently located in Monroe Louisiana

Located at 11981 Lake Charles Highway; Hixson Ford of Monroe professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hixson Ford of Monroe offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hixson Ford of Monroe has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hixson Ford of Monroe sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 318-388-3300 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X