Manage | Login

Apache Commodities Group
Medical Supplies
COVID-19/Coronavirus Rapid Test Kit
KN95 Masks & More

Average rating: 0.00 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
Apache Commodities
loading...
Review image from PPE Equipment
Wednesday 5/27/2020
PPE Equipment
Investing in PPE Equipment is crucial for businesses & large organizations. No matter what you require, KN95 Masks, Gloves, Surgical Masks, Disposable Gowns, and more - Apache Commodities has a wide selection and can meet any order.

Review image from Gold Shield
Wednesday 5/27/2020
Gold Shield
GoldShield's Hand Sanitizer and cleaning products are alcohol free and FDA Approved to kill microorganisms and provide long lasting protection. Visit us online today for a wide selection and sizes for any need of Gold Shield cleaning products.

Review image from GoldShield
Tuesday 5/26/2020
GoldShield
We have Goldshield products in various sizes to fulfill any need. Water-stable & alcohol-free Gold Shield sanitizers safely remain on skin and surfaces and is proven to kill microrganisms. Visit us online today to see all the products we offer.

Review image from Safelywork
Tuesday 5/26/2020
Safelywork
As you are returning to work, make sure you are doing so safely. Apache Commodities has the supplies you need for your staff including, gloves, masks, cleaning supplies, sanitizer, & infrared thermometers. Visit us online today!

Review image from Testing
Friday 5/22/2020
Testing
The best path forward is with an abundance of #COVID19 #Testing. Apache Commodities has several testing kits for your business and community. #StrongerTogether #TestTestTest

Review image from Cleaning Applications
Friday 5/22/2020
Cleaning Applications
Apache Commodities offers a variety of surface cleaning supplies so you can routinely disinfect surfaces that are often touched in your home and business. #StaySafe #Clean

Review image from Bulk Hand Sanitizer
Thursday 5/21/2020
Bulk Hand Sanitizer
Reopen your business safely and provide your customers & employees stations to sanitize their hands. At Apache Commodities we have a variety of hand sanitizer options in bulk sizes perfect for business of any size.

Review image from We Have Cleaning Supplies
Thursday 5/21/2020
We Have Cleaning Supplies
As we begin to move forward it is crucial to follow CDC guidelines for sanitizing homes & businesses. If you need cleaning agents we have everything you need at Apache Commodities online today!

Review image from COVID-19 Rapid Test Kit
Tuesday 4/21/2020
COVID-19 Rapid Test Kit
Stay safe and help slow the spread, practice good hygiene and social distancing. Visit our website for rapid test kits available now to ensure you are not unknowingly spreading #COVID19 #TestingForCovid19

Apache Commodities Group

COVID-19 Rapid Test Kits, Surgical Gowns, N95 Facemasks & More

Apache Commodities Group is pleased to offer medical supplies that are in demand for public safety during the Coronavirus Pandemic. Our selection of products are available for low-cost to the public with ease of access directly through our website www.apachecommodities.com or by calling (888) 440-0092 COVID-19 Testing Kits

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X