Manage | Login

Pineville Christian Church
Community Outreach
Louisiana Ministry

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 13 reviews
Pineville Christian Church
loading...
Review image from Pastor Jason Leading Our Children In Prayer
Another 5 Star Rating Pineville Christian Church
Wednesday 10/11/2017
Pastor Jason Leading Our Children In Prayer
It is a beautiful treat to see Bro. Jason interact and lead our children!

Review image from Rising stars Youth Group Raising Funds
Another 5 Star Rating Pineville Christian Church
Tuesday 10/3/2017
Rising stars Youth Group Raising Funds
Excited about the Youth group at PCC! Great days ahead! Brother Todd is awesome!!

Review image from We Need The Power Source To Maximize Our Light
Another 5 Star Rating Pineville Christian Church
Monday 8/21/2017
We Need The Power Source To Maximize Our Light
Pineville Christian Church continues to do a great job ministering to our children!

Review image from It Is Time For Real Worship
Another 5 Star Rating Pineville Christian Church
Friday 7/14/2017
It Is Time For Real Worship
Every Sunday at PCC we come face to face with the most high God!

Review image from Our Children Preparing To Lead Worship On Easter
Another 5 Star Rating Pineville Christian Church
Thursday 4/13/2017
Our Children Preparing To Lead Worship On Easter
The ministry PCC has working with our children is fun, full of fellowship, and teaches them to love the good news of Jesus Christ.

Review image from Invitation To Worship He Is Risen! He Is Risen Indeed!
Another 5 Star Rating Pineville Christian Church
Thursday 4/13/2017
Invitation To Worship He Is Risen! He Is Risen Indeed!
Pineville Christian Church love for people is authentic and contagious! Looking forward to celebrating our Risen Savior on Easter at PCC!

Review image from Bro. Jason teaching our children the Good News
Another 5 Star Rating Pineville Christian Church
Thursday 3/23/2017
Bro. Jason teaching our children the Good News
We are all moved and excited by the teaching the children receive about our Lord weekly at Pineville Christian Church!

Review image from Our heart Is to Worship Him fully!
Another 5 Star Rating Pineville Christian Church
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Our heart Is to Worship Him fully!
We thoroughly enjoy our praise and worship at PCC

Review image from PCC MEMORY VERSE For Feb 12 2016
Another 5 Star Rating Pineville Christian Church
Thursday 2/9/2017
PCC MEMORY VERSE For Feb 12 2016
The studying and memory of Gods word are the marks of a thriving church!

Review image from White christmas In December At PCC for Family And Friends
Another 5 Star Rating Pineville Christian Church
Monday 12/26/2016
White christmas In December At PCC for Family And Friends
Excellent family night at Pineville Christian Church!

Review image from Childrens choir singing about Jesus Birth
Another 5 Star Rating Pineville Christian Church
Saturday 12/24/2016
Childrens choir singing about Jesus Birth
Wonderful evening of fun and worship!

Review image from Wishing All Who Read To Know PCC Wishes Them A Happy Thanksgiving
Another 5 Star Rating Pineville Christian Church
Saturday 11/19/2016
Wishing All Who Read To Know PCC Wishes Them A Happy Thanksgiving
Tremendous revelation that is both heartwarming and truth! Thanks PCC for the reminder and the invitation!!

Pineville Christian Church

Welcome to Pineville Christian Church! Whether you are a life-long disciple of Jesus, just beginning your journey with Him, or still in the process of discovering the truth of the Christian message, we want you to know that you are at the right place -- a place where you are welcomed and invited to join the vibrant, abundant life available to all.

Our goal is to love people with the love of Jesus Christ -- to connect people to Jesus, to mature those in Christ, to help those in need and to be a blessing to our community.

If you do not find the answers to questions you or your family might have on this web site, then please feel free to contact us by phone, email, US mail, or by visiting with us in person.



  • Bible Study Classes - 9:15 AM to 10:00 AM
  • Fellowship, Coffee, Donuts - 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Sunday Worship Services - 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday night is our Young Adult Bible study and children's program. We eat a meal from 6:00PM - 6:30PM and have Bible study and children's program from 6:30PM - 7:30PM.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X