Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Dallas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 466 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Gracy Limited
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 4/28/2017
Gracy Limited
Omay found a new arrival and showed me the car as soon as it hit the lot thanks for being so helpful and making the process easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Omay Bosch

Review image from Kyndell Young
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 4/27/2017
Kyndell Young
Awesome customwr service! In and out. Thank you Robert! Love the car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Song

Review image from Renae    Toussant
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 4/27/2017
Renae Toussant
Kevin Garza was a great help and his customer service was top notch. He was very attentive and patient throughout the buying process. I definitely recommend anyone to stop by and see Kevin at AOD!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mo Garza

Review image from Edina Chasak
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Edina Chasak
Stephan is an incredible salesperson! He showed us options that were within our perimeters without pressuring us at all. He was knowledgeable and informative and I walked away with a vehicle I was thrilled with. It's very likely we will be back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Stephan Forrester

Review image from Timothy Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Timothy Jones
We didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Alex Benjamin took the time to show us options on Mercedes and was never pushy. We ended up getting a beautiful car that We LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure We knew how everything worked and was set up properly. I highly recommend Alex Benjamin . It was worth the drive from Rowlett to Plano.”
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alex Benjamin

Review image from Ricky Hinduja
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 4/24/2017
Ricky Hinduja
Easy fast and great pricing thanks Omay
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Omay Bosch

Review image from John  Roselle
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 4/21/2017
John Roselle
My wife and I had a great buying experience at Autos of Dallas. I found a Jaguar on their website and contacted George. We live 3 hours away. I asked George to review the Jag and its condition. He sent me pictures and gave me his honest opinion. When we arrived, the Jag was exactly what George said it was. Great price, great condition and George was super in every way. Thanks George for the great service you gave my wife and I.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
George Ondarza

Review image from Roy North
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 4/21/2017
Roy North
Had George as Salesperson. No Pressure, very friendly,brought up every car we wanted to see. David, Sales Manager even brought me a car and gave me his opinion of which one was best for me. Easy No Pressure in Finance. Best car buying experience ever! Great BMW Selections. Almost to many to pick from.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
George Ondarza

Review image from Phillip Harris
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 4/21/2017
Phillip Harris
Great experience fast and easy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Omay Bosch

Review image from Brittney Purnell
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 4/21/2017
Brittney Purnell
DJ Jacksis was very nice! he went above and beyond to make sure the buying process went smooth. Down to earth and humble. Go ask for DJ when you go to Autos of Dallas.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
DJ Jacksis

Review image from Juan Resendiz
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 4/21/2017
Juan Resendiz
We had a great experience purchasing our Mercedes CLA from Paul Griggs! Simple and easy process, no hassle buying experience which was great! Go see Paul at Autos of Dallas for your next vehicle purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Paul Griggs

Review image from Alyssa Fogle
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 4/17/2017
Alyssa Fogle
My experience here was great. Daniel and Bryan were both welcoming and very helpful. They helped me get the perfect car I was looking for with no hassle. Overall wonderful experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bryan Roth

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X