Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Dallas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 571 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Rosendo Flores
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 8/22/2017
Rosendo Flores
Great service, fast ,fair , and easy trade-in and purchase without the stress or pressure of other dealerships.

I highly recommend this dealership over other for luxury vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Abraham Delgado

Review image from A Sunny
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 8/22/2017
A Sunny
It was a good experience working with idean
Good buddy I like to come back again in case I need new car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Idean Alavi

Review image from Jennifer James
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 8/21/2017
Jennifer James
Robert Chris was very personable and I would recommend him to anyone of my friends or family members. I never knew buying a car could be so much fun!!!

Review image from Cambria Mccall
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 8/21/2017
Cambria Mccall
Had a great experience working with Harold to help me get my first car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Harold Bennett

Review image from Parry Ann Muse
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 8/21/2017
Parry Ann Muse
Robert R did a great job helping me out.
Thank you for your help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Reckendorf

Review image from Amber Gagnon
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 8/21/2017
Amber Gagnon
Continued: Coming from San Angelo,Tx not knowing what to expect, noting but great things came from Chris with Autosofdallas, I look forward to doing business again.

Review image from Marco Pardo
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/19/2017
Marco Pardo
Best experience with Kevin, buying was very easy and simple!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mo Garza

Review image from Amber Gagnon
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/19/2017
Amber Gagnon
I came all the way from San Angelo,Tx

Review image from Kathleen Tracy
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/19/2017
Kathleen Tracy
If you are interested in buying a car, Robert Reckendorf is your guy! Go see him. I promise you will not be disappointed.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Reckendorf

Review image from Hao Luo
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/19/2017
Hao Luo
Best car buying experience! Andrew was very nice and helpful in helping me purchase my Maserati. Will recommend for sure!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andrew Garcia

Review image from Julio Maldonado
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/19/2017
Julio Maldonado
Thanks Robert Song..it is perfect.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Song

Review image from Steve  Loe
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 8/18/2017
Steve Loe
Idean did a fantastic job helping us find the right car. Minimal hassles. Highly recommended!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Idean Alavi

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X