Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Used Luxury Vehicles in Dallas, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1080 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Melanie  Bellew
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 11/26/2022
Melanie Bellew
I purchased a 2021 Chevrolet Camaro today. I drove 3 hours to pick her up and she is beautiful. They had everything ready to go before I got made the drive, and RJ and Rainey were amazing helping me to get everything together and feel comfortable in the buying process. Thank you so much! :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Ashik Shaik
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 9/28/2022
Ashik Shaik
Extremely knowledgeable about all vehicles, especially about Alfa Romeo which I initially came in for, however while I was making decisions the one, I loved got sold by another sales rep. so it left me with my secondary choice of a Mercedes Benz which was another great deal. Now I'm actually happy with my alternative choice of C300 it is absolutely beautiful and a super clean car!
thanks R.J
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Laura  Snook
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 9/28/2022
Laura Snook
Best experience ever buying a car! RJ and the team were phenomenal, so helpful and made the process completely smooth. Paperwork was done electronically in minutes, not hours. They have a customer for life!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Julian Ludlow
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 9/17/2022
Julian Ludlow
Our second purchase with RJ. We came back a second time as we so enjoyed our first experience purchasing a car from him. RJ has done a great job looking after us once again. Thanks RJ!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Sana Charania
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 9/10/2022
Sana Charania
RJ and Leo were great while helping me purchase my new vehicle. The purchase process was smooth and they ensured that it all went well. I highly recommend Autos of Dallas and their exceptional service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Peyman Monsef
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 8/22/2022
Peyman Monsef
Had a great experience with RJ Rejaie at Autos of Dallas. He was very informative about the Alfa Romeo 4C I purchased. The whole experience was very easy and fast. I was very satisfied with the care RJ and his team gave me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Julian Ludlow
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/20/2022
Julian Ludlow
RJ helped my family and I over several weeks to find the perfect car, really appreciated professional fashion and curtesy. Made our purchase experience a good one. We would recommend RJ.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Rodolfo Pace
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/6/2022
Rodolfo Pace
RJ has been very professional and accommodating. He is very knowledgeable and made the buying process smooth and personable!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Philip Magnelli
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 8/1/2022
Philip Magnelli
R.J went above and beyond my expectation when I came in looking to purchase my first Alfa Romeo. He is the most knowledgeable individual I have met when it comes to Alfa and has true passion for the brand. RJ knows Alfa Romeo inside and out like the back of his hand - any question I threw out at him he had an immediate answer for. I encourage anyone who is interested in an Alfa Romeo to come in and talk to RJ.

Thank you, R.J, for all your help along the way.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Rebecca Kueny
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 8/1/2022
Rebecca Kueny
Pretty seamless experience - no nonsense - "RJ" (sales rep.) was knowledgeable, patient and very responsive to our questions and concerns - delivered vehicle when committed in condition agreed to - would definitely recommend as experience did not disappoint.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Trey  Vaut
Another 4 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 7/29/2022
Trey Vaut
I wasn't greeted initially and then found RJ as he was finishing up a call. RJ did a great job with familiarizing me with the AF Guilia and was very educated on the vehicle. He answered all my questions and ultimately got me into a great vehicle at a price I was happy with. Overall pleasant experience with this dealership. Only negative is that they only accept a handful of outside financing.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Review image from Anne Parker
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 7/9/2022
Anne Parker
Great car buying experience. RJ was awesome. Customer service was top notch. No pressure to buy...focus was on what I wanted and needed. Would recommend Autos of Dallas, and especially RJ, for your next luxury car buy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
RJ Rejaie

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X