Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Used Luxury Vehicles in Dallas, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 862 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Paul  Adams
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 7/15/2019
Paul Adams
The Process was amazing and pain free, I knew already what I had wanted and John Hernandez was a Great Help!! I Love my New Mercedez-Benz!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Edward   Gitau
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 7/12/2019
Edward Gitau
I Finally, Got my Dream SUV and Thanks to Autos of Dallas and Especially John Hernandez! It was so Easy and Painless, I will do this again in a Few year's!! For the Complete Experience Go to Autos of Dallas and Ask for John Hernandez!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Andres Trevino
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 7/10/2019
Andres Trevino
We drove down from Fort Worth, Autos of Dallas had the only MKX in the color and price that we wanted. We worked with John Hernandez, he is a pleasant young man and did everything that he said he would do. The no Haggle Pricing is very convenient and made everything less stressful, stop by Autos of Dallas and see what we are talking about.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Gregory  Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 7/10/2019
Gregory Thomas
We had a Great Experience at Autos of Dallas and loved working with John Hernandez!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Cheri Fulmore
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 7/3/2019
Cheri Fulmore
Met Bob (Tauber) at Autos of Dallas after driving some distance on a Saturday morning. I must admit that we tried several different Discovery Sport models and took up hours of Bob's time, which he didn't seem to mind at all. We finally decided on the first one we came in to see after all. Thanks, Bob. You made our day!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Genevieve Alston
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 7/3/2019
Genevieve Alston
Came down to Autos of Dallas after speaking with Bob (Tauber) on the phone. They had the perfect QX80 for me and the next thing I knew I was driving home in it. Hassle free experience and Bob made me feel comfortable and never rushed me. Thank you, !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Eva Haggins
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 6/28/2019
Eva Haggins
Best experience EVER!! John Hernandez really took care of all my need's and I drove away a Happy Camper!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Desire Lott
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 6/21/2019
Desire Lott
It took no time to Purchase our New IS 200t from Autos of Dallas and John Hernandez was the Best to Work with! Ask for John If you are ever at Autos of Dallas!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from  Jessica  Cauley
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 6/13/2019
Jessica Cauley
We drove from Arkansas , for my Dream Car a Infinity QX 60 and Traded that Armada Dinosaur! When we arrived , we Test Drove the Vehicle and when John Tried to open the Back Hatch it would not open! But, He said it still had warranty and that they would get it fixed , when we returned it was fixed and I was so thrilled!! When at Autos of Dallas ask for John Hernandez!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Ashlee  Machi
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 5/29/2019
Ashlee Machi
At first i was interested in a 428i coupe, but John also showed me the IS 200t Sedan and I just loved it! The perfect size and power, I was so use to my 350Z but this little booger really zips around!! Thanks John and Autos of Dallas!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Ali Fartaj
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 5/28/2019
Ali Fartaj
We where torn between the Audi Q3 and the BMW X3 and had to come back a couple of times and every time we came back we asked for John Hernandez . He was real informative and had a lot of patience with us! We Love Autos of Dallas and ask for John, when you decide to purchase you're New( To You) Vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from   Mazal Cohen
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 5/23/2019
Mazal Cohen
We have been trying to Purchase an Acadia for sometime, but they just keep getting Sold! Seeing that Autos of Dallas has the Best Price around, we were not surprised! But, when finally we pulled the trigger John Hernandez Helped us and we couldn't be any happier! He treated us like Family and did everything he said he would do!! Look for John when ever at Autos of Dallas!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X