Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Used Luxury Vehicles in Dallas, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 884 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Hung Hsuan Peng
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 7/6/2020
Hung Hsuan Peng
We went there today! Awesome service from Steve Han! Walked in without an idea for what cars we wanted, but walked out with a heck of a car, the A4. He was patient with us and worked with us on pulling out different cars to test drive! We finally decided on a A4! If you guys decide to go in to Autos Of Dallas, ask for Steve!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Albertin Couvillion
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 6/27/2020
Albertin Couvillion
Mr. Steve Han was amazing. I managed to buy a car. Overall great service.

Albertin Coucillion
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Leah Azu
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 6/18/2020
Leah Azu
.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Pascal Daher

Review image from Albert Castaneda
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 11/23/2019
Albert Castaneda
Autos of Dallas is the place to get you next PRE-Owned vehicle!! They are knowledgeable and 100% customer service oriented!! Oh, and have great vehicles!! Ask for John H. when you are there!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Jasmine  Branch
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 11/15/2019
Jasmine Branch
When I called the Dealership , John Hernandez answered and asked all the right questions. I felt at ease and decided to get Pre-Qualified and all I had to do is show up and Sign and Drive!! Such an EASY Process!! Autos of Dallas is the BEST!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Randle & Khadijah  Henry
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 11/4/2019
Randle & Khadijah Henry
John Hernandez was great in helping my wife and I purchase our new BMW. He was knowledgeable and ensured the process went fast and smooth. Fastest I have ever procured a car and love the car. Highly recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Diego Trevino
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 10/26/2019
Diego Trevino
I was refereed to Autos of Dallas fro Fair.com and had a Great Experience and recommend John Hernandez to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from George Boller
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 10/18/2019
George Boller
We moved to Texas from California to start our Medical Device Business and need the Pacifica, we meet John and he took care of all our need's! Autos of Dallas meet all our need's and went far and beyond to full fill what they said they would do!! We will buy from there again!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Brad  Billman
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 10/11/2019
Brad Billman
We called and came down to see a Black Tahoe, but then decided on a White one. John Hernandez helped Is from A to Z , he even offered us the Resistall RG2 Mano tech application on our Vehicle and are very Pleased!! Ask for John when visiting Autos of Dallas!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from  Bertila Alfaro
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 10/4/2019
Bertila Alfaro
John , helped me and my Daughter buy a car on two day's and was refreshing to have someone who spoke our language!! It was an easy purchase and we tool advantage of the Resistall! Ask for John, when at Autos of Dallas!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Rodney & Deborah  Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 9/12/2019
Rodney & Deborah Miller
John Hernandez II, did an amazing job working with us to find what we wanted. Will definitely recommend him to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from  Danielle   Blondin
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/17/2019
Danielle Blondin
I drove from Austin to purchase from John Hernandez and Autos of Dallas! I had been in dialogue with John for some time and finally decided to pull the trigger!! I was hard being a single woman and not trusting much, but John made it easy!! Trust JOHN!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X