Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Used Luxury Vehicles in Dallas, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 849 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Jessica Conlee
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 5/18/2019
Jessica Conlee
I want to give a big thank you to Bob Tauber. He's changed my outlook of purchasing a vehicle. Which I hated until working with Bob. He made my experience very painless and stress free. He was very professional and made me feel very at ease and not pressured. Thanks again Bob and Autos of Dallas for a great buying experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Theodore Hancock
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 5/18/2019
Theodore Hancock
I came to Autos of Dallas about three weeks ago and met Bob (Tauber). I had my eye on a 2016 White E-350 Benz there. I couldn't do the transaction then as I was going out of town for my job duties. Bob showed me the car car and let me drive it anyway even though he knew I wasn't going to buy it that day.As I left he just said that he wished he could hold it for me but they don't do that. Well, I lucked out! It was was still available when I came back like I told Bob that I would. It only took about two hours and now I'm driving a Mercedes Benz.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Anwar Sayeed
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 5/18/2019
Anwar Sayeed
Bob Tauber is exceptionally good in providing great pre and post sales support. He is honest in his dealing and upfront on what he can or can't do. He took care of most of the things that needed minor touches. Highly recommended sales man at the dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Brian Price
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 5/18/2019
Brian Price
I just bought a used car from Autos of Dallas, and I had a great experience. It was fast, easy, and had the best prices around. Bob Tauber did a great job. Bob was very knowledgeable, to the point, and fixed everything that we asked of him. I recommend you go to Bob if you want to get straight to the point and not get the run around.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Lisa Epperson
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 5/18/2019
Lisa Epperson
My husband made contact with Bob (Tauber) a day before I came in. Bob must have made a quite an impression as my husband is former Gunnery Sargent in the Marine Corp. Well, Autos of Dallas had just the right car in excellent condition at an unbeatable price, so, needless to say, I'm now sporting around town in my convertible 228i BMW! Thank you Bob for impressing my husband (not an easy thing to do)!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Balaji Venkataraman
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 5/18/2019
Balaji Venkataraman
I called Autos of Dallas before my wife and family came in and I spoke with Bob (Tauber) who immediately made me feel comfortable on the phone. He he did so as well when we all showed up about an hour later. After trying out a couple of cars we decided on the Audi Q5. After agreeing on the purchase my family and I went out for lunch and when we returned the car was ready. It was a smooth and easy process. I highly recommend Bob and Autos of Dallas.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Ronald  Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 5/17/2019
Ronald Rodriguez
We found our F-150 in Auto Trader and had the Best Experience with John Hernandez and Will in Finance, Autos of Dallas has the Best Inventory and Efficient Staff Ever!!
Ask for John and he will take care of you too!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from James Wachira
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 5/16/2019
James Wachira
We had a Budget in Mind and Autos of Dallas made it happen!! With there Wholesale Prices and Great Financing it was a No Brainer, and John Hernandez was the Best!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Patrick Njeru
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 5/15/2019
Patrick Njeru
We were in the Market for a Land Rover Sport and Autos of Dallas had the Best Deals on them, so we decided to go and Take a Look! We were greeted by John Hernandez and the Next day we Picked up our Land Rover not to mention they had the Best prices's on an Extended Warranty for our New Purchase!! Go to Autos of Dallas and ask for John Hernandez!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Jaak   Tirrul
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 5/13/2019
Jaak Tirrul
I arrived looking for a White Honda Accord that had been sold the day before and had a second choice, which was a Mercedes-Benz E-400. I meet John and he brought the vehicle to show. I was not 100% convinced that I wanted it, but John said that I deserved it and know what he was right! I bought the vehicle but still need it taken to my house and John said that he would deliver it to me to Ft. Worth in the morning and I would take him back. I all worked out and my have my New to me, E-400! Autos of Dallas made it painless for me to purchase and have the best sales People! Ask for John Hernandez and he will take care of you TOO!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Allison Schmidt
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 5/10/2019
Allison Schmidt
When I totaled my "04 QX80 going to Austin, I knew where to go to get a New one to ME! When we arrived to Autos of Dallas we were worried because the credit had a couple of bumps and bruises. We spoke to John Hernandez and were assured that anything is possible at Autos of Dallas, and not 45 mins were had an approval and not too long after were driving off in our '17 QX80! Thank You, John and Autos of Dallas for making our Dream's come TRUE!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from  Minerva Gonzales
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 5/8/2019
Minerva Gonzales
I was so, afraid that we couldn't get our truck but John was very nice and reassuring that they help all Family's with all Credit and Guess What!! We drove away with my Husbands Truck and he was smiling from ear to ear!! Autos of Dallas are Good people and Family Own'd go and be Part Of their Family and ask for John Hernandez!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X