Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Dallas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 720 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Dave  Coppage
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 12/16/2017
Dave Coppage
Definitely the place you want to visit. Worked with Andrew Garcia and he made the transaction so smooth and quick I didn’t have time to be nervous...lol He was very informative about everything, everyone was friendly and honest. This is definitely my go to place for a new car from now on and Andrew is definitely the man!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andrew Garcia

Review image from Zvonko Juric
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 12/16/2017
Zvonko Juric
The greatest experience here at Autos Of Dallas, our salesman Bob Tauber has been nothing but patient, kind and honest with us!!!! The best you can get!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Khun Tun
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 12/15/2017
Khun Tun
We drove a few cars on Saturday and came back the following Friday. The car we wanted had been sold by then, but we found another one after driving only two more cars. Bob (Tauber) was patient and the process was easy and pretty quick. I'd recommend Bob to anyone needing someone who listens to your needs and has patience. Thank you Bob!
Khun
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Glenda Felkner
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 12/15/2017
Glenda Felkner
Bob was a pleasure to do business with. Kept me informed on the status of the car I was interested in and gave me the straight scoop on how deals are made up front. Even though I'm a 4 hour drive to Plano, I will certainly check Autos of Dallas the next time I'm ready for another vehicle and will recommend this place and Bob (Tauber) to all of my friends. Thanks again Bob.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Melissa Zerangue
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 12/8/2017
Melissa Zerangue
We thank Bob (Tauber) for his patience as our son chose his first car. Bob encouraged him to test drive whatever he liked to make sure he was satisfied and happy with his choice. Great buying experience. Ask for "Bob."
Melissa
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from The Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 12/8/2017
The Nguyen
Our experience at Autos of Dallas was amazing! We were assisted by not only by Bob (Tauber), but many other great staff members. The drive from Oklahoma City was definitely a trip that was worthwhile! At the end of the day, we were able to drive home with a car that we love!
Tina
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Kirsten Thornhill
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 12/5/2017
Kirsten Thornhill
Just purchased my first BMW from auto of dallas! Worked with Hay Hay aka Robert Chris Miller, he was wonderful and extremely helpful. I had a great buying experience. I would definitely recommend to a friend. He was personably and well informed on the process. Scott also helped me prior to my arrival, very thankful for him and his attention to detail! Incredible staff.

Review image from Guodong Xue
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 12/4/2017
Guodong Xue
Bought a BMW 650i coupe form Autos of Dallas and Mo was kind and help full
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mo Garza

Review image from Hoggard Kenneth
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 12/2/2017
Hoggard Kenneth
This place is the best car buying experience I’ve received, Chris made my process easy. Thank for my orange Mustang!!

Review image from Daphine Reeves
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 12/1/2017
Daphine Reeves
Chris, Alex at Autosofdallas made my Christmas shopping an easy process
Would recommend.!!

Review image from Dawn Bava
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Dawn Bava
This place has a huge selection of luxury cars at great prices. My sales guy was Bob Tauber and he made my experience very pleasant with no stress. Bob is very easy going, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. I had a tricky situation on my credit and the finance guy was able to figure it out and gave me advice on what I needed to do to fix it. Bob has gone above and beyond to make my buying experience a pleasant and fun one. I will definitely refer Bob to everyone! Thanks a million Bob!
Dawn B.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Judith Daniels
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Judith Daniels
Thank you Bob (Tauber) for a wonderful experience with buying my first Maserati. I drove from Houston because you guys had the perfect car for me.
Judd
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X