Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Dallas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 496 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Michelle  Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 6/23/2017
Michelle Jackson
Thank you for the extra mile in your service. I recommend you see Robert Song for your next vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Song

Review image from Amy Ramirez
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 6/19/2017
Amy Ramirez
The purchasing process has been wonderful!! Everything was so easy and straightforward. We will purchase again Autos of Dallas!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Harold Bennett

Review image from Kevin Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 6/19/2017
Kevin Williams
Thanks Robert Song, for your patience and service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Song

Review image from Ronald  Estrada
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 6/19/2017
Ronald Estrada
Robert (Chris ) & D. J. Were great guys!!
Will recommend
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Miller

Review image from Darrell Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 6/17/2017
Darrell Williams
Thanks for staying late. 1.5 hours from hello to delivery...please see Robert Song.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Song

Review image from Jason Merrill
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 6/17/2017
Jason Merrill
My experience shopping with Autos of Dallas has been exceptional to say the least. Stephan Forrester, my Sales Consultant, showed me multiple luxury vehicles based on all my parameters laid out. My favorite part of this experience was the personable nature of all the employees here. I connected with Stephan with his prior military background and appreciate his service as well as Giovanni in Finance. The banter that they shared between each other shows me thtat Autos of Dallas has a great working culture as well. Overall, I will be recommending this location to friends and will be a returning customer.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Stephan Forrester

Review image from Lyndsay Wells
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 6/16/2017
Lyndsay Wells
Chris Miller was awesome and easy to work with, he got me in my new car and made it quick and painless. I felt like he really cared! I will definitely do business with him in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Miller

Review image from Gabrielle Gabourel
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 6/16/2017
Gabrielle Gabourel
Harold was such a pleasure to work with! He assisted me with getting the right vehicle that was the right fit. Not only was he diligent with getting the deal done, but he also made sure that the transition was smooth and seamless. He made my car buying process an easy one!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Harold Bennett

Review image from Brian Kichan
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 6/15/2017
Brian Kichan
Great experience ,Robert (Chris) Miller was awesome. Made my purchase seem less,
Will send ppl his way.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Miller

Review image from Johnathan Abraham
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 6/14/2017
Johnathan Abraham
Amazing!! Everything went well and very happy with the service I received. Definitely would come again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Harold Bennett

Review image from Johnatha  Reese
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 6/14/2017
Johnatha Reese
Amazing!! Everything went well and very happy with the service I received. Definitely would come again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Harold Bennett

Review image from Roselena Orozco
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 6/13/2017
Roselena Orozco
Robert (Chris) Miller made my car buying experience very pleasurable.. I'm coming back in 3 month to purchase a 2nd Unit for my husband.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Miller

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X