Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Dallas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 810 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Amanda Dagenais
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 3/21/2019
Amanda Dagenais
Simply the best car buying experience! We will be coming back to buy all our cars from Auto of Dallas.Thank you John Hernandez for selling us our new car
!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Susana Garza
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 3/20/2019
Susana Garza
We live in Austin and we leery about purchasing from out of Town, but John send a Video that eased our minds and fixed everything that he said he would! We Highly Recommend Autos of Dallas ans especially John Hernandez he is a man of his word!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from  Khanh Le
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 3/20/2019
Khanh Le
John was a very good sale person, and took care of us and answered all of our Questions! If you are in the market for a Luxury Used Car, John is you're go to Guy!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Delmi Menendez
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 3/16/2019
Delmi Menendez
I had a great experience. Very helpful and straight forward, I would highly recommend John!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Michael Frosch
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 3/14/2019
Michael Frosch
John was very Patient and accommodating, he made sure that things were done to the vehicle like he said they would be! Autos of Dallas is a Dealer you can rely with people like John Hernandez , call him and find out what everyone is talking about!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez

Review image from William Tabor
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 3/4/2019
William Tabor
A little slow getting the car clean, but pretty car! John was very Helpful and Friendly, If you are in the Market ask for John Hernandez.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Kayla   Armstrong
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 2/28/2019
Kayla Armstrong
Overall simple and fantastic process! I found my new car and was in and out so quick! Thanks John Hernandez!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Parveen    Khan
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 2/25/2019
Parveen Khan
John Hernandez is a very helpful and kind salesperson. Very patient with his customers. He made us a deal and we definitely will love to refer him to our friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Billy Hilborn
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 2/25/2019
Billy Hilborn
Extremely easy purchase. In and out in about 2 hours and the salesman John Hernandez helped answer all the questions and concerns I had.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez

Review image from Daniel Villalobos
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 12/18/2018
Daniel Villalobos
Came in to buy a Porsche Macan. I met Bob (Tauber) and he was warm, honest and friendly. I test drove the Macan and an X6 BMW. Bob gave me outstanding customer service and a couple of hours later I drove out hassle free in my X6 BMW! I'll definitely come back to buy my next car from Autos of Dallas and will look for their best salesman, Bob Tauber. I highly recommend this dealership, A+++++++, Thanks!
Dan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Minkyum Kim
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 11/20/2018
Minkyum Kim
I drove all the way down from Kansas and met Bob Tauber. He was congenial and patient, and very straight forward. After two test drive I decided to make my purchase. Bob saw to it that some minor issues like repairing some worn spots on the interior were done and he was able to arrange the replacement of the the rear window tint which had puckered over time at no expense to me. Needless to say, I had a wonderful experience with Bob Tauber and the entire crew at Autos of Dallas. I'll be back for my next car. Thanks, Bob!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Latrellis Hardy
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 11/10/2018
Latrellis Hardy
I'm the kind of person that makes decisions deliberately and cautiously. I was impressed how Bob Tauber was ever so patience with me and made me comfortable, seemingly only caring that I make the right decision. When it came to where and how I should finance, Bob brought the Finance Manager in to see me, not the other way around. When there really wasn't any stones left unturned, so to speak, only then, Bob asked me, "Well, do you want to take it home?" Needless to say, I'm sportin' in my new Audi A3! If you want a smooth, patient, painless process, see Bob Tauber and the crew at Autos of Dallas.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X