Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Dallas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 673 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Weekam Yap
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 10/21/2017
Weekam Yap
We are very satisfied with the service level provided by Idean.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Idean Alavi

Review image from Winfren Wright
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 10/18/2017
Winfren Wright
i assisted my wife in purchasing a vehicle from Autos of Dallas. Our salesperson Robert (Chris) Miller applied no pressure for us to purchase a car from him. He was extremely helpful in his efforts to please her and find the right vehicle. This was the easiest purchase i have ever had regarding the process. All Autos of Dallas employees were friendly and customer satisfying. Before you purchase any high performance vehicle i would suggest you give Autos of Dallas a shout.

Review image from Sergio Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 10/17/2017
Sergio Garcia
Good price,Good service ,Good car
Pregunta por Cristian Valdez!
Excellente persona!
Excellent service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cristian

Review image from Mohammed Arubi
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 10/17/2017
Mohammed Arubi
I bought my first finance car here from cristian who helped me choose out the best deal for me. Very happy and will recommend every one to come buy from him and this awesome dealership!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cristian

Review image from Laskey Kendall
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 10/17/2017
Laskey Kendall
Cristian did a great job guiding us into the right car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cristian

Review image from Gliria Ruggles
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 10/16/2017
Gliria Ruggles
Idean was great to work with today. He offered us lots of possibilities and we are happy with our final choice.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Idean Alavi

Review image from Alasa Precious
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 10/16/2017
Alasa Precious
I told Bob (Tauber) that I was committed to buying the car and Bob made sure the car was in sparkling condition. But I got nervous about the size of the purchase and called Bob to back out of the deal. Bob calmly convinced me to at least come look at the finished product (the car looked spectacular) and pointed out the value and conveniences I was getting that would solve my transportation problems and enhance my own confidence with a higher sense of self worth. Needless to say, I'm very happy with my purchase and I thank Bob for his extra effort in helping me through my moment of self doubt. Thank you, Bob!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Sarah Vobora
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 10/13/2017
Sarah Vobora
Thanks so much to Bob, and Autos of Dallas, for an awesome buying experience! Super easy, quick and to the point! We will for sure be repeat customers!
Sarah
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Jose Pluguez
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 10/13/2017
Jose Pluguez
Autos of Dallas has the largest and best selection of luxury pre-owned cars in town. Our experience with Bob Tauber was second to none. Bob made the whole car purchasing experience smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend a visit to Autos of Dallas and be sure to ask for Bob!
Jose
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Lance Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 10/13/2017
Lance Moore
All I can say is this was the easiest car buying experience, I was in an out 1:30 mins tops, thanks to Chris and Alex.

Review image from Nathan And April Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 10/13/2017
Nathan And April Thomas
Bob (Tauber) found us a beautiful car and was super easy to work with! The process was simple and with no haggling. Our new car is a joy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Simplicio Sagutaon
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 10/12/2017
Simplicio Sagutaon
Cristian did an excellent job helping us choose out the perfect 4 series!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cristian

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X