Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Dallas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 799 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Latrellis Hardy
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 11/10/2018
Latrellis Hardy
I'm the kind of person that makes decisions deliberately and cautiously. I was impressed how Bob Tauber was ever so patience with me and made me comfortable, seemingly only caring that I make the right decision. When it came to where and how I should finance, Bob brought the Finance Manager in to see me, not the other way around. When there really wasn't any stones left unturned, so to speak, only then, Bob asked me, "Well, do you want to take it home?" Needless to say, I'm sportin' in my new Audi A3! If you want a smooth, patient, painless process, see Bob Tauber and the crew at Autos of Dallas.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Kenneth Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 11/10/2018
Kenneth Thomas
I went to shop for a new car and was welcomed by Bob Tauber when I entered the door. In the many car buying experiences Ive had I must say that Bob was by far the best salesman Ive encountered. If you need a place to shop with a nice, friendly and hassle free person I recommend you go see Bob Tauber. #quick#painless#professional
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Dena Deforest
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 9/26/2018
Dena Deforest
Quick and painless! Thank you, Bob (Tauber).
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Cheryl Neel
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 9/12/2018
Cheryl Neel
Bob (Tauber) was great! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Easy car dealership. Bob was upfront and made us feel at ease. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Lionel Cornelius
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/18/2018
Lionel Cornelius
I was a 'first time buyer,' so naturally I was a little apprehensive about making the purchase on my own. I wanted an Evoque to replace my little Honda Civic. The one I chose needed "some work" to make it the car of my dreams. Bob (Tauber) was very straight forward about what he could do and what he couldn't do. Well, he DID EVERYTHING he promised and I could not be happier with the service Bob and Autos of Dallas provided. And Bob gave me reassurance and confidence in him throughout the entire process from the moment we met until I left with my dream car complete. Thanks, Bob. I'll be back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Crystal Hollins
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 8/6/2018
Crystal Hollins
Crystal Hollins
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Xavier Garza

Review image from Micheal Villarreal
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 7/31/2018
Micheal Villarreal
Micheal Villarreal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Xavier Garza

Review image from Anthony  Shelton
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 7/31/2018
Anthony Shelton
Anthony Shelton
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Xavier Garza

Review image from Bridgette King
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 7/30/2018
Bridgette King
This was our second car purchase in less than a year from Bob (Tauber) at Autos of Dallas. Needless to say we are happy once again! Thanks, Bob
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Jake Pose
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 7/30/2018
Jake Pose
Check this out! My wife, Mary, and I had a great experience with Bob (Tauber) and Autos of Dallas. Now, I'm one Cool Dude, in a Loose Mood, Cruisin' ... in my Masterati Ghibli. Ha!
Thanks, Bob.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Vanessa Kearney
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 7/30/2018
Vanessa Kearney
I'm in the military and co-ordinating with financing, addresses and getting to the dealership was sometimes a challenge, but Bob hung in there with us and needless o say the results was a very smooth and easy delivery process. And Bob came through with a few services like repairing a ding and buffing just like he said he would. Thank you Bob!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Chris Carlson
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 7/30/2018
Chris Carlson
My wife and I have never purchased a used car other than from a franchise dealer before. I'll admit we were apprehensive purchasing from an independent used car lot, even one the immense size (over 1100 vehicles) of Autos of Dallas. We dealt with Bob (Tauber) there. He was attentive to our needs and even though we left the first time we visited, he followed up and was courteous to us. So we went back as we couldn't beat the price and Bob was persistent in asking us to give him a "small leap of faith" that the car would have the scratches and "dings" removed. And he was right! It was made beautiful and beyond our expectations. Thanks, Bob. We'll back back for our next purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X