Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Dallas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 425 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Sara Dauzat
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 3/23/2017
Sara Dauzat
Nice and shiny, fast and easy. Thank you Robert.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Song

Review image from Charles Lippelgoos
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 3/23/2017
Charles Lippelgoos
Steve was outstanding! If it wasn't for him, we would not have seen this silver Discovery wih black wheels/accents. We were looking for black or white Discovery. His car knowledge was top level. My wife and I really appreciated how he worked with us. What an inventory! Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Stephan Forrester

Review image from Andrew Howard
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 3/23/2017
Andrew Howard
Flew in from Chicago IL Omay got me an Uber to pick me up also made my car look amazing great experience will definitely be back
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Omay Bosch

Review image from Mark Greer
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 3/22/2017
Mark Greer
Thanks Omay for being so fast and helpful love our new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Omay Bosch

Review image from Rukayat Sanusi
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Rukayat Sanusi
SUBMITTED ON: 3/20/2017 BY: Remi

I normally don't do reviews but had to on this one. The dealer offers competitive pricing, low mileage vehicle and most importantly, no pressure, compared to the average dealer. On a personal note, I highly recommend Bryan Roth. He is genuine, attentive to individual's want, needs and concerns. I have never experienced this level of ease with car buying and I must admit that he played a major role in it. I will DEFINITELY patronize them in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bryan Roth

Review image from Zajicek Sara
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Zajicek Sara

Bryan Roth went out of his way to earn our business. We found a car we loved, a Mercedes GL,, which had low mileage, one previous owner and all the desired features. The car had a few exterior scratches and dings and some interior stains. These weren't a deal breaker, but they were of concern to us. Bryan had all of this taken care of for us at no additional cost. He even provided a car for me to drive while my "new" GL was in the shop. In short, he bent over backwards to make us happy with our purchase. We'll be back to visit Bryan again when it's time to purchase cars for our kids. He is excellent in every way!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bryan Roth

Review image from Sheridan Dowdy
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Monday 3/20/2017
Sheridan Dowdy
Omay was great I had a wonderful experience fast and easy process
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Omay Bosch

Review image from Jason Emmitte
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 3/17/2017
Jason Emmitte
Paul was easy to deal with and straight-forward. The buying process went well and I would recommend Paul and Autos of Dallas to others.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Paul Griggs

Review image from Aaron Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 3/17/2017
Aaron Miller
I just purchased a car from Autos of Dallas and its been the most stress free car buying experience. I will definitely be purchasing my next car from here. Ask for Paul Griggs!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Paul Griggs

Review image from Kevin Park
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 3/17/2017
Kevin Park
DJ was Great!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
DJ Jacksis

Review image from Nicholas Andres
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 3/17/2017
Nicholas Andres
Autos of Dallas is a must-see if you're trying to purchase a highly end luxury car at a discounted price. No bs, no gimmicks, no pressure. I wonder how their competitors deal with their pricing.
Moe was extremely helpful and quick with the application process, and got us out the door in a span of an hour or so. Anyone who is ever interested in purchasing a car needs to visit this hidden gem!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mo Garza

Review image from Russell Minnick
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 3/17/2017
Russell Minnick
*** Google Review ***

This is our 3rd car that we purchased from Autos of Dallas. Each time, we have had the pleasure of working with George Ondarza. He makes the entire buying experience an amazing experience. He is highly recommended!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
George Ondarza

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X