Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Dallas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 786 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Melissa  Loftis
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 7/14/2018
Melissa Loftis
.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Xavier Maldonado

Review image from Makeba Adams
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 7/11/2018
Makeba Adams
I bought my CLA250 from Bob (Tauber) sight unseen. That is, I was hesitating signing for my credit union loan until the car came in. Bob said, "I want you to be comfortable with your purchase experience so don't sign until the car gets here." It seemed like it took forever for the car to come in but it was only five days. Well, Bob said he needed till 5:30 pm to make it ready the day it arrived and I was so happy when I came in to pick it up. It was so pretty and clean and ready for me! Thanks, Bob.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Ernesto Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 7/7/2018
Ernesto Martinez
Walking into Autos of Dallas, I was not sure what I wanted or what to expect as a first time buyer. Thanks to Bob Tauber, my first experience buying a car was excellent. Bob took the time to show me a few of the cars and explained everything to me very straightforward, just how I like things to be told. I love the fact that I was not pressured into buying anything and how patient he was during the whole process. There is no doubt that I would recommend Bob Tauber from Autos of Dallas to anyone looking for a luxury vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Keith Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 6/30/2018
Keith Thomas
We just bought our 2017 Mustang convertible from Autos of Dallas. Bob Tauber took the time to educate us on the process that was simple, easy, and haggle free! We thoroughly enjoyed dealing with Bob. It's rare to find a car salesman or dealership that makes the buying experience so straight forward from the get go. We will be looking to call on Bob for our next car purchase and recommend others do too!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Jeffrey Ransom
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 6/19/2018
Jeffrey Ransom
I called Bob at 10 am after having read an email he sent me in reply to my inquiry the day before. I drove in from the Longview area of Texas, about two and half hours away. I left at 1:30 the same day with a Cadillac SRX that I bought for my wife; simple and easy. See Bob (Tauber) at Autos of Dallas.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Robby Pinell
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 6/13/2018
Robby Pinell
"Wait ... we just bought a sweet 2017 Mercedes with less than 10,000 miles for about the same price of a new 2018 Toyota Camry? ..." Thanks, Bob (Tauber)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Yesenia Estrada
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 6/13/2018
Yesenia Estrada
Excellent customer service , Richard Ford is helpful and friendly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Ford

Review image from Andrea Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 6/13/2018
Andrea Jones
I chose to fly to Dallas from Little Rock because I found it impossible to find the right pre-owned Lexus RX350 in Arkansas. I wanted low miles and a clean, cared for vehicle. After some online researching, I found that Autos of Dallas had such a large selection that I was sure to find an SUV I loved. I did, in fact, find the perfect RX350 and Autos of Dallas made a customer for life. Richard, my sales associate, was very kind and highly efficient. He did not try to “sell” me- I knew what I was looking for and he respected that. Richard brought out vehicles meeting only my specifications. He did not watch over me while I examined the vehicles, but he was always there when I had a question. When I returned from one test drive, he had the next car ready to roll. I was able to chose the right vehicle in under an hour.
Josh in finance was equally as friendly and efficient. He had the paperwork ready to go and I was in his office less than 30 minutes. It was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had in a finance department.

Tips for shopping at Autos of Dallas:
1) Do your research so you can narrow down your list before you walk in. The vast inventory would be overwhelming otherwise.
2) Research prices. There is no haggling at this dealership- but they also have the best prices on high quality, luxury pre-owned vehicles. Their website has links to CARFAX and KBB pricing guides for each vehicle.
3) Ask for Richard and Josh- but if they are not available, everyone else was also very welcoming. I don’t think you can go wrong in this dealership. Great personalities all around.
4) Don’t be shocked when you leave and you aren’t worn down and exhausted from the car buying experience. I actually left with a smile on my face and plenty of energy left to drive five hours home.

I have already driven 800 miles in two days and had a mechanic check out my new vehicle. It runs perfectly and everything is in great shape. I highly recommend Autos of Dallas!

Thanks again Richard! Have a wonderful day!

Andrea Jones
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Ford

Review image from Micheal Garner
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 6/9/2018
Micheal Garner
I saw the car of my dreams at Autosofdallas.. Chris Miller was the best , he made the process easy for me.!!!

Review image from Belinda Wild
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 5/8/2018
Belinda Wild
We drove to Dallas from Leon, Oklahoma last Friday to a dealership that promised us a car in great condition. When we got to that place and we were disappointed. So we stayed overnight and gave Autos of Dallas a shot first thing Saturday morning. There we met Bob (Tauber) who had the Pacifica with all the right equipment and in perfect condition. We found Bob and the management at Autos of Dallas to be helpful and congenial making our purchase easy and fun. We drove off a few hours later in our new Pacifica. Give Bob (Tauber) a call next time you want a great buying experience y'all.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Laura Wright
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 5/8/2018
Laura Wright
I was pretty hesitant about getting into a new car. A friend of mine recommended Autos of Dallas to me and said she had the best car buying experience. I went just to take a look around at their inventory. Well, ended up driving away in a new Lexus. I can honestly say Autos of Dallas made my purchase easy, haggle free and they made me feel extremely comfortable in my purchase. Bob Tauber was very helpful and completely knowledgeable of everything I was unsure about. I definitely recommend him for your next auto purchase! Thanks, Bob.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Timothy  Gunn
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 5/8/2018
Timothy Gunn
I wanted to take a moment to recognize Bob Tauber for the incredible customer service and buying experience I recently had with Autos of Dallas. Bob is a true professional, taking the time to set realistic expectations to initiate the process which eliminated surprises, kept me informed and maximized efficiency from the time I stepped onto the lot through financing and ultimately delivery of the vehicle.
I was forced to buy a vehicle spur of the moment due to a total loss and to be honest, I was absolutely dreading shopping for a new car and the hassle with which that typically requires. Thanks to Bob, my worries were eased. I found him to be direct, honest, respectful and knowledgeable which simply made it a pleasure dealing with him. It’s refreshing to know that there are still some people and companies in the car business who believe in superb customer service.
When looking to buy a new vehicle, I will not hesitate to recommend my friends and family to Bob and look forward to doing business with him again in the near future.
Best,
Tim Gunn
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X