Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Used Luxury Vehicles in Dallas, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 898 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Mulumbwa Chishimba
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 9/24/2020
Mulumbwa Chishimba
Steve Han has been great, very helpful and responds quick when asked questions. He has been on point with everything and I would like to work with him in the near future. Highly recommended.

Mulumbwa Chishimba
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Deena Still
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 9/16/2020
Deena Still
Steve Han was amazing & so efficient. This was a great experience.

Deena Still
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Aaron Byrd
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 9/12/2020
Aaron Byrd
Steve Han Help me a lot with the purchase of my car. He did a great job. I will recommend him to all my family and friends.

Aaron Byrd
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Kevin Morris
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 9/5/2020
Kevin Morris
Steve Han was awesome! He had all 3 cars I was looking into lined up and ready to drive, Felt like I was a V.I.P! Finance was great as well, Steve even helped me get my other car home. Will definitely recommend him.

Kevin Morris
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from John Landry
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 9/2/2020
John Landry
Steve Han has been extremely helpful and proactive to set me up in a car I really wanted. Thanks

John Landry
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Tri Dal Real Estate Ltd. Ellen Bryant
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 9/2/2020
Tri Dal Real Estate Ltd. Ellen Bryant
Terrific Service! Great service and very responsive.

Tri Dal Real Estate Ltd.
Ellen Bryant
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Kenneth And Katie Ferrell
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/29/2020
Kenneth And Katie Ferrell
I really enjoyed my experience! Steve Han made the process so easy and I love my new car!

Kenneth and Katie Ferrell
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Kaitlan Kercher
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 8/5/2020
Kaitlan Kercher
Steve Han was great! He was extremely responsive and helpful to work with. I am very lucky that I had Steve help me find my new car.

Kaitlan Kercher
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Radu Burac
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 8/4/2020
Radu Burac
Steve Han was Honest, Very Outgoing, Not Pushy, and has a Good Positive Attitude. Great Guy.

Radu Burac
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Justin Horn
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 7/31/2020
Justin Horn
Great Service! Will ship with Steve Han all the time.

Justin Horn
Jasmine Coulson
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Alonzo Bailey
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 7/17/2020
Alonzo Bailey
Steve Han was very nice and work hard to make a deal, I was very happy!

Alonzo and Priscilla Bailey
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Review image from Ashley Guzman Paul Gonzales
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 7/15/2020
Ashley Guzman Paul Gonzales
Steve Han was very helpful & ethical. Provided sufficient information on car, payments, and all. It was a pleasure to be working with him.

Ashley Guzman
Paul Gonzales
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Han

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X