Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Dallas Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 777 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Belinda Wild
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 5/8/2018
Belinda Wild
We drove to Dallas from Leon, Oklahoma last Friday to a dealership that promised us a car in great condition. When we got to that place and we were disappointed. So we stayed overnight and gave Autos of Dallas a shot first thing Saturday morning. There we met Bob (Tauber) who had the Pacifica with all the right equipment and in perfect condition. We found Bob and the management at Autos of Dallas to be helpful and congenial making our purchase easy and fun. We drove off a few hours later in our new Pacifica. Give Bob (Tauber) a call next time you want a great buying experience y'all.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Laura Wright
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 5/8/2018
Laura Wright
I was pretty hesitant about getting into a new car. A friend of mine recommended Autos of Dallas to me and said she had the best car buying experience. I went just to take a look around at their inventory. Well, ended up driving away in a new Lexus. I can honestly say Autos of Dallas made my purchase easy, haggle free and they made me feel extremely comfortable in my purchase. Bob Tauber was very helpful and completely knowledgeable of everything I was unsure about. I definitely recommend him for your next auto purchase! Thanks, Bob.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Timothy  Gunn
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 5/8/2018
Timothy Gunn
I wanted to take a moment to recognize Bob Tauber for the incredible customer service and buying experience I recently had with Autos of Dallas. Bob is a true professional, taking the time to set realistic expectations to initiate the process which eliminated surprises, kept me informed and maximized efficiency from the time I stepped onto the lot through financing and ultimately delivery of the vehicle.
I was forced to buy a vehicle spur of the moment due to a total loss and to be honest, I was absolutely dreading shopping for a new car and the hassle with which that typically requires. Thanks to Bob, my worries were eased. I found him to be direct, honest, respectful and knowledgeable which simply made it a pleasure dealing with him. It’s refreshing to know that there are still some people and companies in the car business who believe in superb customer service.
When looking to buy a new vehicle, I will not hesitate to recommend my friends and family to Bob and look forward to doing business with him again in the near future.
Best,
Tim Gunn
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Juan Saenz
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 5/8/2018
Juan Saenz
I tried every which way I could to get these guys to come off the price of the car. I first was contacted by Bob (Tauber) but I called on my way to the dealership and got this other salesman, Ronnie. I employed the tactic of feigning great disappointment with every little thing I could find on the car but Ronnie said "No" to almost everything, especially about budging off the price. So, staying in character I acted as if I was going to leave. Ronnie seemed like he didn't care. So I sought out Bob, who seemed more managerial. He was even more emphatic in how he turned me down on every single one of my demands, especially on the price. My pantomime was clearly failing, apparently an act seen here many, many times before. But finally after about twenty "No's," I got a single yes out of Bob on their willingness to replace a small $25 cover plate that was missing on the rear pull down console. So ... I bought the car (It really was a spectacular price!). Thank you, Bob. I would not want to try to negotiate with you again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Essence Rice
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 5/2/2018
Essence Rice
This couldn't have been a better car buying experience for my first time buying. Bob (Tauber) was very helpful and more than accommodating to my needs. I got more than I wanted from the car I bought and at a great deal. Bob was transparent through the entire process and I would recommend him as a salesman and Autos of Dallas to any one buying a car in the future! I genuinely had a great experience with the whole staff. Thank you and everyone else as well.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Ana Granados
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 4/24/2018
Ana Granados
I met Bob (Tauber) through my email inquiry. When my husband and I got to Autos of Dallas it had begun to rain. We sent Bob out onto their enormous lot to look for a particular BMW but we changed our mind for a different one. Bob had a good sense of humor about as he was getting wet and came back with the one we changed to. Well, I fell in love with it and bought it on the spot. The folks in the finance department were a big help and made the purchase stress free. Thanks y'all!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Sidney Jennings
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 4/24/2018
Sidney Jennings
We drove into Plano from Fort Worth on Saturday morning and we were the first customers that day. We were greeted by Bob (Tauber) and we fell in love immediately with the 328i BMW we choose from Autos of Dallas website. Bob made the purchase fun and the process they have there was the easiest we've ever experienced. In fact, we were through with the Finance Department and ready to go before the car was ready! We're newly weds and love each other, and now we love our newest member of our family, our 328i BMW. Thank you, Bob
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Dominique Lofton
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 4/17/2018
Dominique Lofton
Fast and smooth purchase. Even the financing portion was quick and transparent. Loved the experience and I love my new Mustang Convertible. Thank you, Bob!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Keith Nye
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 4/17/2018
Keith Nye
My wife and I drove in from Paris, TX and meet the man on the other end of the phone, our salesman, Bob. The Yukon my wife had chosen from the website had a few marks on it and Bob asked us if we would give him "a little leap of faith" that the repairs would be made. Well, we couldn't leave the car as it was a Saturday and needed to bring it back during the week. In the meantime my wife had fallen in love with the Yukon and was shopping for some fancy wheels. It took most of the day but the repair work went over and above our expectations. Thank you Bob and Autos of Dallas!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Susanne Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 4/17/2018
Susanne Walker
We called Bob (Tauber) and had our Cadillac ATS ready to go when we got their. We financed with Autos of Dallas and it was a pleasant seamless process. Thanks Bob!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Addet Henry-Scott
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 3/28/2018
Addet Henry-Scott
Hey, find "Bob" when you go to Autos of Dallas. He keeps his word and will make you as happy as he has made us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Review image from Sameh Assaad
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 3/28/2018
Sameh Assaad
This was my second purchase at Autos of Dallas. Great staff and Bob was most congenial and efficient.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bob Tauber

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X