Manage | Login

Autos of Dallas
Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews
Used Luxury Vehicles in Dallas, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 874 reviews
Autos of Dallas
loading...
Review image from Rodney & Deborah  Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Thursday 9/12/2019
Rodney & Deborah Miller
John Hernandez II, did an amazing job working with us to find what we wanted. Will definitely recommend him to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from  Danielle   Blondin
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/17/2019
Danielle Blondin
I drove from Austin to purchase from John Hernandez and Autos of Dallas! I had been in dialogue with John for some time and finally decided to pull the trigger!! I was hard being a single woman and not trusting much, but John made it easy!! Trust JOHN!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Matthew  Griffin
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/17/2019
Matthew Griffin
Since Autos of Dallas is a Capital One Flag Ship Dealer it was an Easy Transition to Purchase because i was pre qualified. John Hernandez helped me and it was easy as Pie!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Stephen  Leveridge
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/17/2019
Stephen Leveridge
When my Daughter need a SUV for College in Florida, I found Autos of Dallas and John Helped us! All went smooth and they even delivered it to Florida!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Hong Do
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Saturday 8/17/2019
Hong Do
Autos of Dallas gave us a good deal, the price is the best!! John Hernandez really helped my Family, he is a good guy!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Kenneth Burkins
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Wednesday 8/7/2019
Kenneth Burkins
We drove down from Houston and picked up my Red Beauty!! Had been in Dialog with John Hernandez and when I saw all the Great Reviews on the Autos of Dallas Website, I had known I was dealing with the Right Person! He walked me through the Resistall NG2 nano Technology and how it would protect and add life to my Beauty!! It was a no Brainer, If you get a car from Autos of Dallas ask for John and Get the Resistall!! You won't be SORRY!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from  Catherine   Hickman
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 7/26/2019
Catherine Hickman
We had purchased from Autos of Dallas before and knew how easy the Process was, when John Hernandez answered the phone I felt at ease going forward. Just like the last time all was a breeze, ask for John and it will be easy for you too!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Mearion  Morgan
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 7/26/2019
Mearion Morgan
My Bank took for Ever to get the financing done, but kept my head high! When it was the day to pick it up, I was so happy and ready to drive off in my Chariot! John Hernandez was precise in how he explained the whole process and delivered everything he said he would! If you want someone who get's the job done right, you ask for John!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Mustafa Al Obaidi
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 7/26/2019
Mustafa Al Obaidi
I drove from the Oil Wells in Midland, Tx to purchase from Autos of Dallas and was really Impressed with how easy it was to make the Purchase and leave in a timely manner!
John Hernandez was really help full and and finance was a real ez process!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Alicia Ford
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Tuesday 7/23/2019
Alicia Ford
I called and John Hernandez answered and sent us A Map on how to get there, when we got there I feel in Love with my Audi ! It was so easy to purchase and took no time at all, Autos of Dallas has the best prices and best support!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Vinit Karandikar
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 7/19/2019
Vinit Karandikar
Autos of Dallas sure know's how to treat a customer, like Family!! From Sales to Finance, they are the BEST!! Oh, Ask for John Hernandez!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Review image from Marchelle  Lee
Another 5 Star Rating Autos of Dallas
Friday 7/19/2019
Marchelle Lee
Driving to Plano from Stephenville, I was kinda sad knowing that we were going to Trade in our '07 RX 350 that was just like Family! We had called to get more information and spoke to John Hernandez, he was kind and sent us a Google Maps Link that got us straight there. When we got there, we were torn between two but chose the Newer One.
The Whole process was a New Experience for US and Painless, we even got the Resist all Applied on the Exterior and Interior for full protection!! We Highly Recommend Autos of Dallas and John Hernandez
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Hernandez II

Autos of Dallas Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Luxury Dealer Customer Service

Autos of Dallas is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Autos of Dallas, serving the Luxury Preowned of DallasMetro Area Customers

Autos of Dallas allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Fiat reviews, but you will be able to share how Autos of Dallas treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Luxury Preowned Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Autos of Dallas serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

We are dedicated to helping you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Autos of Dallas will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Autos of Dallas understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Autos of Dallas conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Autos of Dallas Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Autos of Dallas. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 484-9200 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X