Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Plano Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 909 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
loading...
Review image from J Chance
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 1/21/2017
J Chance
We traveled from a much further away location and found a gem. Working with Dan Werner specifically and all of the Huffines Plano associates we met were friendly, forthcoming and a great deal in every respect. This was truly an Exceptional truck buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from L Jennings
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Thursday 12/22/2016
L Jennings
We found the right vehicle and just the right person at Huffines Chevy in Plano. We drove over four hours to uncover the perfect car for us. The experience at Ray Huffines Chevy Plano was over the top and Dan Werner our Sales Associate was truly AWESOME. If you want the very BEST be sure to ask for (and even wait for) DAN to help you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from Shalana Brooks
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 12/10/2016
Shalana Brooks
Dan Werner was our Sales Associate at Huffines. Dan was truly a pleasure to work with! This has been an amazing first car buying experience. As a young, recent college graduate, I did not know what to expect, but his customer service and dedication to making my experience enjoyable was greatly appreciated! Thanks Dan and Huffines Staff!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from K Crouse
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Thursday 12/1/2016
K Crouse
I really had a wonderful experience with Huffines and Dan Werner my Salesman. I can honestly say that I loved the candor and the integrity that came through at every turn. Whenever I needed information about either the process or the new vehicle itself, it was it was both thorough and helpful. Dan made it so easy to both secure and hold the vehicle that I wanted... despite an extended wait by my insurance settlement. The final results were that my voice was listened to and I really mattered. Way to go Huffines Plano!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from J Sanchez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 11/12/2016
J Sanchez
We worked with Dan Werner at Huffines Chevy for our new truck. He did everything to make sure we got the best deal possible and left no stone unturned. We will definitely be a repeat customer.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from B Busby
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 10/31/2016
B Busby
We worked with Dan Werner as our Sales Associate. Huffines made car buying pleasurable and helped us find the right truck at the right price. Thank you very much
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from L Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 10/28/2016
L Brown
Our Sales Rep was Dan Werner at Huffines and we came in for a new car and found an unusually Good Price, a Super Vehicle in every respect an overall Great Experience at every turn ... and with every person...
Besides that we ended up with an Award Winning Brisket Recipe to try out on top of it!
Way to go Dan!! Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from N Michels
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 10/19/2016
N Michels
Dan Werner was our awesome Sales Rep. Can't say enough good things about how Dan and his people made us feel welcome and really found a way to get it done. Just when it seemed like we couldn't move forward, they made it happen.
When you want to get a great car... and a great deal... Go see Dan and Huffines Chevy in Plano!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from K Pope
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 10/8/2016
K Pope
Dan Werner was our Sales Associate at Huffines in Plano. We had a wonderful experience working with Dan. He was very helpful and knew a lot about the SUV. He had a wonderful demeanor and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend working with him for any car purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from L Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 10/7/2016
L Thompson
Dan Werner was our Sales Representative and he couldn't have been more helpful at every point of the sale. He made it very easy, seamless, terrific information and a most enjoyable experience. What a refreshing place to purchase my very first vehicle. Also Burl in the finance department went out of his way to make a huge difference in getting it done the right way. You ROCK Huffines Chevrolet in Plano!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from Michael Maidens
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Thursday 10/6/2016
Michael Maidens
Everything was great, wife loves the car. Was a little slow getting started but all in all it was a good experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from B Stephens
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 10/1/2016
B Stephens
I can't imagine anyone having a better car buying adventure! I concluded a long distance sale with Dan Werner our Huffines Plano Salesman. He not only found an unbelievable deal on the perfect car but... Dan and Bryan in Finance waited alone for me to drive there, 2 hours after the Dealership had officially closed. The Commitment of these two professionals was only exceeded by the super courtesy and genuine help. CONGRATS to HUFFINES for having such great people!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Huffines Chevrolet Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Plano Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonials

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Plano. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 1001 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-4000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X