Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Plano Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 920 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
loading...
Review image from Jose N
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Jose N
I would buy another vehicle with mr Allen and will recommend him. Already have recommended to some of my friends and ended up buying cars too
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Clifford D
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Clifford D
From selection of a truck to driving off the lot, Dan Werner provided an excellent car buying experience. He is not pressured, but is very knowledgeable about the product. He stayed after hours to help me become accustomed to the new truck. I highly recommend Dan Werner and Huffines Chevrolet in Plano.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from David A
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
David A
Great experience. Craig and his team made the whole process quick and easy. Salesman Mike Edgerton was professional, and very helpful. I highly recommend Huffines Chevrolet of Plano.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike Edgerton

Review image from K Phil
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
K Phil
Drove up from Houston for a truck after seeing it on autotrader. Dealt with Steve Rutherford over there and he was extremely thorough. Truck was exactly what he told me it was. Great car buying experience, definitely do it agin.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Rutherford

Review image from B Ellis
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
B Ellis
Buying a new truck from Huffines with the help of Mark Ferguson was easy. Mark and the dealership were professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Their low price was fair. Mark was very courteous of my time. Will definitely buy from them again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Ferguson

Review image from Joeann S
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Joeann S
Dealing with Mark was as delightful as any I have ever had. Mark made certain we got the vehicle we wanted with absolutely no problems. We would refer him to anyone interested in purchasing a Chevy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark F.

Review image from Jacob H
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Jacob H
Wanted to take advantage of a good deal, but live in another state. Sean was very helpful in communicating long-distance, including answering questions and sending pictures of the vehicle of interest via text message. Once I arrived at the airport, I was picked up, treated to lunch, and brought to the dealership. Honest folks and hassle-free experience. Happy with my purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Rashunda D
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Rashunda D
I dealt with Chuck and Chris. They were both awesome. They made me feel comfortable about the process and went above and beyond to make me happy. I appreciate them so much and I am now proud to say that I am driving the car I love!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chuck Winnett

Review image from Curtis M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Curtis M
Excellent customer service. I've bought two new vehicles over the last two years and after shopping around I've come back to Huffines both times. Every employee I've ever dealt with has offered excellent customer service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steve Rutherford

Review image from W D
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
W D
I have been a customer of Ray Huffines Chevrolet for over 25 years and have never had a bad experience. The service department is outstanding from the van driver to the cashier and all between are fabulous people.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank Konti

Review image from Va'Lyn Mcbride
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Va'Lyn Mcbride
The support that Chuck offered me as an individual and as a customers was top service. Both before and after I bought your product. It was an easy and enjoyable experience with Chuck. He not only provided answers but delivered on his word which make the brand more promising to their
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chuck Winnett

Review image from J Chance
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 1/21/2017
J Chance
We traveled from a much further away location and found a gem. Working with Dan Werner specifically and all of the Huffines Plano associates we met were friendly, forthcoming and a great deal in every respect. This was truly an Exceptional truck buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Huffines Chevrolet Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Plano Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonials

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Plano. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 1001 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-4000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X