Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Plano Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 989 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
loading...
Review image from Ale21 .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Ale21 .
This was my first time having a POSITIVE experience at a car dealership thanks to Dan Corthell. Dan was one of the most down-to-earth, honest, and caring individuals. He made the whole process an easy (and actually enjoyable) experience. He was very helpful and attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend EVERYONE that is looking to purchase a vehicle, visit Dan at Huffines!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan

Review image from Sara .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Sara .
Eric was great and provided an excellent shopping experience, he dedicated his time helping us find the best car for our budget, he’s very knowledgeable, we were lucky he was there to help us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Stovall

Review image from Anton Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Anton Brown
Thank you so much Sean Allen for helping me build my new 2018 Chevy Traverse LT fully loaded. Sean was a honest salesman. He gave me suggestions on what I needed and didn't need according to my expectations, and I respect that. He explained all the features, packages and pricing for each one. Thank you Sean Allen, you rock!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Dchambless .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Dchambless .
I purchased my new 2018 Camaro last weekend from Ray Huffines Chevrolet in Plano. This is my second car purchased from the Huffine family. Sean Allen was very helpful pre-purchase over the phone and took care of all of my needs when I arrived to finalize the deal. I would highly recommend shopping with Huffines for your next car. Great experience and staff!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Stadre .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Stadre .
We tried buying local and did not have a good experience. I then looked at Ray Huffins after my mom bought a car from them. She went on and on about her experience and decided to give this long distance buy a chance! Looking at the website and finding multiple trucks we liked, Chuck Winnett contacted me. Being 3 hours away and many many text with pictures, questions, and prices, Chuck made this very enjoyable and easy. We enjoyed our whole buying experience and felt very comfortable and at home when making our puchase final. We will recommend Ray Huffins and their team! We will definitely return for our future buying!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chuck Winnett

Review image from Missykay .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Missykay .
I came in with with a very difficult situation and Eric worked with me in every way to make sure that I was able to get the car of my dreams! It was fast and painless. I am so thankful and I will be sending everyone I know this way!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Pearce

Review image from Patrick .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Patrick .
I met Chuck a few months back, told him I wanted to buy two, 2018 Chevy diesel cars. A Cruze diesel and a Equinox diesel. He let us know when we could order them. You could not ask for a better experience. We got great prices on both from Huffines. Chuck is a great guy. He dedicated many hours to my wife and I in the ordering and purchasing process.
He has my business and I will recommend him to anyone considering a Chevy purchase.
All the sales and management folks were always friendly to us in the many visits to see Chuck.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chuck Winnett

Review image from Easton. .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Easton. .
Mark Ferguson was extremely nice and professional throughout our experience in buying a new Traverse. I was mostly impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle and how he navigated us through the technological capabilities. I was initially overwhelmed by the advancements compared to my 10 year old car but Mark put me at ease and assured me he would answer my calls and questions even after the purchase was made. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Chevrolet to go see Mark at Huffines Chevrolet.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Ferguson

Review image from Josh Deaton
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 9/4/2017
Josh Deaton
Great dealership and friendly people!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josh Deaton

Review image from Michelle .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 8/30/2017
Michelle .
This is a great dealership! They listen, work hard to get details right and ensure customer satisfaction with the vehicle. They worked with a smile and are very knowledgeable. They are a great team and I appreciated their focus and professionalism.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from K J
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 8/30/2017
K J
Excellent customer service in all departments. I have enjoyed the parts departments friendly attitude along with the ability to find what I need in a timely manner. When it's time pay, Melva always takes sting out with her awesome personality.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Melva Walton

Review image from M G
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 8/30/2017
M G
Dan and his team were exceptional in my speedy buying experience. I had to leave town by 4 pm and these guys went above and beyond to get my sale finished and put me on the road in my new Chevy!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Huffines Chevrolet Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Plano Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonials

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Plano. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 1001 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-4000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X