Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Plano Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1082 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
loading...
Review image from Kerry Watson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 3/12/2019
Kerry Watson
Gary and the Team at Ray Huffines Chevrolet in Plano, made my vehicle purchase seamless. " THANK YOU GUYS "...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gary Corbin

Review image from Kyle Damron
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 3/1/2019
Kyle Damron
Gary, Eric, Chuck and Bryan, you'll made my buying experience at Ray Huffines Chevrolet Plano, very smooth and hassle free. Great Job Guys!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gary Corbin

Review image from Ashley Melton
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 2/23/2019
Ashley Melton
Great car buying experience with no pressure, and a very helpful team.
Gary, thank you very much.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gary Corbin

Review image from Mr. & Mrs. Monty Howard
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 2/22/2019
Mr. & Mrs. Monty Howard
It's the best experience, I ever had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you to the salesperson Gary, and the entire Team...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gary Corbin

Review image from Laizah Madamombe
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Thursday 2/21/2019
Laizah Madamombe
Gary and the entire staff at Ray Huffines Chevrolet Plano, are the greatest sales team to work with....
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gary Corbin

Review image from Narapong Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 1/26/2019
Narapong Smith
Gary made the buying experience, easy and friendly. It was a very long process but all of the guys were great. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gary Corbin

Review image from John Reedy
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 6/16/2018
John Reedy
Ben was great. When I expressed what my expectations were, they were met without multiple trips "back to the manager." I got a great deal on my car, and didn't have to negotiate for 4 hours to get it. Ben was also well versed in the NBA and sneakers. This made for pleasant discussion while we went through the paperwork.


Review image from Jeffrey Trice
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Thursday 6/14/2018
Jeffrey Trice
My first trip from Arlington, TX over to visit with Ray Huffines Chevrolet has been a totally awesome experience!!! Ben Siebel was my salesman and he did an amazing job. He, and the people here at Ray Huffines/Plano, are just like family now. My brand new 2018 Colorado is in excellent hands...lol. Thank you so very much! I will be back and can't wait to visit again.....Jeff

Review image from Michael Navarrett
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 6/11/2018
Michael Navarrett
Excellent service and courteous. Very fast process and the staff was very professional. I love my new 2018 Chevrolet Silverado LTZ. I knew what I wanted when I came in and Sean Allen made it a painless process. In fact, I enjoyed buying my new truck. Huffines makes car buying enjoyable.

Review image from Cynthia Hartz
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 6/9/2018
Cynthia Hartz
Enjoyed working with Sean Allen as he did not pressure us. Very informative and great communication; called back when he said he would. Worked to get us a price that we were comfortable with. Loved dealing with Sean, he was very professional and wish all sales people were like him.

Review image from Kandice Craig
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 6/4/2018
Kandice Craig
We went to several car dealerships and by far this was the best experience. Ben customized the entire experience and made it simple to do business. He was funny and efficient. He created the perfect experience.

Review image from Lydia Ming
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 6/2/2018
Lydia Ming
Sean Allen was great, we came it looking for a car in our budget and he was able to find it quickly. I love my new Chevy Cruze it is a fantastic car. Everyone at huffiness was amazing this was a great experience!

Huffines Chevrolet Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Plano Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonials

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Plano. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 1001 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-4000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X