Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Plano Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1076 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
loading...
Review image from John Reedy
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 6/16/2018
John Reedy
Ben was great. When I expressed what my expectations were, they were met without multiple trips "back to the manager." I got a great deal on my car, and didn't have to negotiate for 4 hours to get it. Ben was also well versed in the NBA and sneakers. This made for pleasant discussion while we went through the paperwork.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Jeffrey Trice
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Thursday 6/14/2018
Jeffrey Trice
My first trip from Arlington, TX over to visit with Ray Huffines Chevrolet has been a totally awesome experience!!! Ben Siebel was my salesman and he did an amazing job. He, and the people here at Ray Huffines/Plano, are just like family now. My brand new 2018 Colorado is in excellent hands...lol. Thank you so very much! I will be back and can't wait to visit again.....Jeff
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Michael Navarrett
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 6/11/2018
Michael Navarrett
Excellent service and courteous. Very fast process and the staff was very professional. I love my new 2018 Chevrolet Silverado LTZ. I knew what I wanted when I came in and Sean Allen made it a painless process. In fact, I enjoyed buying my new truck. Huffines makes car buying enjoyable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Cynthia Hartz
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 6/9/2018
Cynthia Hartz
Enjoyed working with Sean Allen as he did not pressure us. Very informative and great communication; called back when he said he would. Worked to get us a price that we were comfortable with. Loved dealing with Sean, he was very professional and wish all sales people were like him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Kandice Craig
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 6/4/2018
Kandice Craig
We went to several car dealerships and by far this was the best experience. Ben customized the entire experience and made it simple to do business. He was funny and efficient. He created the perfect experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Lydia Ming
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 6/2/2018
Lydia Ming
Sean Allen was great, we came it looking for a car in our budget and he was able to find it quickly. I love my new Chevy Cruze it is a fantastic car. Everyone at huffiness was amazing this was a great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Leisa Wheeler
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Thursday 5/31/2018
Leisa Wheeler
Ben was great and gracious! I would buy a automobile from him again. He wasn't pushy and had our best interest at the forefront in all his dealings with us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from James Schuler
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Thursday 5/31/2018
James Schuler
Ben was very professional and patient in handling some complications in this transaction regarding my outdated understanding of the GM retiiree pricing. I will recommend him to any one I know who wants a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Diana Castro
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 5/28/2018
Diana Castro
Ben was very helpful and made the process of buying a car less stressful than other salesmen. I appreciate his genuine interest in helping me find the right car for me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Helen Warren
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/22/2018
Helen Warren
I can't speak highly enough of Ben and his assistance with our car purchase. My mother was faced with replacing a car after an accident and Ben and the entire team at Huffines were so empathetic and went above and beyond to make the entire experience so positive. if I could give Ben 20 stars I would! He is the reason I will always go back to Huffines! Thank you so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Emilie Pardo
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 5/22/2018
Emilie Pardo
Ben was an outstanding salesperson. he helped me find the right car for me and my family. I cant wait to ride my new 2018 chevy Malibu.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Larry Tedder
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 5/18/2018
Larry Tedder
Have just had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Ben. He is awesome and I recommend you ask for him when you're in the market for a new car. He is extremely knowledgeable and his customer service skills are impeccable. We are so impressed with the service we receive from this dealership that we are willing to drive from Fort Worth knowing we will be treated like family. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership in the last 6 months. We highly recommend this establishment for all your vehicle purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Huffines Chevrolet Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Plano Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonials

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Plano. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 1001 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-4000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X