Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Plano Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Plano, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1098 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
loading...
Review image from Ruth R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Ruth R
Scott Millsap, Ruben, and Stewart were absolutely the best. The team at Huffines Plano is top notch. I will definitely be a return customer.

Review image from Abel R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Abel R
Took my Equinox in for a tire installation. The price of the tire was higher than Firestone and Discount tire. Huffines matched their price. Good business.

Review image from Jay M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Jay M
After having a horrible experience at Reliable Chevrolet, I spoke with John King in the repair center at Huffines Plano and he was able to get my suburban repairs started the next day. He and all the staff I dealt with here were very professional and polite. If I had a question, John would get back to me within the hour if not sooner. I will be back for future repairs and services as needed. Thank you again

Review image from Christina  W
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Christina W
I had the pleasure of working with Walter Segovia is the used car department...he was great. He made the entire car-buying process a piece of cake with great communication and stellar professionalism. I highly recommend giving him a call. He paid attention to all the details and found the perfect car for me!

Review image from Jack C
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Jack C
My wife and I had a very good experience with Huffines chevy in plano - Gary Corbin was great to work with and worked very hard to make our experience a good one. Also Chris Ninos and Jeff Childre were great as well as the service dept that worked with us. Everyone was extremely pleasant and genuinely wanted to help us in any way they could.

Review image from Chelsea G.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Chelsea G.
Darrion and the staff went out of their way to get me the deal I wanted. They disclosed any minor issues with the car up front and repaired anything that was needed.

I will definitely buy from them again!

Review image from Brigit J
Another 4 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Brigit J
Great service. The staff was very friendly and kept me up to date in the process. I will absolutely be using them whenever I need work done on my car!

Review image from Victoria G.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Victoria G.
I want to give a shoutout to Doug Ancker in the service department. My 10 year old car started having various issues arise over this past year. I had a major incident with Firestone doing unnecessary work on my vehicle and Doug was able to provide me with all of the appropriate information for me to get a refund from Firestone. Doug was able to then correctly fixed my car. Ever since then Doug has been my go-to guy in regards to any problems and repairs I've had with the car. I trust him 100%. Thank you Doug for all of your help and time spent on my vehicle. It is greatly appreciated!

Review image from Nancy H.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Nancy H.
Prompt and courteous service. Plan on doing more business with your organization in the future.

Review image from Carl E.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Carl E.
Great service adviser, Doug Anckner. Oil change done in less than an hour.

Review image from Michael S.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Michael S.
My experience with huffines plano; was top shelf all the way around, from beginning to end and I'm looking forward to whats next with this relationship& the future

Review image from Ronald S.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Ronald S.
The service I received was outstanding; it exceeded my expectations. Huffines Chevy did everything possible to accommodate me when my car needed repairs under warranty on three occasions. My service writer, Matthew Suttle, and shop foreman, Terry were outstanding, keeping me informed on the car's progress. I especially appreciated the professionalism and courtesy of General Manager, Craig Robbins. The service I received at Huffines Chevy was absolutely on par with Sewell Lexus - yes, really that good.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Plano Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonials

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Plano. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 1001 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-4000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X