Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Plano Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 964 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
loading...
Review image from P 2
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
P 2
Last week we went to Huffines Chevrolet to inquire about purchasing a new car. We met Dan Werner who answered our questions, worked numbers for us, and set up a plan that was appropriate for our needs. He brought no pressure or urgency to our discussion. It is heartwarming to know such a fine salesperson is out there working for the customer. Dan is a role model for others in the business. We are thrilled with our new Tahoe! Thanks, Dan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from David Margotta
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
David Margotta
Mark called me after receiving an internet request regarding a new Tahoe. We discussed quite a few things over the phone and setup an appointment for later that day. Upon arriving, Mark made my wife and I feel at ease and we began working on the deal. We both didn't feel any pressure during the entire process. During the test drive, he was EXTREMELY thorough and knowledgeable about all of the features. Once we arrived back to finalize the transaction, we still never felt any pressure. Buying cars is one of those dreaded things, but he made the whole thing as easy as it could be. Thanks Mark!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Ferguson

Review image from Frankie Doyle
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Frankie Doyle
A friend of mine recently purchased a truck from Dan Werner and referred me to him. Dan went above and beyond in assisting me with my purchase. I live in Mississippi and flew in to Dallas to purchase my Silverado. Needless to say, we were late in arriving at the dealership and Dan stayed late to assist me. He even drove us back to our hotel at close to 10pm after I finally decided on the color of my truck. My friend and I woke up the following morning, went to the dealership and Dan had everything ready for me to go. Thank you Dan Werner for your excellent customer service. You truly went above and beyond and made my purchase a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from Thomas .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Thomas .
Friend of the family purchased a new truck from Dan and they recommend I use him for my search for a new ride. Dan went above and out of his way to ensure I got the truck I had my eyes set on. Thanks for all the help and I would truly recommend this awesome dealership to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from M G
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
M G
I got a Chevy cruise, fast but safe and reliable car they helped me get my monthly payments a little lower. I love my Chevy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Eric K
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Eric K
This dealership helps you find the vehicle you need at a reasonable price with no hassle. Very professional, thorough, and efficient. Dan Werner has helped me buy three new trucks for my business and each time has done a great job helping me get the best value for my "buck". I would recommend Dan and the dealership to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from Pck .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Pck .
I recently went to Huffines Plano to look for a Tahoe for my son. We had done our research and visited other dealers so we knew what the market was for the Tahoe and for our trade-in. Mark Ferguson was able to beat the competition with his pricing. There was a glitch when the car we thought we bought (which was located at another Hufffines dealership) was accidentally sold to another party. Huffines still made good on their agreement by finding the same car at an unrelated dealership in Austin. They had to go get the car and ended up losing money on the sale but they made it happen (very quickly). Mark did an excellent job of getting the car and all its electronic amenities setup and programmed for my son, so he didn't have to go through that hassle. Nice job
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Ferguson

Review image from Dan Gleason
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Dan Gleason
Frank Conti has been awesome. He has been my Service Advisor for about 15 years or more. He is extremely knowledgeable in the GM product line.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank Conti

Review image from Emmy R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Emmy R
Dan was fantastic to work with and really listened to what we wanted and needed. The entire car-buying process was easy and pleasant. I really appreciated Dan's low pressure sales approach, and the effort he spent helping us select the perfect Equinox. He really helped us find something in our budget that also met all my wants and needs. I would highly recommend the folks here, so go see Dan! We will definitely be back when it's time to purchase our next vehicle; we are customers for life!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from Leigh March
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Leigh March
Jermaine has been wonderful to me. He sold me my 2016 Buick Cascada on Saturday and got everything ready quickly and professionally. My On-star has not been working and I surprised him with a visit on Monday. He was more than gracious, as well as helpful. It appears that the system needs repair or replacement and he has connected me with an equally gracious serviceman. I feel assured that all will be well very soon. Great place to buy a lightly used car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jermaine Whitner

Review image from Firehawk .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Firehawk .
I have purchased several vehicles from Huffines over the years and always have had good experiences. Frank Conti and I go back to the days when he worked at Crest Cadillac and he has been great to work with over the years. When I decided to buy a new Tahoe last week I called Frank to help me with choosing a salesman. He put me with Sean Allen and it was a great choice. Sean was very enthusiastic to work with me. He did exactly what he said he would in a timely manner.
Also working with Chris and Bryce was a pleasure.

Looking forward to years of satisfaction with my new Tahoe.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank Conti

Review image from Amber .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Amber .
We recently purchased a brand new 2017 Chevy Tahoe from Mike Edgerton at Ray Huffines Chevrolet Plano and couldn't have been more pleased with the experience. Mike's promise was to provide simple, honest and hassle free experience; which is exactly what he delivered. We had been in the market for a couple of weeks and we were getting the run around from everyone. Mike never mislead us and understood that we had already been through the song and dance with many other car sales people. He and the team at Ray Huffines Chevrolet Plano were never pushy. I have and will continue to recommend Mike Edgerton.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike Edgerton

Huffines Chevrolet Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Plano Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonials

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Plano. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 1001 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-4000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X