Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Plano Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Plano, Texas

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1092 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
loading...
Review image from Brigit J
Another 4 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Brigit J
Great service. The staff was very friendly and kept me up to date in the process. I will absolutely be using them whenever I need work done on my car!

Review image from Victoria G.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Victoria G.
I want to give a shoutout to Doug Ancker in the service department. My 10 year old car started having various issues arise over this past year. I had a major incident with Firestone doing unnecessary work on my vehicle and Doug was able to provide me with all of the appropriate information for me to get a refund from Firestone. Doug was able to then correctly fixed my car. Ever since then Doug has been my go-to guy in regards to any problems and repairs I've had with the car. I trust him 100%. Thank you Doug for all of your help and time spent on my vehicle. It is greatly appreciated!

Review image from Nancy H.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Nancy H.
Prompt and courteous service. Plan on doing more business with your organization in the future.

Review image from Carl E.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Carl E.
Great service adviser, Doug Anckner. Oil change done in less than an hour.

Review image from Michael S.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Michael S.
My experience with huffines plano; was top shelf all the way around, from beginning to end and I'm looking forward to whats next with this relationship& the future

Review image from Ronald S.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Ronald S.
The service I received was outstanding; it exceeded my expectations. Huffines Chevy did everything possible to accommodate me when my car needed repairs under warranty on three occasions. My service writer, Matthew Suttle, and shop foreman, Terry were outstanding, keeping me informed on the car's progress. I especially appreciated the professionalism and courtesy of General Manager, Craig Robbins. The service I received at Huffines Chevy was absolutely on par with Sewell Lexus - yes, really that good.

Review image from John K.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
John K.
Chuck Winnett greeted me immediately outside the showroom, introduced himself and asked me how he could be of service.

Review image from Jean J.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Jean J.
Had slow leak in tire on Equinox (preowned certified) that I had purchased on 2/16/2019. Rico in preowned sales had me take vehicle to Chev service who found a screw in tire and fixed within 2 hours for no charge to me,,

Review image from Rollin B.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Rollin B.
Romney was my service advisor. I came for routine oil change and tire rotation. He told me that I needed a new tire because of uneven ware into the secondary rubber. I knew I would be needing to get new tires soon. He introduced me to 2 tire guys. I travel a lot. Wanted smooth riding tires that get good traction in snow and rain. They were very helpful. We went into the parking lot to look at tires of some of the employees. Was able to make informed decision for spur of the moment purchase of whole set of tires. Have always received superior service at Huffines. Appreciate Romney and the other staff whom were so helpful.

Review image from Adam  B.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Adam B.
This was the first time I used Huffines service department. I was extremely pleased. I arrived at my appointment time and the work I needed done was completed timely. Everyone I talked to were friendly and very customer focused. I will be using the service department in the future.

Review image from Kerry Watson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 3/12/2019
Kerry Watson
Gary and the Team at Ray Huffines Chevrolet in Plano, made my vehicle purchase seamless. " THANK YOU GUYS "...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gary Corbin

Review image from Kyle Damron
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 3/1/2019
Kyle Damron
Gary, Eric, Chuck and Bryan, you'll made my buying experience at Ray Huffines Chevrolet Plano, very smooth and hassle free. Great Job Guys!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gary Corbin

Huffines Chevrolet Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Plano Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonials

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Plano. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 1001 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-4000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X