Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Plano Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1065 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
loading...
Review image from Larry Tedder
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 5/18/2018
Larry Tedder
Have just had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Ben. He is awesome and I recommend you ask for him when you're in the market for a new car. He is extremely knowledgeable and his customer service skills are impeccable. We are so impressed with the service we receive from this dealership that we are willing to drive from Fort Worth knowing we will be treated like family. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership in the last 6 months. We highly recommend this establishment for all your vehicle purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Michael Lydick
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 5/12/2018
Michael Lydick
We are at Huffines today and a young gentlemen named Sean Allen introduced himself. we new what we wanted and he found the perfect match for me. A new Chevrolet Equinox! Thank you Sean Allen and Huffines this is my Mother's Day Gift - What a surprise!!! Great Service - will be back. Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Ellison Hohman
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 5/12/2018
Ellison Hohman
Ben was extremely personable, friendly and helpful. Truly made buying my new car an enjoyable experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Reign Penn
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 5/5/2018
Reign Penn
Let me first start off by saying, Ben is AWESOME!!!! He is very patient, polite, and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. When I decide to upgrade, Ben is my go to. He's the man!!!! 10 star rating...**********
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from York Deacy
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 4/30/2018
York Deacy
I bought a car for my mom for mother's day. Ben was very helpful and made the process very easy. He gave plenty of financing options which is nice. It was a very quick process to purchase the car. They also help you setting up the car (Onstar and MyChevy). I would use them again for a future purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Kayla Mcgrain
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 4/28/2018
Kayla Mcgrain
Sean was so amazing! He made the experience of being a first time leaser so much easier and took away all the anxiety I had walking in. He went over everything in detail and then some to make sure that we understood everything that we were doing and signing and getting. Recommend this place to everyone everywhere!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Annette Ferguson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 4/28/2018
Annette Ferguson
My experience with Huffines has been the best yet. They are here to make your car buying experience as painless as possible. Everyone greets you with a smile and service is to notch! Sean, Bryce, and Bryan are a pleasure to work with and I know they will be there whenever I need help. The service team, Reggie and Susie are the best ever! I purchased the Equinox with all of the bells and whistles. They did an awesome job from start to finish and were always there to answer my question and deal with my anxiety in anticipation of delivery. Thank you to all of the people at Huffines!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Kenneth Harris
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Thursday 4/26/2018
Kenneth Harris
I am so very happy with my visit today at Huffines Sean was a huge help and extremely professional! He made sure that we were happy with our purchase and can't wait to refer all that we know! We love our new Chevy Malibu!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Bryce Bowman
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Tuesday 4/24/2018
Bryce Bowman
Sean worked with me to get the lowest the payment possible. I told him what I could I afford and he accommodated my needs. No haggle what so ever. I give this staff 5/5 stars. Kristen (the receptionist) was very hospitable towards me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Jim Glentz
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Monday 4/23/2018
Jim Glentz
I have been shopping around to buy a Tahoe for the last month and I finally decided to give Huffines Chevrolet a chance. From the start, it nothing but an awesome experience. Sean emailed me to see if there is anything he can do. I told him to call me when he had a chance. He called me and I told him what my budget was and also told him I couldn’t drive right now do to having surgery on my right foot. He came to my house and took my trade in to the dealership to get it appraised. Brought it back to give me the numbers and I told him I needed to talk to my wife and will let him know. The next day I called Sean up telling him we are ready to buy. He drove the new Tahoe to my house, signed the paperwork and went over everything and he took my trade in back to the dealership. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Sean is a real classy person and Best salesman I have ever met. Thank you Sean!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Allen

Review image from Charles Massey
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Saturday 4/21/2018
Charles Massey
We had a pleasant experience with Ben! Enjoyed visiting with him as he helped us purchase a new truck. A+
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Review image from Javier Dominguez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Friday 4/20/2018
Javier Dominguez
I think BEN did pretty good today with the purchase3 of my truck it was a pleasure making business with him he treated me and my family pretty good
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ben Siebel

Huffines Chevrolet Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Plano Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonials

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Plano. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 1001 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-4000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X