Manage | Login

Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Plano Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 1023 reviews
Huffines Chevrolet Plano
loading...
Review image from Glover .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Glover .
Great inventory for whatever you are looking for. I liked the no pressure sales and Dan Werner was very knowledgeable on the Chevy Tahoe and when I arrived had the vehicle ready to test drive.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from Jcox .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Jcox .
Jeremy Wright was my salesman. He was the best sales person we have ever worked with. He handled a lot more than any other rep would have. He took extra time on a day off to show my wife her new suburban. He even had a red bow made and placed It on the vehicle the day we picked it up ( it was her anniversary present). We can only say thanks and assure you all my future purchases will be with Jeremy, rather that be with Huffins or not.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeremy Wright

Review image from Wjp .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Wjp .
We recently purchased two cars from Huffines. The entire process was easy and very straight forward. Our sales person, Ernie, was knowledgeable on both vehicles, was quick to put our paperwork together, and listened to what we were looking for. He never tried to sell us something that we didn't want. I have already recommended Huffines to a good set of friends who are looking for a new Tahoe
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ernie Massei

Review image from Sifactor .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Sifactor .
Our salesman, Ernie Massei, came in on his day off to ensure that the vehicle we were interested in was not sold before we could look at it. It turned out to be the perfect vehicle for us so we were very thankful he was able to accommodate us like that.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ernie Massei

Review image from Cordell .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Cordell .
We purchased a used vehicle from Eric and his professionalism was outstanding. Eric treated us first class from beginning to end and made the buying process easy and painless. I highly recommed him if you are in need of a used vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Pearce

Review image from J Brown .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
J Brown .
Mr. Alvarez helped me not only get more info and photos on the vehicle we were looking for, he also made the entire process seamless and quite enjoyable. The Huffines team was very responsive to any issues I may have had, and they handled them very promptly and with a courtesy unlike any other dealership I’ve dealt with. Thank you guys for being honest and willing to go the extra-mile to ensure the customer is happy. Top notch dealership!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andres

Review image from Bk .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Bk .
Dan Werner was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and very attentive to my specific wants. He kept me up to date on the search for the Tahoe that had all I asked for. He spent lots of time going over all the features and new technology in the car. He set up the myChevrolet app on my phone and showed me how to navigate through it. The entire experience in getting a car from Huffines was pleasant. The service department played a key role, Reggie has always made getting my car serviced hassle free and I also have to give my thanks to Russell Litchfield in the finance department for his help,advice and friendly conversation.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Werner

Review image from Tcdpage .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Tcdpage .
Dan Corthell spent the time it took to help us figure out what kind of Suburban we wanted. We bought it for a fair price, got a good deal on our trade in and were provided with great financing. Everyone we dealt with at Huffines were very professional.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan

Review image from Eliot .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Eliot .
It's my second time buying a car at Ray Huffines Chevrolet Plano. I had a positive experience there, especially with Dan Corthell, a professional sales who knows customer's need and easy to work with. Unlike my experiences at some other dealerships.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan

Review image from Jim .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Jim .
Don Williams was a pleasure to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find a great car on a budget. There was never any pressure, and he was always attentive and quick to respond to my needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Don Williams

Review image from Hansenka .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Hansenka .
had a great buying experience with Mark Ferguson. Very low key, easy to do busy with. Very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. Car was ready at time promised and on my way very quickly
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Ferguson

Review image from Graydude .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chevrolet Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Graydude .
Ernie Massei is a gifted salesman. He guided my wife and me to a happy decision to buy a Huffines 2018 Chevrolet Cruze with all ease. No pressure. Sincere helpfulness. And we think it was a very good deal. ... Nathan Ivey
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ernie Massei

Huffines Chevrolet Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Plano Area Chevrolet Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chevrolet is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chevrolet treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chevrolet Customer Review and Testimonials

Huffines Chevrolet is a top rated Chevrolet dealership in the Plano. Huffines Chevrolet is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chevrolet serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Chevrolet will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chevrolet understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chevrolet Plano conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 1001 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Chevrolet professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Chevrolet has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chevrolet Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-4000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X