Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Plano Texas Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Plano, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1861 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
loading...
Review image from Andrae G
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Andrae G
I purchased a replacement vehicle at Huffines after my car was totaled in a hail storm. Rodney (who is the best sales manager) and Edgar who was not your pushy salesman made this a painless experience. Rodney put us in right vehicle and worked the numbers so that it fit our budget. The process was smooth and easy, and I would highly recommend these two gentlemen if your looking for your next vehicle!

Review image from Sarah R.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Sarah R.
I’ve always dealt with Richards CJD however they haven’t always been the best so I decided to go to huffines CJD because it is closer and closer to my work. Johnathan was great and super helpful as well as everyone else I encountered. They took care of all my needs and got me hooked up with a loaner car as well. Honest and helpful and very pleasant to work with will definitely return for future needs!

Review image from Brian B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Brian B
Justin has been excellent in helping me deal with the issues I've had with my jeep, and he has been extremely responsive to any and all questions and advice.

Review image from Louann C
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Louann C
Stopped by without an appointment for an oil change; it was completed very quick by a most courteous & efficient staff. Kudos to the Service Advisor Preston ... outstanding service!! Thanks!!

Review image from Annette M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Annette M
Huffines has serviced both of my vehicles and I don’t even consider having my vehicle serviced anywhere else. Rose, my Service Advisor is always helpful, honest, and dependable. The entire Service Staff are a great group and I never hesitate to encourage friends, family, and colleagues to consider Huffines for service. Keep up the great work!

Review image from Khris K
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Khris K
We had to get a key made and programmed. This was late on a Friday. It took about 40 minutes. Very professional staff!

Review image from Diana C.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Diana C.
It was Saturday before 4th of July. There were about 20 cars ahead of me requiring service. The team worked hard and I was out of there in less than an hour. Well staffed and excellent workmanship!

Review image from Tony B.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Tony B.
Quick, easy oil change service. Good service.

Review image from Paige L.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Paige L.
I bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from Ruben at Huffines, and he was so great to work with! Ruben is very friendly, and extremely knowledgable about Jeeps. I test drove several Grand Cherokees at numerous dealerships, and Ruben was hands down the best salesman that I worked with which ultimately led to me buying from Huffines. He made the experience enjoyable, and taught me several things about the car that other dealers failed to do. I have noticed a few things about the GC, that I wish were fixed before I bought the car. The back door makes an unusual creaking noise when it is opening and closing, which worries me that the hinges are rusted. The VR button is useless, which is really disappointing. Ruben tried to show me how it worked during my test drive, and attempted to input an address using his voice but it was not working. I figured it was a service issue and maybe signal was bad at the time, but it has not worked for me at all for the past few months. Some buttons were also lodged, and do not press well. Despite these cosmetic details, I do love my car and recommend buying from Huffines.

Review image from Arlene H.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Arlene H.
Tony was the nicest person ever, so glad to work with someone so pleasant, and the insurance guy that has been there for years was really top notch people in my book. Great to see good people left in this world! Will definitely use them in the future.

Review image from S J
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
S J
Great service on my Jeep Wrangler.
The service department is always friendly, helpful and willing to take care of whatever is needed. The service advisors are helpful and knowledgeable and even own the product they advise about. HB Smart is my advisor, and he owns a Jeep Wrangler so he knows what is needed when I come to see him. The rest of the staff, all the way from the porters, to the folks who set up the rental car, to the cashiers are all as nice as can be. Highly recommend!

Review image from Issam R.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Issam R.
Great hospitality and very professional salesmen

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Plano. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 4500 West Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75093; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-6000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X