Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Plano Texas Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1829 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
loading...
Review image from Shelly Derdiger
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 12/15/2017
Shelly Derdiger
Adam really cares about his clients. He is not there just to make a sale. He is knowledgeable and patient. Once I bought my new Jeep, he explained how to work all the electronic gadgets in the car. After they detailed the car for me, Adam delivered my car to my work. I strongly recommend you work with Adam when you decide to purchase a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Jorda Vaughan
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 12/13/2017
Jorda Vaughan
Adam did a great job listening to what we wanted. We're very pleased with our purchase. I even sent my brother to him and he had a great experience as well and loves his vehicle as well.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Mary  Hoole
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 12/8/2017
Mary Hoole
So my husband and I started the whole car buying experience the last week of October. We started at Classic Dodge of Denton. While there we were treated horribly by the sales manager Keith. It was just one thing after another and he lied about us and our approval.

We than went the following weekend (first Saturday in November) to The Jeep Dealership in Rowlett Texas where we met with Chris and his Mother. By the end of the 12 hours of being there we were told we were approved for a 2014 Jeep Latitude. Perfect wasn’t what we wanted but that was okay it was new to us. And that’s were the worse two weeks of our car buying experience dragged on. We found out when we got the car home that Sunday that our temp tags were not legit for 45 days but rather 3 days. Than that Tuesday we found out that the paperwork we signed wasn’t approved and legit. It was a nightmare. It wasn’t until the following Saturday (Nov 11) when my husband and I called Huffines Jeep in Plano, Tx at 8:30pm. We were connected to Adam.

He listened and was very understanding. He asked how fast could we drive to them they would be there and open no matter how long it took. At 9:03pm my husband and I walked in. Adam, The Sales Director and a Finance Gentleman were waiting for us. Within in 30 minutes we had renewed hope. Saw the car we would end up buying.

That Monday Adam called said that by weeks end he was going to make us extremely happy. And honestly he kept his word. We literally by Thursday at 9am walked in got our new car which was washed, full of gas, and inspected. The Huffines Team lead by Adam is extraordinarily amazing and we are so thankful for them.

The week before last Adam (Wednesday before Thanksgiving) called to make sure the car was still fitting our needs. On Monday (Dec 9th) we received a phone call letting us know our plates were in and we could pick them up.

I pulled in today (Dec 12), sent a Text to Adam letting him know I was there and he responded quickly and seemed genuinely excited to hear from me.

We are going to be buying a second car in the next few months and we are already planning to be working with Adam.

Again, like the title said it Started out as the worse Car buying Experience and ended up the best!

Great Job Huffines and Thank you for dealing with a high maintence very demanding customer like myself!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Eric Skrzypczak
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 12/5/2017
Eric Skrzypczak
Adam worked very hard to understand my needs. He helped me select the perfect rubicon wrangler. He was very proactive during my vehicle search. I had been in contact with him for some time about my needs. When the time was right we selected the perfect jeep. Finance was excellent about helping me get the perfect deal. This was a perfect buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Mlofton .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Mlofton .
Customer Service & Satisfaction is #1 for Ruben. Mr. Perez is the most efficient, friendly, professional salesman I have ever had the pleasure to work with when purchasing a car. He was patient in answering all my questions, very clear in explaining the possible options, and truly wanted me to be happy (and safe) in my new endeavor.
If you are interested in purchasing a used vehicle and want a Chrysler product, you must go to Huffines Plano and ask for Ruben Perez. {M. Lofton - proud owner of a 2017 Jeep Compass} Thank you!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from Kage .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Kage .
I sent in a request for a vehicle on Sunday, and received a response early the next day from Devin. I have purchased many vehicles but only to show up, and sign the paperwork. This was my first experience in full vehicle purchasing on my own... Devin did not disappoint! He was very responsive, very patient (answering all of my questions), and as I toggled between a couple of different vehicles, he was able to help me narrow down exactly what I was looking for. Great experience and will definitely recommend friends and family. I worked with Stewart in financing.. also, great experience. Two great guys to see!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Devin Sanders

Review image from Big Bear .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Big Bear .
I came to Huffines after having some awful experiences at other dealers in the area. I was very fortunate to have been able to work with Ruben at Huffines. He knows his vehicles inside and out and there was literally zero pressure. When working with Ruben, you’ll feel as if you’re working with a true friend and not a salesman. He was willing and able to answer each of my questions and I never felt the least bit rushed. I have a similar feeling about the rest of the team at Huffines as well. The dealership has a very relaxed, comfortable feel, which is nice when making a large purchase. I would recommend Huffines and especially Ruben, to anyone in the market for a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from Rodriguez .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Rodriguez .
It was such a good experience dealing with Ricky to help me find my dream truck.. I have always wanted a ram hemi and when I went to huffines dodge dealership in Plano I was greeted by Ricky and he was very helpful and didn't push me into buying a truck I didn't like...He took his time in answering my questions about the trucks till I found the right one that I fell in love with.. I love my truck I purchased from there and my daughter still can't believe it that we have our truck..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rick Beadles

Review image from Gg .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Gg .
I looked at every Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership east of Ft. Worth and was beyond satisfied with my experience with Rueben Perez at Huffines in Plano. Reuben is very passionate about what he does and a wealth of knowledge. Everyone at this dealership was personable, friendly and honest. The honesty and lack of pressure was a relief in the car buying experience. Their systemic/technological upgrades during the financial portion of the process was a great enhancement as well.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from Gt .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Gt .
I've bought my fair share of new/used vehicles in the past, and this is the first time that the experience was exactly what I had hoped for. An initial greeting by salesperson, Ruben, followed by time to browse through the available inventory without an ounce of pressure. Just an offer to answer any questions about any of the vehicles that we may have had. Again, the perfect experience. When it came to pricing, there was the window sticker and the sales price. No issue with negotiations, smooth transaction with sales and even with finance! No hard sales on add-ons or extras. Definitely recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from S .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
S .
Just my initial thought about Malcolm after only talking to him for a few minutes, I knew he was gonna do his best to get the deal I wanted. Effortlessly made the call and worked well with my bank to get all the appropriate paperwork taken care of and got me out the door fast. Made sure the truck I purchased was washed and ready for me right when I rolled into the lot. Thanks Malcolm!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
malcolm johnson

Review image from Knuckles .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Knuckles .
This was our second purchase from this dealer. They are always very courteous and helpful! The salesperson even let me know about an affiliate discount I didn’t realize was available!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cory Roper

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Plano. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 4500 West Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75093; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-6000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X