Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Plano Texas Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1784 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
loading...
Review image from Mariela Perez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Mariela Perez
"Go see Adam he takes good care of customers!"
He was focused and listened to what we needed, I recommend him and Huffines 150% they will not let you down. I have bought 3 vehicles from them and all 3 experiences were as expected "Excellent"
- Mariela Perez
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Cathy Cummigns
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 8/15/2017
Cathy Cummigns
Adam did a FANTASTIC job helping me this afternoon - this is only the 2nd NEW car purchase I've made. He answered all my questions and even offered additional information on things I didn't think to ask about. I have a really good feeling about this! Thank you, Adam!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Robyn Mirsky
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 8/9/2017
Robyn Mirsky
Adam was amazing. He listened to what I wanted in a car and he showed me one car and I bought it, it was perfect. Adam was so caring, it was like working with a good friend. I have been with Huffines for a very long time. I will continue to use Adam in the future, and refer him and Huffines to all my friends. Thanks again Adam, you made my experience excellent and did it in only a couple of hours!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Wynona Behrns
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Monday 8/7/2017
Wynona Behrns
I just purchased my second new car from David Maynard and Huffines. I love my new Jeep Compass and traded in the 2013 Chevy Cruze that I bought from them. The reason for going back to David wasn't because of how easy and great the experience was, it had more to do with after the purchase. Many times David was there for additional questions about the car, service and maintenance questions, advice for insurance issues, etc. He would always be there for me, and I know he always will. There are many dealers I could go to that are much closer than the 250 mile trip to Dallas but I know I can depend on David and the team at Huffines to really treat me like family. I came back to David because he has made calls to my local dealers service department on my behalf when I questioned repair estimates (he saved me a lot of money), he helped me save money on insurance and he never pressured me to buy the Chevy or my new Jeep. He even used his day off to deliver the Jeep to me with the paperwork, spent the time to make sure I understood all of the features and drove my trade back to the dealership. I remember when I bought the Cruze he told me that he was more concerned about my second purchase than that one and I thought "yeah sure" at the time. All I can say is "wow!" All the times I had ever shopped for cars in my life I did it wrong. I should have shopped for a Dealership and a David.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Maynard

Review image from Douglas .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Douglas .
Ruben Perez you're the best.You made our experience the best
Through your hard work and honesty we're very happy..Thanks for continuing to make sure everything is okay after the sale.We feel we have a friend at Huffines. Thanks Again Maggie and Douglas Russell
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from P G .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
P G .
Thank you to Ruben Perez. This man went above and beyond to meet our needs! Exceptional Customer Service! Best Car buying experience! Wonderful Experience overall!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from Meir .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Meir .
I just moved back to Dallas after many years and needed a car, so I started shopping and the first dealership I stopped into was this Huffines in Plano. Andy Teston showed me some Jeep Wranglers, answered all my questions, spent a lot of time with me and really listened to what I was saying and never made me feel pressured at all. I wasn't sure that dealership had the Jeep for me, so over the next couple days I went to 7 other dealerships in the Dallas area. I ended up returning to Huffines and looked for Andy because of the service and because I just had a better feeling about the experience there, and Andy spent much more time with me and we finally found a Granite Crystal Metallic Big Bear Wrangler which ended up being the perfect Jeep for me. I also got to work with Zach Stanley in finance and had all my options explained perfectly and he was patient with me while I thought about it and finally made the decision to buy. At the end, I had to return a rental car all the way out at the airport and Andy drove out there to meet me and drive me back to the dealership, while explaining features of the Jeep on the ride back. Working with Andy and Zach was a great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. I couldn't be happier with the Jeep and with the whole experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Zach Stanley

Review image from V .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
V .
My Huffines car buying experience was awesome! I began by researching inventory via Huffines Plano website. Very intuitive and informative system. Easy to navigate and allowed me to narrow down your search before scheduling a test drive. I was immediately put in contact with one of the most informative and knowledgeable Sales Associates, Andy Teston. Andy knew every detail and was able to explain all available options about the vehicle I had selected. Andy worked with me to obtain the vehicle selected while not exceeding my budget. He even suggested I verify with my employer to see if I qualified for any employee discounts, which I DID! I really appreciated his patience and his ability to make this purchase experience hassle free and stress free.

I really appreciate all the assistance you provided Andy! Love my new Jeep!

Wish you all the best, and thanks again Andy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andy Teston

Review image from Dan G
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Dan G
Yesterday I posted a negative review due to my call regarding service being tossed around and ultimately landing in someone's voice mail. After leaving that voice mail I did receive a call back in the afternoon to set up an appointment. We are playing phone tag, but I anticipate satisfaction.

Today, Rick Beadles, Fixed Operations Manager (whatever the heck that means) called me to get details on my experience. He also apologized. I found him to be earnest and wanting to review their processes and provide appropriate training to prevent this kind of hassle in the future. He also offered to fill up my car and provide a wash when I do get in for service.!

So, although the phone responsiveness yesterday was spotty, they have done a good job at service recovery,
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rick Beadles

Review image from Jhann Burke
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Jhann Burke
This is my second time dealing with Huffines. I purchased with them about 4 1/2 year's ago and was extremely satisfied then. My salesman was Orlin Hill and he went above and beyond during my car buying experience making it very memorable. So much so that when circumstances arose recently and I was forced back into the car buying market, he was there yet again to provide an excellent service. I am happy and confident that dealing with Huffines then and again recently was the right decision. Thank you Orlin Hill and thank you Huffines.
Jhanna Burke-McCain
A 2 time satisfied customer 😊
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlon Hill

Review image from Jeff Bindel
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Jeff Bindel
The whole experience was excellent. Salesperson Reuben was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. At no time did I feel pressured. If you are looking for a reputable dealership huffines is the place to go.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from Iceman .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 6/27/2017
Iceman .
I always like to work with Huffines car sales persons, because they find good deals for me. This is vehicle number 9 over the years. I don't go back for at least 3 years because they last so long with me.
See you in 2020.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Plano. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 4500 West Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75093; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-6000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X