Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Plano Texas Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Plano, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1868 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
loading...
Review image from Marissa Mianzo
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Saturday 3/21/2020
Marissa Mianzo
Driving a Jeep is a dream of mine and Travis Hallman at Huffines was able to make that dream come true. He was extremely transparent in letting me know everything there is to know about leasing as well as kind and informative. This was the easiest process at a car dealership that I have ever gone through.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Christina Antonio
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 3/18/2020
Christina Antonio
I wanted to take a moment to rate my recent experience at Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano. As you can clearly see, I gave them a 5-star rating. My experience here was as smooth as butter from start to finish. I would like to especially give high praise to my salesman, Travis Hallman. Not only was here extremely genuine and helpful but he was also the definition of professional. I did not walk into this dealership at 1330 on Monday expecting to leave with a brand new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. I had a tattoo appointment; I was just wasting time before my scheduled time. However, the more time I spent talking to Travis, the more inclined I became to making that Jeep mine. Travis’ approach was laid back, relaxed, there was absolutely no pressure. One thing led to another; I was trading my ’14 JKU in for a ’20 JLUR. Travis, you’re awesome. I appreciate you, brother. Can’t wait to mod this bad boy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Emily Alton
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Saturday 3/14/2020
Emily Alton
Went to Huffines Plano in hopes to find a Jeep Cherokee Limited within my price range. Travis Hallman was a huge help in making that happen. He was very personable and professional. Would recommend. 10/10.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Callie Meek
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Monday 3/9/2020
Callie Meek
Travis was super helpful and professional. He went above and beyond to help me get at 2017 jeep wrangler unlimited sport. He made the process easy. He answered all my questions and explained everything in a way I could understand. VERY great guy!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Quinton Green
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Monday 3/2/2020
Quinton Green
Travis Hallman was my salesperson. My buying experience was great. They catered to my needs of negotiating remotely. I am happy with my purchase of a Ram 1500 Limited Edition.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Barbara Heflin Mckinney
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Thursday 2/27/2020
Barbara Heflin Mckinney
i visited Huffines Jeep.today Travis was my sales person. He was knowledgeable, He had a vehicle ready upon my arrival. i would recommend Travis as a sales person. its has been a great experience!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from F. M.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Saturday 2/22/2020
F. M.
I Highly recommend Travis Hallman at Huffines Chrysler Dodge Jeep , he was very Professional and Knowledgeable assisting us into our new Jeep. Very quick to respond to our needs and Exceeded our Expectations.


F.M.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Andrae G
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Andrae G
I purchased a replacement vehicle at Huffines after my car was totaled in a hail storm. Rodney (who is the best sales manager) and Edgar who was not your pushy salesman made this a painless experience. Rodney put us in right vehicle and worked the numbers so that it fit our budget. The process was smooth and easy, and I would highly recommend these two gentlemen if your looking for your next vehicle!

Review image from Sarah R.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Sarah R.
I’ve always dealt with Richards CJD however they haven’t always been the best so I decided to go to huffines CJD because it is closer and closer to my work. Johnathan was great and super helpful as well as everyone else I encountered. They took care of all my needs and got me hooked up with a loaner car as well. Honest and helpful and very pleasant to work with will definitely return for future needs!

Review image from Brian B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Brian B
Justin has been excellent in helping me deal with the issues I've had with my jeep, and he has been extremely responsive to any and all questions and advice.

Review image from Louann C
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Louann C
Stopped by without an appointment for an oil change; it was completed very quick by a most courteous & efficient staff. Kudos to the Service Advisor Preston ... outstanding service!! Thanks!!

Review image from Annette M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Annette M
Huffines has serviced both of my vehicles and I don’t even consider having my vehicle serviced anywhere else. Rose, my Service Advisor is always helpful, honest, and dependable. The entire Service Staff are a great group and I never hesitate to encourage friends, family, and colleagues to consider Huffines for service. Keep up the great work!

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Plano. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 4500 West Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75093; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-6000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X