Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Plano Texas Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1747 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
loading...
Review image from David King
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Thursday 4/27/2017
David King
Happy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Bolding

Review image from Stefani Rich
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Thursday 4/20/2017
Stefani Rich
Love
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Bolding

Review image from Jason Buxton
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 4/19/2017
Jason Buxton
Excited to drive the new trail rated Compass
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Bolding

Review image from Jennifer Stone
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 4/18/2017
Jennifer Stone
Awesome. Love Billy and team
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Bolding

Review image from Dwight Grayson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 4/14/2017
Dwight Grayson
I thank Billy for working with us to get this Charger
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Bolding

Review image from Shay Langley
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Monday 3/20/2017
Shay Langley
I wasn't expecting to buy one today. I am referring Billy to everyone I know that's looking for a Jeep.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Bolding

Review image from Leslie Apgar
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Thursday 3/16/2017
Leslie Apgar
Spectacular dealership
Thank you Billy Bolding
My car hero!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Bolding

Review image from Tamara Brooks
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 3/7/2017
Tamara Brooks
Easiest vehicle we have bought in 30 years! Cory Roper was great and Huffines was easy to negotiate with! We got a great deal on our Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat and look forward to doing business with Huffines on our next vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cory Roper

Review image from Ashley Ogbonna
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Thursday 3/2/2017
Ashley Ogbonna
Great service! Made the car buying experience very easy. Not pushy, would definitely buy from this dealership again. Worked with Devin, he was very good. Had to order my car from another dealership, but they gave me a loaner until it came.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Devin Sanders

Review image from Terri Camp
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 2/21/2017
Terri Camp
What an AMAZING experience with my salesman Billy Bolding!!!! I spent three hours just trying to decide on which one to go with. He lead and encouraged me all along the way but never pressured me. I LOVE my Jeep Altitude. It's so fun!! Thank you Billy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Bolding

Review image from Gregg Weiss
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Saturday 2/18/2017
Gregg Weiss
Leased a Jeep from Devin Sanders today and the experience was easy and pain free! Devin greeted me at the door first thing and handled everything quick and efficiently. Haven't bought car in 10 years and glad Devin made it easy! Highly recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Devin Sanders

Review image from Dan Bohun
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Saturday 2/11/2017
Dan Bohun
Devin was outstanding when I visited Huffines on Saturday February 4th. I was greeted outside with professional manners and I never at once felt pressured into making any kind of deal. Devin made it very easy to discuss things and listened very well to what I was looking for.

He went to " battle " for me because he knew I really wanted to upgrade into the car I have. This is my second car with this dealership and the experience I have had here is great! If I know anyone who is looking for car I will be sending them to this dealership and asking for Devin as well.

Very professional person Devin is.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Devin Sanders

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Plano. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 4500 West Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75093; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-6000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X