Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Plano Texas Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Plano, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1853 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
loading...
Review image from Paige L.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Paige L.
I bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from Ruben at Huffines, and he was so great to work with! Ruben is very friendly, and extremely knowledgable about Jeeps. I test drove several Grand Cherokees at numerous dealerships, and Ruben was hands down the best salesman that I worked with which ultimately led to me buying from Huffines. He made the experience enjoyable, and taught me several things about the car that other dealers failed to do. I have noticed a few things about the GC, that I wish were fixed before I bought the car. The back door makes an unusual creaking noise when it is opening and closing, which worries me that the hinges are rusted. The VR button is useless, which is really disappointing. Ruben tried to show me how it worked during my test drive, and attempted to input an address using his voice but it was not working. I figured it was a service issue and maybe signal was bad at the time, but it has not worked for me at all for the past few months. Some buttons were also lodged, and do not press well. Despite these cosmetic details, I do love my car and recommend buying from Huffines.

Review image from Arlene H.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Arlene H.
Tony was the nicest person ever, so glad to work with someone so pleasant, and the insurance guy that has been there for years was really top notch people in my book. Great to see good people left in this world! Will definitely use them in the future.

Review image from S J
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
S J
Great service on my Jeep Wrangler.
The service department is always friendly, helpful and willing to take care of whatever is needed. The service advisors are helpful and knowledgeable and even own the product they advise about. HB Smart is my advisor, and he owns a Jeep Wrangler so he knows what is needed when I come to see him. The rest of the staff, all the way from the porters, to the folks who set up the rental car, to the cashiers are all as nice as can be. Highly recommend!

Review image from Issam R.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Issam R.
Great hospitality and very professional salesmen

Review image from Amy F.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Amy F.
The guys I worked with had AWESOME customer service skills, which made a not so fun visit tolerable, even enjoyable. I was told correct information from the start and even ended the day earlier than predicted. My Jeep was even returned a little cleaner. I will most definitely return back to Huffines Plano for my Jeep maintenance and new buy needs. They stole my business from Frisco because your their team knows how to return phone calls, are knowledgeable, and have great customer service!!!
A++ Rating!!!

Review image from Daniel H
Another 4 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Daniel H
No pressure, straight forward, easy negotiating, and I could tell they really went over my used vehicle very well prior to selling. Orlon my salesman was great.

Review image from Eric G.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Eric G.
Great atmosphere!

Review image from Natalie A.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Natalie A.
I would like to give accolades to Preston who is always ready to give exceptional customer service everytime I go to the Plano Huffines location. Today, he helped me with my battery replacement and state inspection. Normally he helps me with my oil changes. Everytime I come in he addresses me by name, Ms. Johnson, since we have worked with one another several times and is always ready to get me taken care of. He’s enthusiastic, personable, caring, and genuine. His great customer service and down to earth personality keep me coming back to Huffines Plano to have my car serviced. Thank you Preston for being more than exceptional at what you do!!

Review image from Wm S
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Wm S
I had visited this dealership a couple of weeks ago and had 2 fuel filters replaced on my 14 cummins. I was late on the service interval by a few thousand miles so I knew I needed it done. A couple of things happened after I picked up my truck that made me think the service I paid for hadn’t been done. So I went in last Saturday 3/23/19 and asked the service department to pull the front filter to see if it was new or old. I told them I was most likely wrong but they never hesitated and pulled my truck right in the shop. We popped the hood and they went to work immediately and pulled the front filter. It was pristine, brand new! I must’ve apologized 10 times. They were so polite and professional and I was the one who questioned their integrity. People, if you want a service center you can trust and want to be treated like family, you found it. THANK YOU to the service center at Huffines Plano.

Review image from Perla H.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Perla H.
Bill Buckley in service department always takes care of me & my family. Very helpful staff & always friendly.

Review image from Jared K
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Monday 3/19/2018
Jared K
This was a great place to buy my first car. I purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JL and I never felt any pressure to buy anything I didn’t want to. I had Adam Ortiz as my salesman and he made my time there feel like we were family. He answered every question I had and if he didn’t know the answer he would find out for me ASAP. He never pushed me to buy anything I didn’t want to and helped me with custom mods I wanted done to the Jeep. I enjoyed my overall experience with Huffines Chrysler. I will recommend this place to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Tom And Deborah Bridge
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 3/13/2018
Tom And Deborah Bridge
Adam impressed us on our first visit to Huffines - we just wanted to test drive a Pacifica. He is extremely knowledgeable about his products, answered every question we had, and after the test drive simply asked if we would consider him if we decided to purchase a Pacifica. Absolutely no hard sales pitch - it was just a fantastic experience!

After our test drive, we decided if we were to puchase a Pacifica, we would definitely return to Huffines and ask for Adam. His no-pressure sales attitude is what sold us!

After test driving various models/mfg's, we indeed decided to purchase a Pacifica...and we returned to Huffines and to Adam to assist with that purchase. We had an extremely positive purchasing experience with Adam! Would highly recommend him to others!

And also thanks to Finance team Zach and Charlie for working with us to get us the best deal possible.

Tom & Deborah
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Plano. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 4500 West Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75093; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-6000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X