Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Plano Texas Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1843 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
loading...
Review image from Jared K
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Monday 3/19/2018
Jared K
This was a great place to buy my first car. I purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JL and I never felt any pressure to buy anything I didn’t want to. I had Adam Ortiz as my salesman and he made my time there feel like we were family. He answered every question I had and if he didn’t know the answer he would find out for me ASAP. He never pushed me to buy anything I didn’t want to and helped me with custom mods I wanted done to the Jeep. I enjoyed my overall experience with Huffines Chrysler. I will recommend this place to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Tom And Deborah Bridge
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 3/13/2018
Tom And Deborah Bridge
Adam impressed us on our first visit to Huffines - we just wanted to test drive a Pacifica. He is extremely knowledgeable about his products, answered every question we had, and after the test drive simply asked if we would consider him if we decided to purchase a Pacifica. Absolutely no hard sales pitch - it was just a fantastic experience!

After our test drive, we decided if we were to puchase a Pacifica, we would definitely return to Huffines and ask for Adam. His no-pressure sales attitude is what sold us!

After test driving various models/mfg's, we indeed decided to purchase a Pacifica...and we returned to Huffines and to Adam to assist with that purchase. We had an extremely positive purchasing experience with Adam! Would highly recommend him to others!

And also thanks to Finance team Zach and Charlie for working with us to get us the best deal possible.

Tom & Deborah
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Michael Bailey
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Monday 2/5/2018
Michael Bailey
I called Huffines because I was getting hassled at another dealer. Adam answered and told me that he would make me a deal, guaranteed. Sure enough, he got me in the truck I wanted with NO HASSLE. Not only that, he and the managers got me everything from free oil changes to tire warranties. AND it didn't end there... he followed up with me to get the new rails on and is taking care of me long after I signed on the dotted line. This is how a dealership should be.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Joe Audrey
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 1/19/2018
Joe Audrey
Our family has gotten 3 cars from Adam. He is extremely customer service oriented and has done an outstanding job every time. Whether it was for car purchase, lease, service or just to made thing right, he came through every time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Antonio .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Antonio .
Andy helped me with the whole process. I was able to choose the right car, get it financed, and delivered all within the same day.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andy Teston

Review image from Shelly .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Shelly .
Adam really cares about his clients. He is not there just to make a sale. He is knowledgeable and patient. Once I bought my new Jeep, he explained how to work all the electronic gadgets in the car. After they detailed the car for me, Adam delivered my car to my work. I strongly recommend you work with Adam when you decide to purchase a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Latoya .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Latoya .
Bendrick was an awesome salesman. He made my car buying experience so smooth. I give him an A+ and recommend him and Huffines if your looking to purchase a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bendrick

Review image from Phil .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Phil .
Andy was very friendly and helped me to make a decision on buying a Jeep Wrangler. He was knowledgeable about the product and I came back a few days later to make a deal. He was very nice, was never pushy, and is a veteran too. Overall it was a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andy Teston

Review image from Dc .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Dc .
Mr Ruben Perez was very helpful, detailed and nice. He explained every single step we were taking due to being first time buyers. Thank you to all the staff that helped us in this journey. Me Israel in finance was also helpful and gave us his point of view.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from Jl .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Jl .
We had been looking for over a year for the perfect car and Adam helped us find it! We are very thankful to all of his help and enjoying our new car every day!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
wayne kramer

Review image from Bob .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Bob .
We just purchased our 7th vehicle from Wayne and Charles. I also get my service done at Huffines. I can honestly say that if neither of these gentlemen were there, I would not be driving from Celina to purchase or service my vehicles. These two men give Huffines an unbeatable team to get the job done, while making life long customers. Please take a minute and thank them again for me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
wayne kramer

Review image from Robert .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Robert .
The temperature was below freezing when I went into Huffines on Plano Parkway and Hillcrest.
I walked up the desk in the center of their display room and asked for a new car salesman. After spending months looking, reading, driving, asking questions I concluded the only car in the world for me was a Chrysler Pacifica Touring L with Advanced SafetyTec group. I did not need it for a family but for safety and an actual second row seating you can comfortably sit in unlike most SUV's. It was a rare find for two reasons the Pacifica is a finely crafted line of engineered poetry and imagine discovering a Holy Man in a car dealership in the name of Andy Teston. If you ever find yourself on a battlefield in Afghanistan or Iraq or need a New Car introduce yourself to Andy and his support group at Huffines hanging on the corner of Plano Parkway and Hillcrest!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andy Teston

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Plano. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 4500 West Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75093; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-6000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X