Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Plano Texas Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1803 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
loading...
Review image from Shawn .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Shawn .
Barry was a great Sales Professional, he made the deal easy and quick. Finance was simple with great rates and great deals on my service contract! I highly advise you buy your car from the Huffines Family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Barry Neal

Review image from Vanweezy .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Vanweezy .
We bought our most recent car from Mario Penate. This is probably the 5th or 6th car we have bought from Huffines. We keep going back because we get a fair price for our trade and for the car we purchase. We also like to use them for the service on our vehicles. I would recommend Huffines and I will continue to purchase from them in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mario Penate

Review image from Radtech .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Radtech .
My wife and I purchased a 2014 Infiniti Q50 recently, at Huffines. The customer service and kindness we received from Ruben and the Huffines staff was amazing. Everyone was very friendly. There's no pressure to purchase a vehicle. They make the car buying process very easy and smooth. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from Ariel .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Ariel .
By far the BEST experience I have ever had when dealing with buying a car. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. I told him what I was looking for and he not only located the vehicle I wanted he went above and beyond with helping me. It was a very easy and joyful process. Will definitely be a returning customer. I can't say enough good things about this man. He is the best car sales man!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Bolding

Review image from Marissa .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Marissa .
My husband and I stopped in late Saturday evening. I had been to several other dealerships earlier that day, so i was tired and wasn't sure I'd end up finding what i was looking for. Mario was extremely helpful and I found an excellent car within the budget I was looking for. He was very professional and was never pushy, unlike so many other salesmen i have dealt with. I would HIGHLY recommend Mario and his staff at Huffines. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mario Penate

Review image from D Young .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
D Young .
My wife and I purchased a 2015 Chrysler 200C, at Huffines from Ruben. This was the 3rd vehicle we purchased at from him. He and staff were amazing as usual. Everyone was very friendly. There's no pressure to purchase a vehicle. They make the car buying process very easy and smooth. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from Lkward .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Lkward .
We came in just to look at the Chrysler Pacifica and ended up walking out with a new car. Ricky worked hard to get us a very good deal. He then helped us to understand all the new gadgets on the car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.

Review image from Xavier .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Xavier .
My wife and i purchased a 2014 Jeep Cherokee. All of the staff down at Huffines in Plano were nothing less then perfect. I would really like to express my appreciation and gratitude to Ruben. He is by far a really great sales men and all other staff as well. Im very very pleased with our purchase and i will definitely be back. Thank you all to the team down at Huffines Plano.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from Danna .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Danna .
My husband and I experienced great customer service from Ruben, from the first moment we were there he took care of us to end. We had no hassle, he is very upfront and for that I love when buying a new vehicle. I love my new Jeep Cherokee !! Huffines Jeep of Plano is definitely a place to purchase a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from Marilyn .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Marilyn .
Really appreciated the time and effort Ricky and others put in to find a Jeep with all the options and color I was looking for my granddaughter's 16th Birthday.

Review image from Stephen .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Stephen .
I was impressed by how hard Adam worked for me. Through out the entire buying process I felt that he had my best interest at heart. He went the extra mile to make sure that I was getting what I wanted and that I was happy. I would highly recommend Adam to anyone shopping for a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Justin Pruden
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 9/20/2017
Justin Pruden
This is my 3rd car buying experience and I typically don't look forward to these events even though it should be a fun process. I dread dealerships but Devin was an amazing help. He was very patient and as professional as it gets. He even took me out to lunch while we waited for the finance department to crunch some numbers. I highly recommend Devin and this dealership. Best selection of Jeeps in DFW! I would highly recommend Devin if you need a guy that will take the time to find you the perfect car and get the payments where you would like them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Devin Sanders

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Plano. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 4500 West Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75093; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-6000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X