Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Plano Texas Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1767 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
loading...
Review image from Morgus August
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Morgus August
From being able to pick me up from Dallas Love Airport and Handling all of my private information securely was just an Awesome Experience. Adam was a True Dodge Sales expert. My total experience with Adam and Mike in finance really helped me to get to
Huffienes and purchase and roll for my long drive back Home. Thanks for everything!
Continue to Strive to be Great to everyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Kris O
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Kris O
Buying a car is usually a painful process but Ruben makes it fun and pleasant. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family looking to buy a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from An B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
An B
Adam was a fantastic dealer with my purchase of the 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. When the one I wanted was sold before I arrived, he made sure to find another one in a close radius! He gave me a great deal on my trade in, and just overall did a fantastic job. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family in the future! Thank you for great service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Marc R.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Marc R.
We just purchased our brand new truck here, I was impressed on how everything went, Adam was friendly, helpful, honest, knowledgeable and the finance guy was awesome, thanks I definitely would recommend this place!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Eric Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Eric Thompson
I will say I tend to be an easy sale. After doing some research o thought I had found my car. I met Adam at the dealership. Took a test drive and left to go to work thinking I would finish the paperwork the next day. Not so much. Hail storm destroyed the vehicle I had picked out. Adam and the team at huffines had a new vehicle within 48 hrs. No small feet as their entire lot was hit by hail. Adam and the sales manager did a great job of taking care of me. Thanks for everything. By the way. The finance dept is great. Finance is where you normally get hit by some high pressure tactics. Not here. Just honest overview of what they offer. The team was great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Nalabastro .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Nalabastro .
We came in just to check cost on new van. We ended up closing a deal and bought a new van... why? Coz Adam Ortiz, our Sales Representative gave us a fair deal. Bottom line figures, straight to the point, did not huggle, fair value for my trade-in. Finance mgr, Mikael Hays also did a great job in financing the new vehicle... All in all, great dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Colin .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Colin .
We've purchased three vehicles now from Huffines Plano. We started with Ruben, kept working with Ruben, and ended with Ruben. He has been fantastic to work with every single time both on information, courtesy, and price.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ruben Perez

Review image from Ashley .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Ashley .
After leaving another Jeep dealership in the area where we had an awful experience the team at Huffines was a welcomed change! Adam was welcoming & low pressure. When they didn't have the exact car I wanted he found it near by for me. The entire Huffines team was exceptional!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Asta H
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Asta H
Buying experience was fast and smooth - but only after some push as initially all web deals became "sold". Wonder, when complete online buy will be possible? All we need from dealership is showroom.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Bolding

Review image from Bernadette H
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Bernadette H
My husband decided to buy me a "hail damaged" truck for my birthday/mothers day present. I was a bit skeptical and when we arrived and saw all the damaged trucks, my heart sank. There was only 1 truck that I was even interested in because I'm very picky on the colors that I don't want. I was surprised when a salesman didn't come outside to "hound" us as we walked up and down the row of trucks. We went inside and asked for a salesman and were were greeted by Adam Ortiz. Very friendly and compassionate salesman. There was no pressure. Just a genuine want to help and of course to sell the truck but upfront and honest about what to expect with a hail damaged vehicle. The test drive was fun and then when we filled out the paperwork, he went over it with a fine tooth comb before presenting it to the manager. He brought in sausages that someone had cooked out back, knowing we were hungry. Adam was the cream of the crop salesman. I could not have chosen a better man for the job. The worst part of the whole day of course is the time it takes to get in/make the decision/ fill out the papers and then have the truck detailed and get out with the new truck. Which by the way, has WAY more bells and whistles than I ever expected. I got a great deal on my trade in and got a great deal on my "Dimples". Yes I named my truck, even before she was mine! This is our second new truck from a Huffines Dealership. I would recommend Adam and Huffines to any of my friends and family. Great dealership. Great salesman. Thanks Adam! And thanks to Mikael Hays, finance manager.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Review image from Gina A
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Gina A
We went through AAA/Truecar and as a result we worked first with Andy Teston and then Billy Bolding at Huffines Plano. Andy was great to help us research cars that fit our needs before we went to the dealership. The day we wanted to go to see the car that fit the bill Andy was out and Billy helped us. Going through AAA/Truecar is great. Almost all of the local dealerships contacted us and we told each exactly what we were looking for. Each then forwarded links to the cars that most closely matched the criteria along with the "Truecar" price which is generally 4-5% or more less than MSRP. The car at Huffines of Plano was exactly what we wanted. Billy offered us a decent price, we drove it and purchased it. That simple. He went through the features of the car and was extremely helpful and informative. After the sale, both Andy and Billy called us to asked how it was going and if we had any questions or needed help. We weren't happy with the price we were offered for our trade-in so we drove it down the street to CarMax and received more than $3,000 than we were offered at Huffines.. We weren't surprised - their offer is based on their current inventory and the profit they want on the subsequent sale.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Bolding

Review image from Rina R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Rina R
After visiting another dealership, I stumbled across this one accidentally and I'm really glad I did. I kind of already knew what I wanted just needed to pick out the color and some details. We met Adam in the parking lot and he immediately started showing us our options and answering our questions. He was very friendly and genuine and not pushy at all. After exchanging a few emails over the next 2 weeks I came in to buy my first brand new jeep. He searched all over the area to get exactly what I wanted, I was being picky, and he found it. They even gave me a loaner while it was being shipped in. Everyone at the dealership was great. I felt comfortable the whole time working with them, and laughed way more then expected. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Adam Ortiz.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Adam Ortiz

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Plano. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 4500 West Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75093; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-6000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X