Manage | Login

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Plano Texas Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Plano, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1882 reviews
Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
loading...
Review image from Jason Mulrooney
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Tuesday 10/20/2020
Jason Mulrooney
My purchase experience with Huffines was incredible. I started the process on Saturday morning online. Travis Hallman called me directly and began gathering my information. The process took maybe 2 hours to complete and it was all either online or over the phone. Travis contacted me multiple times throughout the process to keep me updated and would have delivered the vehicle the same night (I asked for some adjustments that required the Service Department's assistance). By Saturday night, I had pictures of my brand new Gladiator from Travis.

By Monday afternoon, he delivered the vehicle to my home and completely walked through the vehicle introducing me to the nuances (and a couple of easter eggs) before completing the paperwork and driving off!

Easiest experience, by far....THANK YOU TRAVIS!

#HuffinesHasIt #TrustedCarSales #TravisHallman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Robson Goncalves
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/25/2020
Robson Goncalves
Travis Hallman supported me on the purchase of a new Pacifica - and the experience was stellar! Travis responded to a web inquiry in minutes (really), guided me through the inventory and options available and scheduled an appointment for the next day. When I arrived he was waiting for me with all the information and was very knowledgeable, polite and supportive during the entire negotiation. He knew when to push and when to give space, and truly acted as a liaison with with management to get to the best terms possible. I feel we got to a win-win scenario and I'm walking away with a brand new Pacifica!! Can't recommend him enough!!

#HuffinesHasIt #TrustedCarSales #TravisHallman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Hector Aleman
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/25/2020
Hector Aleman
My experience at Huffines was a good one due to the professionalism of salesman Mr. Travis F. Hallman. His knowledge of the vehicle we tested was excellent and his personality was friendly and instructional. Due to his well established knowledge of the product, in my opinion is the reason why we were able up to now work on transaction that would be satisfactory to me. So I do wish Mr. Hallman a continued successful career.

#HuffinesHasIt #TrustedCarSales #TravisHallman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Donny Fulton
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Thursday 9/10/2020
Donny Fulton
Had a great experience here at #HuffinesHasIt. Start to finish our sales consultant #Travis Hallman has been thorough, professional, and efficient. We could not have asked for a more pleasant experience, and we are so excited to be driving off in our new Dodge 1500!

#HuffinesHasIt #TrustedCarSales #TravisHallman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Rashad Alkozbari
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Monday 9/7/2020
Rashad Alkozbari
Great staff, great service. This is my second vehicle purchased from Huffines Chrysler Dodge Jeep and both time I received the best treatment possible.
Travis Hallman was the sales specialist that helped me out and I would recommend him to friends and family purchasing from Plano Huffines Chrysler Dodge Jeep.
He was upfront about everything from the get go and help me pick out a new vehicle that would fit my budget and needs.

#HuffinesHasIt #TrustedCarSales #TravisHallman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Michael Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Saturday 9/5/2020
Michael Jones
Today we visited a lot of dealers, trying to find the right vehicle for our daughter who just graduated law school. At Huffines we met Travis Hallman; Travis spent the whole day working with us to get the very best 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (my daughter's *dream car*) at an incredible value. Travis was so kind and patient and treated us like family. He helped us to find the perfect Jeep in the *perfect* color- a beautiful firecracker red, just like she wanted. We are so incredibly pleased with the experience of working with Travis in what is normally a very stressful adventure. I would highly recommend Travis and Huffines- they have *definitely* went the extra mile for us!

#HuffinesHasIt #TrustedCarSales #TravisHallman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Deontaye Whitley
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 9/4/2020
Deontaye Whitley
Drew had excellent customer service that surpassed our expectations. If you are serious about making a purchase and having genuine help from someone that will take the time to work with your finances, Drew is the man!

Drew thank you for all of your hard work and dedication during this important and life changing purchase. God bless!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Drew Miller

Review image from Michelle Carter
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Friday 8/28/2020
Michelle Carter
From the first phone call to signing paperwork, Travis Hallman was excellent and patient with us. Travis had both 2020 Jeep Wranglers waiting for us to test drive upon arrival. I was really impressed. Travis is the 1st Sales Person EVER that I have encountered that explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions. I am a very picky and detail-oriented person and when I told Travis exactly what I wanted, he had it waiting. Travis showed us things on the Jeep Wrangler that i was really impressed about. The most important thing that Travis provided was GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. We plan on coming back in January or February to purchase another Jeep; Not only from Travis but this dealership as a whole. The visit and atmosphere was astronomical. Travis is Truly the BEST salesperson we have come in contact with. I give Travis more than 5 Stars!! DOUBLE THE STARS.

THANKS,
Michelle & Darrick Carter


#HuffinesHasIt #TrustedCarSales #TravisHallman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Ivan Perez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Saturday 8/22/2020
Ivan Perez
Great shopping experience with Travis Hallman at Huffines Plano. Very knowledgeable and most importantly, easy to do business with! I will definitely be back here to purchase another Jeep in the future.

#HuffinesHasIt #TrustedCarSales #TravisHallman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Amanda Tovar
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 8/5/2020
Amanda Tovar
Travis Hallman is extremely warm, friendly, and easy to talk to. He is exceptionally patient and very knowledgeable in the products as well as the numbers. We waited and passed other deals just to purchase a RAM from him. Travis is a great pleasure to work with and I will be sending all family and friends his way.

#HuffinesHasIt #TrustedCarSales #TravisHallman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Mona Hosseiny
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 8/5/2020
Mona Hosseiny
We had an excellent experience with Travis. He is super friendly, very helpful, and very informative about the Ram 1500 Laramie. Thank you, Travis! You were awesome to work with and we really appreciate all your help.

#HuffinesHasIt #TrustedCarSales #TravisHallman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Review image from Chris Jolley
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Plano
Wednesday 6/17/2020
Chris Jolley
It was such an easy and overall positive experience purchasing my vehicle here at Huffines. They went out of their way to make sure I was getting the vehicle they way I wanted it and at the price I was looking for. My sales associate Travis Hallman was very knowledgeable and so easy to work with. There was no pressure and I really felt at ease working with him. All I can say is that Travis and Huffines are awesome! Just go buy your car here, you will not regret it.

#HuffinesHasIt #TrustedCarSales #TravisHallman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Travis Hallman

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines CDJR is a top rated Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck dealership in the Plano. Huffines CDJR is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines CJDR will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram conveniently located in Plano Texas

Located at 4500 West Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75093; Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines CDJR offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines CDJR has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Chevrolet certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Truck sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at Company Phone (972) 867-6000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X