Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai Plano
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 498 reviews
Huffines Hyundai Plano
loading...
Review image from Renato Rigioni
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Saturday 3/11/2017
Renato Rigioni
I would really like to thank Frank White for helping me find a new car.
He's a real great humble guy, with an amazing attitude. By far the best salesman I have met.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Andrea Lee
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 3/10/2017
Andrea Lee
I had an awesome buying experience at Huffines Hyundai with Frank White. He sat down with me and discussed my objectives, where I needed to be in my budget and the payment I was looking for. He was very patient and there was no pressure to buy a car the first day I took a test drive. He gave me some options and over the course of 3 days we came to an agreement with no pressure on the car I wanted. I love my new Sonata and couldn’t be happier. Also, all of the folks that work at Huffines are very friendly and helpful. I’m proud to be part of the Huffine’s Hyundai family!

Andrea Lee
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Jo-Ann Devlin
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 3/10/2017
Jo-Ann Devlin
ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIENCES I HAVE HAD IN PURCHASING A CAR. FRANK WHITE WAS SO VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PATIENT WITH ALL MY QUESTIONS. I WOULD RECOMMEND HUFFINES TO ANYBODY THAT IS INTERESTED IN PURCHASING A CAR DUE TO THEIR GREAT SERVIDE. JO-ANN DEVLIN
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Carrie Laoinh
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Saturday 3/4/2017
Carrie Laoinh
I was in an accident, in which my car was totaled, so I needed a new car quick. Frank White made the process pain free, by providing excellent customer service and offering a great price that was within my budget constraints, considering that this was an unplanned and unexpected purchase. I recommend this dealership for a great car buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Aundra Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Saturday 3/4/2017
Aundra Smith
Great experience, very friendly helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in purchasing. Kevin made the process of purchasing a new vehicle very easy and no hassle. LOVE IT! would definitely recommend others to purchase a car here.

thanks Kevin
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Review image from Kelsey Tole
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 2/28/2017
Kelsey Tole
Kevin was so great and truly cared about getting me in the right car for me! This was my first time ever buying a car and i had such a great and fun experience. Kevin is very personable and makes sure you understand everything you're getting into. Ken was a great help and I know my family is so thankful for the both of them. I will defiantly come back to Kevin when it's time to get into a new car. I'm truly thankful for how quickly he got me into a car because he knew how much I needed it. Absolutely an experience i'll never forget. Thank you so much Kevin!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Review image from John Fitzhugh
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Monday 2/27/2017
John Fitzhugh
This is my second Sonata purchase from Frank White. My buying experience this time was the same as the first... pleasant!! Frank is professional, kind, and extremely helpful making sure you get the car you want. I'm sure this is why he is so successful. When you visit Huffines Hyundai, be sure to ask for him to help you.
-John Fitzhugh
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Lisa Marcheschi
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 2/23/2017
Lisa Marcheschi
I'm so excited that I found a new favorite vehicle today!! Frank White has been patient to go the distance to help me feel comfortable and secure. My husband and I searched for the right vehicle across many dealerships in the Plano/Frisco area and landed at Huffines as we have for five previous vehicles, new and used. HUFFINES HAS IT!!! It is so nice to feel so at home!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Daryl Witten
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 2/21/2017
Daryl Witten
I had the best car-buying experience in my life, with Frank White as my salesperson. And as a corporate trainer who trains on what quality customer service looks like, that is saying a lot! Frank was genuinely interested in meeting my needs and it showed throughout the whole process of buying my car. He helped me find the car I wanted and I also got a great deal! Couldn't be happier with my new Hyandai Sonata. I would recommend Frank to anyone who wants to have a great car-buying experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from John Fitzhugh
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Monday 2/20/2017
John Fitzhugh
THIS IS MY SECOND SONATA PURCHASE FROM FRANK WHITE. MY BUYING EXPERIENCE THIS TIME WAS THE SAME AS THE FIRST.....PLEASENT!!FRANK IS PROFESSIONAL, KIND AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL MAKING SURE YOU GET THE CAR YOU WANT. I'M SURE THIS is WHY HE IS SO SUCCESSFUL. WHEN YOU VISIT HUFFINES HYUNDAI BE SURE TO ASK FOR MIM TO HELP YOU.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Vincent  Riccardi
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Monday 2/20/2017
Vincent Riccardi
It was a pleaseure to work with Frank White while shopping and buying my new car. He was very patient when answering my many questions. He is a true professional and a credit to any sales organization.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Beth Carey
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Wednesday 2/1/2017
Beth Carey
Spencer did an outstanding job making sure that I purchased the correct vehicle to meet my name needs. He was friendly and enormously helpful. Car buying can be a painful experience and he made me feel and my parents feel that he had our best interest in mind. He worked tirelessly to insure that my needs were not only met but exceeded. He didn't try to sell me on features I didn't need. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencer

Huffines Hyundai Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Plano. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in PlanoTexas

Located at 909 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 867-5000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X