Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai Plano
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 609 reviews
Huffines Hyundai Plano
loading...
Review image from Kristin .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Kristin .
The team at Huffines Hyundai took awesome care of us for the second time this year. They are easy to work with and provide professional service in an efficient manner.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ken Winston

Review image from Brh .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Brh .
The car and the paperwork were ready for us as promised. Tom is a great gentleman and will take the time to work with your questions or issues.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Chu

Review image from E Keah .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
E Keah .
This dealership should be proud of Tom Chu and Kyle Schlosser! Their professionalism was outstanding! I will definitely be recommending the dealership and these gentlemen's attention!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Chu

Review image from Cd .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Cd .
Jessie Logan was very Professional, Kind, understanding and Caring. She explain everything I needed to know when I was purchasing my new car. You have chosen a great employee.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessie Logan

Review image from Fred .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Fred .
I believe my full satisfaction of sales personnel should say it all. I have purchased four Hyundais from this dealership and hope I'm around for more.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jessie Logan

Review image from Ginat .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Ginat .
Tom Chu was friendly and professional. He is very knowledgeable and sharing the pro and con of each car model that help me to made an informed decision. Thanks Tom
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Chu

Review image from Dick Ulrich .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Dick Ulrich .
Kevin was on time for my first appointment and did not pressure me at all but simply showed me the cars that I was thinking of as possibilities. We were repeat customers at Huffines and were welcomed cordially by the staff. When we went back I had decided on a model and Kevin explained in great detail the price differences between the Sonata models. He demonstrated all the features, explained how the navigation system worked and demonstrated all the safety features for me...a very important feature for this grandmother. I would recommend Kevin to anyone who needs help n deciding what features they want in their new car. I love my new car and will go back to this dealership when I need another one.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin Beasley

Review image from Marie .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Marie .
I looked on Internet for Dealers in Dallas area, and found Huffines Hyundai Plano to be very helpful. My internet chat with salesman, Tom Chu made the purchase of my new car, Hyundai Elantra so much easier. He was able to do all that we were looking for and needed. When we arrived at dealership everyone was so kind and professional. We were evacuated from Dickinson, Texas because of Hurricane Harvey and I can't thank Huffines Hyundai Plano enough for their Harvey Flood Relief "Contribution" and rebates..

Y'all are First Class, in my books...Thanks Tom Chu, Joe Ensey, and Kyle Wasson
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Chu

Review image from Pdj .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Pdj .
Mike Manfred helped us immediately when we got to the lot, didn't pressure or otherwise attempt to do anything but answer our questions and help take the cars out for test drives. He allowed an extended test drive on the highway as well and was in no hurry to push us to buy anything. We left the first day without any hassle from Mike and he followed up as promised without any pressure, just a good attitude and professionalism. We returned about 3 days later and he was just as friendly and we purchased it without issue. The *only* thing that I didn't like about the process was the finance folks trying to push their add ons. Happens every time I buy a car from any dealer even though I tell them all prior "i don't want to look at any of that" :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Paula .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Paula .
Things couldn't have gone better. This is our second Huundai, our first was a Sonata, had lots of bells and whistles which were great, but we thought an SUV was more our need right now
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andrew So

Review image from Ashley .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Ashley .
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff and Ken Winston was amazing. I came in very nervous and his witty attitude and jokes calm me down. Oscar was very hands on and detailed. Spencer was quick to get me in and out.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ken Winston

Review image from Frank .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 9/29/2017
Frank .
As I said, it was a good experience. Everybody was very nice and explained everything in a professional manner. I was very satisfied with the dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Huffines Hyundai Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Plano. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in PlanoTexas

Located at 909 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 867-5000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X