Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai Plano
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Plano, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 698 reviews
Huffines Hyundai Plano
loading...
Review image from Diego C.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Diego C.
Have bought three cars from here, never had an issue, always friendly and knowledgeable staff.
If you need a car and want a Hyundai make this your last stop because if your experience is even half as good as mine has always been, they will go above and beyond to gain your business.

Dennis Adkins was my salesmen and frank white was my finance manager. They were both some of the nicest and most professional people I have had the pleasure to work with

Review image from Nathan K.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Nathan K.
I would highly recommend Huffines Hyundai of Plano and especially would recommend Jonathan Cruz He took the time to listen to me and understand what I was looking for. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about his Inventory and the product he was selling He followed up with me after the purchase and made sure I was satisfied Anyone shopping for a new Hyundai definitely ask for Jonathan Cruz

Review image from Judy C.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Judy C.
Bought a 2019 Santa Fe this January and was pleased with the customer service. I will continue my patronage at the Plano location.

Review image from Chris H.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Chris H.
Purchased several cars from Huffines Hyundai in Plano. Outstanding service, never felt like we were “rushed” through the process and they were concerned about our needs.

Would highly recommend them

Review image from Angie M.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Angie M.
My first time buying a car was way easier than I imagined it would be thanks to Andy at Huffines Hyundai in Plano! He got me into a brand new Santa Fe that I absolutely love and was so easy to deal with. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and overall experience.

Review image from Luis P.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Luis P.
Great customer service. I also received my car very few minutes after the car was taken for service. It took more time for the car to be moved to the workshop than I expected, but thereafter the work was done very quickly.

Review image from Lisa E.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Lisa E.
Jon was great! I stopped in to look at a Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T and Jon gave me all the details and info I needed. I'm still searching for the right car and if I decide this is the one I will definitely buy from Jon.

Review image from Barbara W.
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Barbara W.
Tina was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!
Tina promptly greeted us and was very thoughtful and professional throughout the entire purchase of my new Hyundai Tucson!!
I highly recommend asking for Tina when you purchase your next Hyundai at Hyundai Plano!!

Review image from Alex A
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 3/31/2019
Alex A
Great service every time I go there

Review image from Blake Covington
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Monday 12/10/2018
Blake Covington
Spencer was very helpful during our car buying process, we appreciate his hard work as well as everyone at Huffines Hyundai that we interacted with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencee

Review image from Fruma Kane
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 11/30/2018
Fruma Kane
i met Spencer accidentally in the hallway while going to Sales dept ..
Spencer was so charming that I followed his lead....
Spencer showed me the exact car i needed ..the color blue almost matched his big beautiful personality . ..
He didn't yell to loud when i almost ran into the pole.
After that he a was a perfect gentleman . he is a fun man to deal with . perfect gentleman ....and a straight dealer .

DAN WAS MY SERVICE MANGER HE WAS A GREAT GUY ALWAYS TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME TOOOO

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencee

Review image from Melissa Snow
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 11/29/2018
Melissa Snow
2nd purchase with Rochean and can say he always puts the customer's needs first and works to get the best deal possible for you. Knowledgeable on the vehicles features and VERY TRUSTWORTHY!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencee

Huffines Hyundai Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Plano. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in PlanoTexas

Located at 909 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 867-5000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X