Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai Plano
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 683 reviews
Huffines Hyundai Plano
loading...
Review image from Ee Will Tell Friends And Family About Our Time With Him .  Pittler
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Saturday 7/7/2018
Ee Will Tell Friends And Family About Our Time With Him . Pittler
We had such an amazing experience today ..We had no idea we would be leaving in a car today
.Spencer was simply amazing very good Listener and took very good care of us.
He understood our situation and actually was a pleasure to have as our salesman . WE will telLour family and friends
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencee

Review image from Jim .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 3/1/2018
Jim .
Worked with salesman Jonathan Cruz. He was most helpful and patient. I am looking at several different make and models. Very knowledgeable, friendly and informative. I have a Hyundai SUV, but am looking for a midsize sedan. Very pleasant experience.

Review image from Ed G .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 3/1/2018
Ed G .
Kevin Coker was excellent, I felt like he cared about me as a person not just another sale under his belt. They worked very hard to meet my needs and would recommend them highly.

Review image from Shans .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 3/1/2018
Shans .
Working with Jonathan gave me confidence in the purchase of a new vehicle. I was one who always believed that I could just be safe and get a used vehicle . the easy way to go. But not only did the price become agreeable with me but he still beat my car note on what I was paying for a vehicle 5 yrs old.

Review image from Russell .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 3/1/2018
Russell .
Tommy was the sales rep who helped me. He was very easy to work with. I am very pleased with the car and the dealership.

Review image from Nick D .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 3/1/2018
Nick D .
I have bought several cars from Huffines and the process is amazing and gets better every time. My wife and I were absolutely amazed at how quick the process was. I also had the pleasure of working with Lamar Rogers to help work out the deal and Frank White to handle the paperwork. Everyone I encountered treated me with respect and valued my time. Thank you

Review image from Trainman .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 3/1/2018
Trainman .
We had an excellent new car purchase experience. Kevin was exceptionally good walking us through the entire process from determing what we wanted, showing us available vehicles, taking us on a test drive, and finalizing the deal on the Santa Fe we purchased. We were treated like family at Huffines, something we remembered from previous experiences with Huffines. Frank handled the finances and additional coverages we wanted on the Santa Fe in a very friendly ptofessional manner making this a painless process. We met Andrew when we returned with some additional paperwork on Kevin & Frank's day off. Andrew took care of us quickly and efficiently. All 3 of these Huffines associates made us feel like we are members of the Huffines Family. This ranks as one of the best experiences or maybe the best car purchase experience we have ever had and we have purchased 16 cars, minivans, SUVs & a pickup. THANKS Kevin, Frank, & Andrew!

Review image from Cindy Brooks
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 1/12/2018
Cindy Brooks
Buying a car from Stefanie and Mike was a great experience. We went to several dealerships, Hyundai and other brands, and this location was by far the best. Highly recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Stefanie Kaplan

Review image from Slusher .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Slusher .
Sean,Lamar and Joe were extremely personable & went to bat for us on a great deal on a 2018 car!! Highly recommend to anybody to check Huffines Plano & ask for Sean!!! You wont regret it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Napoles

Review image from Richelle .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Richelle .
I selected this dealership after having a bad experience with my previous Hyundai dealership . They have a car wanted at a price that was perfect it was a fast process and I am very please with my car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Napoles

Review image from Schimmel .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Wednesday 1/10/2018
Schimmel .
I had been to another dealer prior to coming to you dealership. Was not happy there and left within 1 hour. I decided to come to the Hyundai Plano location and had Sean for my salesman. He was quick and efficient and finishing my paperwork was very fast. I would consider buying a car with this dealership in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Napoles

Review image from H .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Wednesday 1/10/2018
H .
Kyle Schlosser was my salesman. He was extremely pleasant and helpful in helping me purchase my car. He happened to own the same car I purchased so it was good to get some first hand knowledge of the vehicle. The only downside I can comment on was that they had just had one of their finance people leave so it was quite a long wait to do the paperwork. Other than that, I would purchase another vehicle from them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Schlosser

Huffines Hyundai Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Plano. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in PlanoTexas

Located at 909 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 867-5000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X