Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai Plano
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Plano, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 710 reviews
Huffines Hyundai Plano
loading...
Review image from Jeff O
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Jeff O
5 stars is not enough for their location off coit and Plano parkway in Plano Texas. I will forever only purchase a vehicle from this location. Everyone from the sales team to their service team(Trey especially) are the best of the best. Do yourself a favor and buy and service from them only. They have always gone above and beyond for me. I see why my parents told me to buy from them years ago. Thank you again Hyundai of Plano and most importantly Trey for everything y'all did for me!!!!@

Review image from Zia S
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Zia S
People are nice but service wait time is very very very very very loooonnng.

Review image from Chris L
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Chris L
Best experience I've had through a dealership. I got a used veloster with a multitude of issues and Brett helped through the whole process of repairing the car. When I shop for my next car you can bet I'll be going to huffines first.

Review image from Marty H
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Marty H
Maintenance and warranty work was done well. People were great. If not for a communication issue with the service rep I called to check on the status of my car, I’d have given them a 5.

Review image from Rosa P
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Rosa P
Always a GREAT experience!

Review image from Sachin P
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Sachin P
Just to let you know Jack did really Good job for my Car. He was very attentive for every complains I made. My Cars Airbag lights were on and Car being under warranty Jack arranged alternate car for me and insured issue is addressed properly by replacing some parts under warranty. He also fixed Cars minor performance issue. Appreciate Jack friendliness and transparency. However I found issue with updates Huffines Hyundai did to Carfax records. They did good servicing but on Carfax report it is just communicated as services performed. They should give all the records to Carfax. Very disappointed on this. I hope they correct my record and resend to Carfax.

Review image from Dan H
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Dan H
The service department is very busy I’ve happy with their work, which has more stay been routine maintenance. We own 2 Hyundai’s, one purchased from Huffhines. We have had very maintenance issues with either car.

Review image from Jacob S
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Jacob S
Had a wonderful test drive with Tina. She was friendly and kind. She also was able to get us in car I was looking at in no time. I have never had a test drive go so smoothly.

Review image from Carina R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 6/30/2019
Carina R
This is the first time I've ever had good things to say about a car buying experience. Normally, car shopping is dreadful; the test drive is fun but the fun ends as the ensuing soul-draining, gut-wrenching sales negotiation becomes a beating while you haggle over seemingly silly details.
You. know. the. pain.
Huffines Hyundai in Plano was a COMPLETELY pain-free experience! After having been abused at another dealership the day before, I went in wary but Spencer - literally - took care of me. Though his dealership didn't have what I wanted in stock, he found it at another dealer, made a trade, and will make the trip to drop off his trade and pick up my car, personally. Bonus Rainbow Sprinkles: I got the price I wanted.
I can't express enough how refreshing it was to experience a genuine, caring, and patient sales person who only wanted to make me happy; no high pressure nonsense, no trying to up-sell me into something I didn't want or need.
If you are interested in a Hyundai (and you should be - they have the best warranty and build quality out there), stop by Huffines and ask for Spencer. He will HELP you not just sell you a car.

Review image from Carina Randolph
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Saturday 6/29/2019
Carina Randolph
Spencer is solid, caring, patient, and honest; traits that are refreshing in the car sales business. Thank you for outstanding service! I'm telling my friends who they need to come see!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencee

Review image from Amber Watts
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Saturday 6/8/2019
Amber Watts
Spencer is absolutely amazing! After going to another dealership 15 minutes prior and being treated very unkind, I was grateful to walk up to you doors and have Spencer be the man to help with everything. He not only gave me what I need and want in a vehicle, he gave more than what I expected in an experience. I will be happy to bring my family to him to purchase our next vehicle.

One issue I did see is that these hard working salespeople are doing everything in their power to make the manager, Lamar, the customer and dealership proud and happy, while wearing hot clothing. For heavens sake, it is Texas, please le them wear khaki shorts! No one likes a sweaty sales person. Luckily Spencer was not, but I can only imagine what July will look like.

Thanks Spencer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencee

Review image from Sergio Piumatti
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 6/6/2019
Sergio Piumatti
thank you Spencer ..
I love my car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Spencer Rochean

Huffines Hyundai Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Plano. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in PlanoTexas

Located at 909 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 867-5000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X