Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai Plano
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 689 reviews
Huffines Hyundai Plano
loading...
Review image from Blake Covington
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Monday 12/10/2018
Blake Covington
Spencer was very helpful during our car buying process, we appreciate his hard work as well as everyone at Huffines Hyundai that we interacted with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencee

Review image from Fruma Kane
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 11/30/2018
Fruma Kane
i met Spencer accidentally in the hallway while going to Sales dept ..
Spencer was so charming that I followed his lead....
Spencer showed me the exact car i needed ..the color blue almost matched his big beautiful personality . ..
He didn't yell to loud when i almost ran into the pole.
After that he a was a perfect gentleman . he is a fun man to deal with . perfect gentleman ....and a straight dealer .

DAN WAS MY SERVICE MANGER HE WAS A GREAT GUY ALWAYS TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME TOOOO

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencee

Review image from Melissa Snow
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 11/29/2018
Melissa Snow
2nd purchase with Rochean and can say he always puts the customer's needs first and works to get the best deal possible for you. Knowledgeable on the vehicles features and VERY TRUSTWORTHY!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencee

Review image from Carey Foster
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 11/29/2018
Carey Foster
I really enjoyed the car buying experience at Huffines Hyundai. Rochean Spencer was the perfect person for me to have as a salesperson. He didn't pressure us or try some "sales techniques" that we've been involved in before when purchasing previous vehicles at other dealership. He was a straight shooter and we really appreciated that. He didn't waste our time and I feel we didn't waste his. It was a mutual respect. We talked a couple of times on the phone, test drove the car, and when we decided to purchase we were in and out with the financing in just a matter of minutes. The process was unbelievably easy. Hats off to this dealership for having Spencer on their team. We will definitely recommend this dealership and specifically Spencer.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencee

Review image from Ralph Mock  4692312949
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Monday 9/10/2018
Ralph Mock 4692312949
My wife's, car died after 19 years, so we needed to look for something to replace her SUV. I began researching high gas mileage cars and learned about the Hyundai Ioniq and so we went to the Huffines Plano Hyundai dealership to test drive one. At that time, the Plano dealership did not have an Ioniq, so Sean Napoles, our salesmen, showed us similar sized cars, like the Elantra. Then my sife saw the Kona and decided that she wasnted to test drive it. We really liked the Kona, but were not ready to make a purchase, so we went home. The Plano Hyundai dealership got an Ioniq and I went to the dealership to test drive it. I loved the car and all of the new improvements that came with the Technical Package, especially Smart Crusie. When I got home, and was raving about the Ioniq, my wife decided that she wanted to test drive it and so she did. She was impressed with the capabilities of the Technical Package, especially Smart Cruise, also. Since the Plano Dealership only had one Ioniq, we drove to the Huffines McKinney Dealership to see which exterior colors came with which interior colors on real cars, not just on the Internet. We were able to select both the exterior and interior colors we liked, but the Ioniq wasn't an SUV and now what we wanted was the Kona with Smart Cruise! Unfortunately, the Kona does not come with Smart Cruise, and so we decided to purchase the Ioniq now and see what the future holds for a second car.

What impressed me most about working with Sean Napoles and others at Huffines Plano Hyundai was the professionalism and no pressure tactics of the sales people. Sean spent time showing us several cars, pointing out their features and differences. He seemed to be truly interested in helping us decide what was going to be the best car for us and was patient with us as we worked through which car was going to be the best for us. I think he was a little surprised when we choose the Ioniq, because he had not been trying to push us towards any of the several types of cars he showed us. Then I got to be the one who was surprised when I found out the price for my new car. I love it!

Thanks for being so helpful,

Ralph
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Napoles

Review image from Lois Abadie
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Wednesday 8/22/2018
Lois Abadie
I first met Sean Napoles, salesman at Huffines Hyundai Plano, by phone soon after I indicated my interest in a test-drive session. I was impressed with Sean’s personable way of relating and his answers to the many questions I had about the 2018 Hyundai Sonata as well as the Huffines Dealership rebates and costs to prepare all the paperwork when purchasing a vehicle. A test drive was arranged at my convenience and Sean had even located ahead of time the Sonata he believed I wanted. The Sonota drove beautifully and I indicated an interest in learning the complete costs involved. Sean worked diligently with his manager to get to an agreeable price for all concerned, so my purchase was finalized. Sean Napoles then took great care to link my cell phone to the Sonata and inside the car patiently demonstrated the electronics possible in the car. He also assured me that a bumper appliqué and one last touch-up on the diver’s side visor could easily be done at my first appointment with Huffines Service Department. I recommend Sean Napoles as an excellent assistant in helping a customer locate the car they want at a price level that appeals to them."

Thank you again for all your patience and attentiveness to making my purchase an enjoyable experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sean Napoles

Review image from Ee Will Tell Friends And Family About Our Time With Him .  Pittler
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Saturday 7/7/2018
Ee Will Tell Friends And Family About Our Time With Him . Pittler
We had such an amazing experience today ..We had no idea we would be leaving in a car today
.Spencer was simply amazing very good Listener and took very good care of us.
He understood our situation and actually was a pleasure to have as our salesman . WE will telLour family and friends
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencee

Review image from Jim .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 3/1/2018
Jim .
Worked with salesman Jonathan Cruz. He was most helpful and patient. I am looking at several different make and models. Very knowledgeable, friendly and informative. I have a Hyundai SUV, but am looking for a midsize sedan. Very pleasant experience.

Review image from Ed G .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 3/1/2018
Ed G .
Kevin Coker was excellent, I felt like he cared about me as a person not just another sale under his belt. They worked very hard to meet my needs and would recommend them highly.

Review image from Shans .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 3/1/2018
Shans .
Working with Jonathan gave me confidence in the purchase of a new vehicle. I was one who always believed that I could just be safe and get a used vehicle . the easy way to go. But not only did the price become agreeable with me but he still beat my car note on what I was paying for a vehicle 5 yrs old.

Review image from Russell .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 3/1/2018
Russell .
Tommy was the sales rep who helped me. He was very easy to work with. I am very pleased with the car and the dealership.

Review image from Nick D .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Thursday 3/1/2018
Nick D .
I have bought several cars from Huffines and the process is amazing and gets better every time. My wife and I were absolutely amazed at how quick the process was. I also had the pleasure of working with Lamar Rogers to help work out the deal and Frank White to handle the paperwork. Everyone I encountered treated me with respect and valued my time. Thank you

Huffines Hyundai Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Plano. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in PlanoTexas

Located at 909 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 867-5000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X