Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai Plano
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 578 reviews
Huffines Hyundai Plano
loading...
Review image from Helen Mays
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 8/18/2017
Helen Mays
I had a WONDERFUL experience a buying a new car, go see STEFANIE at the Hyundai PLANO location! She was extremely easy to work with and patient and made the buying process easy and all my needs were met by her!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Stefanie Kaplan

Review image from Bonnie Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Saturday 8/12/2017
Bonnie Hernandez
I would Love to Thank Frank White for a Wonderful experience buying a car....he is a No preasure Honest sales man. He also went Above and Beyond and ordered the color I wanted...Icing on the Cake. I see why he has been Sales Person of the year. Thank You once Again Frank White for making this a Wonderful Buying Experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from David Heckart
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Wednesday 8/2/2017
David Heckart
Frank White was very profressional, knowledgable and personal. He was not pushy and met all our needs. A great experience for my wife and I.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from George Battinelli
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 8/1/2017
George Battinelli
Frank White was very helpful, and efficient!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Sarah Vinsonhaler
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Monday 7/31/2017
Sarah Vinsonhaler
My Monday morning started off with my car being totaled after 3 weeks in the collision shop and 2 days left before having to give my rental back. To state the obvious I was in an extremely frustrated state. My mother-in-law refered me to Frank White. My expecatation of a car dealership is never high. I have always tried to prepare my self for a no or not so great news. To my surprise Frank put my mind at ease. He made me feel extremely comfortable and worked with us to find what best fit not only or needs but our budget. Buget is my biggest thing with a husband and three small children. He even took us to a sister dealership to look at a few other options before coming back to his office and picking out our brand new car. I can't express how relieved I am and how amazing his customer service is. We will forever be a customer with Frank White. THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts for making our day 100% bettter.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Diana K
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Diana K
Our overall buying experience was amazing. Everyone from sales to receptionist was kind and caring. We were at the dealership very late, Kevin and Elise were so helpful and followed through to the end. They were without a doubt the best at what they do! Thank you for the great experience and our beautiful care. We will tell everyone we know how great our experience was!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ken Winston

Review image from E R
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
E R
This was my first time buying a car. The staff was helpful and friendly. Overall I am very happy with my purchase. Car drives awesome.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lamar Rogers

Review image from M E
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
M E
Every part of the car buying experience was swift and easy. Elise Miller was everything I could ask for in a saleswoman! Very knowledgeable, courteous, and not pushy at all! The entire trip to the dealership took around 3 hours which included arriving, walking around looking at cars, talking about financing, and finally leaving in my new car! Very easy and satisfying experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership to other people looking for a great deal on a new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Elise Miller

Review image from Ruth .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Ruth .
I will highly recommend this dealership to my friends. I have no negative input regarding my purchase or my experience at the dealership. Most of all..... I love my new 2017 Hyundai Tuscan SE Plus. It is awesome.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Chu

Review image from A T
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
A T
Everyone was amazing in helping me get the right car at the best possible price . The staff made me feel safe and at home I will definitely recommend this place to other friends and family
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ken Winston

Review image from R .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
R .
Mr. So was awsome made me and my wife feel welcomed. Really helped us get into our Tucson. We'll definitely be back when we are ready for another vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andrew So

Review image from Alice .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Sunday 7/30/2017
Alice .
Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. It was an amazing experience. They were detailed in their work. I came in to get the base model and they really worked with me to upgrade my package without killing my wallet. I feel like they are truly there to help the customer and made their time flexible for my schedule.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencer

Huffines Hyundai Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Plano. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in PlanoTexas

Located at 909 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 867-5000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X