Manage | Login

Huffines Hyundai Plano
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 516 reviews
Huffines Hyundai Plano
loading...
Review image from Holli Baum
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Friday 6/16/2017
Holli Baum
We had a wonderful experience buying our new car from Frank White. I spoke to him on the phone
and then met him at Hyundai. He knew exactly what I wanted and my budget. He was able to get
me exactly what I wanted. I didn't think it would work financially but he worked with me to make
sure the deal worked for both of us. It was a pleasant surprise to take care of everything in one
evening. It was handled efficiently and accurately. I would highly recommend that you come to See Frank to purchase your next vehicle. You will be happy because it is such a great experience.
Holli Ettelman Baum
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Tanya Wu
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Saturday 6/10/2017
Tanya Wu
Frank White was polite and friendly. He was transparent about the cost and worked with us professionally throughout the whole process. He gave us the best deal in DFW compared to all of the other dealerships. I would recommend Frank and Huffines in Plano to friends and family interested in Hyundai products.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Megan Baird
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 6/6/2017
Megan Baird
I have been to several places, and this is by far the best. Frank White. did a great job getting me into a car i love for a great price. They aren't your typical pushy sales people and they did their best to get me what i wanted. - Megan B., Plano, TX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Jb  Wolfe
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Jb Wolfe
I was referred to Frank White by my business partner. I was not looking forward to the experience as I have purchased Lexus for the last 8 years. Frank White was great and did not do the back and forth run around that I expected. He was very easy to do business with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Frank White

Review image from Avayam .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Avayam .
Every body was friendly starting from the receptionist . Even though I went during their busiest time I was able to get the services I needed. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Chu

Review image from Nacook94 .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Nacook94 .
The entire process was very satisfactory and I am very happy with my purchase. Rochean was a great salesman and I will recommend him to anyone I know needing a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rochean Spencer

Review image from Smulenpoh .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Smulenpoh .
When I walked into the dealership I received nothing but great service. Each staff member was really helpful and made the car buying experience quick and painless.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tom Chu

Review image from Tony B
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Tony B
This dealership met my expectations in each, and every way. I will be returning in the future when looking to buy another vehicle. My overall experience could not have been better.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Elise Miller

Review image from Drew M
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Drew M
When I walked into the dealership on a Saturday a few weeks ago, Roosevelt May was walking through the showroom and came over to say hi. He had sold me a car 10 years before and remembered that I was a repeat customer. I don't think he knew my name, but he asked Tommy Mostaghim to help me. Roosevelt runs a wonderful dealership. Mercifully, I haven't had any work done other than oil changes because I haven't needed it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tommy Mostaghim

Review image from Ringer1971 .
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Ringer1971 .
Tommy is an excellent salesman. He is very knowledgeable and understands the needs of his customers. My experience at this dealership was the best car buying experience I have had. No pressure.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tommy Mostaghim

Review image from Alan C
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Alan C
Elise Miller is a good salesperson. We had to get our windshield replace because of hail damage. We ended up waiting more than a week before taking delivery of the car. After repeated inquiry, we were offered a loan car for 2 days. I wish we had been offered a loan car sooner because the service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Elise Miller

Review image from Jess Courtney
Another 5 Star Rating Huffines Hyundai Plano
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Jess Courtney
Thanks for the excellent service and help finding the right vehicle for our family. Andy was vary informative and had good answers to all our questions.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andrew So

Huffines Hyundai Plano Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Huffines Hyundai is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Huffines Hyundai Plano, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Huffines Hyundai allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Huffines Hyundai treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Plano Hyundai Customer Review and Testimonial

Huffines Hyundai is a top rated Hyundai dealership in the Plano. Huffines Hyundai is a member of the Huffines Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 90 years. Huffines Hyundai serves clients in Plano, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Huffines Hyundai will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Huffines Hyundai understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Huffines Hyundai conveniently located in PlanoTexas

Located at 909 Coit Rd Plano, TX 75057; Huffines Hyundai professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Huffines Hyundai offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Huffines Hyundai has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Hyundai certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Plano Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Huffines Chevrolet sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 867-5000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X