Manage | Login

Bubba Thompson Realtor
Homes for Sale Lake Texoma
Sherman, Denison, & Pottsboro Properties

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 27 reviews
Bubba Thompson Realtor
Review image from The Creech Family
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Sunday 3/4/2018
The Creech Family
Bubba Thompson was very polite, he told me he would be able to market the house an he did an excellent job. the house sold before it went on the market. He made our experience very easy.

Review image from Sabrina Combs
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Thursday 3/1/2018
Sabrina Combs
After I spoke with Bubba he was very responsive in getting back with me on the properties that I was interested in, and that's what sold me on him. Additionally, I have really appreciated his professionalism. He arrives early and opens the house, he is friendly and knowledgable. I also like that I can tell he loves what he does and he loves houses, like me!

Review image from Jr and Cindy  Hahn
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Wednesday 2/28/2018
Jr and Cindy Hahn
We would be more than happy to recommend Bubba Thompson to any and all that may be looking for a home to buy. He not only paid attention to all of our needs...but to our wants as well, knowing that what we wanted out of a "forever home" would indeed be important to us, and why. We feel like he made that a priority to himself, and that in itself encouraged us to learn more about Bubba. He was always very friendly, and acted like "his" time was "our" time for as long as we needed it, and to us, that was important. He didn't "hurry" our visits in any way, making us feel that whatever we wanted or needed, he was making into a major concern to himself, which led us to believe that he wasn't just "saying" we were important in every way...but proving it. That always stood out with each meeting we'd have with him. And then...when Bubba found out that we had seen a home previously that we had fell in love with but "knew" we simply could not afford...he very quickly asked why.....and then went from there. He not only took our reasons for saying "we couldn't have" and forced them out, replacing them with concrete evidence that seemed to prove we "could have"....and now, because of him, and his encouragements, we are the proud owners of that home. We've not only gained a forever home, but have gained a "forever friend" in Bubba Thompson, and for that we are very grateful.

Review image from Adam and Sara Schettler
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Friday 1/19/2018
Adam and Sara Schettler
Bubba's a great guy, very courteous. He kept us informed throughout the whole selling process. Helped us with any questions we had. He was quick to get it on the market. He took a bunch of good pictures. The listing pictures were so good that it almost made me want to buy it!

Review image from Rita Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Monday 12/4/2017
Rita Johnson
I was all round impressed with Bubba! Though I was looking at a "fixer upper" piece of property in the 30K range he acted as if I was purchasing a 300K piece of property. He respectfully and sincerely answered any and all questions. Bubba took and returned my calls with a service level that is hard to find in any industry. Over the years I have dealt with several realtors and have never received the level of service and caring Bubba provided. You can not go wrong with Bubba on your side!

Review image from Chris and Nicole Donaho
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Tuesday 11/21/2017
Chris and Nicole Donaho
Bubba was an amazing realtor. He went above and beyond to help us find a home we love. He was instrumental in making our transition smooth. He worked with our along side
our insurance agent to make sure all aspects of the house were in great shape.

Review image from M E  Moeini
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Friday 10/20/2017
M E Moeini
Thank you!

Review image from Steven and Sarah Bray
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Friday 10/6/2017
Steven and Sarah Bray
Very professional very patient and kind he was great man to work with will use again in future when needs changes arrive.

Review image from James McQuirter, Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Thursday 9/21/2017
James McQuirter, Jr
Bubba helped me get into my new home. He provided excellent advice and led me through a very complicated process. All the while he was very courteous and professional.
highly recommend his services to anyone trying to buy or sell a home. Thanks, Bubba!

Review image from Ryan Stolte
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Friday 8/25/2017
Ryan Stolte
Thank you so much, you've been awesome. I just wanted to say thanks, once again and I'll definitely refer you if I have any friends that are looking for property.

Review image from Tony and Belinda Nikodemus
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Friday 8/18/2017
Tony and Belinda Nikodemus
Bubba has been such a blessing in our home search. He's not only very professional, but he has busted his butt in finding our perfect place! I will definitely ask him to sell my current home when it's time and Bubba thank you for being so kind and patient through this process with us. We will always be grateful for you!

Review image from Tim and Michele Price
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Monday 8/14/2017
Tim and Michele Price
Bubba went above & beyond what was expected. We were 1,000 miles away at the time the house came on the market and he did a superb job of helping us to view & purchase the home. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or just sell a home.

Bubba Thompson Realtor

Real Estate Agent for Homes By Lainie Real Estate Group

Lake Texoma Living

Jeff "Bubba" Thompson was raised on Lake Texoma and is very knowledgeable of the lake and surrounding areas that his clients can take advantage of in the search for their perfect home! He has an extensive background in business management, sales, and marketing which made his addition to The Homes by Lainie Real Estate Group team an ideal fit. The Homes by Lainie Real Estate Group is one of the top real estate agencies in the entire Texoma area and his extensive knowledge of both the real estate market, as well as the local area is an asset to any client.

Bubba Thompson serves clients in the areas around Lake Texoma, Pottsboro, Sherman, Denison and more! He specializes in lake, farm, and ranch homes.

About The Lainie Real Estate Group

We assist our clients with their real estate transactions in Grayson County and we specialize in lake properties. Our staff and agents work with you from the beginning of the buying or selling process to the end and beyond! We value the relationships we develop with our clients, and work hard to ensure the best experience our clients have ever known! We do this by truly caring about your outcome and what is best for you, utilizing technology and placing our staff and agents in positions that they are best at and where they can help you the most.

Contact Bubba Thompson at (903) 815-7368 today!


© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC