Manage | Login

Bubba Thompson Realtor
Homes for Sale Lake Texoma
Sherman, Denison, & Pottsboro Properties

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 17 reviews
Bubba Thompson Realtor
loading...
Review image from Tony And Belinda Nikodemus
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Friday 8/18/2017
Tony And Belinda Nikodemus
Bubba has been such a blessing in our home search. He's not only very professional, but he has busted his butt in finding our perfect place! I will definitely ask him to sell my current home when it's time and Bubba thank you for being so kind and patient through this process with us. We will always be grateful for you!

Review image from Tim And Michele Price
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Monday 8/14/2017
Tim And Michele Price
Bubba went above & beyond what was expected. We were 1,000 miles away at the time the house came on the market and he did a superb job of helping us to view & purchase the home. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or just sell a home.

Review image from Todd And Kristi Cooper
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Wednesday 7/26/2017
Todd And Kristi Cooper
Mr. Thompson helped us sell a home (8 days on the market) and buy a home with both transactions successfully closed in less than 45 days. Bubba knows the Lake Texoma market and is a true professional in the real estate business. His communication is excellent-- always easy to reach and is clear and concise in communicating needs and expectations throughout the buying and selling process. We appreciated Bubba's follow-through as we navigated the details from listing through negotiations and on to closing

Review image from Shanen And Amy Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Monday 7/17/2017
Shanen And Amy Hernandez
Thank you very much for your help on this transaction.

Overall satisfaction regarding the Sale = Excellent
Would use Broker's services again = Strongly Agree
Would use Agent's services again = Strongly Agree
Would recommend Broker to family and friends = Strongly Agree
Would recommend Agent to family and friends = Strongly Agree

Review image from Ron And Mindy Fiorello
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Monday 6/5/2017
Ron And Mindy Fiorello
Even though we never met face to face, I enjoyed working with you - you were always very responsive and I appreciated that.

Review image from Courtney Schmuhl
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Tuesday 5/30/2017
Courtney Schmuhl
The house looking process had some big struggles (at no fault of Bubba) . Bubba was so patient and did everything he could to help me find the house that fit all of my needs. He was so patient and kind with all of my frustrations and hurdles we had to jump!

Review image from Mike And Sandi Stanley
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Thursday 5/18/2017
Mike And Sandi Stanley
RealSatisfied Agent Performance Rating by the Stanley's:

Knowledgeable = Excellent
Professional = Excellent
Trustworthy = Excellent
Timely Communication = Excellent

Would recommend Agent to family and friends = Strongly Agree

Review image from Melissa Musgrave
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Monday 4/17/2017
Melissa Musgrave
As a first time homebuyer, I was both nervous and excited to be looking for a home. Bubba Thompson could not have been easier to work with. He responded quickly to all of my questions, and he made me feel comfortable with every step of the process. I will recommend Bubba to my friends without hesitation.

Review image from Jeremy Craft
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Friday 3/24/2017
Jeremy Craft
If anybody is trying to buy a new home I strongly recommend Bubba Thompson. He was wonderful to work with. As a first time home buyer he always answered all of my questions and always answered my text or phone calls right away. Thank you so much Bubba Thompson and Tonya Hudgins at First United Bank it was a pleasure doing business with you all. The house is awesome and we love it!!

Review image from Jan True
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Sunday 3/12/2017
Jan True
Bubba Thompson is truly the best residential Realtor I have dealt with! Market knowledge great, professional, smart and patient! That's Bubba! Bubba will communicate frequently, keep you informed every step of the way. Choosing Bubba to represent us as buys was the best decision! Thank you Bubba!

Review image from Mandy Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Monday 2/27/2017
Mandy Thompson
We decided to buy our first home at the beginning of January, we quickly came in contact with Lainie Real Estate group. We were called by Bubba Thompson shortly after we left a message on one of their homes. Ever since that call he has been nothing short of incredible the whole process of finding and buying our new home! I would recommend Bubba to anyone who is looking to purchase their new home, he is great at communicating and will always meet any and all needs! We had a spectacular experience and would do it over again in a heartbeat!

Review image from Roberty And Hillary Simpson
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Sunday 2/12/2017
Roberty And Hillary Simpson
Bubba is fantastic! This process was stressful but he went above and beyond to make everything go as smoothly as possible. I just can't say enough how great Bubba is...he responded quickly anytime I had a question or a concern. Bubba isaid excellent! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Bubba Thompson Realtor

Real Estate Agent for Homes By Lainie Real Estate Group

Lake Texoma Living

Jeff "Bubba" Thompson was raised on Lake Texoma and is very knowledgeable of the lake and surrounding areas that his clients can take advantage of in the search for their perfect home! He has an extensive background in business management, sales, and marketing which made his addition to The Homes by Lainie Real Estate Group team an ideal fit. The Homes by Lainie Real Estate Group is one of the top real estate agencies in the entire Texoma area and his extensive knowledge of both the real estate market, as well as the local area is an asset to any client.

Bubba Thompson serves clients in the areas around Lake Texoma, Pottsboro, Sherman, Denison and more! He specializes in lake, farm, and ranch homes.

About The Lainie Real Estate Group

We assist our clients with their real estate transactions in Grayson County and we specialize in lake properties. Our staff and agents work with you from the beginning of the buying or selling process to the end and beyond! We value the relationships we develop with our clients, and work hard to ensure the best experience our clients have ever known! We do this by truly caring about your outcome and what is best for you, utilizing technology and placing our staff and agents in positions that they are best at and where they can help you the most.

Contact Bubba Thompson at (903) 815-7368 today!

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X