Manage | Login

Bubba Thompson Realtor
Homes for Sale Lake Texoma
Sherman, Denison, & Pottsboro Properties

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 10 reviews
Bubba Thompson Realtor
loading...
Review image from Melissa Musgrave
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Monday 4/17/2017
Melissa Musgrave
As a first time homebuyer, I was both nervous and excited to be looking for a home. Bubba Thompson could not have been easier to work with. He responded quickly to all of my questions, and he made me feel comfortable with every step of the process. I will recommend Bubba to my friends without hesitation.

Review image from Jeremy Craft
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Friday 3/24/2017
Jeremy Craft
If anybody is trying to buy a new home I strongly recommend Bubba Thompson. He was wonderful to work with. As a first time home buyer he always answered all of my questions and always answered my text or phone calls right away. Thank you so much Bubba Thompson and Tonya Hudgins at First United Bank it was a pleasure doing business with you all. The house is awesome and we love it!!

Review image from Jan True
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Sunday 3/12/2017
Jan True
Bubba Thompson is truly the best residential Realtor I have dealt with! Market knowledge great, professional, smart and patient! That's Bubba! Bubba will communicate frequently, keep you informed every step of the way. Choosing Bubba to represent us as buys was the best decision! Thank you Bubba!

Review image from Mandy Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Monday 2/27/2017
Mandy Thompson
We decided to buy our first home at the beginning of January, we quickly came in contact with Lainie Real Estate group. We were called by Bubba Thompson shortly after we left a message on one of their homes. Ever since that call he has been nothing short of incredible the whole process of finding and buying our new home! I would recommend Bubba to anyone who is looking to purchase their new home, he is great at communicating and will always meet any and all needs! We had a spectacular experience and would do it over again in a heartbeat!

Review image from Roberty And Hillary Simpson
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Sunday 2/12/2017
Roberty And Hillary Simpson
Bubba is fantastic! This process was stressful but he went above and beyond to make everything go as smoothly as possible. I just can't say enough how great Bubba is...he responded quickly anytime I had a question or a concern. Bubba isaid excellent! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Review image from John Harazda
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Thursday 12/29/2016
John Harazda
Bubba did very well, helping us out on many incidental things, like getting the measurements for the space where the refrigerator goes.

Review image from Matthew Faulkner
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Tuesday 12/27/2016
Matthew Faulkner
Professional, punctual, assertive, honest and sincere! You can't ask for anything more in a Realtor and Bubba has it all! Thank you for upholding the integrity of your name, time and time again. Trust him folks, he'll lead you where you want to be!

Review image from Cindy And Brent Stapleton
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Tuesday 12/27/2016
Cindy And Brent Stapleton
Bubba was great to work with!!!

Bubba was always quick to respond to questions and concerns, very pleasant to work with.

I would certainly recommend Bubba and the Lainie Group to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Review image from Kyle And Leo Ray
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Wednesday 12/21/2016
Kyle And Leo Ray
Having purchased several homes over the years, I can honestly say that I have never had a more professional and attentive Real Estate Agent than Bubba. No detail went unattended and I truly consider him to be the "Best of the Best"!

Review image from Bubba Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Bubba Thompson Realtor
Wednesday 10/19/2016
Bubba Thompson
Bubba Thompson Realtor is proud to test our new review application. We look forward to reading the responses from each of our clients as well as viewing the great photos of our valued customers. We are providing an opportunity for everyone of our clients to share their experience, so we can continue to provide an outstanding experience. Thank you for your comments.

Bubba Thompson Realtor

Real Estate Agent for Homes By Lainie Real Estate Group

Lake Texoma Living

Jeff "Bubba" Thompson was raised on Lake Texoma and is very knowledgeable of the lake and surrounding areas that his clients can take advantage of in the search for their perfect home! He has an extensive background in business management, sales, and marketing which made his addition to The Homes by Lainie Real Estate Group team an ideal fit. The Homes by Lainie Real Estate Group is one of the top real estate agencies in the entire Texoma area and his extensive knowledge of both the real estate market, as well as the local area is an asset to any client.

Bubba Thompson serves clients in the areas around Lake Texoma, Pottsboro, Sherman, Denison and more! He specializes in lake, farm, and ranch homes.

About The Lainie Real Estate Group

We assist our clients with their real estate transactions in Grayson County and we specialize in lake properties. Our staff and agents work with you from the beginning of the buying or selling process to the end and beyond! We value the relationships we develop with our clients, and work hard to ensure the best experience our clients have ever known! We do this by truly caring about your outcome and what is best for you, utilizing technology and placing our staff and agents in positions that they are best at and where they can help you the most.

Contact Bubba Thompson at (903) 815-7368 today!

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X