Manage | Login

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Reidsville Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Reidsville, North Carolina

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 14 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
loading...
Review image from Timmy Keen
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 11/16/2019
Timmy Keen
Deal was handled very well with a very good experience. Worked extremely hard to get our payment where we needed to be. Would recommend!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashley Richtarik

Review image from Denzil Garretson
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 11/15/2019
Denzil Garretson
Very good experience with Shay and Ashley. A+++ all the way across the board. Love our Ford Fusion, safety features are a huge plus! Very clean car!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
AS

Review image from Joe Martin Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Wednesday 11/13/2019
Joe Martin Jr
Great experience and did not expect it to go this smoothly to get my Nissan Sentra!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashley Richtarik

Review image from Dakota Stevens
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Monday 11/11/2019
Dakota Stevens
They are not crudes, they are funny and good to work with! Fast and reliable!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashley Richtarik

Review image from Ivan Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 11/5/2019
Ivan Moore
Very easy process, no pressure! Bryant, my sales associate was very confident in his process which was helpful! Excited for my Toyota Camry.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashley Richtarik

Review image from Katherine Rosdol
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 11/1/2019
Katherine Rosdol
Amazing experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashley Richtarik

Review image from John Scholl
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Thursday 10/31/2019
John Scholl
Friendly people that helped me through the process!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashley Richtarik

Review image from Robin Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 10/29/2019
Robin Taylor
Great at what y’all do!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashley Richtarik

Review image from Gregory Gibson
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 10/29/2019
Gregory Gibson
Excellent experience! Fast and easy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashley Richtarik

Review image from Nina Oxendine
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 10/26/2019
Nina Oxendine
Chris did a great job!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashley Richtarik

Review image from Michael Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 10/26/2019
Michael Jackson
Bryant did a very good job and everything was very fair!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashley Richtarik

Review image from Donna Coe
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 10/25/2019
Donna Coe
Fabulous! Very Friendly!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashley Richtarik

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC is Committed to Serving Drivers from

Reidsville, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Danville VA and Burlington NC

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC is more than just new and used sales, parts, and service. Our team, housed in Reidsville, is proud to serve drivers from Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Danville VA, Burlington NC and beyond. Our team strives to simplify every aspect of buying, owning, and servicing a Chevrolet, Buick or GMC model so that your automotive investment is one that you're every bit as proud to own as we are to sell.

At Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC, We're About More Than New Chevrolet, Buick, GMC Models

It's true that we have a variety of new and used Chevrolet Spark, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Buick Envision, Buick LaCrosse and GMC Terrain, but we also provide you with customer service when you bring your vehicle in for repairs and maintenance, and by offering help with financing. We are a full-service dealership that assists you with every step of the ownership process. Our team at Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC knows that you have a lot going on, and we're here to help lessen the burden.

Visit Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC!

Have a few lingering questions? Want to speak with a Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC team member? Stop by or call Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC! One of our many professionals will work with Reidsville drivers to help with whatever automotive need you have! When it comes to finding a dealership, you can look to for help, you can end the search with Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC! Stop by our dealership in person if you'd prefer and check out our latest selection of vehicles! Whether you're looking for a new Chevrolet Spark, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Buick Envision, Buick LaCrosse or GMC Terrain, drivers can look to the Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC team with confidence!

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X