Manage | Login

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Reidsville Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Reidsville, North Carolina

Average rating: 4.96 out of 5 based on 50 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
loading...
Review image from Caryh Parris
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 1/28/2020
Caryh Parris
Everyone did an amazing job.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Owens

Review image from Betty Keene
Another 4 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Monday 1/27/2020
Betty Keene
Good staff, got their stuff together, did real good.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Milam

Review image from Michael Cain
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Monday 1/20/2020
Michael Cain
Good job..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Milam

Review image from Fred Carter
Another 4 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 1/17/2020
Fred Carter
Over all good service and salesmanship, would recommend to others.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Owens

Review image from Deloise Henderson
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 1/17/2020
Deloise Henderson
David was very polite and helpful, showed us everything and answered all my questions! Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Milam

Review image from Amanda Lester
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Thursday 1/16/2020
Amanda Lester
VERY GOOD A%5
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Owens

Review image from Talon Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 1/14/2020
Talon Martin
Straight forward, very helpful. A lot different than I thought my first car buying experience would be, in a GREAT way!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Brenda Pinnix
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 1/11/2020
Brenda Pinnix
Polite young man, treated us real well!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Milam

Review image from Robert Daniels Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 1/11/2020
Robert Daniels Johnson
Bryant is great to work with. Has a lot of knowledge and went above and beyond and exceeded all expectations. Thank you so much!








Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bryant White

Review image from Dale Hogan
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 1/10/2020
Dale Hogan
Quick and great service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bryant White

Review image from Rashannon Fountain
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Monday 1/6/2020
Rashannon Fountain
Jacob was awesome!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Donna Mcconnell
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 1/3/2020
Donna Mcconnell
Got us helmets and scooter, THANK YOU. WE'LL BE COMING BACK FOR MORE.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Milam

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC is Committed to Serving Drivers from

Reidsville, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Danville VA and Burlington NC

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC is more than just new and used sales, parts, and service. Our team, housed in Reidsville, is proud to serve drivers from Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Danville VA, Burlington NC and beyond. Our team strives to simplify every aspect of buying, owning, and servicing a Chevrolet, Buick or GMC model so that your automotive investment is one that you're every bit as proud to own as we are to sell.

At Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC, We're About More Than New Chevrolet, Buick, GMC Models

It's true that we have a variety of new and used Chevrolet Spark, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Buick Envision, Buick LaCrosse and GMC Terrain, but we also provide you with customer service when you bring your vehicle in for repairs and maintenance, and by offering help with financing. We are a full-service dealership that assists you with every step of the ownership process. Our team at Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC knows that you have a lot going on, and we're here to help lessen the burden.

Visit Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC!

Have a few lingering questions? Want to speak with a Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC team member? Stop by or call Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC! One of our many professionals will work with Reidsville drivers to help with whatever automotive need you have! When it comes to finding a dealership, you can look to for help, you can end the search with Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC! Stop by our dealership in person if you'd prefer and check out our latest selection of vehicles! Whether you're looking for a new Chevrolet Spark, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Buick Envision, Buick LaCrosse or GMC Terrain, drivers can look to the Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC team with confidence!

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X