Manage | Login

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Reidsville Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Reidsville, North Carolina

Average rating: 4.96 out of 5 based on 139 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
loading...
Review image from Burton Witaschek
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Wednesday 7/1/2020
Burton Witaschek
Sam is very helpful and very knowledgeable an we appreciate his help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Bailey

Review image from Terra Myers
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Monday 6/29/2020
Terra Myers
Great Experience. Sales staff "Cupcake" had vehicle ready for me to view and drive when I arrived. Fair price. Easy transaction. Overall a good car buying experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from James Axsom
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Monday 6/29/2020
James Axsom
I came in to this dealership and was leaving and I met Brian Villalobos. He ask if I needed help and I said yes that I was looking for a Colorado truck and he said we actually do have one and showed me where it was allowed me to test drive and If it wasn't for his time and patience and his knowledge of his inventory. I would have not bought my brand new Chevy Colorado
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Jason Harris
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 6/26/2020
Jason Harris
Cupcake was AMAZING! and so was all the staff!! Will be a returning customer!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Chad Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Thursday 6/25/2020
Chad Baker
My family had such a great experience. Customer Service was top notch. They communicated with me through every step. Thank you so much Matt, Kevin, Sam & Jacob. They have earned a repeat customer for life. If you want transparency, professionalism, and a little fun. Hometown is the way to go!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Sabrina Shoemaker
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Thursday 6/25/2020
Sabrina Shoemaker
The customer service was EXCELLENT. It was a long process but they ended up putting me in the car I wanted. My overall experience here was a good one and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Bailey

Review image from Jacob Clark
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Thursday 6/25/2020
Jacob Clark
Great sales rep Jacob Davis. He was awesome to work with, nice and helpful. He worked with us to get the exact truck I wanted. 10/10 Would recommend! I also highly recommend Steve, in finance. Was able to work with us perfectly and was able to make the truck affordable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Donald Hairston
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Wednesday 6/24/2020
Donald Hairston
Mrs. Angela is very curtsey, very considerate, most of all very patience. Enjoyed personal conversation with her. And very professional. Like to say thanks to the whole sales staff of my health condition and I enjoyed doing business with Hometown Auto.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Angela Easter

Review image from Raymond Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 6/20/2020
Raymond Smith
Sam and the rest of the staff actually made spending money a pleasurable experience! Definitely worth the drive from Roanoke, Virginia. Excellent customer service, great deal, I highly recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Bailey

Review image from Ronnie Cummings
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 6/16/2020
Ronnie Cummings
I WAS CONTENT WITH THEM AND BRIAN VILLALOBOS AND JACOB DAVIS CARE FOR ME
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Mike Brewer
Another 4 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 6/16/2020
Mike Brewer
Salesman was polite and did not push the sale. He allowed me to search other dealerships for the best deal but I came back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Bailey

Review image from Barbara Hutchens
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 6/12/2020
Barbara Hutchens
I was treated great. Everyone was super nice to me. Brian Villalobos was very sweet with me and nice answering all my question the best he could and made sure I had a smile on my face the whole time
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC is Committed to Serving Drivers from

Reidsville, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Danville VA and Burlington NC

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC is more than just new and used sales, parts, and service. Our team, housed in Reidsville, is proud to serve drivers from Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Danville VA, Burlington NC and beyond. Our team strives to simplify every aspect of buying, owning, and servicing a Chevrolet, Buick or GMC model so that your automotive investment is one that you're every bit as proud to own as we are to sell.

At Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC, We're About More Than New Chevrolet, Buick, GMC Models

It's true that we have a variety of new and used Chevrolet Spark, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Buick Envision, Buick LaCrosse and GMC Terrain, but we also provide you with customer service when you bring your vehicle in for repairs and maintenance, and by offering help with financing. We are a full-service dealership that assists you with every step of the ownership process. Our team at Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC knows that you have a lot going on, and we're here to help lessen the burden.

Visit Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC!

Have a few lingering questions? Want to speak with a Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC team member? Stop by or call Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC! One of our many professionals will work with Reidsville drivers to help with whatever automotive need you have! When it comes to finding a dealership, you can look to for help, you can end the search with Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC! Stop by our dealership in person if you'd prefer and check out our latest selection of vehicles! Whether you're looking for a new Chevrolet Spark, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Buick Envision, Buick LaCrosse or GMC Terrain, drivers can look to the Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC team with confidence!

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X