Manage | Login

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Reidsville Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Reidsville, North Carolina

Average rating: 4.96 out of 5 based on 164 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
loading...
Review image from Ronald Byers
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Monday 1/11/2021
Ronald Byers
My wife and I were looking for a good used Car that comes from a very reliable dealer. I knew Hometown would have an excellent inventory with a very professional staff and courteous helpful people! I met Brian Villaobos who helped me find the very car I was looking for. Brian's knowledge of the vehicle I liked was excellent. He explained every question with a clear and friendly manner. I learned so much about this car from listening to him. The entire transaction went wonderfully and Brian's manager Chris Shelton was very professional and helpful in every way in the completing of the transaction. I am a former manager in a company prior to my retirement. This entire team at Hometown Chevrolet chevrolet is the best organized, professional and friendly organization! I recommend any one interested in a new or used vehicle. Go to Hometown Chevy first! You won't regret it! Brian Villalobos is a very sharp young man who is bilingual and a great asset in our changing world! A brilliant Guy. What a blessing! Our thanks and appreciation for Hometown Chevy! Sincerely yours; Ron and Lucy Byers
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Angela Owens
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 1/5/2021
Angela Owens
Cameron was the most honest & low pressure salesman. He was there whenever I needed him but did not make me feel pressured to make a purchase. The Ultimate reason why after visiting several dealerships & chose to return THAT DAY!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cameron Sanders

Review image from Jason Lewis Brame
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Wednesday 12/23/2020
Jason Lewis Brame
Dan Nelson and Hometown Auto did a great job and got me in and out in a very timely manner. I highly recommend this dealership
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dan Nelson

Review image from Tyree Rashad Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Thursday 12/17/2020
Tyree Rashad Brown
excellent car salesman , great attitude, and very professional
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Shirley Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 12/1/2020
Shirley Allen
hello whom it may concern,Brian wAs a very awesome salesman WE REALLY DID Appreciate doing business with HIM..THANK A LOT.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Terry Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 11/28/2020
Terry Smith
salesman Brian Villalobos, was a great salesman did not put any pressure on me to buy answered all my questions honestly and took the time to get to know me and what I was looking for and was a great guy. I would deal with him again . I can not say enough about this guy he was great and I will deal with him anytime.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Emma Lester
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 9/26/2020
Emma Lester
My experience has been great, I walked in here and told Jacob what I could and couldn't do. He took over and that was it, I'm leaving with a brand new car! They treated me real nice and I recommend Jacob and Hometown to anyone and everyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from C. Bender
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 9/19/2020
C. Bender
Brian and Kevin were great to work with. Very helpful, lots of follow up, not heavy handed. Would purchase another car from them again in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Elizabeth Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 9/15/2020
Elizabeth Turner
jacob was amazing helped me in every way possible also Kevin did all he could do to get in riding in a dependable car. i appreciate all that you guys have helped me with!! definitely better than any other dealership i"ve dealt with .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Timothy Bailey
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Wednesday 9/2/2020
Timothy Bailey
i was taken care of by the staff at hometown chevrolet was very helpful they got me in the truck that i was looking at at no hassle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Brian Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 8/29/2020
Brian Wilson
great customer service , loved the experience great help finding car
will recommend to friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Villalobos

Review image from Tommi H.
Another 4 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 8/28/2020
Tommi H.
I drove an hour here, and Sam (and others) worked hard to meet my expectations. Of course, one could always wish for a lower payment, but they worked with my much less than perfect credit to get me into a beautiful and reliable car with NO MONEY DOWN (I did trade an old car with more than 290,000 miles on it)! I had major reservations when I came in around my situation and some other things, but Sam helped put those things at ease fairly quickly. Sam was patient with me and answered all my questions. The service manager even sent the car through one last time just for my peace of mind for a cleaning, and for a belt and fluid check. I am grateful for their expertise, patience, and desire to meet me where I was. I would recommend this dealership, and I am glad I made this drive!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Bailey

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC is Committed to Serving Drivers from

Reidsville, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Danville VA and Burlington NC

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC is more than just new and used sales, parts, and service. Our team, housed in Reidsville, is proud to serve drivers from Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Danville VA, Burlington NC and beyond. Our team strives to simplify every aspect of buying, owning, and servicing a Chevrolet, Buick or GMC model so that your automotive investment is one that you're every bit as proud to own as we are to sell.

At Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC, We're About More Than New Chevrolet, Buick, GMC Models

It's true that we have a variety of new and used Chevrolet Spark, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Buick Envision, Buick LaCrosse and GMC Terrain, but we also provide you with customer service when you bring your vehicle in for repairs and maintenance, and by offering help with financing. We are a full-service dealership that assists you with every step of the ownership process. Our team at Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC knows that you have a lot going on, and we're here to help lessen the burden.

Visit Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC!

Have a few lingering questions? Want to speak with a Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC team member? Stop by or call Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC! One of our many professionals will work with Reidsville drivers to help with whatever automotive need you have! When it comes to finding a dealership, you can look to for help, you can end the search with Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC! Stop by our dealership in person if you'd prefer and check out our latest selection of vehicles! Whether you're looking for a new Chevrolet Spark, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Buick Envision, Buick LaCrosse or GMC Terrain, drivers can look to the Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC team with confidence!

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X