Manage | Login

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Reidsville Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Reidsville, North Carolina

Average rating: 4.95 out of 5 based on 110 reviews
Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
loading...
Review image from Ginger Harrelson
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Thursday 4/9/2020
Ginger Harrelson
Great service, Cupcake is a wonderful person!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Tyler Lee Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Wednesday 4/8/2020
Tyler Lee Smith
Absolutely fantastic experience. Sam Bailey has been one of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. He made the trading/buying process smooth and fast. The owners took a chance at letting me use my travel trailer as a trade in even though that is not really their lane. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality customer service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Bailey

Review image from Ronnie Reddick
Another 4 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 4/4/2020
Ronnie Reddick
Good service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from David White
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 4/4/2020
David White
Really appreciate the knowledgeable sales people! Very happy with our purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Justin Bartlett
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 4/4/2020
Justin Bartlett
Had a great time!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Casey Coax
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 3/28/2020
Casey Coax
Very diligent and helpful in getting everything that I needed done! Nice and helpful people!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Charles Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 3/28/2020
Charles Turner
Sam is a great car salesman. Also he graciously helped me when no one else would give me the chance to get a car. I highly recommend HOMETOWN AUTO GROUP.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Bailey

Review image from Tosha Ellis
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Wednesday 3/25/2020
Tosha Ellis
I am very pleased with my overall experience here at Hometown Chevrolet. They found the exact car I was looking for since the one I came to get was already sold. The entire sales team has shown great customer service and a very personable experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see them. Sales associate Sam Bailey was a pleasure to work with!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Bailey

Review image from Courtney Pratt
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Tuesday 3/24/2020
Courtney Pratt
Cupcake is the best salesman I've worked with ever! He is the bomb-diggity.com! I recommend him to everyone I know!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Johnny Bibee
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Saturday 3/21/2020
Johnny Bibee
Sales and service is good, and so are the vehicles!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Idella Kellam
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 3/20/2020
Idella Kellam
Cupcake's the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Davis

Review image from Florine Ward
Another 5 Star Rating Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Friday 3/20/2020
Florine Ward
Sam was a great person to work with. HAD no pressure in buying a new vechile. They were friendly and recommend them to anybody. thanks for serving me. Florine Ward
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sam Bailey

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC is Committed to Serving Drivers from

Reidsville, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Danville VA and Burlington NC

Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC is more than just new and used sales, parts, and service. Our team, housed in Reidsville, is proud to serve drivers from Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Danville VA, Burlington NC and beyond. Our team strives to simplify every aspect of buying, owning, and servicing a Chevrolet, Buick or GMC model so that your automotive investment is one that you're every bit as proud to own as we are to sell.

At Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC, We're About More Than New Chevrolet, Buick, GMC Models

It's true that we have a variety of new and used Chevrolet Spark, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Buick Envision, Buick LaCrosse and GMC Terrain, but we also provide you with customer service when you bring your vehicle in for repairs and maintenance, and by offering help with financing. We are a full-service dealership that assists you with every step of the ownership process. Our team at Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC knows that you have a lot going on, and we're here to help lessen the burden.

Visit Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC!

Have a few lingering questions? Want to speak with a Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC team member? Stop by or call Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC! One of our many professionals will work with Reidsville drivers to help with whatever automotive need you have! When it comes to finding a dealership, you can look to for help, you can end the search with Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC! Stop by our dealership in person if you'd prefer and check out our latest selection of vehicles! Whether you're looking for a new Chevrolet Spark, Chevrolet Silverado 1500, Buick Envision, Buick LaCrosse or GMC Terrain, drivers can look to the Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC team with confidence!

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X