Manage | Login

Fenton Nissan Rockwall
Northeast Texas Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 196 reviews
Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Tammy Fularczyk
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Saturday 9/30/2017
Tammy Fularczyk
I would like to thank Wade Skurlock for doing such a fantastic job selling me my Rogue Sport. I had visited many dealerships throughout the DFW area and didn't feel as though I was being listened to. Just when I was ready to wait on purchasing a vehicle, I came in contact with Wade. He was straight forward, listened to my needs, and was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Fenton Nissan to anyone looking for a vehicle. Most importantly, I would recommend Wade. He turned my car buying experience from frustrating to smooth and seamless. Great job Wade!!
Tammy Fularczyk
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Wade Skurlock

Review image from Marty Lubbers
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Friday 9/15/2017
Marty Lubbers
Carlton was a great salesperson! He was very informative and helpful. I would definitely use him again in the event we needed another vehicle.I was not stressful at all.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlton Ollison

Review image from Regina Douglas
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Saturday 9/2/2017
Regina Douglas
Carlton Did A great Job!! Will be recommending my friends to make the trip from Tyler to see Carlton and the staff at Fenton Nissan Rockwall!!! Great experience!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlton Ollison

Review image from Araceli Vazquez
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Thursday 8/31/2017
Araceli Vazquez
i HAD BEEN TO OTHER DEALERSHIPS AND FELT UN APPRECIATED, WHEN I CAME TO FENTON I FELT WELCOMED AND AT EASE DURING MY WHOLE CAR EXPERIENCE. CARLTON WAS VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlton Ollison

Review image from Roy Dean
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Friday 8/25/2017
Roy Dean
COLTON, WAS AN AWESOME SALES PERSON. HE WAS HONEST AND UPFRONT WITH ALL THE INFORMATION OF THE PROCESS. NO HAGGLE AND HE WAS REPECTFUL OF OUR TIME. I WILL BE PURCHASING A NEW CAR IN 12 MONTHS AND WILL BE RETURNING TO SEE COLTON.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Colten Devine

Review image from Sherry & Charles Bonner
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Thursday 8/24/2017
Sherry & Charles Bonner
Easiest car buying experience so far. Everyone at the dealership was super helpful in getting this deal done. I walked in and within 30 minutes had the deal that I wanted. Other places couldn't match this deal after 3 days. If you are in the market for a new vehicle you cannot go beat the service at Fenton Nissan. I will be back to visit, Olivia, Patrick and David.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Olivia Brock

Review image from Nancy Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Monday 8/21/2017
Nancy Johnson
I dread buying a car but I had a good experience here at Fenton Nissan because of Wade Skurlock. He allowed me to take my time and answered all my questions.
Went above and beyond to meet our needs and help us set a realistic goal. Five Stars to WADE !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Wade Skurlock

Review image from Robert B
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Saturday 8/19/2017
Robert B
Colten Devine gave us excellent customer service by giving us what we requested with a car. We told him what kind of car we wanted, what price range and he found the best deal for us and we bought it!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Colten Devine

Review image from Patty Clumpner
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Friday 8/18/2017
Patty Clumpner
I've had the best experience buying a new car from Fenton Nissan. Wade Skurlock made this purchase easy and seamless. I already knew what car I wanted and he was able to do everything over the phone and saving me a tremendous amount of time. Would definitely recommend and will be a returning customer.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Wade Skurlock

Review image from Daniela Roa
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Monday 8/14/2017
Daniela Roa
Olivia was awesome!!! I got the car I wanted for almost the price I was looking for!! She is a great sales person, proactive, very patient and kind. She made my visit very pleasant!! She was able to make the deal very affordable for me. FIVE STARS!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Olivia Brock

Review image from Paige Phillips
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Saturday 8/12/2017
Paige Phillips
Carlton was an exceptional sales adviser for Fenton Nissan. He single-handedly closed this deal as we were 99% sold on another car with another dealership. Overall, working with Carlton was a fantastic experience and I would recommend him to any potential person interested in buying a car. Thank you so much Carlton and Fenton Nissan. 10 out 10.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlton Ollison

Review image from Carla Pesta
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Friday 8/11/2017
Carla Pesta
Oliva did an outstanding job! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Olivia Brock

Fenton Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Nissan of Rockwall, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Fenton Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Nissan Customer Review and Testimonial

Fenton Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Fenton Nissan is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Fenton Nissan serves clients in Rockwall, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Nissan of Rockwall conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 1700 East Interstate 30; Fenton Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Rockwall Texas Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 961-9888 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X