Manage | Login

Fenton Nissan Rockwall
Northeast Texas Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 167 reviews
Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Melissa Young
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Friday 4/21/2017
Melissa Young
Great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin St louis

Review image from Cindy Leddon
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Wednesday 3/29/2017
Cindy Leddon
Went to several other dealerships that show one amount then slip in added cost in other areas of the price sheet. Wade was transparent with showing what I was really paying for and not sliding added charges under a different name. I would absolutely come see Wade to buy my next car. I live 45 miles away and will actually drive here for service just because of the customer service. I have purchased Many cars and have never actually been given a tour of the dealership and explained what to expect when I return for any needs or service.
plus gotta admit Nissan is way to drive.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Wade Skurlock

Review image from Britteny  Treas
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Tuesday 3/28/2017
Britteny Treas
It was a great experience!!! Was taken care of from the very beginning!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bilal Murtaza

Review image from April & Joseph Cordell
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Monday 3/27/2017
April & Joseph Cordell
Great service great staff and great car. So happy with everything. St Louis worked hard to get the right kind of rims and colors inside and out. Thanks Fenton Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin St louis

Review image from Meagan Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Saturday 3/25/2017
Meagan Nguyen
Bilal was the most helpful representative Fenton Nissan is a five star dealership. Happy with my car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bilal Murtaza

Review image from Gabino Harnendez
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Friday 3/24/2017
Gabino Harnendez
We had a great experience and our sales rep went above and beyond to help us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bilal Murtaza

Review image from Nicholas Eaton
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Thursday 3/23/2017
Nicholas Eaton
WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WE LOVE THE CAR. WADE SKURLOCK WAS A GREAT HELP. WE WERE TRYING TO DECIDE BETWEEN A TOYOTA AND THE NISSAN. WADE SOLD US ON NISSAN. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE CAR AND THE SALEMAN. THANK YOU
NICK EATON
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Wade Skurlock

Review image from George Mccasland
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Saturday 3/18/2017
George Mccasland
Bilal was very professional during the entire purchase process. Good job.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bilal Murtaza

Review image from Zack Werner
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Thursday 3/16/2017
Zack Werner
Mr. Deen Slagle was extremely helpful and made the usual drag of the car buying experience, actually enjoyable. He has swayed me into coming to this dealership for any future business for myself as well as friends and family. This has been a very positive experience and I'm pleased with the outcome.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Deen Slagle

Review image from Jonathan Sullivan
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Monday 3/13/2017
Jonathan Sullivan
Thank you so much for the amazing service. You guys were by far the best car experience we have had. 👍
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bilal Murtaza

Review image from Alesa Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Monday 3/13/2017
Alesa Baker
Best service ever Bilal was amazing. Didn't stop working the deal until we got the car I wanted. Very happy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bilal Murtaza

Review image from Peggy Brakefield
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Monday 3/13/2017
Peggy Brakefield
The Fenton Nissan staff was superb and easy to work with. Kevin was very knowledgeable and personable. The purchasing process was easy and stress free.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kevin St louis

Fenton Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Nissan of Rockwall, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Fenton Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Nissan Customer Review and Testimonial

Fenton Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Fenton Nissan is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Fenton Nissan serves clients in Rockwall, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Nissan of Rockwall conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 1700 East Interstate 30; Fenton Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Rockwall Texas Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 961-9888 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X