Manage | Login

Fenton Nissan Rockwall
Northeast Texas Customer Reviews
Car Dealership Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 190 reviews
Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Nancy Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Monday 8/21/2017
Nancy Johnson
I dread buying a car but I had a good experience here at Fenton Nissan because of Wade Skurlock. He allowed me to take my time and answered all my questions.
Went above and beyond to meet our needs and help us set a realistic goal. Five Stars to WADE !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Wade Skurlock

Review image from Robert B
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Saturday 8/19/2017
Robert B
Colten Devine gave us excellent customer service by giving us what we requested with a car. We told him what kind of car we wanted, what price range and he found the best deal for us and we bought it!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Colten Devine

Review image from Patty Clumpner
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Friday 8/18/2017
Patty Clumpner
I've had the best experience buying a new car from Fenton Nissan. Wade Skurlock made this purchase easy and seamless. I already knew what car I wanted and he was able to do everything over the phone and saving me a tremendous amount of time. Would definitely recommend and will be a returning customer.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Wade Skurlock

Review image from Daniela Roa
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Monday 8/14/2017
Daniela Roa
Olivia was awesome!!! I got the car I wanted for almost the price I was looking for!! She is a great sales person, proactive, very patient and kind. She made my visit very pleasant!! She was able to make the deal very affordable for me. FIVE STARS!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Olivia Brock

Review image from Paige Phillips
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Saturday 8/12/2017
Paige Phillips
Carlton was an exceptional sales adviser for Fenton Nissan. He single-handedly closed this deal as we were 99% sold on another car with another dealership. Overall, working with Carlton was a fantastic experience and I would recommend him to any potential person interested in buying a car. Thank you so much Carlton and Fenton Nissan. 10 out 10.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlton Ollison

Review image from Carla Pesta
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Friday 8/11/2017
Carla Pesta
Oliva did an outstanding job! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Olivia Brock

Review image from Tammy Sandborn
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Friday 8/11/2017
Tammy Sandborn
Carlton has worked with me to help me get into a new Maxima! I found the car on the internet and expressed interest. Carlton contacted me and asked me exactly what I was looking for. Carlton talked with me over the phone to discuss all the perks the Maxima had to offer. I drove 400 miles to work out this deal with Carlton and Fenton Nissan and it was definitely worth the drive!! . I would definitely recommend Carlton and Fenton Nissan!! Thank you for my new Maxima!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlton Ollison

Review image from Kathy Garvin
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Wednesday 8/9/2017
Kathy Garvin
Colton was very nice and professional in how he handled himself and the sale of this car. Answered any questions he could and if not found out the answers for me. I highly recommend Fenton Nissan for purchases as they really take care of their customers. I was here for a long time and they even bought me lunch, woo hoo.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Colten Devine

Review image from Kathleen Hjort
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Monday 8/7/2017
Kathleen Hjort
Very nice young man, . Found him to be honest and NOT pushy like so many sales men can be. He made sure I knew how to work everything on the car, plus bent over backwards to get me the best deal (I know it was good deal because I had been to other dealerships and got the best deal with Colten). You will be happy if you work with Colten!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Colten Devine

Review image from Tonny  Toledo
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Tuesday 8/1/2017
Tonny Toledo
I was looking to upgrade my 2016 Nissan Sentra SR. I made the far drive to Rockwall from McKinney hoping it would be worth it. Wade was very professional and courteous and was able to get me a deal that I thought it was far from happening. Very happy with my new car! Thank you Wade and thank you Fenton Nissan of Rockwall for treating me like family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Wade Skurlock

Review image from Juan Alvares
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Monday 7/31/2017
Juan Alvares
Yes happy new truck Nissan Titan xd
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Max

Review image from David Reaves
Another 5 Star Rating Fenton Nissan of Rockwall
Saturday 7/29/2017
David Reaves
Alex Thomas met us as soon as we stepped onto the parking lot of Fenton Nissan Rockwall. He was very courteous and professional. He helped us find the vehicle that we were looking for and knew all the details regarding the vehicle. This was my daughter's first vehicle and he make this experience very enjoyable for her. He made her feel very comfortable and took a lot of the anxiety of purchasing a vehicle out of the deal making process. I have purchased several vehicles, most of which were Nissans, and he is the best sales consultant that I have ever dealt with. I will come to Fenton Nissan Rockwall again to work with Alex to get my next vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alex Thomas

Fenton Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Fenton Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Nissan of Rockwall, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Fenton Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Fenton Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Dallas Nissan Customer Review and Testimonial

Fenton Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Dallas /Fort Worth. Fenton Nissan is a member of the Fenton Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Fenton Nissan serves clients in Rockwall, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fenton Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Fenton Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Nissan of Rockwall conveniently located in Dallas Texas

Located at 1700 East Interstate 30; Fenton Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Fenton Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Fenton Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Rockwall Texas Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Fenton Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 961-9888 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X