Manage | Login

Honda Cars of Rockwall
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.98 out of 5 based on 514 reviews
Honda Cars of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Linda Townsend
Another 5 Star Rating Honda Cars of Rockwall
Thursday 2/23/2017
Linda Townsend
Linda Townsend in her new PILOT TOURING!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terry North

Review image from Ashleigh Patterson
Another 5 Star Rating Honda Cars of Rockwall
Wednesday 1/18/2017
Ashleigh Patterson
My first car buying experience was made possible thanks yo Christian! Very helpful through the entire time!

Review image from Laurie Norris
Another 5 Star Rating Honda Cars of Rockwall
Friday 1/13/2017
Laurie Norris
Christian was very helpful, patient and not once did we feel the typical pressure! We are now definitely Rockwall Honda Customers for future purchases!

Review image from Vivian Watkins
Another 5 Star Rating Honda Cars of Rockwall
Saturday 1/7/2017
Vivian Watkins
Abraham was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Abraham Herrera

Review image from Luke Coleman
Another 5 Star Rating Honda Cars of Rockwall
Sunday 1/1/2017
Luke Coleman
Great car! Great service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Abraham Herrera

Review image from Phillip  Scott
Another 5 Star Rating Honda Cars of Rockwall
Saturday 12/31/2016
Phillip Scott
New Civic EX!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Terry North

Review image from Aaron And Courtney Downs
Another 5 Star Rating Honda Cars of Rockwall
Sunday 12/11/2016
Aaron And Courtney Downs
Honda car's of Rockwall work fast and easy. In and out, and Kim Carter was very transparent and a man of his word Honda Cars of Rockwall is Highly recommend!! Thank you Aaron Downs and Courteney Downs for allowing me to earn your business today, Enjoy your brand new Honda Accord sport SE addition.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
KIM CARTER

Review image from Aaron And Courtney Downs
Another 5 Star Rating Honda Cars of Rockwall
Sunday 12/11/2016
Aaron And Courtney Downs
Honda car's of Rockwall work fast and easy. In and out, and Kim Carter was very transparent and a man of his word Honda Cars of Rockwall is Highly recommend!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
KIM CARTER

Review image from Denise Roach
Another 5 Star Rating Honda Cars of Rockwall
Friday 12/9/2016
Denise Roach
One of the most amazing, care-free, car buying experiences I've ever had!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Vincent Salazar

Review image from Landon Knight
Another 5 Star Rating Honda Cars of Rockwall
Friday 12/9/2016
Landon Knight
.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Willhaus

Review image from Nicole Prewitt
Another 5 Star Rating Honda Cars of Rockwall
Thursday 12/8/2016
Nicole Prewitt
Thank you Christian for all of your hard work on helping me get this brand new Civic! Best customer service I've experienced.

Review image from Nancy Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Honda Cars of Rockwall
Thursday 12/8/2016
Nancy Smith
Amazed! Thanks to GSM Mr. Sean and an amazing job by Christian I was able to get help and jump into the truck I've wanted! Thank you Honda of Rockwall!

Honda Cars of Rockwall Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Rockwall Area Honda Dealer Customer Service

Honda Cars of Rockwall is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Honda Cars of Rockwall, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

Honda Cars of Rockwall allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Honda reviews, but you will be able to share how Honda Cars of Rockwall treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Rockwall Honda Customer Review and Testimonial

Honda Cars of Rockwall is the newest Honda dealership in the Dallas Texas Metro area. Honda Cars of Rockwall is a member of the John Eagle Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for over 60 years. Honda Cars of Rockwall serves clients in Dallas, Texas. We look forward to selling thousands of our customers new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Honda Cars of Rockwall will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Honda Cars of Rockwall understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Honda Cars of Rockwall conveniently located in Rockwall Texas

Located at 1550 East I-30, Rockwall TX 75087; Honda Cars of Rockwall professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Honda Cars of Rockwall offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Honda Cars of Rockwall has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Our technicians are Honda certified as well as certified by the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) which is the benchmark standard of great technicians.

Dallas Texas Area Honda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Honda Cars of Rockwall sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 469-402-3900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X