Manage | Login

Cory McCaskey REALTOR®
The Jessica Hargis Group Real Estate
Client Reviews & Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
Cory McCaskey REALTOR®
loading...
Review image from Minister Darryl Dillard
Another 5 Star Rating Cory McCaskey REALTOR®
Wednesday 9/20/2017
Minister Darryl Dillard
Cory McCaskey is the epitome of a goal oriented, task driven, self starting team player and corporate chameleon that can
adapt to ANY environment ! He is an asset to any and all areas, arenas or transaction.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cory McCaskey

Review image from Katie  Marsh
Another 5 Star Rating Cory McCaskey REALTOR®
Wednesday 9/13/2017
Katie Marsh
Cory is a very dedicated man. He has goals and reaches them. I enjoy his enthusiasm and patience as well. He is one of a kind! I couldn't ask for a better person to help me during my house hunting. He is family to us, as we are to him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cory McCaskey

Review image from Sopie Nop
Another 5 Star Rating Cory McCaskey REALTOR®
Monday 9/11/2017
Sopie Nop
Cory is very knowledgeable and professional. He's there to show you your future not make a sale. Likable guy. I recommend going through him before anyone else!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cory McCaskey

Review image from John  Shipp
Another 5 Star Rating Cory McCaskey REALTOR®
Thursday 9/7/2017
John Shipp
Corey was very helpful in helping us buy a house. If it wasn't for him, I don't think we would have gotten where we are today. Corey went above and beyond his job to make things happen for us. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.If you are a first time home buyer, you need a good realtor like Corey that knows what he is doing. Like helping you save money on the purchase of a house, working with your lender and making sure you are being taken care of, and not being taken advantage of. He is better than a best friend would ever be on buying a home!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cory McCaskey

Review image from Kelly Baade
Another 5 Star Rating Cory McCaskey REALTOR®
Monday 9/4/2017
Kelly Baade
Cory is AWESOME ! I have been working with Cory for several months, he has been very patient ,thoughtful and very helpful. Cory takes the time to review the homes I want to look at, he was very informative about the homes and whether they would meet my standards. Cory was willing to drive in excess of 100 miles in a day just to show me homes that I chose. I was able to tell him details about what I wanted and what I could handle financially and he took the information and made it work in finding us a home. Not to mention,he is a darling and even I would be proud to have him as a son and a Realtor. Kelly Lemire & Family
PS: I will be recommending Cory to my friends and family
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cory McCaskey

Review image from  Anousone  Bouasanouvong
Another 5 Star Rating Cory McCaskey REALTOR®
Monday 9/4/2017
Anousone Bouasanouvong

If you are in the process of looking for a home I couldn't recommend anyone more qualified and reliable than Cory. This was our first home that me and my wife had purchased. We had many questions being a first time home buyer and Cory was a great resource for us. He went out of his way to show us prospective homes. We live in Dallas/Fort Worth area, us from the Fort Worth side and he was located in far East Dallas. If you're not familiar with the area, that could be an hour plus drive for him just to show us houses and of course being picky buyers there multiple homes, plenty of weeks, and months of him driving to Fort Worth until we found our home. Me and my wife work long hours, Cory worked around our schedules to show us houses even during the evening ours. There's not much he wouldnt do to keep his clients happy and make the buying experience as streamlined as possible. I highly recommend Cory and if we are ever in situation where we are looking for another home we would definately work with Cory again. Thanks Cory!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cory McCaskey

Review image from Gary  Burrow
Another 5 Star Rating Cory McCaskey REALTOR®
Thursday 8/24/2017
Gary Burrow
Cory is very knowledgeable of what's going on in the housing markets. If you want someone who is honest and to tell you what is right and/or wrong about the issues so you can make a knowledgeable decision, he's the one you want.

Review image from Gary And Dennita  Burrow
Another 5 Star Rating Cory McCaskey REALTOR®
Thursday 8/24/2017
Gary And Dennita Burrow
Cory McCaskey was very helpful and accommodating. He was also very knowledgeable and informative. We look forward to working with him again when we find our forever home.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cory McCaskey

Review image from Cory Mccaskey
Another 5 Star Rating Cory McCaskey REALTOR®
Tuesday 8/22/2017
Cory Mccaskey
Cory McCaskey is proud to test our new review application. We look forward to reading the responses from each of our clients as well as viewing the great photos of our valued customers. We are providing an opportunity for everyone of our clients to share their experience, so we can continue to provide an outstanding experience. Thank you for your comments.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cory McCaskey

The Jessica Hargis Group, Rockwall Texas

A home is not a home because of its room dimensions or the color of the walls. It is about how you feel when you walk through the front door. And the way you can instantly envision your life unfolding there.

This is about more than real estate. It is about your life and your dreams.

Cory McCaskey REALTOR®

I look forward to reading the responses from each of my clients. We are providing an opportunity for every one of our customers to share their experience, so I can continue to provide outstanding customer service.

About the Jessica Hargis Group

With just over $100,000,000 and 500 homes sold in the past 12 months, you should feel confident you are working with a full time agent! With great knowledge of financing and loan options, I can refer specialists in the lending business that will get you approved to buy your future dream home. We have helped sellers and homebuyers all over the DFW metroplex and we will always go the extra mile. With several references, I look forward to working with you. Please contact a REALTOR YOU CAN TRUST, The Jessica Hargis Group. A college graduate of Dallas Baptist University, Jessica has been in sales and negotiating contracts for over 15 years. Native to the Dallas area, Jessica knows the Dallas, Denton and Fort Worth metroplex well. Experienced with short sells, foreclosures, and HUD properties, Jessica’s team enjoys many aspects of real estate. With great knowledge of financing and loan options, Jessica’s team can refer specialists in the lending business. The Jessica Hargis Group have helped sellers and homebuyers in the DFW area and are willing to go the extra mile. With several references, we look forward to working with you.

Cory McCaskey REALTOR® – The Jessica Hargis Group is proud to serve :

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X