Manage | Login

My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
North Texas Beauty Salon
Forney Skin Care & Massage Treatments

Average rating: 4.91 out of 5 based on 45 reviews
My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Gloria Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
Wednesday 8/15/2018
Gloria Garcia
Great experience

Review image from Elizabeth Puentes
Another 5 Star Rating My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
Saturday 8/11/2018
Elizabeth Puentes
Brooke was amazing. I moved here a year ago and I finally found a place that I’m very impressed with. I will be back definitely.

Review image from Nancy Ayo
Another 5 Star Rating My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
Saturday 8/11/2018
Nancy Ayo
The Therapist was the and professional in the process and enlightening me on a lot of things concerning my face. I recommend you guys try this place out and ask for Jessica. She is sweet 😜

Review image from Dodjie Guioa
Another 5 Star Rating My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
Saturday 8/11/2018
Dodjie Guioa
The treatments have been great and I continue to get results.

Review image from Michelle Schleuning
Another 5 Star Rating My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
Saturday 8/11/2018
Michelle Schleuning
The girls here are great. The LHR is quick and painless. I’m going to book additional services too!

Review image from Vicki
Another 5 Star Rating My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
Saturday 8/11/2018
Vicki
I’m getting laser hair removal and have had a great experience so far. The staff has been friendly and helpful, answering any questions I’ve had. I definitely noticed hair reduction after a couple treatments. Best money ever spent!!

Review image from Ashley Ramirez
Another 5 Star Rating My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
Friday 8/10/2018
Ashley Ramirez
I love my Hydrafacial! Autumn is so great! My skin keeps improving drastically. Love my spa!

Review image from Jenny Barker
Another 5 Star Rating My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
Friday 8/10/2018
Jenny Barker
Awesome service and great experience. True professionals.

Review image from Mindy Lyons
Another 5 Star Rating My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
Wednesday 8/8/2018
Mindy Lyons
Ya’ll are awesome!! Thank you... I had a great experience ;)

Review image from Lynda Christian
Another 5 Star Rating My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
Tuesday 8/7/2018
Lynda Christian
Nicki is amazing love my My Spa

Review image from Satisfied Customer
Another 5 Star Rating My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
Tuesday 8/7/2018
Satisfied Customer
Nicki was great. I will be back. ClearLift was painless.

Review image from Lydia Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating My Spa & Laser Center Rockwall
Tuesday 8/7/2018
Lydia Martinez
I love love love my laser hair removal services with Nicki. I have had amazing results and Nicki is the best girl for the job.

My Spa & Laser Center

Rockwall, Texas

The best in skincare in the Greater Dallas area. Make an appointment at one of our convenient locations!

My Spa Membership Benefits

Laser Passport Members also receive Member Massage & Facial discount pricing as well as discounts on all spa services, skincare and haircare products.

You decide what level of services is best for you!

Laser Hair Removal

Photofacials

Clearlift Lunchtime Facelifts

Spider Veins

Tattoo Removal

Signature Hydrafacial

Micro-Needling

Dermaplaning

Teeth Whitening


2091 Summer Lee Dr., Suite N 101

Rockwall, TX 75032

972.722.1199

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X