Manage | Login

Sideways
Rockwall BBQ, Grill & Bar Customer Reviews
The Harbor at Rockwall Texas Restaurant

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 32 reviews
Sideways
loading...
Review image from Josh
Another 5 Star Rating Sideways
Wednesday 12/5/2018
Josh
Happy Hour specials Tuesday thru Thursday 2:00-6:00 $1.00 off all well drinks and $1.00 off all draft beers!!!

Review image from Josh D
Another 5 Star Rating Sideways
Friday 11/30/2018
Josh D
Don’t forget today’s is Beef Dino Rib Friday! We also made more Texas Tornados (Minced Brisket and Three Rich Cheeses stuffed in a jalapeño and wrapped in bacon then smoked)

Review image from Josh
Another 5 Star Rating Sideways
Tuesday 11/27/2018
Josh
Avocado Bacon Bombs At Sideways are sooooo dang good! Wait till you try one of these things. You’ll be hooked!

Review image from Josh D
Another 5 Star Rating Sideways
Friday 11/2/2018
Josh D
Sideways is one of the drop off points for TOYS FOR TOTS! If we win we get a cash prize for the most toys. We will then donate that money back! So help us win!!!

YouTube
Google Plus
Flickr https://www.flickr.com/photos/140309872@N03/
Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/sidewaysbbq Twitter https://twitter.com/sidewaysbbqtx
Tumblr https://sidewaysbbq.tumblr.com/

Review image from Josh
Another 5 Star Rating Sideways
Friday 11/2/2018
Josh
We changed our Pulled Pork Recipe! We are going with our 1st place winning recipe from the Rockwall RIB RUB Competition. They are much juicier and the flavor is on point! We are rolling it out today! Come see for yourself!

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYZRNHPb_s_ACMl3UMYhp3Q
Google Plus

Review image from Josh D
Another 5 Star Rating Sideways
Wednesday 10/31/2018
Josh D
Great meeting Todd Phillips with The Last Well. Such a great thing that he’s doing. We brought him some food from Sideways. HE LOVED IT!!!

Review image from Randy Rogers Band
Another 5 Star Rating Sideways
Friday 10/26/2018
Randy Rogers Band
The Randy Rogers Band came to Sideways to chill! So DAMN bad ass!

Review image from Wayne
Another 5 Star Rating Sideways
Thursday 10/25/2018
Wayne
Wayne getting first place in a chili pepper eating contest representing Sideways in Rockwall Texas on the Harbor. Thank you for yet another 1st place trophy to put in the restaurant!

Review image from Josh
Another 5 Star Rating Sideways
Friday 9/28/2018
Josh
Dino Ribs and Smoked Cheesecake At Sideways BBQ! WHAT!!!!!?????

Review image from Josh
Another 5 Star Rating Sideways
Tuesday 9/25/2018
Josh
Smoked Cheese Cake and Beef Dino Ribs! Sooooo Goooood! Go to Rockwall and try them while they have them!

Review image from Josh
Another 5 Star Rating Sideways
Wednesday 9/19/2018
Josh
Sideways Special: Rib Nachos soooooo goooood!

Review image from Josh
Another 5 Star Rating Sideways
Thursday 9/13/2018
Josh
Sideways BBQ Serving Avocado Bacon Bombs Stuffed With Brisket Today Only!

Sideways BBQ

The Harbor at Rockwall, Texas Restaurant

Rub It Till It Smokes

About the Owners

Owners Josh Deaton, Jeff Cassar and Ernie Mays Jr. are bringing fresh new ideas to the Harbor in Rockwall

Josh Deaton - Competition BBQ Team "Sideways"

Jeff Cassar - Major League Soccer MLS Head Coach and played in the 1996 Olympics

Ernie Mays Jr. - EXP Realty and Digital Currency Trade

Hours
Mon Closed
Tue 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Wed 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Thu 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Fri 11:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sat 11:00 am – 1:00 am
Sun 11:00 am – 12:00 am

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours. Sideways BBQ in Rockwall is the BEST BBQ in Rockwall!

2067 Summer Lee Dr. Suite 105, Rockwall Tx. 75032


469-769-1551

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X