Manage | Login

The Compound Royse City
License to Carry Certification
National Rifle Association Courses
Self Defense Classes

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 5 reviews
The Compound Royse City
loading...
Review image from LTC Certification Course - 10.27.2018
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Saturday 11/17/2018
LTC Certification Course - 10.27.2018
Greatest experience ever!!! The expertise CJ shares is remarkable!

Review image from LTC Certification Course - 09.29.2018
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Saturday 11/17/2018
LTC Certification Course - 09.29.2018
CJ is very informative. He makes the class fun so you won't be falling asleep or be bored. I have already told my co-workers that this is differently the place to go for your LTC.

Review image from LTC Certification Course - 11.17.2018
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Saturday 11/17/2018
LTC Certification Course - 11.17.2018
I am Mohammed Siam and today was my LTC Class at The Compound Royse City.
The instructor, Clarence L. Jorif, did an amazing job teaching me about the proper way of gun handling, safety, storage and the laws of owning and carrying.
I could not ask for a better person to help me keep myself and my family safe when it comes to gun handling than Clarence Jorif, The Compound Royse City.

Review image from LTC Certification Course - 11.14.2018
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Wednesday 11/14/2018
LTC Certification Course - 11.14.2018
I attended the training class on 11.14.2018 and was very impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of CJ. CJ was very informational and did an excellent job educating me on the not only information regarding the LTC, but also gun safety, situational awareness, conflict dispute and laws. His teaching style was great and he made me feel very comfortable attending the class. I would definitely recommend CJ to friends in the future.

Review image from The Compound at Royse City
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Tuesday 10/23/2018
The Compound at Royse City
The Compound Royce City is a one of a kind facility which allows individuals to become License to Carry (LTC) certified, offers National Rifle Association Courses, American Heart Association Certifications, and Self Defense Classes.

We are dedicated to providing a safe, informative, and interactive environment that assists you in obtaining your License To Carry (LTC). Our professional cadre of LTC Instructors have decades of firearms training and experience acquired from civilian, military, local, state and federal law enforcement entities. We are ready to impart that knowledge and experience to you during your LTC training course. Our consummate professionals will provide a training environment conducive to a positive learning experience for you.

The Compound Royse City

The Compound Royse City is a one of a kind facility which allows individuals to become License to Carry (LTC) certified, offers National Rifle Association Courses, American Heart Association Certifications, and Self Defense Classes. We are dedicated to providing a safe, informative, and interactive environment that assists you in obtaining your License To Carry (LTC). Our professional cadre of LTC Instructors have decades of firearms training and experience acquired from civilian, military, local, state and federal law enforcement entities. We are ready to impart that knowledge and experience to you during your LTC training course. Our consummate professionals will provide a training environment conducive to a positive learning experience for you.

Clarence Jorif, President and Owner of The Compound Royse City, is a proud resident of Rockwall, TX.

Overall, his military, local law enforcement, and federal law enforcement careers have spanned 35+ years. He recently retired from the U.S. Secret Service (USSS) as a Senior Special Agent (SSA), where he routinely provided and supervised protective operations for the President of the United States (POTUS), Vice President of the United States (VPOTUS), former Presidents of the United States (FPOTUS), foreign heads of state, visiting dignitaries and all others as assigned.

His last specialization was Cyber Security Protection as it pertained to personal/protective security for President Barack Obama, Vice President Joseph Biden, and President Elect Donald J. Trump.

He began his Secret Service career at the Washington Field Office, Washington, DC where he was a certified Polygraph Examiner assigned to the Polygraph Branch, Forensic Services Division, and Washington, DC. He was later assigned to the Johnson Protective Division, Austin, TX, where he provided personal security for Former First Lady Claudia Taylor Johnson (Ladybird Johnson). He was subsequently reassigned to the Los Angeles Field Office, Los Angeles, CA and finalized his illustrious career with an assignment to the Dallas Field Office, Irving, TX. He is a certified Master Firearms Instructor / Handgun Skills Instructor / NRA Instructor and routinely trained USSS special agents in the proper utilization of agency issued firearms and the performance of operational tactics as a Counter Surveillance Tactician. He maintains his certification as a Nationally Registered Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) and is also an American Heart Association Basic Life Support Instructor.

He was an Adjunct Instructor for the University of Phoenix, Southern California Campus, where he was certified to teach Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement curriculum. He has routinely been a guest speaker as the subject matter expert regarding Financial Crime Investigations, Emergency Preparedness, and other law enforcement and civic related matters.

He is a graduate of Norwich University, Northfield, VT where he obtained a Master’s Degree in Public Administration, with a concentration in Public Safety / Emergency Preparedness. He is also a graduate of The State University of New York – Excelsior College, Albany, NY where he obtained a Bachelor’s Degree in Criminal Justice and Psychology.

Plans are currently underway for the construction of a 60,000 square foot “next generation” tactical training facility that will be located in Royse City, TX. The mindset behind the facility is to afford civilians the ability to safeguard themselves and their families through a myriad of structured, yet flexible, training scenarios.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X