Manage | Login

The Compound Royse City
License to Carry Certification
National Rifle Association Courses
Self Defense Classes

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 29 reviews
The Compound Royse City
loading...
Review image from LTC Certification Course
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Thursday 3/21/2019
LTC Certification Course
CJ is a great instructor. Course was informative and enjoyable. His personal experiences added value to the learning experience for me in his license to carry course. I will be sending others to The Compound for any of his classes offered and I highly recommend him.

Review image from LTC Certification Course
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Saturday 3/16/2019
LTC Certification Course
The LTC class at The Compound was a great experience! The level of knowledge of CJ really makes the class worth it. He is able to make the classroom material relate to real life situations, which makes it easier to retain and learn. He is engaging and keeps the class moving by keeping it light. Highly recommend for anyone that is looking for it!

Review image from LTC Certification Course
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Saturday 3/16/2019
LTC Certification Course
Just finished my license to carry here with CJ had a lot of fun. Enjoyable experience recommend it.

Review image from LTC Certification Course
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Saturday 3/2/2019
LTC Certification Course
I have loved everything about this course. The environment was very comfortable. I never felt like I was being judged for my lack of knowledge. I really feel like I have come out of the program feeling confident. I have never been made to feel like I asked any stupid questions. This will be a place that I truly recommend to anyone no matter what their level of expertise is.

Review image from LTC Certification Course
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Saturday 3/2/2019
LTC Certification Course
This was a wonderful class! For women I highly recommend this class. The information was educational and empowering.

Review image from LTC Certification Course
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Saturday 3/2/2019
LTC Certification Course
5 STARS!! EXCELLENT CLASS! CJ IS A GREAT INSTRUCTOR, LEARNED A LOT AND AM NOW READY TO GO!

Review image from LTC Certification Course
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Saturday 2/23/2019
LTC Certification Course
Really enjoyed the class and the instructor, CJ, who was very informative. Very entertaining and I and enjoyed it.

Review image from LTC Certification Course
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Saturday 2/23/2019
LTC Certification Course
The training was excellent. CJ is a great person and trainer. Can't wait for a larger training facility. I'll be there!!!

Review image from LTC Certification Course
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Saturday 2/23/2019
LTC Certification Course
This was a fun and educational class I would recommend any one looking for a course to come out to the compound and take it.

Review image from LTC Certification Course  - 02.17.2019
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Sunday 2/17/2019
LTC Certification Course - 02.17.2019
CJ was amazing and highly recommend not only taking the LTC classes but all of the classes offered!

Review image from LTC Certification Course - 02.17.2019
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Sunday 2/17/2019
LTC Certification Course - 02.17.2019
This class was very interesting and CJ was an amazing teacher. He was very enthusiastic and engaging which made for a fun class. Definitely worth it!

Review image from LTC Certification Course - 02.17.2019
Another 5 Star Rating The Compound Royse City
Sunday 2/17/2019
LTC Certification Course - 02.17.2019
CJ is a very explainable teacher with a lot of patience. Even with me having ADD, I was able to consume and understand his teaching even without my meds.

I made a 100 on the written test easily. Yahoo!!!

The Compound Royse City

The Compound Royse City is a one of a kind facility which allows individuals to become License to Carry (LTC) certified, offers National Rifle Association Courses, American Heart Association Certifications, and Self Defense Classes. We are dedicated to providing a safe, informative, and interactive environment that assists you in obtaining your License To Carry (LTC). Our professional cadre of LTC Instructors have decades of firearms training and experience acquired from civilian, military, local, state and federal law enforcement entities. We are ready to impart that knowledge and experience to you during your LTC training course. Our consummate professionals will provide a training environment conducive to a positive learning experience for you.

Clarence Jorif, President and Owner of The Compound Royse City, is a proud resident of Rockwall, TX.

Overall, his military, local law enforcement, and federal law enforcement careers have spanned 35+ years. He recently retired from the U.S. Secret Service (USSS) as a Senior Special Agent (SSA), where he routinely provided and supervised protective operations for the President of the United States (POTUS), Vice President of the United States (VPOTUS), former Presidents of the United States (FPOTUS), foreign heads of state, visiting dignitaries and all others as assigned.

His last specialization was Cyber Security Protection as it pertained to personal/protective security for President Barack Obama, Vice President Joseph Biden, and President Elect Donald J. Trump.

He began his Secret Service career at the Washington Field Office, Washington, DC where he was a certified Polygraph Examiner assigned to the Polygraph Branch, Forensic Services Division, and Washington, DC. He was later assigned to the Johnson Protective Division, Austin, TX, where he provided personal security for Former First Lady Claudia Taylor Johnson (Ladybird Johnson). He was subsequently reassigned to the Los Angeles Field Office, Los Angeles, CA and finalized his illustrious career with an assignment to the Dallas Field Office, Irving, TX. He is a certified Master Firearms Instructor / Handgun Skills Instructor / NRA Instructor and routinely trained USSS special agents in the proper utilization of agency issued firearms and the performance of operational tactics as a Counter Surveillance Tactician. He maintains his certification as a Nationally Registered Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) and is also an American Heart Association Basic Life Support Instructor.

He was an Adjunct Instructor for the University of Phoenix, Southern California Campus, where he was certified to teach Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement curriculum. He has routinely been a guest speaker as the subject matter expert regarding Financial Crime Investigations, Emergency Preparedness, and other law enforcement and civic related matters.

He is a graduate of Norwich University, Northfield, VT where he obtained a Master’s Degree in Public Administration, with a concentration in Public Safety / Emergency Preparedness. He is also a graduate of The State University of New York – Excelsior College, Albany, NY where he obtained a Bachelor’s Degree in Criminal Justice and Psychology.

Plans are currently underway for the construction of a 60,000 square foot “next generation” tactical training facility that will be located in Royse City, TX. The mindset behind the facility is to afford civilians the ability to safeguard themselves and their families through a myriad of structured, yet flexible, training scenarios.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X