Manage | Login

Toyota of Rockwall
Rockwall Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Rockwall

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 488 reviews
Toyota of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Jessica
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Tuesday 3/31/2020
Jessica
We had never bought a vehicle before and saw the 2017 Hyundai Elantra for a good price on the internet. Called Russell Morgan and set a reservation. He made everything smooth and easy. James in Finance explained everything with financing and we are very happy with our purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Rafael Brenda Tagle
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 3/19/2020
Rafael Brenda Tagle
I am enjoying my new Corolla Hatchback and Brenda Tagle was wonderful during my purchase ,great sales and professional,really good not pushy. I will definitely come backto her.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brenda Tagle

Review image from Kun Zhang
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 2/29/2020
Kun Zhang
Very nice service and experience with Sue Elliott at Toyota of Rockwall

Review image from David Lawhorn
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 2/22/2020
David Lawhorn
Russ and the crew at Toyota of Rockwall were wonderful to work with, and provided us with a relaxed experience when purchasing our new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Stephanie Hanes
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 2/15/2020
Stephanie Hanes
Sue and Russell were very professional and helpful during our visit. Russell was very informative every step of the way and made the entire car buying experience very positive.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Paul Massey
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 2/15/2020
Paul Massey
My experience with Russell Morgan at Toyota of Rockwall, was excellent. Russ is a true professional, who is knowledgeable, caring, insightful, and wants to make the deal that works for the buyer. I've enjoyed working with Russ and I'd recommend him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Eric Golden
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 2/7/2020
Eric Golden
Got new 2020 Highlander from Toyota of Rockwall. Russ and James customer service was a 10 out of 10.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Byron Tilton
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 2/6/2020
Byron Tilton
It has been a very positive experience dealing with Toyota of Rockwall, specifically, working with Russell Morgan. I previously purchased a Corolla through him and had such a positive experience that I specifically asked for his assistance again this time. Him provided great service again and will do it again the next time I'm in the car market.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Sherrie Hoffer
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Monday 2/3/2020
Sherrie Hoffer
Sue Elliott is a amazing lady!She helped me find the perfect car for me. And everyone at Toyota of Rockwall was just nice as could be. I will for sure buy another car from Toyota of Rockwall ( Sue Elliott) 5 stars from this happy Camry owner!!!!

Review image from Jonathan Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 2/1/2020
Jonathan Turner
Had a great experience with Russel at Toyota of Rockwall. Honest guy, really straight forward, answered all my questions. He was really helpful and got me into my new vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Ed Auth
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 1/30/2020
Ed Auth
Russ Morgan did an outstanding job helping me get my new 2020 Tacoma. I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a new Toyota.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Sarah Wallace
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 1/30/2020
Sarah Wallace
I have called Rush Morgan for approximately 2 weeks to talk about a used Jeep Cherokee on the lot.
Every time I called, he always was very helpful and never made me feel pressured to buy the car.
If there was a rating, I would give him the highest score.
I am very satisfied with the honesty and helpfulness that he has shown.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Toyota of Rockwall

Why Do So Many Toyota Drivers from Rockwall, Garland, Richardson, Rowlett and Dallas Trust Toyota Of Rockwall?

While we could try to think of an all-encompassing response, we prefer to break it all down for you, step by step. That way, all of the bases are covered, and you can feel at home from the moment you walk through the Toyota Of Rockwall showroom doors.

Aside from offering a great selection of critically acclaimed new Toyota models, we also keep an extensive catalog of used cars on hand. What's more, our auto financing gurus are ready to turn you from a shopper to owner, on your terms. That means finding a car loan and Toyota lease that you're comfortable with.

Toyota Of Rockwall isn't, however, just a great resource for shoppers. Owners love our onsite car service and maintenance department. Staffed with highly trained technicians using only the finest Toyota parts, it subtracts the headache from the car-care equation.

From beginning to end, Toyota Of Rockwall is by your side. If you're interested in any one of the number of products or services we have to offer, simply stop by and see us today. Located at 1250 East I 30 Rockwall, Texas, we're a short drive away from Garland, Richardson, Rowlett, Plano, and Dallas.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X