Manage | Login

Toyota of Rockwall
Rockwall Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Rockwall

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 169 reviews
Toyota of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Darshan Kunjadiya
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 6/15/2019
Darshan Kunjadiya
Greatest sales person
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kenneth Martin

Review image from Jacob Sommers
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 6/15/2019
Jacob Sommers
Phil and Toyota of Rockwall made the buying process seamless and were as helpful as can be. Highly recommended!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Phillip Moore

Review image from Amanda Holmes
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 6/15/2019
Amanda Holmes
Dontrell Saucier is awesome! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable! Definitely will ask for him when we purchase again from Toyota of Rockwall.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Dontrell Saucier

Review image from Lashawna Rich
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 6/15/2019
Lashawna Rich
Sue Elliott Cory Thomas and Terry Pierson at Toyota if Rockwall spent 2 days with me not being able to decide on which car I wanted out of 3 options. Let me tell you that after 7 seven different purchases of this same dealer this was by far the best experience of the seven. if you want to buy a car you need to go see Sue have her set you up with Korie and then Terry for the ultimate car buying experience hands-down the best you’ll ever get! Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Ken Bell
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 6/15/2019
Ken Bell
Nemo did an excellent job working with us to find us the car and features we needed. Very patient and honest, good communication.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nehemiah Ulibarri

Review image from Brian Muth Muth
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 6/14/2019
Brian Muth Muth
2019 Toyota Sienna
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Adams

Review image from Rita Woodall Woodall
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 6/14/2019
Rita Woodall Woodall
We had an awesome experience with Felecia & are so happy with our new Rav 4 Lease!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Felecia George

Review image from Rita Woodall
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 6/14/2019
Rita Woodall
Had a great experience working with Felecia & appreciate all her help with our new Rav 4 Lease!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Felecia George

Review image from Rita Woodall
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 6/14/2019
Rita Woodall
Had a great experience working with Felecia & our new Rav 4 Lease!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Felecia George

Review image from Marivic Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 6/14/2019
Marivic Garcia
Sue Elliott at Toyota of Rockwall very helpful and accommodating.Thank you so much Sue. Marivic Garcia
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Everett Vanduyn
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 6/14/2019
Everett Vanduyn
Great buying experience with Bethany & I got a great deal too!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bethany Smith

Review image from Jd Reynolds Reynolds
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 6/13/2019
Jd Reynolds Reynolds
2019 Toyota RAV4 LE
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Adams

Toyota of Rockwall

Why Do So Many Toyota Drivers from Rockwall, Garland, Richardson, Rowlett and Dallas Trust Toyota Of Rockwall?

While we could try to think of an all-encompassing response, we prefer to break it all down for you, step by step. That way, all of the bases are covered, and you can feel at home from the moment you walk through the Toyota Of Rockwall showroom doors.

Aside from offering a great selection of critically acclaimed new Toyota models, we also keep an extensive catalog of used cars on hand. What's more, our auto financing gurus are ready to turn you from a shopper to owner, on your terms. That means finding a car loan and Toyota lease that you're comfortable with.

Toyota Of Rockwall isn't, however, just a great resource for shoppers. Owners love our onsite car service and maintenance department. Staffed with highly trained technicians using only the finest Toyota parts, it subtracts the headache from the car-care equation.

From beginning to end, Toyota Of Rockwall is by your side. If you're interested in any one of the number of products or services we have to offer, simply stop by and see us today. Located at 1250 East I 30 Rockwall, Texas, we're a short drive away from Garland, Richardson, Rowlett, Plano, and Dallas.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X