Manage | Login

Toyota of Rockwall
Rockwall Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Rockwall

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 500 reviews
Toyota of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Glen And Mary Dennis
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 7/3/2020
Glen And Mary Dennis
Hreat Job and Fast Service! Would recommend to friends and family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josef Casares

Review image from James Watson
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Wednesday 7/1/2020
James Watson
Great service! Breon is a great salesman and took great care of us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Breon Emerson

Review image from Joye & Paul Vento
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 6/27/2020
Joye & Paul Vento
We worked with Russell Morgan on a Certified 2018 Camry XSE. Things were easy and quick working with him and Toyota of Rockwall.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Brittney Price
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 6/25/2020
Brittney Price
Nemo was great! Definitely recommend Nemo if you want an amazing experience at a Dealership!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nemo Ulibarri

Review image from Ali Imam
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Tuesday 6/16/2020
Ali Imam

Came to Toyota of Rockwall after a bad experience at another Toyota Dealership. Russell Morgan helped us with our Supra purchase and it was a very easy and pleasurable experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Natalie Murphy
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Monday 6/15/2020
Natalie Murphy
Nemo was wonderful got me into a vehicle that will definitely last me and my family. Thank you again Nemo!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nemo Ulibarri

Review image from Cody Buss
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Monday 6/15/2020
Cody Buss
Came in looking for a first car and worked with Gabi and Russ then James in Finance. Everything went great and was able to drive away in a reliable low mileage Corolla that was perfect.

Review image from Mary Bowers
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 6/6/2020
Mary Bowers
Russell Morgan was my sales person. I believe he is number 1 in every way. I highly recommend him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Catie Kerwood
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 5/23/2020
Catie Kerwood
Russell Morgan helped me so much with finding a new car after I received a mailer saying they wanted my current car. He worked with me to get the monthly payment down to an acceptable range and was very professional and personable at the same time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Reba Kempf
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Monday 5/18/2020
Reba Kempf
Glenn was very courteous and helpful. He did a great job!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Glenn Coy

Review image from Steve Gibson
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 5/1/2020
Steve Gibson
Nothing but good things to say about Russell Morgan and Bethany Smith. Very Professional! In and out in no time! Would highly recomend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Katherine Richardson
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 4/24/2020
Katherine Richardson
I had an amazing experience with Toyota of Rockwall. I corresponded with Russell Morgan for almost two weeks concerning a vehicle I was interested in. He took my questions/concerns to heart, made the interactions personable, and took the time to answer all of my questions- regardless of how insignificant they may have seemed. Today I am proud to say I am the owner of a 2020 Toyota C-HR and I would recommend Russell Morgan to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle. You will have an honest and genuine shopping experience with him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Toyota of Rockwall

Why Do So Many Toyota Drivers from Rockwall, Garland, Richardson, Rowlett and Dallas Trust Toyota Of Rockwall?

While we could try to think of an all-encompassing response, we prefer to break it all down for you, step by step. That way, all of the bases are covered, and you can feel at home from the moment you walk through the Toyota Of Rockwall showroom doors.

Aside from offering a great selection of critically acclaimed new Toyota models, we also keep an extensive catalog of used cars on hand. What's more, our auto financing gurus are ready to turn you from a shopper to owner, on your terms. That means finding a car loan and Toyota lease that you're comfortable with.

Toyota Of Rockwall isn't, however, just a great resource for shoppers. Owners love our onsite car service and maintenance department. Staffed with highly trained technicians using only the finest Toyota parts, it subtracts the headache from the car-care equation.

From beginning to end, Toyota Of Rockwall is by your side. If you're interested in any one of the number of products or services we have to offer, simply stop by and see us today. Located at 1250 East I 30 Rockwall, Texas, we're a short drive away from Garland, Richardson, Rowlett, Plano, and Dallas.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X