Manage | Login

Toyota of Rockwall
Rockwall Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Rockwall

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 304 reviews
Toyota of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Tessa Hunt
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 8/22/2019
Tessa Hunt
2009 Toyota Venza
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Adams

Review image from Garret
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 8/22/2019
Garret
Thank you very much for everything!

Review image from Richelle Osay
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Tuesday 8/20/2019
Richelle Osay
Located the perfect C-HR for us. Russ worked to earn out business. It was easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Jitendra Patel
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Tuesday 8/20/2019
Jitendra Patel
Russ was excellent as were Scott and John in finance
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Cindy Ell And Marla Hill
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Tuesday 8/20/2019
Cindy Ell And Marla Hill
Tracy Fritts was great, thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TRACY FRITTS

Review image from Rajan Kurian
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Tuesday 8/20/2019
Rajan Kurian
It was a pleasure working with Russell he is extremely helpful. Took time to go over all details of the RAV4 Hybrid. You need Mort people like him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from John Davenport
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Monday 8/19/2019
John Davenport
It has been an absolute pleasure working with Russ on the purchase of my new Camry He has been extremely helpful in showing me the new safety features He is the best
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Mark Wilcox
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 8/17/2019
Mark Wilcox
2019 Toyota Camry XSE
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Adams

Review image from Bob Hensley
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 8/17/2019
Bob Hensley
2019 Toyota Tacoma
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Richard Adams

Review image from Niklas Olsen
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 8/17/2019
Niklas Olsen
Teacy was great to work with. She knew the product and what i was looking for and delivered on her word. Truly an exceptional experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TRACY FRITTS

Review image from Gary Pritchard
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 8/17/2019
Gary Pritchard
Excellent assistance in finding the right vehicle for me. Very helpful after the purchase too.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Tess Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 8/17/2019
Tess Davis
Very kind and informative!
Thank you Tracy Fritts
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TRACY FRITTS

Toyota of Rockwall

Why Do So Many Toyota Drivers from Rockwall, Garland, Richardson, Rowlett and Dallas Trust Toyota Of Rockwall?

While we could try to think of an all-encompassing response, we prefer to break it all down for you, step by step. That way, all of the bases are covered, and you can feel at home from the moment you walk through the Toyota Of Rockwall showroom doors.

Aside from offering a great selection of critically acclaimed new Toyota models, we also keep an extensive catalog of used cars on hand. What's more, our auto financing gurus are ready to turn you from a shopper to owner, on your terms. That means finding a car loan and Toyota lease that you're comfortable with.

Toyota Of Rockwall isn't, however, just a great resource for shoppers. Owners love our onsite car service and maintenance department. Staffed with highly trained technicians using only the finest Toyota parts, it subtracts the headache from the car-care equation.

From beginning to end, Toyota Of Rockwall is by your side. If you're interested in any one of the number of products or services we have to offer, simply stop by and see us today. Located at 1250 East I 30 Rockwall, Texas, we're a short drive away from Garland, Richardson, Rowlett, Plano, and Dallas.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X