Manage | Login

Toyota of Rockwall
Rockwall Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Rockwall

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 471 reviews
Toyota of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Ira And Audrey Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 1/17/2020
Ira And Audrey Jackson
Came in and got a great deal with Corey and Russ on a new Tundra.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Danielle Fitzgerald
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Wednesday 1/15/2020
Danielle Fitzgerald
Sue Elliott was such a sweetheart. She went above and beyond for me. I would recommend her again and again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Setench Terrefe
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 1/11/2020
Setench Terrefe
thank you, we appreciate you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Alicia Edwards
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 1/11/2020
Alicia Edwards
I could not be happier with my experience at Toyota of Rockwall. Sue Elliott and James Adams were absolutely wonderful and I truly appreciate all of their help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Charles Judy & Kathryn Rhoades
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 1/10/2020
Charles Judy & Kathryn Rhoades
Everyone was so nice! Felicia was so helpful and patient. I recommend Toyota Rockwall to anyone looking to buy or trade in a vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Felecia George

Review image from Frank Estrada
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 1/4/2020
Frank Estrada
This is my second time buying a car at Toyota Rockwall. The service and attention to details are amazing. I appreciate all the help and support that Bethany provide to my family. She make my son smile. Please look for her.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bethany Smith

Review image from Alycyn Lindsey
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 1/4/2020
Alycyn Lindsey
Russ was great, He went beyond expectations and explained all features of the new RAV4.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Marilyn Bishop
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 1/4/2020
Marilyn Bishop
Marilyn loves to buy her cars off the Showroom floor!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Mark Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 1/4/2020
Mark Thompson
Great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Randy Behrendt

Review image from Evon Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 1/3/2020
Evon Jackson
Come see Glenn Coy at Toyota of Rockwall, wonderful customer service. He’ll definitely work with you on getting the within your price range.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Glenn Coy

Review image from Karen Mccarley
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Tuesday 12/31/2019
Karen Mccarley
My 1st TOYOTA!! I am so excited!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Julie Horner
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 12/28/2019
Julie Horner
Thank you Tracy Fritts
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TRACY FRITTS

Toyota of Rockwall

Why Do So Many Toyota Drivers from Rockwall, Garland, Richardson, Rowlett and Dallas Trust Toyota Of Rockwall?

While we could try to think of an all-encompassing response, we prefer to break it all down for you, step by step. That way, all of the bases are covered, and you can feel at home from the moment you walk through the Toyota Of Rockwall showroom doors.

Aside from offering a great selection of critically acclaimed new Toyota models, we also keep an extensive catalog of used cars on hand. What's more, our auto financing gurus are ready to turn you from a shopper to owner, on your terms. That means finding a car loan and Toyota lease that you're comfortable with.

Toyota Of Rockwall isn't, however, just a great resource for shoppers. Owners love our onsite car service and maintenance department. Staffed with highly trained technicians using only the finest Toyota parts, it subtracts the headache from the car-care equation.

From beginning to end, Toyota Of Rockwall is by your side. If you're interested in any one of the number of products or services we have to offer, simply stop by and see us today. Located at 1250 East I 30 Rockwall, Texas, we're a short drive away from Garland, Richardson, Rowlett, Plano, and Dallas.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X