Manage | Login

Toyota of Rockwall
Rockwall Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Rockwall

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 453 reviews
Toyota of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Tarzana Shaheen
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 12/14/2019
Tarzana Shaheen
Thank you Tracy for finding us our car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TRACY FRITTS

Review image from Matt Singer
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 12/14/2019
Matt Singer
Sue Elliott was extremely helpful and straightforward. She made the process quick and easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Robert Gordon
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 12/12/2019
Robert Gordon
Glenn Coy was very professional and courteous!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Glenn Coy

Review image from Emily Gray
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 12/12/2019
Emily Gray
Had a very pleasant experience with Russ and James buying my new 2020 Camry.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Mary Penn
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Wednesday 12/11/2019
Mary Penn
Thank you Tracy Fritts
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TRACY FRITTS

Review image from Asim Usman
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Wednesday 12/11/2019
Asim Usman
Sue Elliott helped me find a perfect car for my girls
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Tami Wood
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 12/6/2019
Tami Wood
The 2nd vehicle feom Toyota of Rockwall. Russ and Jesus were easy To work with and made a great deal on the RAV4.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Christopher Thompson
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 12/6/2019
Christopher Thompson
Russ helped find the perfect Highlander. We are very happy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Liz Hinton
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 12/5/2019
Liz Hinton
Great day'! Russ was the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Joseph Chatman
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Tuesday 12/3/2019
Joseph Chatman
Sue Elliott and Jonathan Mendoza were all great. Awesome team!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Sam Cox
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Tuesday 12/3/2019
Sam Cox
3rd car with Russ Morgan abd Toyota of Rockwall. Always a good time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Garrett Packer Mcknight
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 11/30/2019
Garrett Packer Mcknight
Thank you again Tracy for our 2nd purchase this month.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TRACY FRITTS

Toyota of Rockwall

Why Do So Many Toyota Drivers from Rockwall, Garland, Richardson, Rowlett and Dallas Trust Toyota Of Rockwall?

While we could try to think of an all-encompassing response, we prefer to break it all down for you, step by step. That way, all of the bases are covered, and you can feel at home from the moment you walk through the Toyota Of Rockwall showroom doors.

Aside from offering a great selection of critically acclaimed new Toyota models, we also keep an extensive catalog of used cars on hand. What's more, our auto financing gurus are ready to turn you from a shopper to owner, on your terms. That means finding a car loan and Toyota lease that you're comfortable with.

Toyota Of Rockwall isn't, however, just a great resource for shoppers. Owners love our onsite car service and maintenance department. Staffed with highly trained technicians using only the finest Toyota parts, it subtracts the headache from the car-care equation.

From beginning to end, Toyota Of Rockwall is by your side. If you're interested in any one of the number of products or services we have to offer, simply stop by and see us today. Located at 1250 East I 30 Rockwall, Texas, we're a short drive away from Garland, Richardson, Rowlett, Plano, and Dallas.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X