Manage | Login

Toyota of Rockwall
Rockwall Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Rockwall

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 391 reviews
Toyota of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Victor Agustin Agustin
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 10/12/2019
Victor Agustin Agustin
Came in for a great deal on a new TAV4 Limited. Russell morgan made it an enjoyable experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Anthony Raphael Jr.
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 10/11/2019
Anthony Raphael Jr.
Awesome people customer friendly!!!
Thanks Tracy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TRACY FRITTS

Review image from Ryan Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 10/11/2019
Ryan Johnson
Thank you Tracy for helping me with my Truck purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TRACY FRITTS

Review image from Ashley Kennedy
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Wednesday 10/9/2019
Ashley Kennedy
Thank you to Sue Elliott at Toyota ofRockwall for being so easy to work with!! She was So helpful and getting us into a Wrangler!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Cheri And Michael Sawyers
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Wednesday 10/9/2019
Cheri And Michael Sawyers
Fast and easy with fantastic communication. Car was in great shape and presented with a full history report. Great service! Sue Elliott was amazing! At Toyota of Rockwall.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Clifton Musgrave Musgrave
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Tuesday 10/8/2019
Clifton Musgrave Musgrave
Had to wait on truck to come in and it arrived a week earlier than expected. Had a great experience and Russell Morgan made it easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Everett Van Duyn Jr.
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 10/5/2019
Everett Van Duyn Jr.
Brian Dial was great. He found the car i wanted after looking for 2 days. Highly recommend
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Dial

Review image from Ayodele Ese
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 10/5/2019
Ayodele Ese
Got a great deal on a pre-owned 2016 Camry. I have to say that Russell Morgan is a good man and gave great advice that helped us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Hayley Bielenberg Bielenberg
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 10/5/2019
Hayley Bielenberg Bielenberg
Great services and very patient! Will definitely come back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Glenn Coy

Review image from Mark Cline Cline
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 10/4/2019
Mark Cline Cline
Have bought from Toyota of ROCKWALL several times. Each time things are easy and pleasant. Russell Morgan was a pleasure to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from David Pierson
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 10/4/2019
David Pierson
Thank you Tracy Fritts.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
TRACY FRITTS

Review image from Betty Drury
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Tuesday 10/1/2019
Betty Drury
Working with Russell Morgan was easy and a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Toyota of Rockwall

Why Do So Many Toyota Drivers from Rockwall, Garland, Richardson, Rowlett and Dallas Trust Toyota Of Rockwall?

While we could try to think of an all-encompassing response, we prefer to break it all down for you, step by step. That way, all of the bases are covered, and you can feel at home from the moment you walk through the Toyota Of Rockwall showroom doors.

Aside from offering a great selection of critically acclaimed new Toyota models, we also keep an extensive catalog of used cars on hand. What's more, our auto financing gurus are ready to turn you from a shopper to owner, on your terms. That means finding a car loan and Toyota lease that you're comfortable with.

Toyota Of Rockwall isn't, however, just a great resource for shoppers. Owners love our onsite car service and maintenance department. Staffed with highly trained technicians using only the finest Toyota parts, it subtracts the headache from the car-care equation.

From beginning to end, Toyota Of Rockwall is by your side. If you're interested in any one of the number of products or services we have to offer, simply stop by and see us today. Located at 1250 East I 30 Rockwall, Texas, we're a short drive away from Garland, Richardson, Rowlett, Plano, and Dallas.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X