Manage | Login

Toyota of Rockwall
Rockwall Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Rockwall

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 19 reviews
Toyota of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Mark Downing
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Wednesday 4/17/2019
Mark Downing
Sue was extremely patient and responsive during the entire buying process. I would recommend Toyota of Rockwall to anyone in the Market for a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Michell Robinson
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Tuesday 4/16/2019
Michell Robinson
Jonathan was very profesional and gave exceptional service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathan Mendoza

Review image from Jeremy And Courtney Titswell
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 4/13/2019
Jeremy And Courtney Titswell
Russell and Terry were amazing they truly made buying our Toyota Tundra a great experience. It was so simple and easy they have definitely gained a customer for life
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Courtney & Jeremy Titswell
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 4/13/2019
Courtney & Jeremy Titswell
Russell and Terry were amazing they really made buying our Toyota Tundra an easy and great experience they have gained a customer for life
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Marilyn  Tims
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 4/13/2019
Marilyn Tims
Phil and sue at Toyota of Rockwall are the amazing sales people in the world. So friendly and great personality
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Review image from Amber Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 4/13/2019
Amber Hall
They were simply amazing!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Courtney Savage

Review image from Trevor Reed
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 4/12/2019
Trevor Reed
Contacted dealer about new vehicle two weeks ago. Phillip was courteous and prompt with service and worked with me. After looking at trucks, I tried other brands and dealers and ultimately decided to come back and look at pre-owned vehicles. Again, Phillip was prompt and responsive with my requests, and was willing to deal fairly regarding trade in as well as negotiation of a 2017 Tacoma I was interested in that they had on the lot. I spent a grand total of less than 3 hours at the lot over 3 different visits and each time every effort was made to meet my schedule. This is my second vehicle to purchase from Toyota of Rockwall and my first pre-owned. Both times the service was great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Phillip Moore

Review image from David & Wanda Hammond
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 4/12/2019
David & Wanda Hammond
We had a very good experience working with Brian Dial. Every thing went smooth and he was very strait forward. My wife and i will definitely do business here at the Toyota of Rockwall.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Dial

Review image from Robert Barker
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 4/12/2019
Robert Barker
Was an excellent 2. Will return for our next vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Mrs. Barker
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 4/12/2019
Mrs. Barker
Enjoyed our visit, will go back for next vehicle,
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Jason Reeves
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 4/12/2019
Jason Reeves
Brian Dial made our car buying experience not only painless but enjoyable. He was very attentive to our needs and listened to any concerns. Highly recommend Brian!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brian Dial

Review image from Scott & Michelle Ford
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 4/11/2019
Scott & Michelle Ford
Sue Elliott at Toyota of Rockwall was extremely helpful and negotiated a great price for us
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sue Elliott

Toyota of Rockwall

Why Do So Many Toyota Drivers from Rockwall, Garland, Richardson, Rowlett and Dallas Trust Toyota Of Rockwall?

While we could try to think of an all-encompassing response, we prefer to break it all down for you, step by step. That way, all of the bases are covered, and you can feel at home from the moment you walk through the Toyota Of Rockwall showroom doors.

Aside from offering a great selection of critically acclaimed new Toyota models, we also keep an extensive catalog of used cars on hand. What's more, our auto financing gurus are ready to turn you from a shopper to owner, on your terms. That means finding a car loan and Toyota lease that you're comfortable with.

Toyota Of Rockwall isn't, however, just a great resource for shoppers. Owners love our onsite car service and maintenance department. Staffed with highly trained technicians using only the finest Toyota parts, it subtracts the headache from the car-care equation.

From beginning to end, Toyota Of Rockwall is by your side. If you're interested in any one of the number of products or services we have to offer, simply stop by and see us today. Located at 1250 East I 30 Rockwall, Texas, we're a short drive away from Garland, Richardson, Rowlett, Plano, and Dallas.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X