Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 34 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Debbie Schuchman
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 9/21/2018
Debbie Schuchman
We first listed our property with another Agent and it set on the market for over 3 month. We then interviewed other Agent and decided to list with Tommy McMahan. He has to be the most amazing and gifted agent we know as the house sold on the first showing!!!! And we are know using him to find our dream home in the country! If you need an agent that takes personal interest in you and your family needs and goes overboard helping you buy and sale then you have to contact Tommy he show you personal care and stays with you all the way!!!!!THANK YOU TOMMY!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Ben Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 9/13/2018
Ben Nguyen
If you are a First Time Home Buyer then you should definitely use Tommy McMahan . Not only did he help me find and purchase my first home. He actually went above and beyond to help me resolved some of the issues that occurred after our home was purchased. There were times I felt lost and confused but Tommy was there and literally spelt out step by steps of what i needed to do to get things done. If you are inexperienced or had a bad experience on buying your first home, then give Tommy a try. He would definitely change your experience around.

Here are some highlight of what Tommy did for me that i found to be extremely helpful:

Tommy is very responsive in answering all of my questions. He even answered my questions late at night and over the weekends.
He even came to my workplace to pick up checks and paperwork just because i couldnt take sometimes off work.
Being a first time buyer i had so many questions with many uncertainty, yet tommy was very patience and answer every single of my questions in great details.

This is my first house but it wont be my last. i will definitely call him again when i am ready to buy another one.

Review update: I just purchased another rental with Tommy. Similar experience with my first review above, Tommy went above and beyond to help me with this rental as well. Tommy is very responsive and will always give you an update even to just let you know that he is waiting for a respond from the other party. i will definitely use him again for another rental purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Crystal Highlander
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 9/11/2018
Crystal Highlander
Tommy went above and beyond our expectations when helping us buy our new home. He picked up the phone or called us back with in minutes of us needing to communicate with him. He was VERY knowledgeable with all the rules and regulations it took to purchase our home. We would HIGHLY recommend Tommy McMahan to any of our family and friends and will definitely be using him again in our future.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from The Trinity Properties Group
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/5/2018
The Trinity Properties Group
Tommy McMahan with the Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall discusses the numbers for mid year 2018 in Rockwall County. Keller Williams, once again, finds itself at the top.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 8/28/2018
Tommy McMahan
Congratulations ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ to The Trinity Properties Group on another strong month as a Top Producing Team at the #1 Brokerage in Rockwall County, Keller Williams in Rockwall, TX! The Trinity Properties Group is comprised of Team Lead, Tommy McMahan and Matthew Bryan. Together, they were tied for 2nd in closed units and #1 in Gross Commission Income. A huge thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป to all of the #TPG clients and family that made this possible! We โค๏ธ happy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ clients! Call The Trinity Properties Group today and see why they have continued results like they do! #TPG #KellerWilliams #KW Making Real Estate Dreams Come True! ๐Ÿ  โ˜€๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Š
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 8/27/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan, Team Lead of The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall, discusses the changing ๐Ÿ  market in Rockwall. Listen as Tommy goes through the different aspects of the market and the ๐Ÿ’ฐ that people are currently realizing when buying or selling property. If you want a knowledgeable Realtor when it comes to marketing your ๐Ÿก and working FOR you, call Tommy at the Trinity Properties Group today!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Jeroen Kirschbaum
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 8/21/2018
Jeroen Kirschbaum
Tommy did a great job on my home purchase. He is extremely responsive, candid and helpful. He is a very professional realtor and a good person: he has your back and will go to lengths to make sure you find a home that works for you at the best possible price. I would definitely recommend him and use him again.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 8/15/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan, Team Lead of the Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams In Rockwall, TX, is supporting the Rockwall Jackets ๐Ÿˆ team as they prepare for the Highland Park Scots. The ๐Ÿ will take on the Scots at Highland Park on August 31, 2018. While Tommy McMahan is partial to #42 Cole McMahan, The Trinity Properties Group wishes all the Jackets a successful season! #JFND #TPG #KellerWilliams
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMaham
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 7/30/2018
Tommy McMaham
The first backpacks ๐ŸŽ’ & school supplies notebooks ๐Ÿ““ โœ๏ธ have been dropped off at John Elsey, State Farm! Still need some more help! ๐ŸšŒ will be picking up ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽ“ soon! Thanks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป for your donations! For more information on how you can help, call/text 972-896-8046
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 7/25/2018
Tommy McMahan
The Trinity Properties Group and local Good Neighbor, State Farm agent John Elsey are leading a Drive to help Cain Middle School students in need of ๐ŸŽ’. We have a goal of 25 backpacks filled with various school supplies that Middle Schoolers would need. โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ““ ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ“™๐Ÿ“˜๐Ÿ“—๐Ÿ“•โœ‚๏ธ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–Šโค๏ธ

If you will partner with us and help provide a full backpack or partially filled backpack, contact me through text/call at 972-896-8046.

Will you help us help our community?
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy mcMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 7/24/2018
Tommy mcMahan
Congratulations ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ to the Trinity Properties Group on being on of Keller Williams Top Producing Teams in June 2018! Without our clients, we couldnโ€™t have done it! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š to all our clients and especially our support structure at Keller Williams Rockwall headed by Dana Macalik! #ItsGoodToBeHome #TPG #KellerWilliams
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Serge De Marre
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 7/23/2018
Serge De Marre
Buying a new house is always stressful, let alone buying a new house in a country where you're not very familiar with the laws and processes. Tommy is there every step of the way. He is always happy to explain things patiently until you understand them.

Tommy is very responsive and even when you email/call/text him late at night or during the weekends. I highly recommend him.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTORยฎ; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

ยฉ 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X