Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 65 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Amy Gibbs
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 9/16/2019
Amy Gibbs
Tommy made the entire process easy for me which was very important with my busy schedule. He always had an answer to my many questions and eased any worries I had when my house was up for sale. Definitely recommend if want your house to sell!!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 9/13/2019
Tommy McMahan
Check out the market statistics for Rockwall County!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from David & Delicia Ramirez
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 8/26/2019
David & Delicia Ramirez
We looked around more than 2 years for the perfect house. Found some but was slow to pull the trigger. Tommy was there the whole way and put in very valuable input about every house good or bad. I respected that about him. I would trust him to sale and find us another house if we ever decided to look again in the years to come!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 8/26/2019
Tommy McMahan
๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅDonโ€™t hesitate to call Tommy McMahan with the Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall. He can get your home ๐Ÿก listed and sold no matter where the location or condition of the property! Call ๐Ÿ“ฑ today for a free home value assessment and walk through to give feedback on what home ๐Ÿก improvements ๐Ÿ”จ might be needed!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Sunday 8/18/2019
Tommy McMahan
Soulman's Bar-B-Que and Patriot PAWS ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ, a Rockwall-based, national non-profit that trains and provides service dogs ๐Ÿ• of the highest quality at no cost to disabled ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธAmerican veterans and others with mobile disabilities are partnering for breakfast on August 24. Soulman's Bar-B-Que will be serving up their famous all-you-can-eat breakfast ๐Ÿณ buffet from 7 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. at the I-30 Rockwall location with a portion of sales directly benefiting Patriot PAWS, where the love for service dogs and veterans runs deep. ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฅ#TPG #KellerWilliams #SoulmansBBQ
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from WOODHOME2
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Saturday 8/10/2019
WOODHOME2
Tommy McMahan is very knowledgable of his business and the surrounding areas. He was a great help even with a few of the things that he had no control over. Was always quick to answer our questions or find us an answer. His vast knowledge of the people we needed for inspections and title work was amazing. By far the best homebuying experience we could have ever expected. Tommy went way above and beyond the call of duty for us.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Bob S.
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 7/23/2019
Bob S.
Tommy McMahan with Keller Williams Rockwall, The Trinity Properties Group, is one of the best real estate professionals we have worked with in many years. Throughout the entire transaction, he was so helpful every step of the way to ensure an efficient and effective home purchase experience. Tommy had quick answers for all of our questions, even some we had not yet thought of. He was always on top of everything โ€“ highly organized and fully engaged at all times. He also has a good network of readily accessible professionals who provided other timely services (inspection, repairs, etc.), supporting a smooth on-schedule process. We very much enjoyed working with Tommy, and we highly recommend having him on your team for all greater Dallas area real estate needs.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Sunday 7/21/2019
Tommy McMahan
โ€œRockwall County topped the local ranking for the Dallas-Fort Worth area counties where a person's dollar could go the furthest. Additionally, Rockwall ranked No. 1 in the state of Texas and came in fourth nationwide.โ€
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 6/14/2019
Tommy McMahan
Happy Fatherโ€™s Day from the Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams Rockwall! ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Tommy McMahan
Take a ๐Ÿ‘€ at the Rockwall County Housing ๐Ÿก report! Still technically a Sellers Market but homes ๐Ÿ  are trending to sitting longer on days on market. Call me today to find out what your home is worth! ๐Ÿ’ต โ˜Ž๏ธ ๐Ÿ“ฒ ๐Ÿ“ง
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Christina
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 6/7/2019
Christina
Tommy McMahan for Keller Williams Rockwall, did an awesome job selling my house. I moved in December and the market fell. That didn't stop Tommy from constantly reviewing the market numbers and creating different tactics to get my house shown. He was present to get any surprising repairs needed completed on my home when I was hundreds of miles away and could not be there. He was in constant communication with me about status updates and any reviews on my home. Before I moved I consulted with Tommy about buying a house in Texas, but things had changed and I had to move out of state. Although I didn't purchase a house with Tommy as my realtor, he showed me around to houses in nearby neighborhoods and tried to understand what I liked in a house, so he knew what my preferences were. When I did move out of state, Tommy got me in touch with a realtor in the new state I was moving to and that connection worked out wonderfully as I am now in my dream home. Tommy is a great realtor and friend. I am glad that life has let us cross paths. I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 5/24/2019
Tommy McMahan
As we take time to remember those who gave their all for this Country, let us never become ungrateful for the men and women who gave their lives for each of us. #ThankYou
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTORยฎ; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

ยฉ 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X