Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 57 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 6/14/2019
Tommy McMahan
Happy Fatherโ€™s Day from the Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams Rockwall! ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Tommy McMahan
Take a ๐Ÿ‘€ at the Rockwall County Housing ๐Ÿก report! Still technically a Sellers Market but homes ๐Ÿ  are trending to sitting longer on days on market. Call me today to find out what your home is worth! ๐Ÿ’ต โ˜Ž๏ธ ๐Ÿ“ฒ ๐Ÿ“ง
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Christina
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 6/7/2019
Christina
Tommy McMahan for Keller Williams Rockwall, did an awesome job selling my house. I moved in December and the market fell. That didn't stop Tommy from constantly reviewing the market numbers and creating different tactics to get my house shown. He was present to get any surprising repairs needed completed on my home when I was hundreds of miles away and could not be there. He was in constant communication with me about status updates and any reviews on my home. Before I moved I consulted with Tommy about buying a house in Texas, but things had changed and I had to move out of state. Although I didn't purchase a house with Tommy as my realtor, he showed me around to houses in nearby neighborhoods and tried to understand what I liked in a house, so he knew what my preferences were. When I did move out of state, Tommy got me in touch with a realtor in the new state I was moving to and that connection worked out wonderfully as I am now in my dream home. Tommy is a great realtor and friend. I am glad that life has let us cross paths. I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 5/24/2019
Tommy McMahan
As we take time to remember those who gave their all for this Country, let us never become ungrateful for the men and women who gave their lives for each of us. #ThankYou
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 4/15/2019
Tommy McMahan
๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅWELLโ€ฆits Tax Day ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ—“๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต! That means that the County Tax Appraisals are using Zillow Zestimates โ‰๏ธ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธto make your taxes higher on your home ๐Ÿก . Yes, mine went up ๐Ÿ“ˆas well. If you are ready to fight ๐ŸฅŠ, let me know by sending me a PM with your address and the best email ๐Ÿ“ง to send you information and I can provide you with comparable homes ๐Ÿก for your values ๐Ÿ’ฒso you can go in informed. Best of allโ€ฆit is FREE and no strings attached!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Megan Ross
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 4/1/2019
Megan Ross
We had a wonderful realtor and partner in Tommy- he made the buying and selling process easy and enjoyable! He is attentive, hard-working, and dedicated to helping you find the perfect house. His support throughout the entire process, from day 1 to closing, made us feel that we had great teammate!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Sunday 3/31/2019
Tommy McMahan
Having happy ๐Ÿ˜Š clients is what Tommy McMahan with The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams strives for in each transaction. Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป to all of the families that trusted us with the sale and/or purchase of your homes ๐Ÿก! The greatest compliment that you can give us is to tell others about youWelcome to the #TPG family at #KellerWilliams and #WelcomeHome
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Megan Ross
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 3/29/2019
Megan Ross
We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Tommy! He made the entire process of both selling and buying a house stress free and enjoyable! We couldnโ€™t have done it without him!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 3/22/2019
Tommy McMahan
๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅThe Lake Ray Hubbard Community ๐Ÿšคis once again proud to have Concert by the Lake ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽน๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŽต for the 20th Year! Come on out and bring the family ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆto the Harbor โ›ฒ๏ธand enjoy the lineup this Summer! โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Joe Willis
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 3/21/2019
Joe Willis
Tommy worked tirelessly to get our home SOLD! It was not easy and we had many offers on our house. He guided us through the process and kept us informed through the process! Donโ€™t hesitate to call him for buying or selling a house. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 1/16/2019
Tommy McMahan
When people ask me โ€˜Whyโ€™ I went to #KellerWilliams I tell them because of the Focus ๐Ÿ‘€, Values, Training ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ , Technology ๐Ÿ’ป, Reputation ๐Ÿ’ฏ and Opportunity ๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿ’ฒ ! I am never really sure how to convey that, but this picture will be able to tell the story! If you would like to talk about writing โœ๏ธ your own book ๐Ÿ“–, and are tired ๐Ÿ˜“ of paying out your ๐Ÿ’ด without support and opportunity, call me ๐Ÿค™ and letโ€™s get a cup of coffee โ˜•๏ธ! #TPG
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 12/31/2018
Tommy McMahan
HAPPY NEW YEAR! ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ† Tommy McMahan with the Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams, would like to wish you and yours a very happy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ and prosperous ๐Ÿ’ฐ New Year! Thank you to all of our past clients that are now family and look ๐Ÿ‘€ forward to meeting new ones. Enjoy your black-eyes peas, cabbage ๐Ÿฅฌ , ham ๐Ÿ– and cornbread ๐ŸŒฝ! #TPG #KellerWilliams #NewYear
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTORยฎ; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

ยฉ 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X