Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 78 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Mark Royer
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 9/18/2020
Mark Royer
Tommy McMahan did a great job selling my long-distance property. From attending to the prep work needed to get this house marketable to the follow through to achieve a successful sale, he made it happen. He and his team truly care about the people and the process. Well done Sir.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Michael Padgett
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 9/1/2020
Michael Padgett
From beginning to end, Tommy was always available to answer the questions that my wife and I had about the home selling process. Tommy and his team did fantastic work of showcasing our home and marketing it during a time of uncertainty with COVID. Once an offer was placed on our home, Tommy and his team kept working to ensure the closing process would be smooth and easy.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Mike Huff
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Sunday 8/23/2020
Mike Huff
Tommy was fantastic in communicating with us. He responded to questions more quickly than I expected. He provided information as to what to expect as we approached each new step in the process. He listened to our needs (and hopes) and was able to make suggestions to improve what we had in mind.
I will recommend Tommy to any friends/coworkers.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Elizabeth Lane
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Saturday 8/15/2020
Elizabeth Lane
Tommy McMahan is a realtor I would highly recommend. He made the selling process of my home "painless" and I sold it quickly.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Nancy Huff
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 8/14/2020
Nancy Huff
We could not have asked for a better selling experience! Tommy McMahan, and the Team, were always available, provided spot on feedback and suggestions and always proactive in our communications through the entire process. Highly recommend partnering with Tommy.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Toni Dona
Another 4 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 6/5/2020
Toni Dona
I was pleased with Tommy but it would be nice if Trinity Properties would up their virtual tour to a 3D virtual tour that is being used by many real estate sales companies. The 3D tour allows a buyer to see the flow of the house much better and should really help sell more homes. Buyers who are moving from out of state and also because of Covid-19 are using technology to look for their home and this a great marketing tool. Much better than an iPhone video.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 5/25/2020
Tommy McMahan
🇺🇸🇺🇸The Trinity Properties Group wishes to take this time to honor and remember all those who gave the ultimate sacrifice! No greater love has a man or woman than this...he lays down his life for someone else...Thank you!🇺🇸🇺🇸
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from ColeMcMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 5/15/2020
ColeMcMahan
🎓 Congratulations to Cole McMahan, Rockwall High School 🏫 Class of 2020. Thank you to Keller Williams Team Leader, Dana Macalik for stopping by with a sign and Gift Card from KW! 🎓 #KellerWilliams #CultureWins
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Ted Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 2/19/2020
Ted Smith
Tommy McMahan was a joy to work with as we searched for our new rental home. He was quick to listen to our needs and helped us find the right home in our preferred area. He created a listing page for our review based on several models which gave us the freedom to only consider homes that would meet our needs. He showed us properties according to our schedule. He offered great customer service and was able to get us to see homes quickly.

The home we ultimately rented was a home that we had previously tried to get information about on our own but were met with great obstacles in contacting the listing agent. We told Tommy about how much we like the home but that we were having trouble getting people to call us back. Tommy went right to work and made a phone call on the spot. We were able to view the home about 30 minutes later. We loved the home. Tommy negotiated on our behalf and guided us through the entire leasing process with patience and professionalism. We had a lease within 24 hours.

Tommy is knowledgeable, dependable, and made our search a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend Tommy to anyone looking for a dependable and trustworthy agent who will work on your behalf.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Cindy T. Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 2/19/2020
Cindy T. Smith
Tommy McMahan was the best realtor I have ever worked with. His down to earth and professional manor made this experience painless. He clearly represented us and provided what we needed. He responded quickly and always with kindness and patience. I will absolutely refer him to others as the opportunity arises.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tejash Darji
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Saturday 2/15/2020
Tejash Darji
Tommy is very profession and responsive. Tommy has always responded my question within 30 minutes and was in constant touch with me throughout the process. We were in market to sell our house during Christmas but our house selling process has been overall stress free.
I am really thankful to Tommy for his expert advises during the selling process and looking forward to work with him once again if opportunity arises. I will also be spreading the words within my friends and community about the professional service we received from Tommy McMahan.

Tejash Darji
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 2/6/2020
Tommy McMahan
💥💥CLIENT APPRECIATION AWARD: A huge thank you to all of the Trinity Properties Group family as you helped us in being awarded the Quadruple Gold Medallion Award 🥇🥇🥇🥇from Keller Williams International. The criteria for the award was to achieve between $400,000-$499,999 💵💵 in Gross Commission Income or sell between 75-99 homes 🏡 . Thank you 😊 to our Trinity Properties Group family for trusting Tommy McMahan, Matthew Bryan, Ginger Womble and Jennifer Courbier with your Real Estate needs. 🏡 #TPG #KellerWilliams #WelcomeHome
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTOR®; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X