Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 70 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Ted Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 2/19/2020
Ted Smith
Tommy McMahan was a joy to work with as we searched for our new rental home. He was quick to listen to our needs and helped us find the right home in our preferred area. He created a listing page for our review based on several models which gave us the freedom to only consider homes that would meet our needs. He showed us properties according to our schedule. He offered great customer service and was able to get us to see homes quickly.

The home we ultimately rented was a home that we had previously tried to get information about on our own but were met with great obstacles in contacting the listing agent. We told Tommy about how much we like the home but that we were having trouble getting people to call us back. Tommy went right to work and made a phone call on the spot. We were able to view the home about 30 minutes later. We loved the home. Tommy negotiated on our behalf and guided us through the entire leasing process with patience and professionalism. We had a lease within 24 hours.

Tommy is knowledgeable, dependable, and made our search a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend Tommy to anyone looking for a dependable and trustworthy agent who will work on your behalf.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Cindy T. Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 2/19/2020
Cindy T. Smith
Tommy McMahan was the best realtor I have ever worked with. His down to earth and professional manor made this experience painless. He clearly represented us and provided what we needed. He responded quickly and always with kindness and patience. I will absolutely refer him to others as the opportunity arises.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tejash Darji
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Saturday 2/15/2020
Tejash Darji
Tommy is very profession and responsive. Tommy has always responded my question within 30 minutes and was in constant touch with me throughout the process. We were in market to sell our house during Christmas but our house selling process has been overall stress free.
I am really thankful to Tommy for his expert advises during the selling process and looking forward to work with him once again if opportunity arises. I will also be spreading the words within my friends and community about the professional service we received from Tommy McMahan.

Tejash Darji
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 2/6/2020
Tommy McMahan
๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅCLIENT APPRECIATION AWARD: A huge thank you to all of the Trinity Properties Group family as you helped us in being awarded the Quadruple Gold Medallion Award ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡from Keller Williams International. The criteria for the award was to achieve between $400,000-$499,999 ๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต in Gross Commission Income or sell between 75-99 homes ๐Ÿก . Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š to our Trinity Properties Group family for trusting Tommy McMahan, Matthew Bryan, Ginger Womble and Jennifer Courbier with your Real Estate needs. ๐Ÿก #TPG #KellerWilliams #WelcomeHome
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from David Young
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 12/11/2019
David Young
Tommy McMahan, who is with Keller Williams Rockwall, helped my wife and I buy our dream home. There were a lot of hurdles, as I imagine there are with most house purchases, but Tommy helped us navigate them all. Some of them seemed insurmountable, but Tommy always found the right solution. He went above and beyond to help us realize our dream.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Amy Gibbs
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 9/16/2019
Amy Gibbs
Tommy made the entire process easy for me which was very important with my busy schedule. He always had an answer to my many questions and eased any worries I had when my house was up for sale. Definitely recommend if want your house to sell!!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 9/13/2019
Tommy McMahan
Check out the market statistics for Rockwall County!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from David & Delicia Ramirez
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 8/26/2019
David & Delicia Ramirez
We looked around more than 2 years for the perfect house. Found some but was slow to pull the trigger. Tommy was there the whole way and put in very valuable input about every house good or bad. I respected that about him. I would trust him to sale and find us another house if we ever decided to look again in the years to come!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 8/26/2019
Tommy McMahan
๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅDonโ€™t hesitate to call Tommy McMahan with the Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall. He can get your home ๐Ÿก listed and sold no matter where the location or condition of the property! Call ๐Ÿ“ฑ today for a free home value assessment and walk through to give feedback on what home ๐Ÿก improvements ๐Ÿ”จ might be needed!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Sunday 8/18/2019
Tommy McMahan
Soulman's Bar-B-Que and Patriot PAWS ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ, a Rockwall-based, national non-profit that trains and provides service dogs ๐Ÿ• of the highest quality at no cost to disabled ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธAmerican veterans and others with mobile disabilities are partnering for breakfast on August 24. Soulman's Bar-B-Que will be serving up their famous all-you-can-eat breakfast ๐Ÿณ buffet from 7 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. at the I-30 Rockwall location with a portion of sales directly benefiting Patriot PAWS, where the love for service dogs and veterans runs deep. ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฅ#TPG #KellerWilliams #SoulmansBBQ
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from WOODHOME2
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Saturday 8/10/2019
WOODHOME2
Tommy McMahan is very knowledgable of his business and the surrounding areas. He was a great help even with a few of the things that he had no control over. Was always quick to answer our questions or find us an answer. His vast knowledge of the people we needed for inspections and title work was amazing. By far the best homebuying experience we could have ever expected. Tommy went way above and beyond the call of duty for us.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Bob S.
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 7/23/2019
Bob S.
Tommy McMahan with Keller Williams Rockwall, The Trinity Properties Group, is one of the best real estate professionals we have worked with in many years. Throughout the entire transaction, he was so helpful every step of the way to ensure an efficient and effective home purchase experience. Tommy had quick answers for all of our questions, even some we had not yet thought of. He was always on top of everything โ€“ highly organized and fully engaged at all times. He also has a good network of readily accessible professionals who provided other timely services (inspection, repairs, etc.), supporting a smooth on-schedule process. We very much enjoyed working with Tommy, and we highly recommend having him on your team for all greater Dallas area real estate needs.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTORยฎ; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

ยฉ 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X