Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 22 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Dennis Dayman
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Saturday 6/30/2018
Dennis Dayman
My family and I have been blessed to know Tommy for a few years now starting off as our neighbor, a local well respected pastor, and a great family man. I've been able to send many of my friends and industry colleagues moving to the local area from places like California and Seattle to him with 100% success on closings and their 100% satisfactory in working with him. After sending so many friends to him it made sense for my family and I to work with him as we decided to added an investment property to our family portfolio.

Throughout the past several months as we made this decision, Tommy has been there every step of the way. He has always answered every call or email no matter what time of day or night it was. His professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. I never felt that he was just trying to sell me a house, but that he was a mentor to answer our questions and help us make the best decision for my families investment property.

He was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Tommy was that he was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that met our needs than he was on closing a deal. We would recommend him to anyone and look forward to our next investment property and working with him.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 6/15/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan with The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall, TX, is one of North Texas Premier Agents, along with Rock Martin at Supreme Lending in Rockwall, TX, finishes strong with Myth #10 of 10 First Time Buyerโ€™s Myths. Donโ€™t get caught in a situation of someone not knowing answers or where to find answers. Tommy is great at knowing the lending process and will put you at ease when buying your first ๐Ÿก! There are many options when buying a ๐Ÿ  and even ๐Ÿ’ฐ that people can obtain through grants. Tommy McMahan has a great network of lenders in the local area that are more than willing to make you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ through the process. Connect with Tommy McMahan today and start Achieving Your Real Estate Dreams...Together! ๐Ÿก๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 6/14/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan with The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall along with Jay Odom of Rockwall Mortgage bust Myth #9 dealing with ARM loans.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 6/13/2018
Tommy McMahan
Myth #8 concerning maxing out your Pre-Qualified purchase amount.

Tommy McMahan with The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall, TX, is one of North Texas Premier Agents and along with William Branch of Premier Nationwide Lending, tackle #8 of 10 First Time Buyerโ€™s Myths. Donโ€™t get caught in a situation of someone not knowing answers or where to find answers. Tommy is great at knowing the lending process and will put you at ease when buying your first ๐Ÿก! There are many options when buying a ๐Ÿ  and even ๐Ÿ’ฐ that people can obtain through grants. Tommy McMahan has a great network of lenders in the local area that are more than willing to make you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ through the process. Connect with Tommy McMahan today and start Achieving Your Real Estate Dreams...Together! ๐Ÿก๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 6/12/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan of The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams and Jason Cooley with Integrity Mortgage in Rockwall, TX, tackle Myth #7 of The Top 10 Home-buying Myths.

Tommy McMahan with The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall, TX, is one of North Texas Premier Agents, along with Jason Cooley at Integrity Mortgage in Rockwall, TX, tackles #7 of 10 First Time Buyerโ€™s Myths. Donโ€™t get caught in a situation of someone not knowing answers or where to find answers. Tommy is great at knowing the lending process and will put you at ease when buying your first ๐Ÿก! There are many options when buying a ๐Ÿ  and even ๐Ÿ’ฐ that people can obtain through grants. Tommy McMahan has a great network of lenders in the local area that are more than willing to make you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ through the process. Connect with Tommy McMahan today and start Achieving Your Real Estate Dreams...Together! ๐Ÿก๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 6/11/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan, North Texas Premier Agent, with The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall presents 1413 Hidden Creek Drive in Royse City, TC.

Come experience the hometown feel of Hidden Creek in Royse City, TX. This 4 bedroom 2.1 bath home features an open concept kitchen with the Master bedroom downstairs. The entire home has great storage. With over 2700 square feet of space, there is plenty of room for family and friends. Kitchen has SS appliances, granite countertops, front swing garage, Water Purification system that stays with the home. Home also features keyless entry through the front door code. HOA includes community pool, fishing pods, playground and the clubhouse.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 6/11/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan with the Trinity Properties Group busts Myth #6 of 10 when buying a home. Tommy is one of North Texas Premier Agents and has a proven track record with both buyers and sellers. If you want a trustworthy agent that is on YOUR side and not one that is looking for another statistic to put on a mailer, call Tommy today!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 6/8/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan with The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall tackles Myth #5 that deals with HGTV Syndrome. That is, watching the shows like Fixer Upper, Flip or Flop and Property Brothers and then thinking that it will be cheaper to find a home in need of repairs and doing them yourself. CONSIDER THE COSTS of time and money! Call Tommy McMahan today and see what ways he suggests to add value to different homes.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 6/4/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan with The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall, TX, tackles Myth #4 the First Time Buyers have when buying a home. Tune in and see what itโ€™s all about.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Saturday 6/2/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan with The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall, TX, is one of North Texas Premier Agents, tackles #3 of 10 First Time Buyerโ€™s Myths. Tommy is great at knowing the lending process and will put you at ease when buying your first ๐Ÿก! There are many options when buying a ๐Ÿ  and even ๐Ÿ’ฐ that people can obtain through grants. Tommy McMahan has a great network of lenders in the local area that are more than willing to make you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ through the process. Connect with Tommy McMahan today and start Achieving Your Real Estate Dreams...Together! ๐Ÿก๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 6/1/2018
Tommy McMahan
Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ to all of my May 2018 clients on Achieving Your Real Estate Dreams! Welcome to the Trinity Properties Group Family! #TPG #KWRockwall
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 6/1/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan with The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall, TX, is one of North Texas Premier Agents, tackles the second of 10 First Time Buyerโ€™s Myths. Tommy is great at knowing the lending process and will put you at ease when buying your first ๐Ÿก! There are many options when buying a ๐Ÿ  and even ๐Ÿ’ฐ that people can obtain through grants. Tommy McMahan has a great network of lenders in the local area that are more than willing to make you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ through the process. Connect with Tommy McMahan today and start Achieving Your Real Estate Dreams...Together! ๐Ÿก๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTORยฎ; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

ยฉ 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X