Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 103 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Trinity Properties Group
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 12/23/2022
Trinity Properties Group
๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas from all of us at the Trinity Properties Group!๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„#TPGSells
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Frank
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Saturday 12/10/2022
Frank
Tommy was a great agent. He was straight forward, honest and always available to me. There were many obstacles in getting my house sold. Tommy always found a way to solve the problems. I would recommend him with 100% confidence!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 8/31/2022
Tommy McMahan
๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅCongratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ to the Trinity Properties Group at Fathom Realty on being the Top Producing Team for July 2022! A huge thanks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป to all of the agents and all of our happy ๐Ÿ˜Š clients for making this honor possible! If you want a great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป agent to represent you in the purchase or sale of your home ๐Ÿ , all of our agents are ready to serve you! #TPGSells #FathomThat #WelcomeHome๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 8/5/2022
Tommy McMahan
๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅThe Trinity Properties Group congratulates Grant Upchurch & Sammy Soto (8th grade) for winning ๐Ÿ† 1st Place in the Advanced Division at the American Cornhole League World Championships in Rock Hill, SC! Grant & Sammy went undefeated through a tough bracket to win it all and bring the World ๐ŸŒŽ Championship back to the DFW area. Sammy, 14 years old, will be entering Middle School as an 8th grade in Forney, TX, as a World Champion and Grant, will continue to amaze the ๐ŸŒฝ ๐Ÿ•ณ world with Grant Upchurch shots! Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ on your victory! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ#TPGSells #TPGCornholes #FathomThat
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from David Young
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 8/4/2022
David Young
Tommy McMahan was our realtor when my wife and I bought our house three years ago. He did such a great job that we recommended that my in-laws use him when they sold their house recently, which they did. (Iโ€™m David, Jimโ€™s son-in-law) Tommy was easily accessible when we had questions, he helped us navigate the details of buying and selling, and he helped us successfully negotiate when we had differences with the other party. I give Tommy my highest recommendation. Iโ€™ll continue to recommend him to others.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 7/22/2022
Tommy McMahan
๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅCall ๐Ÿ“ฑ Tommy when you want someone to work on your behalf in all your home ๐Ÿก decisions! #TPGSells #FathomTHAT #WelcomeHome ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 7/21/2022
Tommy McMahan
๐Ÿšจ๐ŸšจCongratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ to all of the top producers! Great job to the Trinity Properties Groupโ€™s own Matthew Bryan & Tommy MCMAHAN for their accomplishments. #TPGSells #FathomTHAT #WelcomeHome #TPG ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿšจ๐Ÿšจ
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 7/20/2022
Tommy McMahan
๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅA huge thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป to all of our clients that this team was able to help into their next home ๐Ÿ ! Thanks for trusting the Trinity Properties Group with your real estate ๐Ÿก needs! Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ to all the agents that worked through the Texas heat to make things happen! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ #TPGSells #FathomTHAT #WelcomeHome
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Evelyn Gold
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 6/30/2022
Evelyn Gold
โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Allan Rasor
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 6/30/2022
Allan Rasor
Sold my house in one day !
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 5/24/2022
Tommy McMahan
๐Ÿšจ๐Ÿ”ฅWOW!! Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ to the Trinity Properties Group on a HUGE April! We could not have done it without our clients and now friends! Thank you all for trusting our group with you ๐Ÿก and ultimately your largest investment for your family! If you or someone you know is thinking ๐Ÿค” about buying or selling a ๐Ÿ , ๐Ÿ“ฑ ๐Ÿ“ง call or email us, we will help you along the way! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿšจ
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 5/24/2022
Tommy McMahan
๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅCongratulations to all the Top Producers ๐Ÿ† for April of 2022! I am especially proud of our team at the Trinity Properties Group! Huge shout ๐Ÿ“ฃ out to Ashley Henson and Matthew Bryan for making the list! Contact us ๐Ÿ“ฑ ๐Ÿ“ง and let us work for you! This shows you that TPG gets it done, even in tough markets! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTORยฎ; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

ยฉ 2009-2023 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X