Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 40 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 11/16/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan, Team Leader of the Trinity Properties Group ๐Ÿก at Keller Williams in Rockwall, TX, wishes you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving ๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ #TPG #KellerWilliams
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 11/14/2018
Tommy McMahan
Spending lunch ๐Ÿฅ— with William Branch, lender at Premier Nationwide Lending, at the Rockwall Chamber of Commerce learning about how to have the mindset of a Top Producer! Learning to help my ๐Ÿ  clients discover the win/win and make myself a better Realtor! #TPG #KellerWilliams
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 11/8/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan with the Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams Rockwall is in Westlake, TX, learning with some great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป agents about Leadership, Vision and the Direction that KW is heading! Are you an agent that wants to take their business to a new level ๐Ÿ”โ‰๏ธ. Call , text email ๐Ÿ“ฒ today! You will be more than ๐Ÿ˜Š you did! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Rebekah Breedlove
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 11/2/2018
Rebekah Breedlove
Tommy was very professional and approachable! It was a pleasure going through the home buying process with Tommy and he helped us find a fabulous house!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy mcMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 10/11/2018
Tommy mcMahan
Tommy McMahan, Realtor with the Trinity Properties Group visits a Texas Legend in BBQ places...Hard 8 BBQ ๐Ÿ— is just what the doctor ordered after spending time with clients looking at ๐Ÿ ! Next time you can get to Coppell...head over to Hard 8! #TPG #KellerWilliams
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Jennifer Robb
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 10/9/2018
Jennifer Robb
Tommy is the best!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Debbie Schuchman
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Friday 9/21/2018
Debbie Schuchman
We first listed our property with another Agent and it set on the market for over 3 month. We then interviewed other Agent and decided to list with Tommy McMahan. He has to be the most amazing and gifted agent we know as the house sold on the first showing!!!! And we are know using him to find our dream home in the country! If you need an agent that takes personal interest in you and your family needs and goes overboard helping you buy and sale then you have to contact Tommy he show you personal care and stays with you all the way!!!!!THANK YOU TOMMY!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Ben Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 9/13/2018
Ben Nguyen
If you are a First Time Home Buyer then you should definitely use Tommy McMahan . Not only did he help me find and purchase my first home. He actually went above and beyond to help me resolved some of the issues that occurred after our home was purchased. There were times I felt lost and confused but Tommy was there and literally spelt out step by steps of what i needed to do to get things done. If you are inexperienced or had a bad experience on buying your first home, then give Tommy a try. He would definitely change your experience around.

Here are some highlight of what Tommy did for me that i found to be extremely helpful:

Tommy is very responsive in answering all of my questions. He even answered my questions late at night and over the weekends.
He even came to my workplace to pick up checks and paperwork just because i couldnt take sometimes off work.
Being a first time buyer i had so many questions with many uncertainty, yet tommy was very patience and answer every single of my questions in great details.

This is my first house but it wont be my last. i will definitely call him again when i am ready to buy another one.

Review update: I just purchased another rental with Tommy. Similar experience with my first review above, Tommy went above and beyond to help me with this rental as well. Tommy is very responsive and will always give you an update even to just let you know that he is waiting for a respond from the other party. i will definitely use him again for another rental purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Crystal Highlander
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 9/11/2018
Crystal Highlander
Tommy went above and beyond our expectations when helping us buy our new home. He picked up the phone or called us back with in minutes of us needing to communicate with him. He was VERY knowledgeable with all the rules and regulations it took to purchase our home. We would HIGHLY recommend Tommy McMahan to any of our family and friends and will definitely be using him again in our future.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from The Trinity Properties Group
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/5/2018
The Trinity Properties Group
Tommy McMahan with the Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall discusses the numbers for mid year 2018 in Rockwall County. Keller Williams, once again, finds itself at the top.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Tuesday 8/28/2018
Tommy McMahan
Congratulations ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ to The Trinity Properties Group on another strong month as a Top Producing Team at the #1 Brokerage in Rockwall County, Keller Williams in Rockwall, TX! The Trinity Properties Group is comprised of Team Lead, Tommy McMahan and Matthew Bryan. Together, they were tied for 2nd in closed units and #1 in Gross Commission Income. A huge thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป to all of the #TPG clients and family that made this possible! We โค๏ธ happy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ clients! Call The Trinity Properties Group today and see why they have continued results like they do! #TPG #KellerWilliams #KW Making Real Estate Dreams Come True! ๐Ÿ  โ˜€๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Š
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 8/27/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan, Team Lead of The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall, discusses the changing ๐Ÿ  market in Rockwall. Listen as Tommy goes through the different aspects of the market and the ๐Ÿ’ฐ that people are currently realizing when buying or selling property. If you want a knowledgeable Realtor when it comes to marketing your ๐Ÿก and working FOR you, call Tommy at the Trinity Properties Group today!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTORยฎ; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

ยฉ 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X