Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Tommy McMahan

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Caleb & Liz Lund
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 5/10/2018
Caleb & Liz Lund
The short story is: Tommy is knowledgeable, personable/down-to-earth, helpful, perceptive, caring, effective, and has a good sense of humor while maintaining a professional tone (something we greatly appreciate).

The "long" story is: We're first time homebuyers and this entire process was more than a little daunting from the get-go. We happened upon Tommy as we were researching real estate agents, online, and were impressed by his consistently glowing reviews. We now understand why people speak so well of him. Both my wife and I are analytically-minded and like to know all the parts of what is going on in a process and what's coming next. We peppered Tommy all the time with such questions and he answered them all quickly, effectively, and without ever becoming irritated. We looked for houses for 3 months and walked more of them than I can recall. Tommy was accommodating in every respect, and was always patient with us. Perhaps more than anything, though, for us, is that Tommy treats you like a person and not a product. And he himself behaves like a person and not a salesman. When you hire Tommy McMahan, although you are engaging in a business transaction, you're not just gaining the benefit of services for your money, you're gaining an ally and an exceptional professional who will ensure your experience is always "above and beyond".
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Jai Guidry
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Thursday 5/10/2018
Jai Guidry
Tommy is PHENOMENAL. When our first buyers backed out, he came through and actually found our (very qualified) buyers himself. He was always there for our questions, and always did anything we requested or needed. He is the epitome of professionalism, hard work, and results. I wouldn’t dream of using any other realtor in Texas.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Trevor Werth
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 5/9/2018
Trevor Werth
Tommy was extremely helpful to me when I contacted him regarding tax information on my home. He responded quickly and gave me all the information I needed to assess the "fairness" of my taxes. He also offered to give me a breakdown of the documents he sent me if it wasn't clear. I would highly recommend him and would not hesitate to have my family and friends work with him.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Greg Fore
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 5/9/2018
Greg Fore
If you need a house sold Tommy McMahan is the man that can get the job done with confidence and heart felt genuine honesty. He cared about every need we had along the journey to selling and buying our forever home. He knows the real estate market and gets it done. Great service and a great man of integrity!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from David Bowdoin
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 5/9/2018
David Bowdoin
Tommy McMahan is the real deal. He is such a great realtor. Great knowledge, very helpful, very supportive and stands by you as his client. Our house was listed and under contract in 30 hours. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. He is awesome.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Amanda Bowdoin
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 5/9/2018
Amanda Bowdoin
Tommy McMahan has been amazing on selling our house. He got our house sold in 30 hours. He is very knowledgeable and understanding. I would highly recommend his services!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 5/7/2018
Tommy McMahan
Tommy McMahan with The Trinity Properties Group helps in training new agents at Keller Williams Realty in Rockwall, TX!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Trinity Properties Group
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 5/7/2018
Trinity Properties Group
The Trinity Properties Group at Keller Williams in Rockwall, TX, along with Tommy McMahan strive to make your Real Estate Dreams come true. With a team of North Texas Premier Realtors on board, they use technology to the highest levels when working with you. Tommy is very knowledgeable about both the market and financing options for buyers and how to market and promote your home when selling. Integrity, Innovation and Investment are at the very core of what Tommy McMahan and The Trinity Properties Group stands for daily. Don’t hesitate to call them to help you Achieve Your Real Estate Dreams...Together.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Review image from Trinity Properties Group
Another 5 Star Rating Trinity Properties Group
Monday 4/30/2018
Trinity Properties Group
Trinity Properties Group is proud to test our new review application. We look forward to reading the responses from each of our clients as well as viewing the great photos of our valued customers. We are providing an opportunity for everyone of our clients to share their experience, so we can continue to provide an outstanding experience. Thank you for your comments.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Tommy McMahan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

Tommy McMahan has experience. Not only has he been a REALTOR®; for over 4 years, but has been married over 25 years and has 3 children ranging from college age to middle school. Not to mention, but Tommy and are now proud grandparent to their first grandson! Not only does Tommy McMahan work from the Rockwall, TX, office of Trinity Properties Group, but he also has lived in Rockwall since 2003 and loves it! Tommy especially loves helping first time home buyers and those that are seasoned in the process. His goal is to get you the most information that I possibly can on the property of your dreams and get the best possible price for your home that is possible. He specializes in working with both buyers and sellers and looks forward to introducing you to the Trinity Properties Group Family.

Here are some of Tommy's past results from the last 3 years:

Homes Sold - 147

Volume Sold - $34,720,000

List to Sales Price - 98.4%

D Magazine Top Producer Award

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X