Manage | Login

Darlene Sanchez Realtor
Jessica Hargis Group Real Estate
Client Reviews & Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 10 reviews
Darlene Sanchez The Jessica Hargis Group
loading...
Review image from Terry Porter
Another 5 Star Rating Darlene Sanchez The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 4/17/2017
Terry Porter
Darlene was awesome all throughout, helpful
Informative and most of all caring.
I am thankful for this good lady, she's a keeper!😊😊
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darlene Sanchez

Review image from Christine Tawwater
Another 5 Star Rating Darlene Sanchez The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 4/17/2017
Christine Tawwater
This journey was a real challenge! Ups and downs like crazy. Darlene Sanchez from the Jessica Hargis be group went to battle for us on more then one occasion and she made it happen. I'm thrilled to be the proud owner of our beautiful home and to have my family all together under one roof again. Thanks again for all the hard work.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darlene Sanchez

Review image from Christine  Tawwater
Another 5 Star Rating Darlene Sanchez The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 3/27/2017
Christine Tawwater
Thank you for all your hard work!!! You saved us several times. I'm so relieved and thrilled to find the perfect home for our family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darlene Sanchez

Review image from Darlene Sanchez
Another 5 Star Rating Darlene Sanchez The Jessica Hargis Group
Thursday 1/19/2017
Darlene Sanchez
Great training today with Tommy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darlene Sanchez

Review image from Darlene Sanchez
Another 5 Star Rating Darlene Sanchez The Jessica Hargis Group
Thursday 1/19/2017
Darlene Sanchez
Great lunch and great information today.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darlene Sanchez

Review image from Chris Rieco
Another 5 Star Rating Darlene Sanchez The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 11/21/2016
Chris Rieco
Thanks Darlene!!
Your the best!
There was a lot of twists and turns with this deal but you were on top of it every step of the way.
Exceptional job. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darlene Sanchez

Review image from Crystal Vasquez
Another 5 Star Rating Darlene Sanchez The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 10/11/2016
Crystal Vasquez
Darlene was such an amazing realtor to do business with, she was patient and knew exactly what I was looking for. She never gave up and pushed until the end. Will always keep her in mind and will recommend to others!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darlene Sanchez

Review image from Cassandra Marshall
Another 5 Star Rating Darlene Sanchez The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 10/11/2016
Cassandra Marshall
What can I say about Darlene Sanchez! She is knowledgeable, smart, and understands what you need the first time you let her know. She knows her stuff. If we are going to buy a house again, we will definitely call on Darlene. Also we will tell our friends and family about Darlene. Thanks again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darlene Sanchez

Review image from April And Nathan Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Darlene Sanchez The Jessica Hargis Group
Wednesday 8/31/2016
April And Nathan Thomas
We are new to the area and Darlene explained the different cities and school districts to us. She took us to many homes and was patient with us while we sorted out which direction we wanted to go. She hooked us up with a great broker who helped us with financing. While waiting to close we were staying in a hotel and she was thoughtful enough to even bring us a home cooked dinner one evening! We also had the unfortunate luck of closing on the first day of school right when the kids were getting out. Being that we weren't in our home yet and with no relatives in the area, the kids didn't have a bus to ride or anyone to pick them up. So Darlene offered to pick up both kids, one in high school and one in middle school. Closing is definitely stressful enough without throwing in a first day of school and no one to pick up the kids. It was nice to have someone so thoughtful to help with a move to a completely new city and state.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darlene Sanchez

Review image from Darlene Sanchez
Another 5 Star Rating Darlene Sanchez The Jessica Hargis Group
Thursday 1/28/2016
Darlene Sanchez
Darlene Sanchez - Keller Williams is proud to test our new review application. We look forward to reading the responses from each of our clients as well as viewing the great photos of our valued customers. We are providing an opportunity for everyone of our clients to share their experience, so we can continue to provide an outstanding experience. Thank you for your comments.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Darlene Sanchez

The Jessica Hargis Group Realty, Rockwall Texas

A home is not a home because of its room dimensions or the color of the walls. It is about how you feel when you walk through the front door. And the way you can instantly envision your life unfolding there.

This is about more than real estate. It is about your life and your dreams.

Darlene Sanchez Realtor

I have been a realtor with the Jessica Hargis Group for two years. I'm married with two children and understand how important it is to pick the right place to live. As a former teacher, I know education is a top priority for many buyers and have helped them find homes in suitable school districts. I also know teachers are underpaid and overworked, so I offer discounts to school district employees! My background also includes work as a journalist. The research skills and I developed in that field have helped me keep clients informed during the home-buying and selling process. I have experience purchasing HUD foreclosures, investment properties and single-family homes. Helping first-time buyers is one of my specialties.

I look forward to reading the responses from each of my clients. We are providing an opportunity for every one of our customers to share their experience, so I can continue to provide outstanding customer service.

About the Jessica Hargis Group

With over 80 homes sold in the last 12 months, you should feel confident you are working with a full time agent! A college graduate of Dallas Baptist University, Jessica has been in sales and negotiating contracts for over 15 years. Native to the Dallas area, Jessica knows the Dallas, Denton and Fort Worth metroplex well. Experienced with short sells, foreclosures, and HUD properties, Jessica’s team enjoys many aspects of real estate. With great knowledge of financing and loan options, Jessica’s team can refer specialists in the lending business. The Jessica Hargis Group have helped sellers and homebuyers in the DFW area and are willing to go the extra mile. With several references, we look forward to working with you.

Darlene Sanchez, Realtor – The Jessica Hargis Group is proud to serve :

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X