Manage | Login

Donna Patrick REALTOR®
Jessica Hargis Group Real Estate
Client Reviews & Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 15 reviews
Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
loading...
Review image from Mitsue Suzuki
Another 5 Star Rating Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 8/29/2016
Mitsue Suzuki
Please let me know how I did

Review image from Chun And Dan Heng
Another 5 Star Rating Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 8/16/2016
Chun And Dan Heng
Congratulations on the sale of your home!

Review image from Cory And Amy Lawrence
Another 5 Star Rating Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
Saturday 7/16/2016
Cory And Amy Lawrence
Amy Lawrence

Review image from Tonja  Charba
Another 5 Star Rating Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
Saturday 5/28/2016
Tonja Charba
Donna is a pleasure to work with. She truly has your best interest at heart. My house sold quickly and I hadn't found a place to move, she completely focused on getting into a place before my house sold to transition smoothly from one home to another. She will answer your calls morning or night, week day or weekend. She negotiates a good contract and thinks ahead to protect and save time and money at closing. I would highly recommend Donna to anyone serious about selling or buying a home.

Review image from Tabitha Cruz
Another 5 Star Rating Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
Wednesday 5/11/2016
Tabitha Cruz
Donna Patrick was an amazing realtor. She sold our house within the same week of listing, and helped us buy our new home. She understood exactly what we wanted in our next home, and made the process very easy. We ran into some minor issues at closing, which kept us from moving in right away. She went out of her way to find us a place to stay, and a place to store our things. She had our best interest throughout the whole process, and I wouldn't ever use a different realtor. As soon as we are ready for the next house we will be contacting her. My husband and I look forward to working with her again

Review image from Ericka Mckim
Another 5 Star Rating Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
Friday 4/15/2016
Ericka Mckim
Realtor's are like massage therapists, there are a ton of them but only a few good ones. I went through three realtor's till I found Donna Patrick with the Jessica Hargis Group. She understood what I wanted from our initial talk and walk through of the first grouping of houses. She respected the parameters I was requesting to look for when she sent me listings. When we found a place I wanted to see, she was quick to set up times to look at house. Donna was willing to go back more than once to a few places I thought I really wanted. Once I decided on a place she quickly contacted the seller to put a bid in on the house. Her negotiation skills were key on getting more than I thought I could get. Donna was constantly sending me updates and making sure I was doing what I needed to do before every deadline. This was important and made me feel taken care of as a first time home buyer. I would highly recommend Donna Patrick as your next realtor.

Review image from Korey  Evans
Another 5 Star Rating Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
Friday 4/15/2016
Korey Evans
This was my wife and I first time buying a new home, and to be honest we didn't know what we're getting our self into but we gave Jessica Hargis a call and the hole process was so easy they did all the leg work for us it was unbelievable how simple they made it for us the communication was excellent we was never left in the dark, and we would like to give a special thanks to our realtor Donna Patrick my family and I would like to give her 5 stars she was amazing so nice and friendly she kept us updated every week all the way down to the closing date, we would like to say thank you guys so much for all your hard work and making our dr

Review image from Brenda Reed
Another 5 Star Rating Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 1/26/2016
Brenda Reed
Our agent Donna Patrick was excellent! She provided superb service on a very short notice. Out of all the realtors I have worked with, our was by far the best. Very helpful and went out of her way to make sure that this buying process went as smooth as possible.

Review image from John Eftim
Another 5 Star Rating Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 1/26/2016
John Eftim
Donna Patrick is a fantastic agent! She kept us informed and updated during the process. Even scheduled an out of town closing for my husband. Hands down she's one of the best!!

Review image from Denis Curtin
Another 5 Star Rating Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 1/26/2016
Denis Curtin




Donna Patrick did a great job of showing us options and then identifying what we both like. She was extremely responsive as well and always had a bright smile on her face. She found us the prefect house. I would highly recommend Donna to help someone with their real estate needs.

Review image from Angela And Matthew Murray
Another 5 Star Rating Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 11/3/2015
Angela And Matthew Murray
Angela....

Wonderful experience. Donna was amazing and helped us through every step from finding a house to helping us while the house was being built and closing on it. She really put in extra effort during some struggles with the builder and was very flexible with our hectic schedule.

Review image from Kristi  Molck
Another 5 Star Rating Donna Patrick The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 9/8/2015
Kristi Molck
Donna Patrick was amazing to work with! So accommodating and so willing to meet me at any time and place! So professional. I will reach out to Donna the next time I am on the hunt for rental or to purchase!

The Jessica Hargis Group, Rockwall Texas

A home is not a home because of its room dimensions or the color of the walls. It is about how you feel when you walk through the front door. And the way you can instantly envision your life unfolding there.

This is about more than real estate. It is about your life and your dreams.

Donna Patrick, REALTOR®

I look forward to reading the responses from each of my clients. We are providing an opportunity for every one of our customers to share their experience, so I can continue to provide outstanding customer service.

About the Jessica Hargis Group

With just over $100,000,000 and 500 homes sold in the past 12 months, you should feel confident you are working with a full time agent! With great knowledge of financing and loan options, I can refer specialists in the lending business that will get you approved to buy your future dream home. We have helped sellers and homebuyers all over the DFW metroplex and we will always go the extra mile. With several references, I look forward to working with you. Please contact a REALTOR YOU CAN TRUST, The Jessica Hargis Group. A college graduate of Dallas Baptist University, Jessica has been in sales and negotiating contracts for over 15 years. Native to the Dallas area, Jessica knows the Dallas, Denton and Fort Worth metroplex well. Experienced with short sells, foreclosures, and HUD properties, Jessica’s team enjoys many aspects of real estate. With great knowledge of financing and loan options, Jessica’s team can refer specialists in the lending business. The Jessica Hargis Group have helped sellers and homebuyers in the DFW area and are willing to go the extra mile. With several references, we look forward to working with you.

Donna Patrick, REALTOR® – The Jessica Hargis Group is proud to serve :

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X