Manage | Login

Tommy McMahan REALTOR®
Jessica Hargis Group Real Estate
Home Buying & Selling Experience

Average rating: 3.68 out of 5 based on 68 reviews
Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
loading...
Review image from Tommy Mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Tommy Mcmahan
This is Tommy McMahan with Jessica Hargis Realty at North American Title in Rockwall, TX. I am here with some great agents conducting a training on the tools that our Broker provides every agent in order to give the most powerful customer service possible! Call or text me at 972-896-8046 if you are considering buying or selling Your home.

Review image from Tommy Mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Thursday 4/20/2017
Tommy Mcmahan
Spending the day with Jessica Hargis Realty Allen, TX, office learning to utilize an incredible tool called DeliveryMaxx!

Review image from Tommy Mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Sunday 4/9/2017
Tommy Mcmahan
After 1 day on the market we have an EXECUTED offer! Believe it or not, CASH buyers are still out there! Are you thinking about selling? NOW is the time to call/text Tommy McMahan at 972-896-8046 to experience RESULTS! #TJHG #ResultsThatMoveYou #WelcomeHome

Review image from Tommy  Mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Wednesday 4/5/2017
Tommy Mcmahan
A huge THANKS to my clients for trusting me with their real estate needs of buying and selling! The biggest compliment you can give me is a reference to your friends an

Review image from Benedict Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 3/6/2017
Benedict Nguyen
If you are a First Time Home Buyer then you should definitely use Tommy McMahan from The Jessica Hargis Group. Not only did he help me find and purchase my first home. He actually went above and beyond to help me resolved some of the issues that occurred after our home was purchased. There were times I felt lost and confused but Tommy was there and literally spelt out step by steps of what i needed to do to get things done. If you are inexperienced or had a bad experience on buying your first home, then give Tommy a try. He would definitely change your experience around.

Here are some highlight of what Tommy did for me that i found to be extremely helpful:

Tommy is very responsive in answering all of my questions. He even answered my questions late at night and over the weekends.
He even came to my workplace to pick up checks and paperwork just because i cant take sometimes off work.
Being a first time buyer i had so many questions with many uncertainty, yet tommy was very patience and answer every single of my questions in great details.

This is my first house but it wont be my last. i will definitely call him again when i am ready to buy another one.

Review image from Steve Kelley
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Thursday 3/2/2017
Steve Kelley
The Jessica Hargis group was recommended to us by a personal connection and we were not disappointed. Tommy McMahan was professional and organized in managing our home search and effective in helping us achieve a good deal on our purchase.

Review image from Cynthia May
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 2/20/2017
Cynthia May
I am soooo totally pleased with my experience with The Jessica Hargis Group....specifically my realtor Tommy McMahan!!!! He went above and beyond to help me with my needs to accomplish this sale in a timely fashion. He even helped me get a car that was not in operation removed from my property!

Review image from Catherine  Hungerford
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Friday 1/27/2017
Catherine Hungerford
Tommy was great from beginning to end. We had issues with the buyer and he stood firm and said its going to happen, just not as fast as we wanted. I enjoyed working with Tommy. He was professional yet approachable and always took time to answer any questions or concerns that I had. If I ever move again, I will call Tommy without any hesitation. It's been a great experience.

Review image from Kristin Hurt
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 1/17/2017
Kristin Hurt
I had the pleasure of working with Tommy McMahan to purchase my first home! He is a very personable and caring person which helped a lot with all of my nerves of making a huge purchase! He made the process very cut and dry, informed me of every step along the way and made sure I had all the information to make this sometimes dreadful experience very smooth and enjoyable. He was always available to answer any questions I had as well as checked up with me to see if I had any questions or concerns about the process.
I would recommend working with Tommy and The Jessica Hargis Group if you are looking to purchase a home.

Review image from Penny Harris
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Thursday 1/12/2017
Penny Harris
I was very impressed with Tommy McMahan of The Jessica Hargis group. Tommy responded to my request for a market valuation immediately and had the work completed within hours. He is knowledgeable and helpful, and I would recommend his services to anyone needing the expertise and assistance of a realtor!

Review image from Tommy Mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Saturday 12/24/2016
Tommy Mcmahan
Merry Christmas from the McMahan family in Rockwall, TX! We hope you will have a great time making memories in your home! #TJHG

Review image from The Jessica Hargis Group Top 100
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Saturday 11/19/2016
The Jessica Hargis Group Top 100
The Jessica Hargis Group claimed another award for being designated one of the Top 100 Most Influential Real Estate Agent's in the State of Texas! I am proud to say I am one of those agents on this incredible team that will help bring #ResultsThatMoveYou Call me with any questions about your real estate needs at 972-896-8046 or email tommy@jessicahargis.com. Visit my website at www.tommy.jessicahargis.com

The Jessica Hargis Group, Rockwall Texas

A home is not a home because of its room dimensions or the color of the walls. It is about how you feel when you walk through the front door. And the way you can instantly envision your life unfolding there.

This is about more than real estate. It is about your life and your dreams.

Tommy McMahan, REALTOR®

I look forward to reading the responses from each of my clients. We are providing an opportunity for every one of our customers to share their experience, so I can continue to provide outstanding customer service.

About the Jessica Hargis Group

With just over $100,000,000 and 500 homes sold in the past 12 months, you should feel confident you are working with a full time agent! With great knowledge of financing and loan options, I can refer specialists in the lending business that will get you approved to buy your future dream home. We have helped sellers and homebuyers all over the DFW metroplex and we will always go the extra mile. With several references, I look forward to working with you. Please contact a REALTOR YOU CAN TRUST, The Jessica Hargis Group. A college graduate of Dallas Baptist University, Jessica has been in sales and negotiating contracts for over 15 years. Native to the Dallas area, Jessica knows the Dallas, Denton and Fort Worth metroplex well. Experienced with short sells, foreclosures, and HUD properties, Jessica’s team enjoys many aspects of real estate. With great knowledge of financing and loan options, Jessica’s team can refer specialists in the lending business. The Jessica Hargis Group have helped sellers and homebuyers in the DFW area and are willing to go the extra mile. With several references, we look forward to working with you.

Jessica Hargis, REALTOR® – The Jessica Hargis Group is proud to serve :

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X