Manage | Login

Tommy McMahan REALTOR®
Jessica Hargis Group Real Estate
Home Buying & Selling Experience

Average rating: 3.82 out of 5 based on 76 reviews
Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
loading...
Review image from Michael Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 8/14/2017
Michael Miller
Tommy has been great to work with. The marketing approach and professionalism of both Tommy and the Jessica Hargis Group have been amazing!

They spent time with us on staging. Drone pictures, doll house video, and more. The house was under contract 4 hours before going on the market and only a few days after the coming soon sign.

He has been responsive and always easy to get ahold of and speak with. Our transaction was a relocation covered transaction and some parts of the process are complicated. He made it simple!

Review image from Frances Farmer
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 7/31/2017
Frances Farmer
Tommy McMahan with Jessica Hargis Realty went above and beyond the Realtor role. We had some heirship issues that needed resolving and I did not even know where to start. Tommy took over and resolved every issue along the way with a smile on his face. He is honest, straight forward and works hard for his client! I wouldn't trust anyone else!

Review image from Tommy Mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Saturday 7/29/2017
Tommy Mcmahan
Congrats and Thank you from Tommy McMahan, Realtor at Jessica Hargis Realty!

Review image from Kimberly  Munsell
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 7/25/2017
Kimberly Munsell
Working with Tommy McMahan was wonderful. He helped us find the perfect neighborhood as well as the perfect home for our family. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he delivered. I emailed and text him all hours of the day and he replied promptly. He went above and beyond to help me even with things that were not exactly his job. Thank you so much for everything Tommy you are the best

Review image from Tommy  Mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Wednesday 7/19/2017
Tommy Mcmahan
This is Tommy McMahan with Jessica Hargis Realty. I am spending some time this morning with some great agents at Jessica Hargis Realty learning about an incredible tool called DeliveryMaxx. Thanks to our broker for providing us with the tools we need in order to become as successful in Real Estate as we possibly can without having to break the bank!

Review image from Ryan Pfuhl
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Sunday 6/25/2017
Ryan Pfuhl
Tommy is very honest and a great guy. Very professional and will work hard for you! He was very knowledgeable about the market and the area where we lived. He was always available when we needed him.

Review image from Chalmers Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Friday 5/26/2017
Chalmers Moore
Tommy did an incredible job sailing our home. My wife and I are novices at selling houses and he walked us through the process with the greatest of ease. After we started the process Tommy was always available to answer our questions. Our sale went very quickly (less than 24 hours) and Tommy kept everything organized and well managed. We are very pleased with the service and the results.

Review image from Tommy  Mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Friday 5/5/2017
Tommy Mcmahan
Honored to win some awards at The Jessica Hargis Group Awards Ceremony. While these awards show the work I have done, it also should let buyers/sellers know that they can trust Tommy McMahan with The Tommy McMahan Group at Jessica Hargis Realty! Don't hesitate to call/text me at 972-896-8046 or email at tommy@jessicahargis.com with your real estate needs. My favorite words to say to my clients are #WelcomeHome

Review image from Tommy Mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Tommy Mcmahan
This is Tommy McMahan with Jessica Hargis Realty at North American Title in Rockwall, TX. I am here with some great agents conducting a training on the tools that our Broker provides every agent in order to give the most powerful customer service possible! Call or text me at 972-896-8046 if you are considering buying or selling Your home.

Review image from Tommy Mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Thursday 4/20/2017
Tommy Mcmahan
Spending the day with Jessica Hargis Realty Allen, TX, office learning to utilize an incredible tool called DeliveryMaxx!

Review image from Tommy Mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Sunday 4/9/2017
Tommy Mcmahan
After 1 day on the market we have an EXECUTED offer! Believe it or not, CASH buyers are still out there! Are you thinking about selling? NOW is the time to call/text Tommy McMahan at 972-896-8046 to experience RESULTS! #TJHG #ResultsThatMoveYou #WelcomeHome

Review image from Tommy  Mcmahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Wednesday 4/5/2017
Tommy Mcmahan
A huge THANKS to my clients for trusting me with their real estate needs of buying and selling! The biggest compliment you can give me is a reference to your friends an

The Jessica Hargis Group, Rockwall Texas

A home is not a home because of its room dimensions or the color of the walls. It is about how you feel when you walk through the front door. And the way you can instantly envision your life unfolding there.

This is about more than real estate. It is about your life and your dreams.

Tommy McMahan, REALTOR®

I look forward to reading the responses from each of my clients. We are providing an opportunity for every one of our customers to share their experience, so I can continue to provide outstanding customer service.

About the Jessica Hargis Group

With just over $100,000,000 and 500 homes sold in the past 12 months, you should feel confident you are working with a full time agent! With great knowledge of financing and loan options, I can refer specialists in the lending business that will get you approved to buy your future dream home. We have helped sellers and homebuyers all over the DFW metroplex and we will always go the extra mile. With several references, I look forward to working with you. Please contact a REALTOR YOU CAN TRUST, The Jessica Hargis Group. A college graduate of Dallas Baptist University, Jessica has been in sales and negotiating contracts for over 15 years. Native to the Dallas area, Jessica knows the Dallas, Denton and Fort Worth metroplex well. Experienced with short sells, foreclosures, and HUD properties, Jessica’s team enjoys many aspects of real estate. With great knowledge of financing and loan options, Jessica’s team can refer specialists in the lending business. The Jessica Hargis Group have helped sellers and homebuyers in the DFW area and are willing to go the extra mile. With several references, we look forward to working with you.

Jessica Hargis, REALTOR® – The Jessica Hargis Group is proud to serve :

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X