Manage | Login

Tommy McMahan REALTOR®
Jessica Hargis Group Real Estate
Home Buying & Selling Experience

Average rating: 3.92 out of 5 based on 83 reviews
Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
loading...
Review image from Amanda Armstrong
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Thursday 1/4/2018
Amanda Armstrong
Tommy went above and beyond. He was willing to drop everything to help me, as well as working miracles through the negotiating progress. Highly recommend him to anyone wanting this to be a smooth process.

Review image from Dawn  Gober
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Saturday 12/2/2017
Dawn Gober
Tommy was an awesome realtor. We had many obstacles along way. He was extremely helpful in assisting those obstacles to be fixed. Without Tommy's help I don't think our sale or purchase would have happened. We are very happy in her new home and are thankful for Tommy help.

Review image from James Dowodzenka
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Thursday 11/16/2017
James Dowodzenka
Tommy is a real pro. We have dealt with him on both buying and selling this last home. Very pleasant and can put anyone at ease with his calm demeanor. One thing most might not truly think about is pricing the home correctly. Of course you want as much as you can get, but often that number is unrealistic. I was in that camp until I saw how Tommy went about pricing our house for sale and set a strategy of what ifs. I liked his plan and approach. I felt it was methodical, deliberate and gave me and my wife comfort about managing our expectations.

Review image from Dan Kirbie
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 11/13/2017
Dan Kirbie
Tommy McMahan with Jessica Hargis Realty and the Jessica Hargis Group is an amazing realtor. The man drove out to see the the towers on a easment !! A+++++. He goes out of his way to make sure you are taken care of. He will take ur call or text and make sure your questions are anwsered and some!!

Review image from Laurie Zinn
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Thursday 11/9/2017
Laurie Zinn
We purchased two lots with Tommy. He was very helpful and arranged last minute showings at our request. We will utilize him for our future purchases.

Review image from Dr. ty Talcott
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Friday 9/8/2017
Dr. ty Talcott
He was great at 'getting it' when we described what we wanted and brought us relevant properties to look at... being a busy doctor with a heavy nationwide training schedule, time is something I do not have to waste and he was very accommodating.

Review image from Jarrod & Christina Sharp
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Friday 9/1/2017
Jarrod & Christina Sharp
Tommy was amazing! Super knowledgable about the areas we were looking at and gave his honest opinion on everything. He made several trips to look at houses for us as we were purchasing a home from 4 hours away. He made the process so easy and explained everything in detail. I could text or call him anytime during the day and he would respond almost immediately! We couldn't have asked for a better relator and would recommend him to anyone looking for someone that will go above and beyond what you need!

Review image from Michael Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 8/14/2017
Michael Miller
Tommy has been great to work with. The marketing approach and professionalism of both Tommy and the Jessica Hargis Group have been amazing!

They spent time with us on staging. Drone pictures, doll house video, and more. The house was under contract 4 hours before going on the market and only a few days after the coming soon sign.

He has been responsive and always easy to get ahold of and speak with. Our transaction was a relocation covered transaction and some parts of the process are complicated. He made it simple!

Review image from Frances Farmer
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 7/31/2017
Frances Farmer
Tommy McMahan with Jessica Hargis Realty went above and beyond the Realtor role. We had some heirship issues that needed resolving and I did not even know where to start. Tommy took over and resolved every issue along the way with a smile on his face. He is honest, straight forward and works hard for his client! I wouldn't trust anyone else!

Review image from Tommy McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Saturday 7/29/2017
Tommy McMahan
Congrats and Thank you from Tommy McMahan, Realtor at Jessica Hargis Realty!

Review image from Kimberly  Munsell
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 7/25/2017
Kimberly Munsell
Working with Tommy McMahan was wonderful. He helped us find the perfect neighborhood as well as the perfect home for our family. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he delivered. I emailed and text him all hours of the day and he replied promptly. He went above and beyond to help me even with things that were not exactly his job. Thank you so much for everything Tommy you are the best

Review image from Tommy  McMahan
Another 5 Star Rating Tommy McMahan - The Jessica Hargis Group
Wednesday 7/19/2017
Tommy McMahan
This is Tommy McMahan with Jessica Hargis Realty. I am spending some time this morning with some great agents at Jessica Hargis Realty learning about an incredible tool called DeliveryMaxx. Thanks to our broker for providing us with the tools we need in order to become as successful in Real Estate as we possibly can without having to break the bank!

The Jessica Hargis Group, Rockwall Texas

A home is not a home because of its room dimensions or the color of the walls. It is about how you feel when you walk through the front door. And the way you can instantly envision your life unfolding there.

This is about more than real estate. It is about your life and your dreams.

Tommy McMahan, REALTOR®

I look forward to reading the responses from each of my clients. We are providing an opportunity for every one of our customers to share their experience, so I can continue to provide outstanding customer service.

About the Jessica Hargis Group

With just over $100,000,000 and 500 homes sold in the past 12 months, you should feel confident you are working with a full time agent! With great knowledge of financing and loan options, I can refer specialists in the lending business that will get you approved to buy your future dream home. We have helped sellers and homebuyers all over the DFW metroplex and we will always go the extra mile. With several references, I look forward to working with you. Please contact a REALTOR YOU CAN TRUST, The Jessica Hargis Group. A college graduate of Dallas Baptist University, Jessica has been in sales and negotiating contracts for over 15 years. Native to the Dallas area, Jessica knows the Dallas, Denton and Fort Worth metroplex well. Experienced with short sells, foreclosures, and HUD properties, Jessica’s team enjoys many aspects of real estate. With great knowledge of financing and loan options, Jessica’s team can refer specialists in the lending business. The Jessica Hargis Group have helped sellers and homebuyers in the DFW area and are willing to go the extra mile. With several references, we look forward to working with you.

Jessica Hargis, REALTOR® – The Jessica Hargis Group is proud to serve :

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X