Manage | Login

Lawn Services & Maintenance Rockwall
Landscape Design/Retaining Walls
Outdoor Kitchens/Outdoor Living

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 14 reviews
Brandon's Landscape Service
loading...
Review image from Dave Douglas
Another 5 Star Rating Brandon's Landscape Service
Wednesday 2/15/2017
Dave Douglas
I highly recommend Brandon's Landscape. They always do a great job and the crew is very professional and thoughtful.

Dave Douglas
Garland, TX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Mcculloch

Review image from Nathan Renken
Another 5 Star Rating Brandon's Landscape Service
Tuesday 1/31/2017
Nathan Renken
Brandon was awesome! He installed my sprinkler system the middle of January 2017 for me. It was quick, fairly priced, and done right. Just like I like it!!

Nathan Renken
Dallas, TX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Mcculloch

Review image from Paul Mason
Another 5 Star Rating Brandon's Landscape Service
Monday 1/16/2017
Paul Mason
We have used Brandon's Landscape on several occasions. We were very pleased with the price and overall look. Highly recommend them if you need any stone work or landscaping work done.

Paul Mason
Rockwall, TX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Mcculloch

Review image from Frank Schmaeling
Another 5 Star Rating Brandon's Landscape Service
Monday 1/16/2017
Frank Schmaeling
I have had Brandon's landscape do work for me at two different homes. Both times the rock work and beds were amazing looking not just my words but my neighbors also. We just purchased a third home and Brandon will be updating this one as well.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Mcculloch

Review image from John/Mindy Pease
Another 5 Star Rating Brandon's Landscape Service
Monday 1/16/2017
John/Mindy Pease
We have used Brandon's Landscape for a few years now and are very satisfied with the service this company provides. One thing that is important to us is a company that warranties and stands behind their work. We feel that Brandon definitely provides this service to clients. Any time we need help with our landscape and yard, all we have to do is call or email and they get back with us in a timely manner and gets the issues resolved. We would recommend Brandon's Landscape to any business or residential customer.

John and Mindy Pease
Sunnyvale, TX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Mcculloch

Review image from Kevin Arehart
Another 5 Star Rating Brandon's Landscape Service
Monday 1/16/2017
Kevin Arehart
Brandon has performed landscape and stonework projects for me for about 7-8 years. Just last year he expanded his maintenance territory which now happily covers my city - so this past year he has also done my weekly maintenance. I have been very happy with both the project work and the maintenance and would happily recommend him and his company. Brandon can provide you with my phone number for anyone who wishes to contact me for a personal reference.

Kevin Arehart
Carrollton, TX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Mcculloch

Review image from Troy Moriarty
Another 5 Star Rating Brandon's Landscape Service
Monday 1/16/2017
Troy Moriarty
To whom it May Concern:

I was first introduced to Brandon's Landscape in 2008 as they were the preferred Landscape Company used by our builder. It became very clear to me after working with Brandon and his crew the reason why our builder was working with him.

He is very fair in price, knowledgeable, and treats every project as if his own. Brandon is always available when needed and backs up all his work 100%.

Brandon's Landscape currently maintains our yard and landscape year round. We have a variety of plants and greenery and know that he will do his best to make sure our place is neatly manicured the entire year.

Troy Moriarty
Heath, TX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Mcculloch

Review image from Dean  Jenkins
Another 5 Star Rating Brandon's Landscape Service
Monday 1/16/2017
Dean Jenkins
We switched to Brandon's Landscape Service over two years ago. We moved because of the inconsistency our previous lawn care provider was giving us. The wife loves the extra effort in the spring and fall months to help spruce up the spring and fall flowers. I appreciate the quality work Brandon's team has done for us on the side landscape wall of the house, French drain, and added irrigation. Brandon's team also put in place a new irrigation system for us. Their effort and quality has been appreciated.

Regards,
Dean Jenkins
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Mcculloch

Review image from Kent Yuen
Another 5 Star Rating Brandon's Landscape Service
Wednesday 10/5/2016
Kent Yuen
Brandon's Landscape Service did our neighbors stonewall, sprinkler, dirt, and sod work. We were so impressed at the finished product, we had them do the same service to our yard. Very happy with their quality and workmanship, would highly recommend them for any landscaping needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Mcculloch

Review image from Roseann  Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Brandon's Landscape Service
Thursday 9/29/2016
Roseann Hernandez
I needed a reliable and motivated landscape company to bring the grounds at our building back to life. Brandon's Landscape went above and beyond our expectations, was professional and very timely. I would highly recommend Brandon's Landscape to my one seeking services that speak for themselves.

Roseann Hernandez
Practice Manager
Precision Family Medicine
1428 W. Hebron Pkwy, Suite 110
Carrolton, TX
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Mcculloch

Review image from Shelby Stone
Another 5 Star Rating Brandon's Landscape Service
Wednesday 9/21/2016
Shelby Stone
Brandon's lawn service is amazing ! His crew did an awesome job everything is accurate.reasonable prices. thank you so much our property looks amazing because of y'all.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Mcculloch

Review image from Jason  Webb
Another 5 Star Rating Brandon's Landscape Service
Wednesday 9/14/2016
Jason Webb
Brandons landscape just finished a new irrigation system at my house. They did an outstanding job and would recommend them for all your landscape needs. Very good customer service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brandon Mcculloch

Brandon's Landscape Service

About North Texas Landscaping

Purpose, Integrity, Function, Form and Aesthetics all work together. Our philosophy of Design & Instillation is that of creating a natural looking and feeling area, water wise, truly sustainable and using the highest quality products. Brandon’s Landscape Service has served Rockwall, Rowlett, Royse City, Heath, Wylie, Sachse, Garland, Sunnyvale and Fate for the last decade creating happy customers throughout Rockwall County.

Brandon’s Landscape Service specializes in Landscape & Installation, Irrigation Installation & Repair, Lawn Maintenance, French Drains, Custom Stone Work, Outdoor Kitchens, Retaining Walls creating an Outdoor Living Oasis for all families to enjoy. Providing free estimates all work is 100% Satisfaction and Guaranteed.

All of our landscape designs and projects are custom and specific to individual needs. We prove our professionalism from our first contact with you by becoming organized with your project, really listening and taking note of your likes and dislikes and ultimately creating a design that meets your needs and an installation that is within your budget. This motto starts at conception and continues through implementation. We love our landscaping clients and treat them as we would want to be treated.

Creating long lasting and trusting relationships is very important to Brandon’s Landscape Service and that is why you will hear clients rave about the perfection they receive.

Contact us at 214.929.2060 or email blandscape@aol.com to schedule service and get a free estimate today!

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X