Manage | Login

Premier Nationwide Lending
William Branch
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 25 reviews
William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
loading...
Review image from Tanner  Sisemore
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 3/23/2017
Tanner Sisemore
Everything was made very easy! We definitely recommend them!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Justin M
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 11/22/2016
Justin M
Seamless process, made refinancing a breeze. Would highly recommend William and his team to anyone looking to refinance or purchase their home.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Emily
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Monday 11/21/2016
Emily
Thank you for walking us through every step of our refinance! Every part of our experience was smooth and we would recommend William to anyone. Thanks again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Dane & Darlene
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 10/11/2016
Dane & Darlene
Premier Nationwide Lending was amazing to work with. Everything went smoothly and very fast.
Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Nancy
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Wednesday 8/31/2016
Nancy
Closed today and it was such a good experience. Stacy Massar, my agent, was great and kept me updated on all processes. William, Amanda, and Premier completed all my closing paperwork EARLY. Their support got me through what I thought was going to be a stressful event with little or no stress!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Darrell And Rachel  G
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Wednesday 8/31/2016
Darrell And Rachel G
Working with the William Branch Group was a great experience. He helped us get into a home for less than our first years insurance premium. His team was great to work with and made sure that we closed on time. All of the paperwork was at the title company well ahead of our closing date. We will recommend him to all of our friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Whitney
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Friday 8/12/2016
Whitney
William and his team were very helpful throughout our buying/selling experience. They went above and beyond our exceptions and we highly recommend them!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Amanda Nichols

Review image from Sal
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Saturday 5/21/2016
Sal
William Branch and his team did a wonderful job working on our mortgage. He was very responsive to our needs and very respectful of what we were trying to accomplish. We got a great rate and closed in less than 1 month. William and his assistant Amanda were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Tommy And Shannon
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 5/19/2016
Tommy And Shannon
William Branch and his team at Premier Nationwide handled both my refinance and purchase loans. Not only was communication great, but we closed one week early on both properties! Thanks to William for making this process painless.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Preston
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Friday 1/15/2016
Preston

We wanted a face and office that was local in case any problems arose. The process was much easier and faster than expected. Almost everything can be done electronically. But if you want, the paperwork can be taken to their office. We did a combination of taking paperwork and electronically e-signing forms. Both ways were easy, professional, and quick.
It took approximately 4 weeks from start to finish. In this time there was Christmas and a tornado that delayed the appraisal. In my opinion we still got everything done in record time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Bryant
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 11/17/2015
Bryant
This TEAM was awesome, and very helpful in making sure that my husband and I were happy every time we came by the office or called them with a question. Great TEAM!!! Keep up the GREAT job!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Jennifer
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 11/17/2015
Jennifer
It was a fast and easy experience. Very, very helpful. Made sure that we closed on time with all the new regulations.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

The William Branch Group, Premier Nationwide Lending, Rockwall Texas

William is a graduate of the University of Texas at Arlington with a BBA in Marketing. Before becoming a successful mortgage loan originator, William was pursuing his dream of a professional golfer on the mini tours. When not working, he enjoys spending quality time with his wife Laurie and sons Hunter & Hayes, playing golf, and duck hunting. They attend Lake Pointe Church in Rockwall, Texas and have been members for many years.

Outside of work he lives life to its fullest. William is a caring person and has a passion to help families get into their new homes. Communication and utilizing his expertise allows him to consistently provide clients with a “World Class Mortgage Experience.” Our goal is to make the process simple and close your loan on time. Staying on top of new regulations and product modifications allows him to inform borrowers how to make their closing a seamless transaction. Communication is the key to success which helps build a strong relationship with each client. Our culture is to provide an unparalleled level of service.

We Promise to Close On Time, Every Time.

William Branch, Mortgage Lender

I look forward to reading the responses from each of my clients. We are providing an opportunity for every one of our customers to share their experience, so I can continue to provide outstanding customer service.

About Premier Nationwide Lending

At Premier Nationwide Lending we pride ourselves in delivering the industry’s best service and experiences through focusing on core values: WORK ETHIC, RESPECT, and EXPERIENCE. Those 3 key characteristics along with family values are the foundation in which PNL is built upon and this flows over into our lending practices. We are committed to building relationships with our customers. That commitment over the last decade has fostered an exceptional mortgage lending team. Our customers are our extended family. The result: SATISFACTION, PROFITABILITY, and GROWTH. Our commitment and foundation, along with our business partners, allow us to help thousands of families and individuals achieve the dream of homeownership one loan at a time.


William Branch - Premiere Nationwide Lending

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

750 E Interstate 30 Suite 150, Rockwall, TX 75032

NMLS ID 824698

214-789-0477 (Cell)

972-771-0035 (Office)

wbranch@pnlending.com

www.williambranchgroup.com


Sponsor NTFN, Inc NMLS #75333


CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A MORTGAGE BANKER OR A LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENTS’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550.

NTFN, Inc. is licensed by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. NTFN, Inc. is licensed under the laws of the state of Texas and by state law is subject to regulatory oversight by the Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending.

The department maintains a recovery fund to make the payments to certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery fund, please consult the department's website at http://www.sml.texas.gov.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X