Manage | Login

Premier Nationwide Lending
William Branch
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 32 reviews
William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
loading...
Review image from Westley And Leeann Wells
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Westley And Leeann Wells
William and his team were so great to work with. We had tons of questions and he helped us figure everything out. Seamless process!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Amy And Jason Smith
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 4/20/2017
Amy And Jason Smith
Very good and very much appreciated
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Dylan
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 4/20/2017
Dylan
William Branch and his team at William Branch Group are simply the best.

William had been recommended to my wife and me when we made it known to friends that we weren't having a great experience with a different lender. William stepped in and our home-buying experience improved dramatically. Being first-time home buyers, William talked us through the process from start to finish, helped us explore our options and was able to break down several different price points to show us how our finances would look depending on the price of the home.

He was always super responsive and whether it was a call or a quick text, he kept us up to date on everything he and his team were doing. On the weekends, as my wife and I would find homes we wanted to make offers on, we were able to count on William to crunch the numbers and get us the documentation we needed often within the hour. He even worked hard to have all of our ducks in a row so that we could close quicker than other buyers - one of the reasons we were able to land the house that we did.

He also helped by communicating directly with our real estate agent as well as the agent of the various sellers to vouch for our financial credibility. I truly felt that William and his team were advocates for us and always knew they had our best interest at heart. I never felt burdened with paperwork or lost in legal jargon. In the 2-3 months we worked together, William quickly became a friend in addition to being my lender.

I've already recommended William and his team at P&N Lending, William Branch Group, to several friends and coworkers playing with the idea of owning a home of their own and I'd recommend him to anyone else needing a lender, especially in the DFW area. If you're on the fence about who to work with, give William a call. You won't regret it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Mitchell Rhame
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 4/13/2017
Mitchell Rhame
William and his team did a fantastic job helping me through the loan process. They were able to process my loan on my first home purchase signs quick and easy closing. William's team was on top of everything and always responded to my inquiries promptly. I would highly recommend using PNL for your lending needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Ronald And Kelly Melton
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Wednesday 3/29/2017
Ronald And Kelly Melton
We had an awesome experience all the way around using William Branch. They were very informative and timely with the entire process. I would recommend the William Branch team to anyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Eric And Mary Minyard
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Wednesday 3/29/2017
Eric And Mary Minyard
We enjoyed working with William and his staff! The entire process was smooth and we are thrilled to be in our first home. We recommend William with PNL because he and his team put clients and our needs as top priority. Thanks so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Eric Cegelski And Ashley Dickens
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Wednesday 3/29/2017
Eric Cegelski And Ashley Dickens
William was a pleasure to do business with. We were cleared to close before the time frame. William made the process seamless. Our realtor, Shari Rios, was very thorough and helpful throughout this process as well. We will highly recommend William and Shari in the future! Thanks for everything!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Tanner  Sisemore
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 3/23/2017
Tanner Sisemore
Everything was made very easy! We definitely recommend them!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Justin M
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 11/22/2016
Justin M
Seamless process, made refinancing a breeze. Would highly recommend William and his team to anyone looking to refinance or purchase their home.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Emily
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Monday 11/21/2016
Emily
Thank you for walking us through every step of our refinance! Every part of our experience was smooth and we would recommend William to anyone. Thanks again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Dane & Darlene
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 10/11/2016
Dane & Darlene
Premier Nationwide Lending was amazing to work with. Everything went smoothly and very fast.
Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Nancy
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Wednesday 8/31/2016
Nancy
Closed today and it was such a good experience. Stacy Massar, my agent, was great and kept me updated on all processes. William, Amanda, and Premier completed all my closing paperwork EARLY. Their support got me through what I thought was going to be a stressful event with little or no stress!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

The William Branch Group, Premier Nationwide Lending, Rockwall Texas

William is a graduate of the University of Texas at Arlington with a BBA in Marketing. Before becoming a successful mortgage loan originator, William was pursuing his dream of a professional golfer on the mini tours. When not working, he enjoys spending quality time with his wife Laurie and sons Hunter & Hayes, playing golf, and duck hunting. They attend Lake Pointe Church in Rockwall, Texas and have been members for many years.

Outside of work he lives life to its fullest. William is a caring person and has a passion to help families get into their new homes. Communication and utilizing his expertise allows him to consistently provide clients with a “World Class Mortgage Experience.” Our goal is to make the process simple and close your loan on time. Staying on top of new regulations and product modifications allows him to inform borrowers how to make their closing a seamless transaction. Communication is the key to success which helps build a strong relationship with each client. Our culture is to provide an unparalleled level of service.

We Promise to Close On Time, Every Time.

William Branch, Mortgage Lender

I look forward to reading the responses from each of my clients. We are providing an opportunity for every one of our customers to share their experience, so I can continue to provide outstanding customer service.

About Premier Nationwide Lending

At Premier Nationwide Lending we pride ourselves in delivering the industry’s best service and experiences through focusing on core values: WORK ETHIC, RESPECT, and EXPERIENCE. Those 3 key characteristics along with family values are the foundation in which PNL is built upon and this flows over into our lending practices. We are committed to building relationships with our customers. That commitment over the last decade has fostered an exceptional mortgage lending team. Our customers are our extended family. The result: SATISFACTION, PROFITABILITY, and GROWTH. Our commitment and foundation, along with our business partners, allow us to help thousands of families and individuals achieve the dream of homeownership one loan at a time.


William Branch - Premiere Nationwide Lending

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

750 E Interstate 30 Suite 150, Rockwall, TX 75032

NMLS ID 824698

214-789-0477 (Cell)

972-771-0035 (Office)

wbranch@pnlending.com

www.williambranchgroup.com


Sponsor NTFN, Inc NMLS #75333


CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A MORTGAGE BANKER OR A LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENTS’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550.

NTFN, Inc. is licensed by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. NTFN, Inc. is licensed under the laws of the state of Texas and by state law is subject to regulatory oversight by the Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending.

The department maintains a recovery fund to make the payments to certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery fund, please consult the department's website at http://www.sml.texas.gov.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X