Manage | Login

Premier Nationwide Lending
William Branch
Customer Reviews
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 48 reviews
William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
loading...
Review image from Hagen
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 6/5/2018
Hagen
Second time using William Branch Group and we would recommend them to anyone! Great people to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from David
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 5/31/2018
David
Great experience with Premier Nationwide Lending. Very professional and organized. Very easy to work with and helpful throughout the loan process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Eric & Rachael
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 4/26/2018
Eric & Rachael
Great! Answered all my questions. Helped me through all steps until completion
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Branch

Review image from Haylon
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 4/24/2018
Haylon
Excellent service. Very professional yet friendly. Always available for questions or concerns during the process. Consistently updated during the process. Would highly recommend PNL.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Justin & Jennifer
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Friday 4/13/2018
Justin & Jennifer
We are so thankful for William, Amanda, and the Premier team. They have been patient with all
of our questions and calls. They worked hard to ensure we got the best rate and payments to fit our family’s needs. We cannot wait to make memories in our beautiful new home in Rockwall, TX. Thank you William!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Kevin & Karen
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Friday 4/6/2018
Kevin & Karen
We give William at Premier 5 out of 5 stars. He made buying a new home so easy. Answered all questions so that we could understand and was there when we needed him. Would definitely recommend to anyone buying a home.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Amanda & Michael
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Wednesday 4/4/2018
Amanda & Michael
Honest people looking to assist with a loan that was better suited for our family. Extremely responsive when questions were asked. Took the time to explain things. Made this a painless experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Kierstyn & Drew
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 3/29/2018
Kierstyn & Drew
Premier lending has been great to work with. They answered al our questions in a timely manner. We will definitely refer them to our friends and family. They worked hard to make sure we closed on time.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Jake & Jennifer
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Tuesday 3/13/2018
Jake & Jennifer
Super friendly, very professional. Great experience! Very quick to return phone calls and emails after work hours. Highly recommend! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Branch

Review image from Philip And Jeasica
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Wednesday 2/21/2018
Philip And Jeasica
The whole process was easy and efficient. The staff and William Branch were customer service oriented. We were extremely happy doing business.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Branch

Review image from Nathan & Christa
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Thursday 2/15/2018
Nathan & Christa
The Premier team provided a great experience for us while buying our new home!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Branch

Review image from Kyle Sponholz
Another 5 Star Rating William Branch Group - Premier Nationwide Lending
Friday 2/9/2018
Kyle Sponholz
Amazing service, definitely recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Branch

The William Branch Group, Premier Nationwide Lending, Rockwall Texas

William is a graduate of the University of Texas at Arlington with a BBA in Marketing. Before becoming a successful mortgage loan originator, William was pursuing his dream of a professional golfer on the mini tours. When not working, he enjoys spending quality time with his wife Laurie and sons Hunter & Hayes, playing golf, and duck hunting. They attend Lake Pointe Church in Rockwall, Texas and have been members for many years.

Outside of work he lives life to its fullest. William is a caring person and has a passion to help families get into their new homes. Communication and utilizing his expertise allows him to consistently provide clients with a “World Class Mortgage Experience.” Our goal is to make the process simple and close your loan on time. Staying on top of new regulations and product modifications allows him to inform borrowers how to make their closing a seamless transaction. Communication is the key to success which helps build a strong relationship with each client. Our culture is to provide an unparalleled level of service.

We Promise to Close On Time, Every Time.

William Branch, Mortgage Lender

I look forward to reading the responses from each of my clients. We are providing an opportunity for every one of our customers to share their experience, so I can continue to provide outstanding customer service.

About Premier Nationwide Lending

At Premier Nationwide Lending we pride ourselves in delivering the industry’s best service and experiences through focusing on core values: WORK ETHIC, RESPECT, and EXPERIENCE. Those 3 key characteristics along with family values are the foundation in which PNL is built upon and this flows over into our lending practices. We are committed to building relationships with our customers. That commitment over the last decade has fostered an exceptional mortgage lending team. Our customers are our extended family. The result: SATISFACTION, PROFITABILITY, and GROWTH. Our commitment and foundation, along with our business partners, allow us to help thousands of families and individuals achieve the dream of homeownership one loan at a time.


William Branch - Premiere Nationwide Lending

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

25 Noble Court, Rockwall, TX 75032

NMLS ID 824698

214-789-0477 (Cell)

972-771-0035 (Office)

wbranch@pnlending.com

www.williambranchgroup.com


Sponsor NTFN, Inc NMLS #75333


CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A MORTGAGE BANKER OR A LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENTS’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550.

NTFN, Inc. is licensed by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. NTFN, Inc. is licensed under the laws of the state of Texas and by state law is subject to regulatory oversight by the Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending.

The department maintains a recovery fund to make the payments to certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery fund, please consult the department's website at http://www.sml.texas.gov.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X