Manage | Login

Peg Pannell Smith Group
Rockwall Texas Customer Reviews
Dallas Area Real Estate Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 28 reviews
Peg Pannell Smith Group
loading...
Review image from Reg & Maria Tomblin & Mathews
Another 5 Star Rating Peg Pannell Smith Group
Friday 5/5/2017
Reg & Maria Tomblin & Mathews
Reg and I went by our condo for the fist time since closing last pm and we were blown away by your kindness.It was so thoughtful and we really appreciate you(especially those cleaning items you left for Reg)Once more thank you Peg..you were the best part of the whole process.šŸ˜Š

Review image from Terry Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Peg Pannell Smith Group
Tuesday 5/2/2017
Terry Turner
5 stars!

Review image from Ciro & Shelly Piccola
Another 5 Star Rating Peg Pannell Smith Group
Thursday 4/20/2017
Ciro & Shelly Piccola
Very nice and easy experience thank you Peg!

Review image from J T Turner
Another 5 Star Rating Peg Pannell Smith Group
Wednesday 2/15/2017
J T Turner
My realtor for life!

Review image from Dulce & Aaron Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Peg Pannell Smith Group
Thursday 11/10/2016
Dulce & Aaron Gonzalez
Awesome realtor, couldn't have asked for someone better.
She's an excellent and beautiful woman!

Review image from Manuel Delgado
Another 5 Star Rating Peg Pannell Smith Group
Friday 1/8/2016
Manuel Delgado
Cristie, I just wanted you to know how much I appreciated the extra hoops you jumped through to get us our awesome home in such a short period of time. I found out later that you were going out of town but were still willing to help us from thousands of miles away. IF we ever move again, we will definitely be calling you.

Thanks again,

Manuel Delgado
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cristie Hoff

Review image from Paige & Michael Baesa
Another 5 Star Rating Peg Pannell Smith Group
Thursday 10/15/2015
Paige & Michael Baesa
WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE! PEG WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS AND GIVE ADVICE.
SHE MADE THE SELLING PROCESS EASY! WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PEG TO ANYONE BUYING/SELLING PROPERTY.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Peg Pannell Smith

Review image from Roby Terrill
Another 5 Star Rating Peg Pannell Smith Group
Saturday 9/19/2015
Roby Terrill
She has done an outstanding job.
Thanks Very Much
Roby
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Peg Pannell Smith

Review image from Brian Blessing
Another 5 Star Rating Peg Pannell Smith Group
Thursday 9/3/2015
Brian Blessing
This is one of the best real estate experiences that I ever witnessed. The communication with Peg was very helpful. Thank you, Peg for all your help!

Review image from Lonnie Kysiak
Another 5 Star Rating Peg Pannell Smith Group
Tuesday 7/28/2015
Lonnie Kysiak
When I needed to rent a home Cristie immediately began her search and stayed on top of things. She actually turned down even showing me a couple of houses because she thought I needed a "safer" place to live. That told me she really cares about her clients and she did indeed find me a wonderful home to rent.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cristie Hoff

Review image from Mica & Bobby Pryor
Another 5 Star Rating Peg Pannell Smith Group
Friday 7/17/2015
Mica & Bobby Pryor
Cristie Hoff did a great job for us. Highly recommended.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cristie Hoff

Review image from Don Cornelius
Another 5 Star Rating Peg Pannell Smith Group
Friday 7/17/2015
Don Cornelius
Cristie Hoff is a 5 star realtor all the way. Possesses deep knowledge of the market and has a keen eye for finding what her buyers are looking for. pleasant, patient and always professional, this will be my realtor for life.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cristie Hoff

Meet Peg Pannell Smith, CCIM Reviews and Testimonials

Rockwall Texas Real Estate Specialties

Dallas Area Real Estate Credentials and Affiliations

Agent Branded Real Estate Listings

Agent Branded on Realtor.com, Trulia.com, Yahoo.com, Zillow.com & AOL.com websites where it is proven that listings receive 3 times more traffic & double buyer inquiries.Ā  Agent Branded listings are “featured” and receive top placement!

Truly Outstanding Customer Service

Searching for your dream home or specific commercial property can be a time consuming experience. Working with a professional Realtor will make the process much more efficient.

Since most people spend a fair amount of time with their Realtor, it is important to choose one you feel comfortable with, and is responsive to your needs.

As a personal owner of residential and commercial real estate holdings, I have first-hand knowledge of the value real estate brings to our lives. As a CBDFW associate, I am dedicated to creating exceptional real estate experiences for my customers through the passionate delivery of Truly Remarkable Service.

I have lived in Rockwall since 1992. Mother of two, and three grandchildren, I enjoy volunteering with my local civic clubs. Gourmet cooking, interior design and classical piano are lively passions as well as “Buster”, my precious Bichon Frise.

Rockwall Texas Area Community Service and Affiliations

Previous Boards and Committees

Awards

Experience

Rockwall Texas Real Estate Customer Service

Located at 3018 Ridge Road, Suite 130 Rockwall Tx 75032;

Peg Pannell Smith Group Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find with the Peg Pannell Smith Group. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 771-9001 if you have any questions or comments.

 

Ā© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X