Manage | Login

Jan J. Kelley REALTOR®
Rockwall Customer Reviews
Texas Real Estate Testimonials

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
Jan J. Kelley - The Jessica Hargis Group
loading...
Review image from Jan J Kelley
Another 5 Star Rating Jan J. Kelley - The Jessica Hargis Group
Friday 2/24/2017
Jan J Kelley
The Jessica Hargis Group REALTOR technology training. As the training coach I am so excited to begin teaching about the DMAXX tool to assist agents with their SEO and client relationships.

Review image from Gary Kowalczyk
Another 5 Star Rating Jan J. Kelley - The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 5/5/2015
Gary Kowalczyk
Jan helped me find a home for rent for my relocation from out of state. She was persistent, flexible, and very accomodating for my needs. Very easy to work with and interested in her customers. Great job!

Gary Kowalczyk -
garyk628@bellsouth.net

Review image from Troy Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Jan J. Kelley - The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 4/21/2015
Troy Jones
Jan is an outstanding agent! She goes above and beyond expectations! I highly recommend her to anyone looking at buying their dream home or selling their current home.

Review image from Sherri Crayne
Another 5 Star Rating Jan J. Kelley - The Jessica Hargis Group
Thursday 3/12/2015
Sherri Crayne
Jan takes great care of her clients throughout the home buying process. Her level of service is superior to the industry averge and her knowledge of current market conditions and negotiation techniques make Jan a great choice.

Review image from Amanda Byrd
Another 5 Star Rating Jan J. Kelley - The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 2/24/2015
Amanda Byrd
Jan helped me find the right home quickly!

Review image from Chanyalew Girmay
Another 5 Star Rating Jan J. Kelley - The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 2/24/2015
Chanyalew Girmay
It has been a pleasure working with Jan.She was very willing, patience and determined to help through out the process of searching and buying the house. She was always available to answer all my questions and sharing her expertise. I would like to recommend Jan Kelley to my friends.

Review image from Paul Jensen
Another 5 Star Rating Jan J. Kelley - The Jessica Hargis Group
Monday 2/23/2015
Paul Jensen

This is the second time Jan has helped my wife and me buy a home. Our buying experience on the first home was so good, we went looking for Jan to help us buy our second home.

We purchased our second home through a builder and had problems. The first problem, and it was a major one, was with the VA. After four days of futility trying to deal with the VA, we contacted Jan. She took me to a very experienced lender not associated with the builder and I got my VA problem solved in 5 minutes! Thank you Jan! Problem number two: On closing day and moving day, with the movers on the way, we were standing in the street with no house key. It looked like a disaster. Jan took the initiative and tracked down the builder's representives at their office Christmas party and got our keys. Thank you Jan!

Would I have Jan Kelley represent me in purchasing another new home? Would I recommend Jan to one of my friends. Absolutely!

Jan, thank you so much for your help. We will be forever grateful.


Paul and Tori Jensen

Review image from Leon Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Jan J. Kelley - The Jessica Hargis Group
Saturday 2/21/2015
Leon Jones
It was a pleasure and honor having Jan J.Kelley,as our agent.
What I admired about Jan,was her Honesty and Commitment to her clients!
Jan,worked overtime to meet the needs of my wife and I.
Jan,went beyhond the call of duty to meet the especations of my wife, believe me there were tough! For that I am for ever grateful!
The Home we selected is very Elegant and amazing! It took our breath away!
Several months after purchasing our home we are still speaking of how wonderful Jan,treated us.
I fought in the Military for every American,to live their dreams.
Thanks to Jan,dedication and hard work I am a Homeowner livimg my dream with my lovely wife.
Thank You,Jan,for your Service!
I Highly recommend you to my family,friends and former Military Personnels.
Keller Williams Realty,should be very proud of your excellent representation of the Company.






Review image from Jan J Kelly
Another 5 Star Rating Jan J. Kelley - The Jessica Hargis Group
Tuesday 2/17/2015
Jan J Kelly
I'm proud to test my new review application. I look forward to reading the responses from each of my customers. I'm providing an opportunity for everyone of my clients to share their experience, so I can continue to provide outstanding customer service. Thank you for your comments.

Jan J. Kelley REALTOR® Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Dallas / Fort Worth Area Realtor providing excellent customer servive

Hi my name is Jan Kelley. I live, work and play in the NE Dallas Metro-Plex area. Thank you so much for connecting with me. As a Realtor, I truly enjoy helping people find just what they are looking for, not only in a home but a community, as well as getting the best possible value from the home they have to sell.

I am committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. I have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the real estate industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled experience. I focus on the little things to provide a high quality real estate experience to all of my customers because my highest priority is to my clients, and I do whatever it takes to exceed your expectations.

Jan J. Kelley REALTOR®, serving the Rockwall Texas Metro Area

I’m allowing every client to post customer service reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about my service and products. I know you have many choices of real estate agents to choose from, and I want to be your real estate agent for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post reviews, but you will be able to share how you were treated. Customer satisfaction is my job, and I love making my customers happy.

Dallas / Fort Worth Metroplex, DFW, or The Metroplex is the economic and cultural hub of the region and is the largest land-locked metropolitan area in the United States.

The 2011 official estimate U.S. Census has the Dallas–Fort Worth Metroplex at 6,526,548, making it the largest metropolitan area in the South. By population the Metroplex is the largest metropolitan area in Texas, the fourth-largest in the United States, and the tenth-largest in the Americas.

The Metroplex overlooks mostly prairie land with a few rolling hills dotted by man-made lakes cut by streams, creeks and rivers surrounded by forest land. The Metroplex is situated in the Texas blackland prairies region, so named for its fertile black soil found especially in the rural areas of Collin, Dallas, Ellis, Hunt, Kaufman, and Rockwall counties.

Dallas and its suburbs have one of the highest concentrations of corporate headquarters in the United States. As such, one of the largest industries in the Metroplex is conducting business. The Metroplex also contains the largest Information Technology industry base in the state often referred to as Silicon Prairie.

The Dallas / Fort Worth Texas Metroplex is a great place to live, work and play.

As a nonprofit Executive Director for over 10 years as well as a small business owner, I learned the importance of community. I volunteer, network and stay connected to those within the community that make the decisions that affect each of us. As your Realtor® I look forward to the opportunity, to help you to find not only a home but a community that meets you and your family’s needs.

I was born and raised in Tulsa, OK and have been married to my husband Richard for over 30 years. I am a proud mother and grandparent. I attended both Rogers State University and Tulsa Community College. In 1992 I was recognized for operating one of the first National Accredited Preschools in Oklahoma and then began teaching others how to receive their accreditation at Tulsa Technology Center. I was later appointed by the Governor of Oklahoma to implement the states workforce credentialing program at all Oklahoma’s Technology Centers.

My employment has always involved service to the community through non-profit, education and government. After raising my two boys and moving to Texas, I joined Keller Williams Realty, bringing all my experience as a community leader to helping Buyers find just what they are looking for in a home and community as well as assisting Sellers get the best value for their property.

I hope to provide of useful information for both buying and selling a home. From connections to getting pre-qualified, the first and most important step in the home buying process, to getting you home ready to sell.

Jan J. Kelley REALTOR® Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find with Jan J. Kelley Please feel free to contact me at (972) 400-1885. I look forward to the opportunity to help you!


The Jessica Hargis Group, Rockwall Texas

A home is not a home because of its room dimensions or the color of the walls. It is about how you feel when you walk through the front door. And the way you can instantly envision your life unfolding there.

This is about more than real estate. It is about your life and your dreams.

About the Jessica Hargis Group

With just over $100,000,000 and 500 homes sold in the past 12 months, you should feel confident you are working with a full time agent! With great knowledge of financing and loan options, I can refer specialists in the lending business that will get you approved to buy your future dream home. We have helped sellers and homebuyers all over the DFW metroplex and we will always go the extra mile. With several references, I look forward to working with you. Please contact a REALTOR YOU CAN TRUST, The Jessica Hargis Group. A college graduate of Dallas Baptist University, Jessica has been in sales and negotiating contracts for over 15 years. Native to the Dallas area, Jessica knows the Dallas, Denton and Fort Worth metroplex well. Experienced with short sells, foreclosures, and HUD properties, Jessica’s team enjoys many aspects of real estate. With great knowledge of financing and loan options, Jessica’s team can refer specialists in the lending business. The Jessica Hargis Group have helped sellers and homebuyers in the DFW area and are willing to go the extra mile. With several references, we look forward to working with you.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X