Manage | Login

Toyota of Rockwall
Rockwall Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Rockwall

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 508 reviews
Toyota of Rockwall
loading...
Review image from Lolita Colon
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 2/26/2021
Lolita Colon
Toyota Rockwall was my 1st and only place I stopped when I was looking to buy my new Sienna. My customer salesperson David offered my whole family an EXCELLENT SERVICE! He answered all my questions with patience and he was always willing to help. There is no other place to buy a Toyota than Toyota Rockwall! They are a big family and make you feel part of it. Thank you David you are awesome 👏!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Jeys

Review image from Asa Watt-Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 2/13/2021
Asa Watt-Hall
Russell Morgan helped with my new 4Runner. Simple in and out. He even drove it home for me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Shea King
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Wednesday 2/3/2021
Shea King
Usually, I hate going to car dealerships because it’s the typical pressure from your car salesman of trying to push you into a car that you didn’t originally want. However, working with David Jeys was a completely different experience in the best way. Beginning with his approach, he asked us if we needed help and literally said “I don’t want you guys to feel pressured, let me know if y’all need anything”. After we looked for ourselves, we went back to him and he helped us look into options, giving us actual information instead of instantly going into his pitch. After deciding to try a few other places that same day, we decided to ultimately go back to him mainly based of off our interaction with him. He took his time listening to my needs for a car and really sold me on what felt the most comfortable to me. I HIGHLY recommend David Jeys and the whole staff at Toyota in Rockwall because they truly made my car buying experience the best I’ve ever had.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Jeys

Review image from Garry Rogers
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Monday 2/1/2021
Garry Rogers
David Jeys at Toyota of Rockwall took care of all my family’s car needs. He made everything as delightful and easy as I have ever experienced. He didn’t waste my time by telling me what he couldn’t do, and he was upfront and as honest about everything as he could be.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Jeys

Review image from Wendi Conly
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Wednesday 7/22/2020
Wendi Conly
This is our 2nd purchase through Russ with Toyota Rockwall! I love working with people who understand what customer SERVICE is. Both Russ and Toyota of Rockwall are easy to trust. They under promise and over deliver and deliver what they promise. Thank you for making this an easy process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Kristian Belarusian
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 7/11/2020
Kristian Belarusian
Great experience with Matt and Russ after another dealer treated me bad.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Kristian Belarusian
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 7/11/2020
Kristian Belarusian
Was treated badly at another Toyota dealer. Matt and Russ gave a good deal on a 2020 RAV4 XLE Hybrid. Easy and love my car.

Review image from Gina Greene
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 7/11/2020
Gina Greene
Have now bought 8 cars at Toyota of Rockwall and always a great experience. Russ and Sam were easy, fare and quick to help us into a new Camry.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Glen And Mary Dennis
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Friday 7/3/2020
Glen And Mary Dennis
Hreat Job and Fast Service! Would recommend to friends and family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Josef Casares

Review image from James Watson
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Wednesday 7/1/2020
James Watson
Great service! Breon is a great salesman and took great care of us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Breon Emerson

Review image from Joye & Paul Vento
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Saturday 6/27/2020
Joye & Paul Vento
We worked with Russell Morgan on a Certified 2018 Camry XSE. Things were easy and quick working with him and Toyota of Rockwall.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Morgan

Review image from Brittney Price
Another 5 Star Rating Toyota of Rockwall
Thursday 6/25/2020
Brittney Price
Nemo was great! Definitely recommend Nemo if you want an amazing experience at a Dealership!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nemo Ulibarri

Toyota of Rockwall

Why Do So Many Toyota Drivers from Rockwall, Garland, Richardson, Rowlett and Dallas Trust Toyota Of Rockwall?

While we could try to think of an all-encompassing response, we prefer to break it all down for you, step by step. That way, all of the bases are covered, and you can feel at home from the moment you walk through the Toyota Of Rockwall showroom doors.

Aside from offering a great selection of critically acclaimed new Toyota models, we also keep an extensive catalog of used cars on hand. What's more, our auto financing gurus are ready to turn you from a shopper to owner, on your terms. That means finding a car loan and Toyota lease that you're comfortable with.

Toyota Of Rockwall isn't, however, just a great resource for shoppers. Owners love our onsite car service and maintenance department. Staffed with highly trained technicians using only the finest Toyota parts, it subtracts the headache from the car-care equation.

From beginning to end, Toyota Of Rockwall is by your side. If you're interested in any one of the number of products or services we have to offer, simply stop by and see us today. Located at 1250 East I 30 Rockwall, Texas, we're a short drive away from Garland, Richardson, Rowlett, Plano, and Dallas.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X