Manage | Login

Trinity Property Group
North Texas Realtors
Rockwall Realtors
Matthew Bryan

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 35 reviews
Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
loading...
Review image from Dyer
Another 5 Star Rating Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/26/2018
Dyer
Matthew Bryan was an amazing and professional help. He went well out of his way to help us find our home with a short amount of time. He seemed to know the area like the back of his hand.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Matthew Bryan

Review image from Hazelton
Another 5 Star Rating Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/26/2018
Hazelton
Matthew Bryan went above and beyond to help me sell my condo. He met with the contractors when I was unable to in order to close on time. Hands down the best realtor in North Texas. Thanks again!!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Matthew Bryan

Review image from KLipe
Another 5 Star Rating Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/26/2018
KLipe
Oh my goodness! Things could not have gone any better than what they did. Matthew Bryan arranged an open house right away when our house went on the market and boom! we sold it that day! In less than a month, papers were signed and the house belonged to the new owners. He even arranged a lease back so we could stay in the house until we were ready to move to our new location. When we were out of town, he worked with the loan company to send us the loan documents and we were able to overnight the paperwork so absolutely no time was lost. I would highly recommend Matthew Bryan as a realtor to any of my friends and in fact I already have and now he is now their realtor!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Matthew Bryan

Review image from Bailey
Another 5 Star Rating Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/26/2018
Bailey
Matthew Bryan exceeded our expectations.
He went the extra mile in providing and updating information for properties for us to consider that would aid in making the process professional, pleasing and personal.
The office visit and property visit were equally productive and beneficial.
We recommend him with no reservations and are grateful for his 5 star service.
Find a place quickly and enjoy a process that is efficient.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Matthew Bryan

Review image from Fiorisi
Another 5 Star Rating Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/26/2018
Fiorisi
We purchased our new home and sold our old home with Matthew Bryan. His responsiveness and quick action is top notch. He was available day and night throughout the entire process. What mattered most to me is that he made my wife feel much more comfortable throughout the process. Overall he made the process of buying and selling much less stressful.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Matthew Bryan

Review image from Lipe
Another 5 Star Rating Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/26/2018
Lipe
Matthew Bryan did an excellent job in listing and selling my home as well as finding me another home to purchase. He went above and beyond what most realtors would do in helping me with all the process and details and even made recommendations for movers and other vendors. I was very pleased with all his recommendations.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Matthew Bryan

Review image from Nemu
Another 5 Star Rating Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/26/2018
Nemu
Mathew Bryan is an excellent agent, very responsive, and excellent negotiator. He is very patient and cordial. Buying a house is an interesting experience from searching the house to securing loans, and title transfer etc. Through the process there are always something not clear upfront. To have these issues discussed upfront will help remove miscommunication through different stakeholders. Although the house market is unpredictable, finally we found the house that is fits our family. Through the process there were issues with title but Mathew worked extensively to resolve those issues. Mathew was always available when I am interested to visit properties, more than once.. In such a competitive market as Dallas this kind of availability was vital. Once I was ready to make an offer Mathew was helpful in helping me prepare and schedule inspections. He kept in constant communication with the selling agent and provided critical advice on improving my offer in through the process. I am very happy with his service!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Matthew Bryan

Review image from Jallo
Another 5 Star Rating Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/26/2018
Jallo
Matthew Bryan was very easy to work with when selling and buying a home. He explained in detail the things that were going to happen and what needed to be done. He was always a phone call away. Matthew showed us how easy it was to sell our home. Matthew was wonderful and I would highly recommend Matthew to all!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Matthew Bryan

Review image from Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/26/2018
Martin
I highly recommend Matthew Bryan as a realtor. We were very interested in a specific house, and he was able to show it to us that night. He made himself available regardless of the time of day, and was able to answer any questions we had. He negotiated on our behalf, and got us a heck of a deal on the house we loved. We were able to close in only 28 days. We will definitely use Matthew for all of our future home purchases!
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Matthew Bryan

Review image from Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/26/2018
Moore
We used Matthew Bryan to sell our home and he was perfect. Never had any doubts with him, and he was always very responsive to our texts and phone calls. He got us the best deal possible and we will always be grateful to him. On top of that he was just a pleasure to talk to; he always seemed like a real, genuine person who cared about us and wanted to do everything possible to help us.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Matthew Bryan

Review image from Simonton
Another 5 Star Rating Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/26/2018
Simonton
Matthew Bryan went out of his way to show us the homes he knew we would love. In such a competitive market, Matthew did his homework and always came up with either a new area or home that was a new listing. Moreover, Matthew, no matter the time of day, always answered my calls or texts! Not only do I recommend Matthew, he has became a friend. He is A+++
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Matthew Bryan

Review image from GAR
Another 5 Star Rating Matthew Bryan Trinity Properties Group
Wednesday 9/26/2018
GAR
Great agent; best in town! His expertise was invaluable at the time of negotiating price and choosing upgrades for our home. He knows the local area very well and helped us make an informed decision when selecting the area of town where we wanted to live. Would recommend Matthew Bryan to any of my friends or family memebers.
Salesperson's Photo
REALTOR
Matthew Bryan

Trinity Properties Group

North Texas Real Estate

From educating first time buyers to finding the right home for the discerning experienced buyer I will be there for you each step of the process. I am also a listing specialist and will do my best to take the anxiety out of selling your home. With over 15 years of sales and marketing experience coupled with a design back ground, let my experience and tenacity work for you. What are you waiting for? Contact me today, I look forward to working with you!

Matthew Bryan

469-651-9859

www.matthewbryan.kw.com

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X