Manage | Login

Williamson Foundation Repair
Dallas Drainage Repair & Prevention
North & East Texas Home Foundation Repair

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 26 reviews
Williamson Foundation Repair
loading...
Review image from 100+ Outside Keep Yourself And Your Home Hydrated
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Friday 7/20/2018
100+ Outside Keep Yourself And Your Home Hydrated
A message from Roger Williamson on keeping your home hydrated during these 100+ degree days. For all full video on how to setup soaker hoses and properly water the foundation of your home visit www.WilliamsonFoundation.com/Foundation-Education

Review image from Polyurethane Foam Lift
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Polyurethane Foam Lift
Williamson Foundation Repair using Polyurethane Foam injections to help lift the interior of a home. Watch closely and you can see the door realign and close the gap as the foundation is lifted.

Advantage to using Polyurethane on the interior of a home is less mess and half the time of traditional interior piers. While polyurethane may not work on all cases Williamson offers a FREE no hassle evaluation. Call today 469-698-8332.

Review image from Hot Hot Hot! Be Sure To Water Your Foundation
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Tuesday 7/17/2018
Hot Hot Hot! Be Sure To Water Your Foundation
Texas is set to hit 100+ for the next 9-10 days. This means you need to be using soaker hoses around the parameter of your home daily. Williamson recommends 30-40 minute intervals each day. Keep up this aggressive watering until temperatures drop below 100 degrees. If you have questions comment below.

Review image from Garland Texas
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Friday 7/13/2018
Garland Texas
Williamson Foundation Repair gave this beautiful home in Garland,Texas a little TLC this week. A 3 day job and 21 piers brought this home’s foundation back to level.

For more information visit www.WilliamsonFoundation.com

Review image from Happy Monday
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Monday 7/9/2018
Happy Monday
Happy Monday from Walter, one of Williamson Foundation Repairs hard working crew members.

If you have doors that won’t shut, cracks in your brick, or separation at windows or garage doors, give Williamson Foundation Repair a call for a free evaluation 469-698-8332

Review image from Buying House With Foundation Work vs. House Without
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Friday 7/6/2018
Buying House With Foundation Work vs. House Without
As a home buyer should you be concerned if a house has previously had foundation work completed?

Roger Williamson answers this often asked question.

Review image from Setting Up Soaker Hose
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Thursday 7/5/2018
Setting Up Soaker Hose
When setting up a soaker hose around the parameter of your home. The placement of the soaker hose is just as important as the watering itself.

For more information on how to properly set up a soaker hose around your home visit.
www.WilliamsonFoundation.com/Foundation-education

Review image from Rachio - Helping Simplify Foundation Watering
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Monday 7/2/2018
Rachio - Helping Simplify Foundation Watering
The Rachio smart sprinkler is a smart way to water the yard and foundation of your home. No more forgetting to turn on soaker hoses. Just install, download app and the Rachio does all the work. The Rachio allows you to monitor and manage watering on your smartphone, tailors watering to your yard with customized zone details, includes weather intelligence, and much more.

Be sure to visit our website to learn how often and how long to water your foundation to help you customize your Rachio system.
www.WilliamsonFoundation.com/foundation-education

Review image from Does The Foundation Slope
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Friday 6/29/2018
Does The Foundation Slope
Have you ever walked into a home and the floor felt off or uneven? Place a golf or racquet ball on a hard surface floor and it will often lead you to the potential problem. If you find the ball quickly rolls to one area it is a good indicator it is time to call a professional. For a free evaluation call 469-698-8332

Review image from Tune In KLIF 570 Sunday 7pm
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Wednesday 6/27/2018
Tune In KLIF 570 Sunday 7pm
Be sure to tune into KLIF 570 Sunday evening at 7pm to hear from Jeff Lindigrin with Great Western Home Loans, Roger Wakefield from Texas Green Plumbing, Roger Williamson from Williamson Foundation Repair and many more.

Review image from Tommy Baugh
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Tuesday 6/26/2018
Tommy Baugh
Tommy Baugh trusted Williamson Foundation Repair with the recent lift of his home. Tommy was remodeling his house and knew that he needed to take care of the foundation before investing in new flooring, painting walls and more. Let Williamson Foundation Repair provide a stress free, no commitment, FREE evaluation today 469-698-8332

Review image from Water Your Foundation
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Monday 6/25/2018
Water Your Foundation
Norman Seals with Williamson Foundation Repair shows an example of a house that is in severe need of watering around the foundation of the home. When clay soil gets hot and dry and pulls away from the side of the house it is imperative to start an aggressive watering program.

For more information on how to care for the foundation of your home visit
www.WilliamsonFoundation.com/foundation-education

Williamson Foundation Repair

Over 30 years of experience, you may never find a more qualified foundation repair specialist working on your home!

Roger Williamson founded Williamson Foundation Repair in June 1985 as a summer job. Recognizing the need for local expertise in countering the expansive nature of the soils in the Dallas area, Roger went into business full-time after graduating from Baylor University. Since then, Williamson Foundation Repair has been recognized among the leading foundation repair specialists in the Dallas / Fort Worth area.

Today, Roger Williamson continues to personally supervise many jobs. With over 30 years of experience, you may never find a more qualified foundation repair specialist working on your home! Williamson Foundation Repair installs all 3 primary types of piers: Concrete Pressed Pilings, Drilled Concrete Piers, and Double- Walled Steel Piers. We only recommend the type of pier that will provide a long-term solution to your unique foundation problems, but we also try to provide the adequate solution at a reasonable price – we never “up-sell” the most expensive pier! In addition, we pride ourselves on our minimally-destructive approach to your yard. We strive to leave your home looking the same as when we arrived…except that your problems are fixed.

Williamson Foundation Repair continues to set the pace in the industry through experience and innovation. By offering a full range of solutions and prevention measures – from structural foam injections to our exclusive hi-tech Foundation Defender system – Williamson can handle all your foundation, settlement, drainage, and prevention needs! Experience and innovation is why Williamson is The Most Trusted Name in Foundation Repair!

Our Warranty is Better

Williamson Foundation Repair backs up all of its’ work with a TRUE Lifetime Warranty without all the Loopholes! The warranty is straight-forward: if a pier fails…we fix or replace it. There are NEVER any fees! There are no requirements to transfer our warranty to new owners – it simply stays with the house. And we NEVER charge a fee to adjust our piers if needed. Since we began tracking in 1992, our warranty call-back rate is just under 1% of all the piers we have installed. Compare warranties and you’ll see why Williamson is the most trusted name in foundation repair!

You don’t have to do a thing! Our warranty stays with the home and is automatically assumed by any and all subsequent owners. No forms… no fees… no kidding

469-698-8332 DFW

903.740.5816 East Texas

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X