Manage | Login

Williamson Foundation Repair
Dallas Drainage Repair & Prevention
North & East Texas Home Foundation Repair

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 39 reviews
Williamson Foundation Repair
loading...
Review image from Drainage Professional
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Friday 9/21/2018
Drainage Professional
The weekend forecast calls for rain. Poor drainage around the home is often the reason for foundation issues. Many drainage systems are installed by landscape companies. They know a lot about getting water to plants but not always as concerned about the water draining away from the homes foundation. Call Williamson Foundation Repair to have a drainage professional provide a free evaluation.
#FoundationRepair #DrainageProfessional

Review image from Collin County Association Of Realtors
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Wednesday 9/19/2018
Collin County Association Of Realtors
Owner/President, Roger Williamson and Director of Business Development, Kasey Hogland sponsored lunch at Collin County Association of Realtors monthly luncheon. This months speaker was Officer Christopher Bianez - Crime Prevention Specialist, with Plano Police Department.

September is Realtor safety month. Make sure you are taking all necessary precautions to ensure your safety. #FoundationRepair #RealtorSafety #BeSafe

Review image from Pay At Closing
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Tuesday 9/18/2018
Pay At Closing
Williamson Foundation Repair does accept payment at closing.

This means if foundation work is need on a home that is listed for sale, once a contract is accepted and close date is set, Williamson will come in and do the foundation work. Williamson will then work with title company and real estate agent to get paid on the proceeds from the sell of the home. Watch video to learn more. #FoundationRepair #RealEstate #RealEstateMarket #PayAtClosing

Review image from Building A New Home - Piers Vs Kitchen Cabniets & Granite
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Wednesday 9/12/2018
Building A New Home - Piers Vs Kitchen Cabniets & Granite
Why don’t all builders put piers under the home when building?

Roger Williamson of Williamson Foundation Repair breaks it down.
#FoundationRepair #HomeBuilders #NewConstruction

Review image from Foundation Education
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Thursday 9/6/2018
Foundation Education
At Williamson Foundation Repair education is a passion. Roger Williamson spent sometime this week at Tiago Title in Dallas educating partners in the Real Estate community on foundation repair to help them better serve their clients in the buying and selling process.

Review image from Foundation Repair CE With Tiago Title
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Tuesday 9/4/2018
Foundation Repair CE With Tiago Title
Roger Williamson teaching a continuing education class today at Tiago Title in Dallas.

Working together and educating his partners in Real Estate is a true passion of Roger’s. The next continuing education class is coming up in Rockwall/Heath on Sept 27th. Come learn how to better assist clients in the buying and selling process and how to discuss foundation repair in North Texas. Comment below for more information.

Review image from Brick Cracks
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Thursday 8/23/2018
Brick Cracks
It’s never polite to show your cracks!
Call Williamson Foundation Repair today for a FREE evaluation 469-698-8332.
#FoundationRepair #BrickCracks

Review image from Popsicles & Puppies
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Monday 8/20/2018
Popsicles & Puppies
Puppies & Popsicles raised over $5,000 and three dogs got forever homes at this wonderful event hosted by Travis Lee Moore. Williamson Foundation Repair a proud sponsor and support of the evening and the SPCA of Texas.

Review image from FREE Foundation Evaluation
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Wednesday 8/1/2018
FREE Foundation Evaluation
Roger Williamson of Williamson Foundation Repair shares some insight on what goes into a foundation evaluation. The process typically takes 45 minutes to an hour. The evaluator will need to access both the outside and inside of the home and after evaluation will provide the homeowner with a diagram of the findings and discuss next steps if needed. For a FREE evaluation call 469-698-8332.

Review image from Forney, Texas
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Friday 7/27/2018
Forney, Texas
Williamson crews working in Forney, Texas this week. This beautiful home had a lot of concentrated weight on the front right corner of the home that had caused the corner to drop. Williamson worked closely with Crosstown engineering to formulate the best approach to give this home a lift and stabilize the foundation.

Review image from Why Don’t We Have Basements In North Texas
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Thursday 7/26/2018
Why Don’t We Have Basements In North Texas
“Why don’t we have basements in North Texas”.

Roger Williamson of Williamson Foundation Repair answers this commonly asked question.

Review image from Sidewalk Trip Hazard
Another 5 Star Rating Williamson Foundation Repair
Wednesday 7/25/2018
Sidewalk Trip Hazard
If your sidewalk or driveway has cracked and settled like this one it can be dangerous. Call Williamson Foundation Repair for a FREE evaluation on their polyurethane foam injections to lift sidewalks, driveways, porch decks, and pool areas. 469-698-8332

Williamson Foundation Repair

Over 30 years of experience, you may never find a more qualified foundation repair specialist working on your home!

Roger Williamson founded Williamson Foundation Repair in June 1985 as a summer job. Recognizing the need for local expertise in countering the expansive nature of the soils in the Dallas area, Roger went into business full-time after graduating from Baylor University. Since then, Williamson Foundation Repair has been recognized among the leading foundation repair specialists in the Dallas / Fort Worth area.

Today, Roger Williamson continues to personally supervise many jobs. With over 30 years of experience, you may never find a more qualified foundation repair specialist working on your home! Williamson Foundation Repair installs all 3 primary types of piers: Concrete Pressed Pilings, Drilled Concrete Piers, and Double- Walled Steel Piers. We only recommend the type of pier that will provide a long-term solution to your unique foundation problems, but we also try to provide the adequate solution at a reasonable price – we never “up-sell” the most expensive pier! In addition, we pride ourselves on our minimally-destructive approach to your yard. We strive to leave your home looking the same as when we arrived…except that your problems are fixed.

Williamson Foundation Repair continues to set the pace in the industry through experience and innovation. By offering a full range of solutions and prevention measures – from structural foam injections to our exclusive hi-tech Foundation Defender system – Williamson can handle all your foundation, settlement, drainage, and prevention needs! Experience and innovation is why Williamson is The Most Trusted Name in Foundation Repair!

Our Warranty is Better

Williamson Foundation Repair backs up all of its’ work with a TRUE Lifetime Warranty without all the Loopholes! The warranty is straight-forward: if a pier fails…we fix or replace it. There are NEVER any fees! There are no requirements to transfer our warranty to new owners – it simply stays with the house. And we NEVER charge a fee to adjust our piers if needed. Since we began tracking in 1992, our warranty call-back rate is just under 1% of all the piers we have installed. Compare warranties and you’ll see why Williamson is the most trusted name in foundation repair!

You don’t have to do a thing! Our warranty stays with the home and is automatically assumed by any and all subsequent owners. No forms… no fees… no kidding

469-698-8332 DFW

903.740.5816 East Texas

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X