Manage | Login

Stretch-N-Grow Franchise
Top Children's Fitness Franchises
Low Cost Fitness Franchises

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 15 reviews
Stretch-N-Grow International
loading...
Review image from Never Too Young!
Another 5 Star Rating Stretch-N-Grow International
Tuesday 7/10/2018
Never Too Young!
Do you know where your abdominals are? How about your latissmus dorsi? Thanks to Stretch-n-Grow these young Stars at Starling School do! They're never too young (or too old!) to learn a healthy lifestyle with Stretch-n-Grow! Visit www.stretch-n-grow.com to find a location near you or get info on starting your own!

Review image from Let Freedom Ring With Stretch-n-Grow!
Another 5 Star Rating Stretch-N-Grow International
Thursday 7/5/2018
Let Freedom Ring With Stretch-n-Grow!
Stretch-n-Grow hopes everyone had a wonderful 4th of July and would like to say "THANK YOU" to those who served so we could enjoy the day with our families! And thank you to Stretch-n-Grow of Omaha for the patriotic pic!

Review image from Stretch-n-Grow Has Pilates, Yoga....and Treasure!
Another 5 Star Rating Stretch-N-Grow International
Thursday 6/28/2018
Stretch-n-Grow Has Pilates, Yoga....and Treasure!
Stretch-n-Grow of Lake Norman (NC) provides a little treasure with their Pilates and yoga class! Our Stars get a treasure that lasts a lifetime - healthy habits for a healthy life!

Review image from Stretch-n-Grow Is For All Ages!
Another 5 Star Rating Stretch-N-Grow International
Thursday 6/28/2018
Stretch-n-Grow Is For All Ages!
These toddlers are learning healthy habits at a young age with Stretch-n-Grow of Omaha! Stretch-n-Grow has programs for toddlers to twelve year olds! Visit www.stretch-n-grow.com to find a location near you!

Review image from Stretch-n-Grow Gymnastic AllStars!
Another 5 Star Rating Stretch-N-Grow International
Wednesday 6/20/2018
Stretch-n-Grow Gymnastic AllStars!
Stretch-n-Grow of West Houston, owned by Val Robertson, has these adorable Stars all smiles about our gymnastics program! Stretch-n-Grow really is your One-Stop Enrichment Shop!

Review image from Fabulously Fun Fitness In Indonesia!
Another 5 Star Rating Stretch-N-Grow International
Wednesday 6/20/2018
Fabulously Fun Fitness In Indonesia!
Stretch-n-Grow of Indonesia, owned by Liza Mwarni, provides physical education with imagination as kids learn valuable coordination skills!

Review image from Big Kids Love Stretch-n-Grow Too!
Another 5 Star Rating Stretch-N-Grow International
Wednesday 6/20/2018
Big Kids Love Stretch-n-Grow Too!
Stretch-n-Grow's CampFit is perfect for older kids! These kids participated in CampFit by Hilary May, Stretch-n-Grow of the Foothills (NC). It's rewarding, challenging and FUN!

Review image from Rainy Day?  Not A Problem With Stretch-n-Grow!
Another 5 Star Rating Stretch-N-Grow International
Wednesday 6/20/2018
Rainy Day? Not A Problem With Stretch-n-Grow!
Rainy days give Stretch-n-Grow a chance for fun parachute play inside! We have fun and get our exercise no matter what the weather!

Review image from Stretch-n-Grow On Broadway?
Another 5 Star Rating Stretch-N-Grow International
Wednesday 6/13/2018
Stretch-n-Grow On Broadway?
Stretch-n-Grow is a one-stop enrichment shop offering more than just fitness classes! These Stars are part of our dance program. Thank you to Stretch-n-Grow of the Sub-Urban Areas (TX) for sharing these adorable dancers from their Broadway Baby production!

Review image from Stretch-n-Grow Is The Right Choice!
Another 5 Star Rating Stretch-N-Grow International
Friday 6/8/2018
Stretch-n-Grow Is The Right Choice!
Starling School and Daycare has been in business for over 43 years, and they LOVE Stretch-n-Grow!! Whether you're a Director, a teacher, or a parent you'll love Stretch-n-Grow too!

Review image from Stretch-n-Grow Is Jumping In South Africa !
Another 5 Star Rating Stretch-N-Grow International
Thursday 5/24/2018
Stretch-n-Grow Is Jumping In South Africa !
Stretch-n-Grow is happy to announce the opening of our 6th location in South Africa! Samantha de Vos recently joined the Stretch-n-Grow Family to teach children in Plattekloof and Surrounds the importance of a healthy lifestyle through physical education with imagination!

Review image from Who Wants To Stretch-n-Grow?  We Do!
Another 5 Star Rating Stretch-N-Grow International
Friday 5/11/2018
Who Wants To Stretch-n-Grow? We Do!
Stretch-n-Grow is physical education with imagination, and the kids LOVE it!
Our fabulously fun fitness classes teach kids healthy habits while engaging them in activities that stimulate their bodies and their brains while they're having a GREAT time!

Strech-N-Grow International

Top 10 Children's Fitness Franchises

Each week, our Affiliates teach over one hundred thousand children in hundreds of cities around the world to “Eat Wise and Exercise"!

Stretch-n-Grow offers EXERciting programs for kids starting as young as 18 months up to twelve years old. Each Stretch-n-Grow coach is a certified youth fitness specialist and has only one passion - to show our Stars an EXERciting time!

"Star" refers to the children in our program as well as the 5 point foundation of our curriculum: exercise, nutrition, rest, hygiene, and attitude!

"EXERcited" = EXERCISE + excitement which is what our Stars experience every time they Stretch-n-Grow!

After finding out she was pregnant, fitness enthusiast Jill Manly began focusing her attention to infant and early childhood fitness. Through her research, she was surprised to find the lack of fitness in young children. She developed a curriculum for fitness classes, and in 1992 launched Stretch-n-Grow in Galveston, Texas. Each class includes 30 minutes of exercise and 15 minutes of discussion. Classes are taught in many facilities, including child-care and recreation centers, elementary schools and YMCA/YWCA centers.

A Smart Business Decision

A Stretch-n-Grow franchise is ideal for people seeking a turn-key, minimal-risk, steady growth business and a relatively low investment requirement. Here are a few of the key reasons why Stretch-n-Grow is an attractive business decision

Fitness Meets Fun

Stretch-n-Grow continues to be the world’s largest network of children’s fitness professionals with more than 270 franchises around the world. Stretch-n-Grow offers EXERciting programs for kids from as young as 18 months up to twelve years old. Each Stretch-n-Grow coach is a certified youth fitness specialist and has only one passion - to show our Stars an EXERciting time!

Our Affiliates Enjoy:

Recession-resistant $18 billion industry.

Low investment, low overhead, high profits.

An almost 30 year track record of growth and affiliate support.

The simple concept of providing a comprehensive fitness program at an early, impressionable age grew quickly into an impressive network of dedicated, talented people with the common goal of building a successful organization that has a positive impact on the health and fitness of young children worldwide.

And here is the "happy ending" to this story: there are now millions of Stretch-n-Grow "Stars" across the United States and around the world learning to enjoy a healthy lifestyle while building a foundation of fitness and well-being!

For more information contact (800) 348-0166 or http://stretch-n-grow.com

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X