Manage | Login

Nissan of Long Beach
Southern California Nissan Reviews
Long Beach Car & Truck Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 298 reviews
Nissan of Long Beach
loading...
Review image from Andrea Moseley
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Sunday 7/22/2018
Andrea Moseley
Liana is amazing she did whatever she could to make sure that we was satisfied I’ve never had such good service in a dealership
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liana Iskandaryan

Review image from Rosie Baez
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 7/21/2018
Rosie Baez
Just amazing OVERALL! Thank you so much !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Diaz-Artola

Review image from Fortunato Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 7/21/2018
Fortunato Garcia
El es un magnifico vendedor nos atendio muy bien
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Acosta

Review image from Manuel Banuelos
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 7/20/2018
Manuel Banuelos
Alondra was a great sales lady! She was the reason why I bought car !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alondra Rodriguez

Review image from Gladys Mendez
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 7/20/2018
Gladys Mendez
Got a great deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodolfo Curiel

Review image from Daniel Gochez
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 7/20/2018
Daniel Gochez
Muy buen servicio de Jose!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Bran

Review image from Chad  Kohlmier
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Thursday 7/19/2018
Chad Kohlmier
Arg was awesome. We were able to come in and test drive the car then leave no hassle to think it over... we came back a few days later and had a hassle free purchase experience with pur pre approval. Thank you Nissan of long beach and Arg!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arg Ayvazian

Review image from Siutu Faleafaga
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Siutu Faleafaga
Very outgoing and go above and beyond to get the deal we want.
Thank you for your time God bless!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Acosta

Review image from Siutu Faleafaga
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Siutu Faleafaga
Very outgoing and go above and beyond to get the deal we want. Thank you for your time God bless!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Acosta

Review image from Marbella Carrillo
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Marbella Carrillo
El joven Eric fue muy amable y me atendio con mucho respeto. Contesto todas mis preguntas. Las personas de la tienda tambien fueron muy amables.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Cardenas

Review image from Francisco Ibarra
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Tuesday 7/17/2018
Francisco Ibarra
Came for the Kicks and going home with the kicks. Very happy with my new car. Thank you Jesse.C!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Calderon

Review image from Jose Lopez
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Tuesday 7/17/2018
Jose Lopez
A pleasure to work with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodolfo Curiel

Nissan of Long Beach

Serving Long Beach and Southern California

Finding a new car, SUV, or pickup truck at a superb price near Signal Hill, CA is easy when you shop at Nissan of Long Beach. We are proud to provide local drivers and car shoppers with access to Nissan's complete lineup of new vehicles at highly competitive prices. From the Titan and Frontier pickups and popular family-hauling vehicles like the Rogue and Pathfinder SUVs to long-standing favorites such as the Altima mid-size sedan, you can find every new Nissan model in strong supply here at Nissan of Long Beach. Browse our large inventory of new Nissan vehicles in Signal Hill today to find your next car, SUV, or pickup truck at a great price!

Here at Nissan of Long Beach, we are a full-service auto dealership which offers new car leasing, new and used auto financing, professional auto service, and genuine Nissan parts and accessories. Our staff of seasoned finance specialists is here, standing by and ready to assist car buyers in getting a low rate on an auto loan. At our Service Department, you will find Nissan certified service technicians who are experienced in the repair and maintenance of Nissans and all makes of automobiles. Turn to Nissan of Long Beach for all things Nissan near Signal Hill, CA.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X