Manage | Login

Nissan of Long Beach
Southern California Nissan Reviews
Long Beach Car & Truck Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 427 reviews
Nissan of Long Beach
loading...
Review image from Kristina Delia
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 9/21/2018
Kristina Delia
Good experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rodolfo Curiel

Review image from Arotha Nevins
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 9/21/2018
Arotha Nevins
excellent customer service, and friendly
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jerson Gonzalez

Review image from Ellen May
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Thursday 9/20/2018
Ellen May
Today after I made my connection on line inquiring the auto I was interested in Carlos emailed introducing himself and made me feel comfortable before I arrived at the dealership. Thank you for being so patient with me and putting up with me and my nerve racking but lovable husband. You made this day a great one
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Acosta

Review image from Marta Rivas
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Wednesday 9/19/2018
Marta Rivas
I love my rogue
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Acosta

Review image from Crystal Cervantes
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Sunday 9/16/2018
Crystal Cervantes
Gracias por su amabilidad y su ayuda y muy buenos consejos
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Adriana Ranirez
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 9/15/2018
Adriana Ranirez
Great service, wonderful experience at Nissan long beach. Arg is wonderful helpful understood exactly what i was looking for...great job!! And the color i needed...
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Arg Ayvazian

Review image from Alexandria Jones-Patten
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 9/15/2018
Alexandria Jones-Patten
Liana is an amazing salesperson. My transmission went out very unexpectedly and I came in to buy another car. I was unsure what I wanted to do and I needed time to think. I was nowhere near in planning mode to buy another car. Liana heard me when I said not to pressure me and to give me time to think about buying a car. She let me go home and think about it. I told her I wasn’t going to purchase a car originally and she backed off. The next day I messaged her telling her I changed my mind and needed a car ASAP. She was ready, willing, and able to get me in a car of my choosing with very little hassle. She made the experience very pleasant. I would definitely buy from her again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liana Iskandaryan

Review image from Amy Leonard
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 9/14/2018
Amy Leonard
2018 Rogue!!!👍
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Calderon

Review image from Katherine Maradiaga
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 9/14/2018
Katherine Maradiaga
1st time buyer!!! Made it happen!!! Got me approved!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Calderon

Review image from Ramona Padilla
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 9/14/2018
Ramona Padilla
Liana was great! Great customer service and very friendly. She was patient and understanding. Couldn’t had asked for a better sales representative. The whole staff here was awesome. Thank you Nissan of Long Beach for helping me get my first car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Liana Iskandaryan

Review image from Luz Maria Ortiz Ortega
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Tuesday 9/11/2018
Luz Maria Ortiz Ortega
Estonia contenta con mi compa y el tractor amable que nos dieron sobre todo El Sr Jose Enriquez el tiempo de escucharnos gracias poor todo.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Bertha Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Tuesday 9/11/2018
Bertha Garcia
It was a pleasure making a deal and got a vehicle a monthly price I can afford.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Nissan of Long Beach

Serving Long Beach and Southern California

Finding a new car, SUV, or pickup truck at a superb price near Signal Hill, CA is easy when you shop at Nissan of Long Beach. We are proud to provide local drivers and car shoppers with access to Nissan's complete lineup of new vehicles at highly competitive prices. From the Titan and Frontier pickups and popular family-hauling vehicles like the Rogue and Pathfinder SUVs to long-standing favorites such as the Altima mid-size sedan, you can find every new Nissan model in strong supply here at Nissan of Long Beach. Browse our large inventory of new Nissan vehicles in Signal Hill today to find your next car, SUV, or pickup truck at a great price!

Here at Nissan of Long Beach, we are a full-service auto dealership which offers new car leasing, new and used auto financing, professional auto service, and genuine Nissan parts and accessories. Our staff of seasoned finance specialists is here, standing by and ready to assist car buyers in getting a low rate on an auto loan. At our Service Department, you will find Nissan certified service technicians who are experienced in the repair and maintenance of Nissans and all makes of automobiles. Turn to Nissan of Long Beach for all things Nissan near Signal Hill, CA.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X