Manage | Login

Nissan of Long Beach
Southern California Nissan Reviews
Long Beach Car & Truck Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 656 reviews
Nissan of Long Beach
loading...
Review image from Juan Pablo Gil
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 1/19/2019
Juan Pablo Gil
Very nice explained the process well
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Melanie Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 1/18/2019
Melanie Williams
Carlos Acosta was very professional. He explained everything about my new purchase throughly. I’m very pleased with the service I got from him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Acosta

Review image from Cyhthia Rico
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 1/18/2019
Cyhthia Rico
I am so happy with my purchase at nissan of long beach. Juan, the salesman did a great job, answered all my questions and he provided a great customer service experience. I would highly recommend this store and ask for Juan, he will take care of you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Juan Gutierrez

Review image from Joan Romano
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 1/18/2019
Joan Romano
Jose Enriquez was very helpful,friendly and respectful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Magali Lagunas
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Tuesday 1/15/2019
Magali Lagunas
Great service Carlos Acosta is the best Im glad he helped us today great customer service!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Acosta

Review image from Kay / Scott Henrickson
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 1/12/2019
Kay / Scott Henrickson
Jose was our salesman in purchasing a 2019 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab and we are lucky to have had such a personable, professional and easy to work with representative of Nissan Long Beach. Jose, along with his Manager and other staff here made our experience easy, fun and now exciting to be new truck owners! We will recommend Jose and Nissan of Long Beach to any friends in the market to purchase a car! Thank you Jose for making us happy Nissan Customers!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Mary Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 1/12/2019
Mary Johnson
Thank you Juan for your time and patience. I had such a good customer service experience. I would recommend this store
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Juan Gutierrez

Review image from Olivia  Ruiz
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Thursday 1/10/2019
Olivia Ruiz
Juan was very professional. He gave us a great offer and i am happy with purchasing a vehicle from Nissan of Long Beach
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Juan Gutierrez

Review image from Claudia Van Holt
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Tuesday 1/8/2019
Claudia Van Holt
A great experience and well worth the time. Our sales rep Juan Gutierrez was very knowledgeable and respectful of our time. Would recommend this dealership to others.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Juan Gutierrez

Review image from Vanessa , Daniel Fernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Monday 1/7/2019
Vanessa , Daniel Fernandez
Jose was a pleasant and was an absolute pleasure to work with he made our visit very relaxing and comfortable I know his kindness was sincere I will definitely recommend him to anyone that is interested in purchasing a car his Manager was very helpful and kind as well thank you for making our purchase possible
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Claudia Soriano
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Monday 1/7/2019
Claudia Soriano
Thanks Juan and Nissan for making it real
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Juan Gutierrez

Review image from Mariano Suarez
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Monday 1/7/2019
Mariano Suarez
Muy Buen cervicio muy atento y amable Jose Enriques si conpraria otro carro escojeria Nissan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Nissan of Long Beach

Serving Long Beach and Southern California

Finding a new car, SUV, or pickup truck at a superb price near Signal Hill, CA is easy when you shop at Nissan of Long Beach. We are proud to provide local drivers and car shoppers with access to Nissan's complete lineup of new vehicles at highly competitive prices. From the Titan and Frontier pickups and popular family-hauling vehicles like the Rogue and Pathfinder SUVs to long-standing favorites such as the Altima mid-size sedan, you can find every new Nissan model in strong supply here at Nissan of Long Beach. Browse our large inventory of new Nissan vehicles in Signal Hill today to find your next car, SUV, or pickup truck at a great price!

Here at Nissan of Long Beach, we are a full-service auto dealership which offers new car leasing, new and used auto financing, professional auto service, and genuine Nissan parts and accessories. Our staff of seasoned finance specialists is here, standing by and ready to assist car buyers in getting a low rate on an auto loan. At our Service Department, you will find Nissan certified service technicians who are experienced in the repair and maintenance of Nissans and all makes of automobiles. Turn to Nissan of Long Beach for all things Nissan near Signal Hill, CA.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X