Manage | Login

Nissan of Long Beach
Southern California Nissan Reviews
Long Beach Car & Truck Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 12 reviews
Nissan of Long Beach
loading...
Review image from Martin  Reder
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Monday 1/15/2018
Martin Reder
My family needed to replace a car that had been totaled. It was my bad luck to have the car smashed outside of my home. On a lighter note Rosemary helped us replace the damaged car with a great newer car that will do exactly what my old car did. Easy transaction and the deal was exceptional. I would like to recommend the team here at Nissan of Long Beach and recommend them to your family. I really did not want to go to a car dealer and was not looking forward to the transaction but with that said this experience has been painless and drama free. The car is exactly what we wanted and the price was almost too good.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
rosemary

Review image from Yesenia Tovar
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Monday 1/15/2018
Yesenia Tovar
Happy for the experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hermie Vicencio

Review image from Jose Jesus Luna
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Monday 1/15/2018
Jose Jesus Luna
Hector was an awesome car salesman. He was an awesome help with everything we needed and answered all our questions we had for him. Great person to buy a car from. A+++
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hector Velasquez

Review image from Abraham Escobar
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Sunday 1/14/2018
Abraham Escobar
Sandra our sales person was such a great help. It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Nissan of Long Beach and Sandra to future customers. I will definitely come back in the future for my next car. Thank you !!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sandra Ixta

Review image from Moses Franco
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Sunday 1/14/2018
Moses Franco
Jesse great salesperson very thorough met all of our expectations and accommodated us. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Quinonez

Review image from Jesse  P
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 1/13/2018
Jesse P
Matched my price from other dealer, was quick and very helpful. got a great deal. Appreciate the hard work they put into making this happen. Very excited to be in our new Rogue.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Danny Cantero

Review image from Deissy Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 1/13/2018
Deissy Rodriguez
Sandra was very helpful and oh so very kind from the beginning to the very end! I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sandra Ixta

Review image from Kevion Clark
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 1/13/2018
Kevion Clark
Hermie is great all the way if the process
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hermie Vicencio

Review image from Toni Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 1/13/2018
Toni Davis
The sale person was very nice young man (Jesse quinonez)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Quinonez

Review image from Fernando Acuna
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 1/13/2018
Fernando Acuna
I,am happy with the personal in this dealer, they gave me good attention and good service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Maria Rosales

Review image from Mourad Nassir
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 1/12/2018
Mourad Nassir
i came to nissan long beach shopping to get a car for my wife rosemary was right there at the front ready to help we went to the lot to find the right car and by a coinsidance she showed me the car i was looking at it on the web without knwning that i was checking it juts few minutes before i got there great people rosemary and rick a wonderful guy made easy for me explained to me how the finance is going to go got me the approval it was smooth easy process highly recommended
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
roosemary bocel

Review image from Nissan  Of Long Beach
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 1/5/2018
Nissan Of Long Beach
Nissan of Long Beach is proud to test our new review application. We look forward to reading the responses from each of our clients as well as viewing the great photos of our valued customers. We are providing an opportunity for everyone of our clients to share their experience, so we can continue to provide an outstanding experience. Thank you for your comments.

Nissan of Long Beach

Serving Long Beach and Southern California

Finding a new car, SUV, or pickup truck at a superb price near Signal Hill, CA is easy when you shop at Nissan of Long Beach. We are proud to provide local drivers and car shoppers with access to Nissan's complete lineup of new vehicles at highly competitive prices. From the Titan and Frontier pickups and popular family-hauling vehicles like the Rogue and Pathfinder SUVs to long-standing favorites such as the Altima mid-size sedan, you can find every new Nissan model in strong supply here at Nissan of Long Beach. Browse our large inventory of new Nissan vehicles in Signal Hill today to find your next car, SUV, or pickup truck at a great price!

Here at Nissan of Long Beach, we are a full-service auto dealership which offers new car leasing, new and used auto financing, professional auto service, and genuine Nissan parts and accessories. Our staff of seasoned finance specialists is here, standing by and ready to assist car buyers in getting a low rate on an auto loan. At our Service Department, you will find Nissan certified service technicians who are experienced in the repair and maintenance of Nissans and all makes of automobiles. Turn to Nissan of Long Beach for all things Nissan near Signal Hill, CA.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X