Manage | Login

Nissan of Long Beach
Southern California Nissan Reviews
Long Beach Car & Truck Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 577 reviews
Nissan of Long Beach
loading...
Review image from William Mena
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Sunday 11/18/2018
William Mena
Mi segundo murano!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hector Velasquez

Review image from Araceli Cortez
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 11/17/2018
Araceli Cortez
Excelente travail
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rene Sagastume

Review image from Mayra De Los Santos Velazquez
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 11/17/2018
Mayra De Los Santos Velazquez
Nuevo Carro!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jerson Gonzalez

Review image from Lourdes Talamantes
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 11/17/2018
Lourdes Talamantes
Jesus Martinez y Jose Enriquez were phenomenal in their service and guidance in assisting me with my car purchase—great people skills!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Celina Strong
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 11/17/2018
Celina Strong
Upgraded from a 2007 to a 2018!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hector Velasquez

Review image from Sarah Bix
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 11/17/2018
Sarah Bix
I am so excited about buying a Nissan Sentra from Long Beach Nissan! Thank you Jesse and Peter for helping in the process and making sure the car is everything I want. I couldn’t be happier!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Calderon

Review image from Felipe Alvarez
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 11/16/2018
Felipe Alvarez
Otro carro de este lindo dealer
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jerson Gonzalez

Review image from Rider Villatoro
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 11/16/2018
Rider Villatoro
Proceso Rapido
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jerson Gonzalez

Review image from Elizabeth Florence
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 11/16/2018
Elizabeth Florence
Very Good Experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jerson Gonzalez

Review image from Hector Gerrero
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 11/16/2018
Hector Gerrero
Excellent Customer Service, by Jose Enriquez
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Jiri Michalek
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Thursday 11/15/2018
Jiri Michalek
My second Titan!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hector Velasquez

Review image from Cynthia Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Thursday 11/15/2018
Cynthia Taylor
Got me from a broken car to a new reliable suv! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hector Velasquez

Nissan of Long Beach

Serving Long Beach and Southern California

Finding a new car, SUV, or pickup truck at a superb price near Signal Hill, CA is easy when you shop at Nissan of Long Beach. We are proud to provide local drivers and car shoppers with access to Nissan's complete lineup of new vehicles at highly competitive prices. From the Titan and Frontier pickups and popular family-hauling vehicles like the Rogue and Pathfinder SUVs to long-standing favorites such as the Altima mid-size sedan, you can find every new Nissan model in strong supply here at Nissan of Long Beach. Browse our large inventory of new Nissan vehicles in Signal Hill today to find your next car, SUV, or pickup truck at a great price!

Here at Nissan of Long Beach, we are a full-service auto dealership which offers new car leasing, new and used auto financing, professional auto service, and genuine Nissan parts and accessories. Our staff of seasoned finance specialists is here, standing by and ready to assist car buyers in getting a low rate on an auto loan. At our Service Department, you will find Nissan certified service technicians who are experienced in the repair and maintenance of Nissans and all makes of automobiles. Turn to Nissan of Long Beach for all things Nissan near Signal Hill, CA.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X