Manage | Login

Nissan of Long Beach
Southern California Nissan Reviews
Long Beach Car & Truck Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 209 reviews
Nissan of Long Beach
loading...
Review image from Risjonte Oldham
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Tuesday 5/22/2018
Risjonte Oldham
Great thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sandra Ixta

Review image from Gabriel Barrueta
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Monday 5/21/2018
Gabriel Barrueta
Sandra is thee best. Can’t thank her enough for the deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sandra Ixta

Review image from Nicanor Haro
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Sunday 5/20/2018
Nicanor Haro
Great service and professional treatment. Everything straight forward.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Lopez

Review image from Benita Mercer
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Sunday 5/20/2018
Benita Mercer
Faraz was great very helpful wonderful person
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Faraz Yousuf

Review image from Zoila Toma
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 5/19/2018
Zoila Toma
Since the first time I meet Mr. Jose Enriquez, he always being attentive and have taken his time to explain the process of purchasing the vehicle that suits my family needs and give me some advances in how to pay my car loan faster. Very professional, thank you Mr. Enriquez
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Miguel Ventura
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 5/19/2018
Miguel Ventura
Muy buen servicio, muy amables, buen trato, explicacion adecuada y respeto y sobre todo te ayudan con cualquier pregnanta muchas gracias
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Shirley  Owens
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 5/19/2018
Shirley Owens
Excellent experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Lopez

Review image from Erika /Rosalva Salvador /Velasco
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Saturday 5/19/2018
Erika /Rosalva Salvador /Velasco
Excellent customer service sales, consultant was very professional and helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Benjamin Rojas
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 5/18/2018
Benjamin Rojas
Todo estuvo muy bien muy amable nos mostró los autos muy atentó quede conforme con mi compra y atención al cliente
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eduardo Rosas

Review image from Oscar  Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 5/18/2018
Oscar Garcia
Me trato muy bien, dure2 horas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hector Velasquez

Review image from Alejandro Alfaro
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 5/18/2018
Alejandro Alfaro
Gracias Eduardo por llevando mi caro nuevo a mi casa
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eduardo Rosas

Review image from June Fuamatu
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Long Beach
Friday 5/18/2018
June Fuamatu
My experience here was great. Sandra Was very helpful especially with laying out all the options available to us. We came in with needing the exact help that we received . Now...like right now we are driving off the lot with a car that is more than we expected getting. 👍🏼
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Sandra Ixta

Nissan of Long Beach

Serving Long Beach and Southern California

Finding a new car, SUV, or pickup truck at a superb price near Signal Hill, CA is easy when you shop at Nissan of Long Beach. We are proud to provide local drivers and car shoppers with access to Nissan's complete lineup of new vehicles at highly competitive prices. From the Titan and Frontier pickups and popular family-hauling vehicles like the Rogue and Pathfinder SUVs to long-standing favorites such as the Altima mid-size sedan, you can find every new Nissan model in strong supply here at Nissan of Long Beach. Browse our large inventory of new Nissan vehicles in Signal Hill today to find your next car, SUV, or pickup truck at a great price!

Here at Nissan of Long Beach, we are a full-service auto dealership which offers new car leasing, new and used auto financing, professional auto service, and genuine Nissan parts and accessories. Our staff of seasoned finance specialists is here, standing by and ready to assist car buyers in getting a low rate on an auto loan. At our Service Department, you will find Nissan certified service technicians who are experienced in the repair and maintenance of Nissans and all makes of automobiles. Turn to Nissan of Long Beach for all things Nissan near Signal Hill, CA.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X