Manage | Login

Nissan of Torrance
Torrance Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Torrance, California

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 166 reviews
Nissan of Torrance
loading...
Review image from Brandon Matloff
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Sunday 7/14/2019
Brandon Matloff
great service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eduardo Rosas

Review image from William Filimoehala
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Sunday 7/14/2019
William Filimoehala
This was such a great low stress experience and it was all thanks to Carlos. He was so nice and easy going and explained everything perfectly. There was no pressure and worked with us. We will definitely be coming back in the future for future purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Acosta

Review image from Ezequiel Munoz
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Sunday 7/14/2019
Ezequiel Munoz
Gracias por mi carro
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Carlos Acosta

Review image from Evelyn Espindola
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Saturday 7/13/2019
Evelyn Espindola
Verry Happy with my purchase jesse was êxeptional
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Rosas

Review image from Vallorie C.
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Tuesday 7/9/2019
Vallorie C.
Jesse and sam got me the maxima i wanted. Thank You
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Rosas

Review image from Isabel Lai
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Saturday 7/6/2019
Isabel Lai
The internet price was attractive. I went into the dealer and sales rep Jose Enriquez was very helpful in offering test drive for two different cars (kicks vs. Sentra) of my interest. I test drove both cars and picked Sentra. Then The owner Frank tried to work with me and we came to a deal acceptably for both of us. They are patient and sincere and I will recommend this dealer to my friend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Williams Mendez
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Friday 7/5/2019
Williams Mendez
Jose Enriquez el mejor vendedor que hay muy Buena persona que entiende de su trabajo muchas gracias por darnos esta alegria
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Ada Trinidad
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Friday 7/5/2019
Ada Trinidad
As Always Hermie Help me to get my husband a car specially mr.Frank the owner , iam so great full to him . Thank you ! NISSAN Of Torrance.

Review image from Cecilia Voigt
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Thursday 7/4/2019
Cecilia Voigt
Thank you Eddie for my first new car!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eduardo Rosas

Review image from Hector Vargas
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Thursday 7/4/2019
Hector Vargas
Eddie and Miguel did a great job helping me get into my new car thank you guys
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eduardo Rosas

Review image from Brandon Crist
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Tuesday 7/2/2019
Brandon Crist
Everyone was very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of electric cars. All of my questions and concerns were addressed promptly and thoroughly. The test drive was a pleasure; I learned just what I needed to know. Trade in was a breeze!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Enriquez

Review image from Brian Blatz
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Sunday 6/30/2019
Brian Blatz
Eddie was easy to work with felt no pressure and had everything prepared for us upon arrival thank you Eduardo Rosas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eduardo Rosas

Welcome to Nissan of Torrance.

We understand our customers like choices, so that's why we keep a great selection of quality new and used Nissans in stock, and offer several financing options. Our sales staff is trained and specializes in finding just the right car, custom fit to meet your needs. Contact us with a call, email, or send us a quick chat to get a price quote, value your trade, or apply for credit. Just browsing? Shop our online new car specials or used car specials.

Our service department appreciates genuine Nissan factory parts, and accessories, like discount tires; and we offer oil change specials for you and your new or pre-owned vehicle.

Nissan of Torrance appreciates every customer. Know, our service doesn't stop the minute you walk out the door; we will guide you through every part of your new ownership, like walking you through all the new features on your purchased vehicle; to being there when you need your first or one hundredth oil change.

Visit us today! Nissan of Torrance, your premier Nissan dealer in the Carson, CA; Downey, CA; Gardena, CA; Hawthorne, CA; Long Beach, CA; Manhattan Beach, CA; Redondo Beach, CA; Santa Monica, CA areas.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X