Manage | Login

Nissan of Torrance
Torrance Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Torrance, California

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 91 reviews
Nissan of Torrance
loading...
Review image from Geobalda Z.
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Wednesday 4/17/2019
Geobalda Z.
Jesse and the all the Nissan of Torrance staff were very helpful and polite.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Rosas

Review image from Terrence Struven
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Sunday 4/14/2019
Terrence Struven
Hermie & Jesse did great Job for us !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hermie Vicencio

Review image from Salvador Hinojos
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Thursday 3/14/2019
Salvador Hinojos
wife came here for a some info and left with a car the same day. Not much for a selection because it’s small but the service was fast and easy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eddie Elalaoui

Review image from Tanya Leblanc
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Thursday 3/14/2019
Tanya Leblanc
Old car problem but Hermie n Jesse Helps was like easy and smooth , thank you Guys .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hermie Vicencio

Review image from Joseph Holland
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Thursday 3/14/2019
Joseph Holland
Great guys at Nissan Southbay Jesse n Hermie! Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hermie Vicencio

Review image from Sonya Givens
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Thursday 3/14/2019
Sonya Givens
Hermie n Jessie are good help for me for a new Rogue Sports for my Birthday wish , thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hermie Vicencio

Review image from Sarah Kong
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Thursday 3/7/2019
Sarah Kong
Jesse and Hermie were so helpful..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Rosas

Review image from Vivian Gurguis
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Wednesday 3/6/2019
Vivian Gurguis
You guys are awesome! Thank you now I own my car .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hermie Vicencio

Review image from Junevie Venedes
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Wednesday 3/6/2019
Junevie Venedes
Very easy and simple at Nissan of Southbay
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Hermie Vicencio

Review image from Marisela Collazo
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Monday 2/18/2019
Marisela Collazo
Congratulations!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victor Macias

Review image from German Braccamonte
Another 5 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Wednesday 2/13/2019
German Braccamonte
Lauryn was Great !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lauryn Johnson

Review image from Tania Lopez
Another 4 Star Rating Nissan of Torrance
Wednesday 2/13/2019
Tania Lopez
Lauryn helped us and was very patient
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Lauryn Johnson

Welcome to Nissan of Torrance.

We understand our customers like choices, so that's why we keep a great selection of quality new and used Nissans in stock, and offer several financing options. Our sales staff is trained and specializes in finding just the right car, custom fit to meet your needs. Contact us with a call, email, or send us a quick chat to get a price quote, value your trade, or apply for credit. Just browsing? Shop our online new car specials or used car specials.

Our service department appreciates genuine Nissan factory parts, and accessories, like discount tires; and we offer oil change specials for you and your new or pre-owned vehicle.

Nissan of Torrance appreciates every customer. Know, our service doesn't stop the minute you walk out the door; we will guide you through every part of your new ownership, like walking you through all the new features on your purchased vehicle; to being there when you need your first or one hundredth oil change.

Visit us today! Nissan of Torrance, your premier Nissan dealer in the Carson, CA; Downey, CA; Gardena, CA; Hawthorne, CA; Long Beach, CA; Manhattan Beach, CA; Redondo Beach, CA; Santa Monica, CA areas.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X