Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 960 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from Johnny Bailey
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 8/19/2017
Johnny Bailey
thank you Billy your awesome! You did everything you said you would do we not use to being treated this way.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Minter

Review image from Spencer Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 8/18/2017
Spencer Johnson
Thanks so much Mike for your help and helping me to get it for our price. I'll be driving it for years to come.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Sahil Kumar
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Sahil Kumar
Thank you Billy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Minter

Review image from Eric And Melissa Wolf
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 8/12/2017
Eric And Melissa Wolf
Billy was an absolute pleasure to purchase a car from. This was the most simple, enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. He will definitely be our go-to sells man from now on! Thank you, Billy for being so patient and allowing us to feel as comfortable as possible today!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Tyrone Reeves
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 8/12/2017
Tyrone Reeves
Thanks Mike! We truly enjoyed our buying experience. Definitley will send people your way.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Adam Pryor
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 8/7/2017
Adam Pryor
Thank you so much Mike for finding me just the right truck to meet my needs and my budget. This is the second truck I have bought from Waxahahcie Autoplex and I will be back for my next one. I will also send family your way.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Edwin Lambert
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 8/7/2017
Edwin Lambert
Thank you Mike for getting me into my dream truck. You and Joey worked a great deal. Thats why I came back to you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Charles Wagner
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 8/4/2017
Charles Wagner
Thank you Billy and Clayton love my new jeep

Review image from John Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 8/1/2017
John Smith
My experience with Billy and Magnum was very professional from the time I entered the dealership. They were able to answer all my questions and concerns. They're a credit to the Waxahachie Autoplex group.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Minter

Review image from Michael King
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 7/29/2017
Michael King
Thank you Billy and clayton for being so nice enjoyed it

Review image from Dara Stroud
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 7/28/2017
Dara Stroud
Bill was very gracious, kind and patient. Really great with our daughter which is at the top of our list of importance. We couldn't have asked for a better person to deal and the rest of the team was amazing as well. We will definitely be return customers. Will no longer deal with anyone else. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Jason Gonzales
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 7/27/2017
Jason Gonzales
thank you Billy for getting me in my new jeep
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X