Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1266 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from Rikki Dewees
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 11/12/2018
Rikki Dewees
This is the second jeep I've bought from Waxahachie Dodge and today I bought another jeep from the best sale man "Billy Minter"
He knows the product and meets the customers needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Rodney Coc
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 11/9/2018
Rodney Coc
It was a very easy experience buying a new truck from Billy Minter best car buying experience I ever have had. Thanks everyone at Waxahachie Autoplex
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Review image from Matthew Mckneely
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 11/5/2018
Matthew Mckneely
We are very satisfied with the service we received from Billy Minter. Was very to the point and got exactly what we needed.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Review image from Tracy Banuelos
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 11/3/2018
Tracy Banuelos
Was a very great experience (Billy Minter) helped me all the way through the deal!!! Thank You Billy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Rickey Downs
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 10/31/2018
Rickey Downs
Billy did a great job in getting me in the truck I was wanting and the service was great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Mike  Webster
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 10/29/2018
Mike Webster
Clayton was very professional and polite. I would recommend him to others when purchasing a vehicle. Thanks, Julie Webster

Review image from Mary  Urban
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 10/27/2018
Mary Urban
Very pleased with salesman and all staff at Waxahachie Autoplex. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase vehicle.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
bily minter

Review image from Air To Air Mechanical Tim
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 10/27/2018
Air To Air Mechanical Tim
Thank you Billy you always take good care of me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from David  Downs
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 10/25/2018
David Downs
Travis and Billy was great I end up buy 2 trucks because they were so nice. Easiest car deal I have ever done.

Review image from Jamie Mcbride
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 10/25/2018
Jamie Mcbride
Clayton, did a great job taking care of Dale and I. I love my Ram he sold me. Thank you, Clayton,

Review image from John Bass
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 10/25/2018
John Bass
BILLY HAS BEEN GREAT TO ME THATS WHY I CAME BACK AND BOUGHT MY WIFE A 2019 PACIFICA. THANK YOU FOR BE SO GOOD TO ME!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Review image from Steven Fregia
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 10/24/2018
Steven Fregia
Wonderful experience thank you Clayton

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X