Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 917 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from Jaletta Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 6/24/2017
Jaletta Williams
Tim Trawick was amazing. He helped us find the best vehicle for us, even when I thought I knew what I wanted. He was patient with me and didn't give up until the deal was done. Michael Gould was amazing as well. He was transparent with me and made sure I knew what was going on every step of my deal. He was thorough and explained each number and helped me to make the best decision for me. I appreciate them for taking such good care of me and helping me start fresh. I am confident that I made a great decision and that I will enjoy my new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tim Trawick

Review image from Christopher Payne
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 6/24/2017
Christopher Payne
The experience here was wonderful. They would not take no for an answer. Mike and the staff went the extra mile to find something that was in our budget, and help find what we were looking for.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Rebecca Rodgers
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 6/23/2017
Rebecca Rodgers
The BEST people I have ever dealt with. I will never go anywhere else and send everyone here. Thank you yall have made my day!!!! Billy was great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Minter

Review image from David Leath
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 6/22/2017
David Leath
I walked into the dealership after a lot of research. My sales guy (Tim Trawick) was excellent. He explained everything like I needed. He even gave me a little present for my purchase. That was a good thing. Little things go a long way with me. Overall it was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership and my salesman. Waxahachie Autoplex impressed me with their sponsorship of my daughters Ellis Count Livestock Youth Show. They donated a lot of money to a very good program ! Thanks Waxahachie Autoplex!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tim Trawick

Review image from David Woodruff
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 6/21/2017
David Woodruff
I have a lot of cars in my time but I can honestly say Billy Minter was the easiest person iv ever dealt with. thank you Billy and Joey
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Minter

Review image from Jose Salinas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 6/17/2017
Jose Salinas
My experience here was great, mike white was very helpful thanks to him ill go home with a brand new car! :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Larry  Warrick
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 6/17/2017
Larry Warrick
Thanks Mike for all your help in finding us the right truck and for staying so late. We will definitely semd people your way
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Tony Castleberg
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 6/14/2017
Tony Castleberg
enjoyed IT I GOT A GREAT DEAL ON MY NEW Challenger Hell Cat. Thank you Billy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Sean Genescretti
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 6/13/2017
Sean Genescretti
Thank you Mike and Joe for everything. You dont know how much we appreciate it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Tim Poffenbarger
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 6/13/2017
Tim Poffenbarger
Thank you Billy enjoyed my whole experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Michael And Keri Chiles
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 6/12/2017
Michael And Keri Chiles
Billy was very helpful to get us in the car of our dreams. He helped keep our daughter entertained during the whole process and went above and beyond to get us what we needed. He is very kind and made us feel right at home. We are very pleased in working with Billy and will most likely come back in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Roberto Salinas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 6/10/2017
Roberto Salinas
I, Roberto Salinas had a great experience with the dealership Mike White really help me out on the process of purchaseing my vehicle I would come here again if I have to purchase another vehicle
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X