Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1332 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from Jeremy Hennessy
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 11/27/2020
Jeremy Hennessy
I was searching for 3 weeks for the perfect truck. I inquired online about a 2020 Ram 2500, Laramie Longhorn, and within 3 minutes Jason Wilde was reaching out to me via text. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the buying process hassle-free. I would recommend Jason Wilde and Waxahachie Dodge for anyone looking for a simple, honest car buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Wilde

Review image from Sonya Richter
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 11/23/2020
Sonya Richter
Jason Wilde helped us through the whole process of buying our Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn. We are very busy people with work and he was able to work our whole deal over the phone, which was a huge plus for us. When we arrived to pick up the truck he had all the paperwork ready and explained everything thoroughly, a very enjoyable experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Wilde

Review image from Jesus Trejo
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 11/21/2020
Jesus Trejo
I purchased a vehicle from Jason Wilde at Waxahachie Autoplex. Buying process was easy! He was able to answer all questions we had and made sure we were content with our purchase. I was also pleased that he used appropriate social distancing during these unpresented times. Thanks Jason for great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Wilde

Review image from Mark Piper
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 11/21/2020
Mark Piper
I would like to thank Jason Wilde for all you have done with the purchase of my 2021 Dodge Lone Star truck. I was wowed the moment I walked on the lot and was greeted by you. This by far has been the best purchase I have made. Thank you for the great customer service. I will be back and will tell all my family and friends about my awesome experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Wilde

Review image from Kevin Olivas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 11/19/2020
Kevin Olivas
Had a great experience everything was perfect!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corey Pritchett

Review image from Daniel Hayes
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 11/18/2020
Daniel Hayes
Great service. I was in and out fast.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from Tami Clopton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 11/18/2020
Tami Clopton
We just purchased a Ram 2500 4x4 and have been very pleased with the service that Jason has provided. Jason has been honest throughout the transaction, we will be using him to purchase future vehicles.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Wilde

Review image from Jon Dudney
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 4/11/2020
Jon Dudney
Fantastic
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from Ricky Moffitt
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 4/11/2020
Ricky Moffitt
Fantastic
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Derek Roof

Review image from Anthony Sampson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 4/4/2020
Anthony Sampson
This us a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Anthony Sampson

Review image from Sandra Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 7/27/2019
Sandra Taylor
Colton was very thorough with the presentation of the vehicle. He answered our questions as thoroughly as he could. He explained the different steps of the purchase/lease process that he was involved in. If he did not know the answer he contacted the appropriate person to ask. Pleasant to work with. Not overbearing. Made a day at the dealership a pleasant experience.

Review image from Ponce Newman
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 7/8/2019
Ponce Newman
any body who's wants a very good deal and treated with respect waxahachie autoplex is the place to be. coleton was a great help along with the rest of the staff

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X