Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1233 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from Darren Bravenec
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 9/19/2018
Darren Bravenec
Wonderful experience getting to worth with great people. You don't have to drive out of the metroplex to get treated great and get an amazing deal on new RAM truck. Just call Billy at Waxahachie Dodge and he'll take care of you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Donald Stanford
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 9/18/2018
Donald Stanford
Billy was a huge help in the purchase of a new jeep, really worked well with me making sure I got everything I needed for the purchase. will come back .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Rufus  Day
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 9/15/2018
Rufus Day
Excellent experience here at the dealership. I would tell a friend. Billy was so great to work. so we bought 2
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Kandice  Middleton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 9/15/2018
Kandice Middleton
Excellent experience here at the dealership. I would tell a friend. Billy was so great to work.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Jesus Takahasi
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 9/12/2018
Jesus Takahasi
great experience getting my new jeep! clayton is the man to see for a new jeep!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Clayton Cochran

Review image from Eric Wolf
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 9/5/2018
Eric Wolf
Thank you Billy this makes number three from you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Review image from Karen Patterson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 9/3/2018
Karen Patterson
I came into Waxahachie Dodge today and worked with Billy Minter on the purchase of a new car. Billy was super nice and was able to work with me to get the car that I wanted and at a rate that I could afford. Please come in and talk to Billy for your new car needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Arthur  Green
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 9/1/2018
Arthur Green
Billy was wonderful he treated us with nothing but respect. walked slowly through the hole process and answered all our
questions that's why we keep coming back to Billy. James was a very nice young man help us in every way.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Steven  Lovato
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 9/1/2018
Steven Lovato
Billy, did a wonderful job at getting my family into a new vehicle. He was a very friendly and listened to my wants and needs in a new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from James Roberson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 8/29/2018
James Roberson
Great experience with Billy! Will recommend to all my friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Charlie Seigler
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 8/25/2018
Charlie Seigler
Billy treated us like part of his family he walked us through the process and explained everything to us. We are very happy with our new Jeep
I now know we have found a new dealership that we love. Billy is a warm soul!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Samuel Perez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 8/25/2018
Samuel Perez
Billy was amazing was very patient with me. Although he had other customers he was with me through the whole process. Come see Billy anytime you need to buy a new Dodge!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X