Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1323 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from Sandra Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 7/27/2019
Sandra Taylor
Colton was very thorough with the presentation of the vehicle. He answered our questions as thoroughly as he could. He explained the different steps of the purchase/lease process that he was involved in. If he did not know the answer he contacted the appropriate person to ask. Pleasant to work with. Not overbearing. Made a day at the dealership a pleasant experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Ponce Newman
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 7/8/2019
Ponce Newman
any body who's wants a very good deal and treated with respect waxahachie autoplex is the place to be. coleton was a great help along with the rest of the staff
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Willard Maier
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 6/25/2019
Willard Maier
Excellent service! "Big John" listened to my needs and in no time at all I was looking at a truck that was exactly what I looking for. He worked hard to get the deal just right, and offered great advice... overall, A+++ to Waxahachie Autoplex!

Review image from  Joshua Melton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 6/25/2019
Joshua Melton
Everything Is Awesome. I had a great experience and will be back again. Coleton was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from David Jeter
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 6/13/2019
David Jeter
Great experience. Coleton was very helpful and knowledgeable and got us in a new truck in no time.
Financing went quick. We are a 6 time returning customer because of the great service!

Thanks so much for everything!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Nallely Mendoza
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 6/13/2019
Nallely Mendoza
Great experience with Chance as sales guy and all managers helping out. Thanks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chance Massey

Review image from Paula Lasos
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 5/11/2019
Paula Lasos
I am not ready to give a comment at this time yet.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Seth  Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 5/6/2019
Seth Johnson
Coleton was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for everything!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Donald Newton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 4/29/2019
Donald Newton
Coleton was our salesperson and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was thorough and answered all of our questions.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Denise  Gee
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 4/23/2019
Denise Gee
extremely professional, and went over and beyond expectations to put us in the vehicle we wanted at terms we would be comfortable with, even after business hours! explained in detail all of the functions within the vehicle and displayed a high knowledge of the product. He also made sure to find out what our immediate needs and wants were in a new vehicle and found several options for us to choose from. I'd rate him very high and would even suggest elevation within the corporation to groom toward management positions!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Jhone Mateo
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 4/3/2019
Jhone Mateo
Thank you Billy for making everything so easy

Review image from Mitchel Foster
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 3/29/2019
Mitchel Foster
The James, the sales person was very attentive and was able to answer all our question on the truck we are buying, he was knowledgeable on the truck and other vehicles that we had question on and help us make an informed decision on our purchase.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X