Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1048 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from Jeff  Keuep
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 12/16/2017
Jeff Keuep
Billy, was a great guy to work with. Made car buying an awesome experience. Quick and easy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Minter

Review image from Mia Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 12/16/2017
Mia Mitchell
Mr. Billy Minter is really Awsome.! I really needed another car and he got me in one,Thank You
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Minter

Review image from Chris Buck Branch Farms
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 12/15/2017
Chris Buck Branch Farms
Thank you Billy! Happy as always
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Sandra Fry
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 12/15/2017
Sandra Fry
absolute pleasure to work with. great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Rolando Nieta
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 12/14/2017
Rolando Nieta
Worked hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from James Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 12/13/2017
James Smith
Billy was absolutely the best! Chance was also great! All of our questions and concerns were answered thoroughly. I am totally satisfied with my experience. And I will definitely be back to purchase my second truck soon. Thanks Billy! Thanks Chance!

Review image from Mark Curry
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 12/13/2017
Mark Curry
My personal experience with Billy today was smooth and actually pretty dang relaxing. The process from start to finish was absolutely awesome! Anyone in the market for a new truck/vehicle needs to come see him...he's definitely the man to see! Thanks again for your excellent service throughout!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Alicia Mora
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 12/12/2017
Alicia Mora
We are beyond grateful and satisfied with our experience at Waxahachie Autoplex. Everyone was very helpful to get us approved and were quick to get us the car we had came for. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Jimmy Howard
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 12/12/2017
Jimmy Howard
my experience was amazing they worked out all the kinks that i brought to them.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Jo Niemtschk
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 12/11/2017
Jo Niemtschk
Billy is wonderful sales man. He has been very helpful. He was able to help us get the truck we wanted . I will send him all my friends and family that are looking to but a vehicle. He is a great person to work with. Hope we can work with him again in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from William Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 12/9/2017
William Miller
We had a great experience tonight. Thanks Mike for your help. We will send friends and family your way.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Bradi Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 12/9/2017
Bradi Brown
Billy was wonderful he got us in a car where no one else could. he Is great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X