Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1306 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from Shirley Kassen
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 3/23/2019
Shirley Kassen
I had a good experience here. Everyone was nice James and John were great. Very knowledgeable and kind!

Review image from Mary Glass
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 3/22/2019
Mary Glass
Billy was great! He helped me get my dream Jeep!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Review image from Bobby Baze
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 3/19/2019
Bobby Baze
good
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Jacob Duran Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 3/19/2019
Jacob Duran Jr
My girlfriend had bought a jeep with Billy & brought me to him because he always works to help her is she needs something. Billy really worked hard to make the deal work & trade in for me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from John Biltz
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 3/16/2019
John Biltz
Outstanding service!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Whitney Pierce
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 3/16/2019
Whitney Pierce
Excellent Service. James did splendid job. I will Be coming back. I love this dealership. I will defintently be coming back.

Review image from Annetta Nmellams
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 3/8/2019
Annetta Nmellams
I never thought I would drive out in my dream vehicle. Thank you Billy you was great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Review image from Jim Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 3/7/2019
Jim Smith
Thank you for the easy process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
jason

Review image from Sharon  Frazier
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 3/7/2019
Sharon Frazier
I am beyond happy with this dealership!!! I was starting to think nobody would approve me. then I came to Waxahachie autoplex dodge Chrysler jeep and salesman Chance Massey made it happen he got me in a 2018 jeep renegade with 9 miles on it!!! they have earned my business for life they are the best
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chance Massey

Review image from Rickey Long
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 3/5/2019
Rickey Long
Coleton Galbreath our salesman was the very best and very helpful he told my husband come on in and see him and he could get us in something and he did along with the finance manager moses. we really love this kind of help... thank you so much
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Tina Champagne-Schamp
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 3/2/2019
Tina Champagne-Schamp
Christian Seth at Waxahachie autoplex was extremely helpful! He got us the car we wanted for a great price. The process was fast and smooth! Thanks Christian!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Christian Seth

Review image from Brandon  Cruz
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 3/2/2019
Brandon Cruz
names Brandon Cruz came to the dealership here in Waxahachie tx dodge dealership. my sales person was Billy Minter. had perfect service on finding me a new a vehicle. The service and the GM was real helpful on finding what was best for me. I would strongly advice people to come here. if they want a new ride. thanks for everything they was real helpful. I got a brand new 2019 Dodge Ram Classic
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X