Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 840 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from Taylar Chapman
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 3/22/2017
Taylar Chapman
I was 100% satisfied with Waxahachie ram dealers sales manager billy minter. He was truly professional an straight forward an helpful in understanding all paper work .I am proud to say im am now the owner of 2017 ram 2500.i would highly recommend billy to any individual interested in purchasing a new vehichle .
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Fred Fabricius
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 3/21/2017
Fred Fabricius
It was a pleasure meeting and working with Mike. I will definitely come back to him on all my car deals. Tha ks for everything.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Jessica Eaton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 3/20/2017
Jessica Eaton
Service was great! Up front and direct, unlike our local dealer who sold us a lemon and refused to help. Glad our lemon stopped in Texas!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Mike South
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 3/18/2017
Mike South
I was pleased with the professional manner in which Mr. Minter helped us. I think we were able to make a good decision for our company based on his guidance.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Abbott Merle
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 3/15/2017
Abbott Merle
Billy WAS GREAT !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Shane Chapman
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 3/14/2017
Shane Chapman
HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH BILLY. GREAT GUY GREAT PERSONALITY! WILL DEFINATELY BE REFERRING FRIENDS AND FAMILY HIS WAY:) BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE BY FAR OF ALL MY TRUCK BUYING EXPERIENCES!!!! THUMBS UP!!!:)

Review image from Steven Lovato
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 3/13/2017
Steven Lovato
Ok
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from John Bailey
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 3/13/2017
John Bailey
We came just to look at a truck and we are now driving home in our new Ram truck. Thank you Mike and Billy for a great experience!

Review image from Darryl Truax
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 3/10/2017
Darryl Truax
Great experience. Recommend this dealership to everyone. Will come back for my next purchase
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Will Jordan

Review image from Magan Markgraf
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 3/8/2017
Magan Markgraf
Had a great experience while working with Mike White at Waxahachie Autoplex. He made the car buying process very easy and I was overall satisfied with my experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Kathleen Peterson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 3/7/2017
Kathleen Peterson
Billy was great the whole time, and very helpful and respectful of all of our requests. I would never buy from another guy. He was very friendly and the absolute BEST salesman I have ever had the pleasure of talking to.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Minter

Review image from Steven Lovato
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 3/6/2017
Steven Lovato
Today my husband and I came in to look at buying a new family vehicle. We were immediately greeted by Mike White. What an awesome person! I really appreciate the time he took to let us explore the different vehicle option, along with really listening to what we were wanting and needing in a vehicle. I was so blessed by getting to spend time with all the employees at Waxahachie Autoplex, Godly people make the car buying process wonderful. You can not beat the service that we received tonight!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X