Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 877 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from John King
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 4/28/2017
John King
BILLY WAS AWSOME WHERE EVERYBODY ELSE SAID HE SAID YES! HE TREAT US GREAT, HE TAKE TO US LIKE FRIENDS NOT LIKE THE OTHER DEALERSHIPS DID, BELEAVE THERE WILL BE MANY MORE TRUCKS BOUGHT FROM HIM. THANK YOU BILLY
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Phillip Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 4/27/2017
Phillip Thomas
Billy was Great I will buy all my cars for Billy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Kylee Peterson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 4/27/2017
Kylee Peterson
I came into the dealership with tear-streaked eyes and a totaled car. Billy was so kind and knowledgeable, he figured out how to get me a good car with my budget and credit and completely turned my day around. I wish I bought cars more often because he is such a joy to be around! With my limited knowledge of the auto world, it was so nice to know that I was in good and honest hands. Would highly recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Billy  Minter Billy  Minter
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Billy Minter Billy Minter
2017 Ram 1500 lone star
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Billy Minter

Review image from Mike White Mike White
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Mike White Mike White

Review image from Timothy Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 4/22/2017
Timothy Hall
To whom it may concern.
I would like to let you know how we were treated when we came to purchase or car. Our sales man was Billy Minter. he was very courteous and polite to us. He answered ever question we had and he also stayed late to tend to us. I would definitely refer friends and family to this dealership. Everyone was very kind and friendly. I would give him a five star rating. If you have any questions please feel free to call me any time. Thanks Elsa Hall 214-909-9621
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Timothy Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 4/22/2017
Timothy Hall
To whom it may concern.
I would like to let you know how we were treated when we came to purchase or car. Our sales man was Bliiy Minter. he was very courteous and polite to us. He answered ever question we had and he also stayed late to tend to us. I would definitely refer friends and family to this dealership. Everyone was very kind and friendly. I would give him a five star rating. If you have any questions please feel free to call me any time. Thanks Elsa Hall 214-909-9621
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Tim Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 4/21/2017
Tim Hall
Billy is great my wife will be back to buy another one
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Manney Sanchez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 4/15/2017
Manney Sanchez
Thanks Mime and Joey on finding us the right truck and getting our deal done quickly
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from West Goldsberry
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 4/14/2017
West Goldsberry
Great job mike
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from West Goldsberry
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 4/14/2017
West Goldsberry
Mr. Mike White did an outstanding job showing us the vehicles here at the dealership and all the features that each vehicle had to offer. We felt right at home and were very well informed about each vehicle. We will and would highly recommended Mr. Mike White and this dealership to our friends and family members. We are so excited and happy with our purchase. I give both this dealership and Mr. Mike White a 10! Thank you again!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Amanda Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 4/14/2017
Amanda Martin
Billy Minter was very helpful throughout the whole new car buying process. I will be recommending Waxahachie Autoplex to all my friends and family. Great prices and excellent customer service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X