Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1317 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from Paula Lasos
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 5/11/2019
Paula Lasos
I am not ready to give a comment at this time yet.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Seth  Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 5/6/2019
Seth Johnson
Coleton was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for everything!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Donald Newton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 4/29/2019
Donald Newton
Coleton was our salesperson and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was thorough and answered all of our questions.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Denise  Gee
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 4/23/2019
Denise Gee
extremely professional, and went over and beyond expectations to put us in the vehicle we wanted at terms we would be comfortable with, even after business hours! explained in detail all of the functions within the vehicle and displayed a high knowledge of the product. He also made sure to find out what our immediate needs and wants were in a new vehicle and found several options for us to choose from. I'd rate him very high and would even suggest elevation within the corporation to groom toward management positions!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Coleton Galbreath

Review image from Jhone Mateo
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 4/3/2019
Jhone Mateo
Thank you Billy for making everything so easy

Review image from Mitchel Foster
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 3/29/2019
Mitchel Foster
The James, the sales person was very attentive and was able to answer all our question on the truck we are buying, he was knowledgeable on the truck and other vehicles that we had question on and help us make an informed decision on our purchase.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Marshall

Review image from Tommy  Fontaine
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 3/29/2019
Tommy Fontaine
I had excellent service and Chance worked really hard to get my deal done and Moses worked hard to get my financing affordable to the payment I wanted and just overall great experience in purchasing my Ram 2500 Diesel, Thank y'all.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chance Massey

Review image from Robert Daniels
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 3/28/2019
Robert Daniels
#8!!!!!!!! this is the 8th vehicle purchased from waxahachie autoplex and without a doubt billy goes above and beyond to meet my needs... thats the reason i come back, all about family and thats how im treated each and every time......thank you billy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Alisha Remek
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 3/27/2019
Alisha Remek
Great experience! Christian (aka Frodo) was very friendly and helpful. Knew a lot about the vehicle and easy to talk too. Cory was very involved and helpful as well and worked hard to win my business. Great overall. 5 Stars!

Review image from Thomas Hughes
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 3/27/2019
Thomas Hughes
Billy was excellent. Professional, courteous, personable and a straight shooter. Got the truck I wanted at a great price!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Lamesha Gooden
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 3/26/2019
Lamesha Gooden
Excellent SERVICE! Christian Seth was very helpful. He not only explained everything we needed to know about our vehicle, but he made us feel at home. I really appreciate the fact that they made an extra effort to get me exactly what I wanted. I enjoyed this experience. THANK YOU ALL!

Review image from Shirley Kassen
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 3/23/2019
Shirley Kassen
I had a good experience here. Everyone was nice James and John were great. Very knowledgeable and kind!

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X