Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1157 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from Deborah Tutt
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 5/19/2018
Deborah Tutt
Thank you Mike for going the extra mile to show us the different Challengers to get us to the Challenger we wanted and that would fir our budget. Best buying experience ever.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Maria Diaz
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 5/16/2018
Maria Diaz
THank you Mike, Moses and Joey for finding us the right truck for the right deal. Thank you for going the extra mile. We will definitely send customers your way.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Zethar Burrell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 5/14/2018
Zethar Burrell
Today my husband and I came to just look at what your dealership had to offer, and much to our amazement Billy and everyone else that assisted him and getting us a brand new a Ram truck. I thank God and Billy who was so helpful and understanding and us getting this new truck. Billy has a gift of connecting with the customer and I pray that he never lose it. Billy is AWESOME! Waxahachie autoplex is so luck to him. THANK YOU BILLY !!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Premier Truck
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 5/11/2018
Premier Truck
Thank you Billy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Rury Castillo
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 5/8/2018
Rury Castillo
Thank you Billy and Moses for getting me the Jeep I wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Bryce Owens
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Tuesday 5/8/2018
Bryce Owens
this was the best experience ive had at a dealship
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Review image from Cody Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 5/7/2018
Cody Mitchell
Best car buying experience I've ever had so far, Billy Minter was a absolute great salesman to work with.. A+++++
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Arron Saucedo
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Thursday 5/3/2018
Arron Saucedo
Big thanks to Arron Saucedo for coming out last night and buying his new 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude from us! Truly appreciate your business!

Review image from Brittany Dickerson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 4/30/2018
Brittany Dickerson
Billy is such a sweet, down to earth man I could not be more thankful for his help! I am so excited about my new car, thank you so much Billy!

-Brittany D.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from John Ingram
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 4/28/2018
John Ingram
Billy Minter was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me get my new car. Very pleasant to work with and I will continue sending customers his way.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Antonia Ingalls
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 4/27/2018
Antonia Ingalls
Thank you Billy you was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Marvin Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 4/27/2018
Marvin Jones
Waxahachie Autoplex took good care of me, getting me into the vehicle I wanted quickly and with no hassle whatsoever. Both sales and financing were very thorough in explaining my options. I was pleased with my purchase experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X