Manage | Login

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1202 reviews
Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
loading...
Review image from Ashley Martel
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 7/21/2018
Ashley Martel
Billy is awesome! I came in on a long shot and he made it happen! He has a great personality, super friendly and funny! He made this experience pleasurable which most of the time it isn't.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Ashley Edmond
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 7/21/2018
Ashley Edmond
Thanks Mike and Henrex for everything. I love my purple Challenger
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike White

Review image from Sheila Pittman
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 7/20/2018
Sheila Pittman
Billy, Henrix and Moses at Dodge were fantastic! They communicated with me through every step and got me a great deal! Thanks guys!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Estella Wong
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Estella Wong
Billy was great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Christopher Jacinto
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 7/16/2018
Christopher Jacinto
when we first came to this dealership, we were very worried, and let down, due to past experiences, Billy, and his crew made sure we were well taken care of and were given everything plus more. we couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend The Waxahachie Autoplex to anyone whom is interested in purchasing a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Bennie Mcgriff
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Saturday 7/14/2018
Bennie Mcgriff
Thank you so much I always enjoy doing business with you Billy! A fair and honest person.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Review image from Roy  Vannortrick
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 7/11/2018
Roy Vannortrick
Thank you Billy for my new Dodge journey. You always treat me great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Review image from Derrick And Lacey Steele
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 7/9/2018
Derrick And Lacey Steele
Billy and everyone we dealt with are amazing, they went out of their way to find our dream truck and we couldn't be happier. They went above and beyond our expectations and we ended up with an awesome truck at a great price. We would highly recommend them to anyone and will absolutely be back in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Lori Chapman
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Monday 7/9/2018
Lori Chapman
This is number 4 have bought from Billy he is the greatest. I tell all my friends about he is amazing!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Review image from Lester Solomom
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Wednesday 7/4/2018
Lester Solomom
THANK YO SO MUCH FOR WORKING WITH ME ON MY NEW 2019 RAM 1500. YOU WAS SO EASY TO WORK WITH. I WILL TELL EVERYONE ABOUT BILLY
HE IS GREAT.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from Sandra Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 6/29/2018
Sandra Hall
Thank you Billy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Biily Minter

Review image from David Powell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Friday 6/29/2018
David Powell
Excellent!!! My salesman was very professional and I feel like he treated me like he would his own family. I will recommend him to any of my friends or family anytime!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
William Minter

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Dodge Chrysler Jeep reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2405 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Dodge Chrysler Jeep sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 517-0043 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X