Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1266 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Connie Nash
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 9/18/2018
Connie Nash
So great meeting you Connie!! Enjoy that new Explorer!! Tell Penny thanks for sending you my way!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Scott Smith

Review image from Shelly Patrick
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 9/15/2018
Shelly Patrick
Thank y'all so much!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Scott Smith

Review image from Rick Bruce
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 9/14/2018
Rick Bruce
Justin is the top salesman for a reason! Go see him for the Deal!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Candice Petraniwskyj
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 9/14/2018
Candice Petraniwskyj
A friendly, helpful and amazing atmosphere. The staff helped me from start to finish. I will refer everyone to Waxahachie Ford
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Caressa Delara
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 9/13/2018
Caressa Delara
Excellent service! Andrew connected really well
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andrew Wilton

Review image from David Castillo
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 9/11/2018
David Castillo
My son Orlando helped me get into my new Ford Escape! He made it easy and fun to get a new vehicle! Sure will do business with Waxahachie Ford again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Andy Laza
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 9/10/2018
Andy Laza
Thanks for your business Andy! It was awesome dealing with you! I look forward to our next one!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Scott Smith

Review image from Griselda Reyes
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 9/8/2018
Griselda Reyes
Andrew was so patient and very easy to work with my first Ford. Dealership was great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andrew Wilton

Review image from Mary Jo Blaine
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 9/7/2018
Mary Jo Blaine
Justin is the only salesman we will buy from ever! Thank you for selling us number 4!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Jason Renteri
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 9/7/2018
Jason Renteri
Awesome
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Elisa Chavez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 9/3/2018
Elisa Chavez
Orlando did a great job helping me get into my new Fiesta. Love Waxahachie Ford!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Gary Eubank
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 9/3/2018
Gary Eubank
Orlando and Waxahachie Ford did a great job getting me into my new Mustang GT!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X