Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 964 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Renae Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 8/21/2017
Renae Miller
Thank you JT for all your help love my new Fusion.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Johnie Thomas

Review image from Gustavo Duran
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 8/21/2017
Gustavo Duran
Thank you JT for helping me out love my truck telling everyone at my company to come and see you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Johnie Thomas

Review image from Gustavo  Duran
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 8/17/2017
Gustavo Duran
Thanks JT for helping me got what I wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Johnie Thomas

Review image from Dave Stewart
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 8/14/2017
Dave Stewart
JT thank you, I drove a long ways because you said you could get me in this truck and you did exactly what you said you would do that was the easiest transaction of buying a vehicle your a man of your word.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Johnie Thomas

Review image from Shawn Ward
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 8/11/2017
Shawn Ward
Thank you JT my family got the vehicle we needed can't believe you got us out of that clunker we had got us into the Escape we wanted and we love it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Johnie Thomas

Review image from Kimberly Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 8/7/2017
Kimberly Smith
Thanks JT we love out new truck you made the process so easy and quick.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Johnie Thomas

Review image from Aurora Estrada
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 8/3/2017
Aurora Estrada
Thank you so much JT I really didn't think you could do it. Took my old car in trade and kept my payments the same. Now I have a warranty again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Johnie Thomas

Review image from Stephen Meers
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 8/3/2017
Stephen Meers
This makes my 3rd truck with Waxahachie ford. I appreciate all they do. Justin Bowers does a great job! Thanks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Joe Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 7/31/2017
Joe Johnson
Thank you JT for getting the vehicle we needed the wife and I love it thanks again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Johnie Thomas

Review image from Kyle Klansek
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 7/28/2017
Kyle Klansek
Great buying experience!Thanks David!

Review image from Ila Sharp
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 7/28/2017
Ila Sharp
Hello, I definitely give Waxahachie Ford 5 Stars, from the beginning Bethanie was very courteous when I initially spoke with her regarding purchasing a new vehicle. She assured me that she would have a sales representative speak with me and give me any and all information that was possible needed in my decision making. JC was that rep., that walked me through everything, such as what I was looking for, what price range I was looking for etc., I was never haggled, I wasn't there all day long going back and forth which meant a lot to me; lastly I met the "Finance man" Dustin, he was very professional and helped me too. After all was done and a week having my new car, Donna contacted me just to do a follow up and make sure that all my needs were met.

Review image from Richard  Lamkin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 7/27/2017
Richard Lamkin
Thank you JT you are the best
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Johnie Thomas

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X