Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1057 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Jimmy Bass
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 1/15/2018
Jimmy Bass
I want to start by thanking Wes, James, Mike and Casey my sells guy for making the process so easy and painless. Great guys around here and make you feel like family. Thanks for the New truck.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from James  Robbins
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 1/15/2018
James Robbins
John made the car experience super easy for me and my wife. I would totally recommend him to anybody who is in need of a new vehicle. I will continue doing business here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Castellanos

Review image from Glenn Dyson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 1/11/2018
Glenn Dyson
Eric gave me great service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Nelson

Review image from Sean Heady
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 1/6/2018
Sean Heady
The staff took great care of us and made this experience painless and easy. Thanks for the help guys will definitely be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Nathan Snyder
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 1/5/2018
Nathan Snyder
Eric was awesome. Really good at getting done what I needed and everything I asked in terms of questions. Helpful and good attitude. Thanks
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Nelson

Review image from Brandi Shore
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 1/4/2018
Brandi Shore
Great job Eric!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Nelson

Review image from Jonathan Lord
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 1/2/2018
Jonathan Lord
Casey took great care of me like always. This is my 3rd vehicle from him in the last 2 years and I send all my friends and family to see the best dealer around. Thanks again Casey Gonzales
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Joan Bayler
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 12/30/2017
Joan Bayler
Gaige Thomas was wonderful to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to purchase an automobile from Waxahachie Ford. I would give him a 5 star rating.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gaige Thomas

Review image from Keith Asption
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 12/28/2017
Keith Asption
Absolutely great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Vickie Giles
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 12/26/2017
Vickie Giles
Eric was great. Worked with us to get the vehicle I wanted. This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Ford
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Nelson

Review image from Kevin Carmack
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 12/23/2017
Kevin Carmack
Casey and the service crew got my vehicle taken care of and exceeded all my expectations.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Regina Tobias
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 12/23/2017
Regina Tobias
Thanks for being so kind. Wishing you all the best. GT
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Nelson

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X