Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1356 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Carol Cook
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 3/21/2019
Carol Cook
Justin Bowers was excellent and Dustin Hambrick was really excellent in getting the payment where we could afford it each month!! Both us these guys are awesome!!! Thank you so much
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Brittany Stovall
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 3/16/2019
Brittany Stovall
Orlando did such a great job helping me get into my new Edge!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Danny Quinto
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 3/16/2019
Danny Quinto
Orlando helped me get our new Mustang!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Danny Quinto
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 3/16/2019
Danny Quinto
Orlando did a really great job helping me get into my new 2018 F150!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Eduardo Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 3/12/2019
Eduardo Rodriguez
Orlando did a fantastic job getting me into my new 2019 F-250 Limited! Will definitely tell everyone to come and do business with him and Waxahachie Ford!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Patricia Riley
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 3/11/2019
Patricia Riley
Orlando did a great job helping me get into my new 2019 Ford Explorer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Anna Hotz
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 3/9/2019
Anna Hotz
Orlando did such an amazing job helping me get into my new Explorer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Lauren Ramirez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 3/9/2019
Lauren Ramirez
Thank you Aaron for taking such good care care of us!! You absolutely found us the perfect truck and we couldn’t be happier!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Cynthia Jarmons
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 3/9/2019
Cynthia Jarmons
Our experience was great. We were just looking at first, didnt expect to get a brand new car but I am very happy with the way things worked out. I appreciated being listened to and taken seriously about what we could afford so that my daughter could have a safe and affordable vehicle to go to college in. Thank you Aaron for taking such good care of us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Tonya Hodge
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 3/7/2019
Tonya Hodge
I absolutely LOVE my car!! Drives like a dream! Aaron went way above and beyond on finding exactly what I was looking for, at a price I can afford. Thanks so much for all the hard work Aaron, and all the folks at Waxahachie Autoplex, for making it all happen so seamlessly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Michael Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 3/7/2019
Michael Hall
Working with Aaron was great, very professional and understanding of exactly what I wanted. I’m very pleased with my purchase and will be back for sure! Thank you Aaron for everything!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Kimbra Conatser
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 3/5/2019
Kimbra Conatser
We came in for service and we did not think we would come in buying a new Explorer! Thank you Orlando for helping us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X