Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1001 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Jeffery Ayers
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 10/21/2017
Jeffery Ayers
great salesman will recommend friend and family
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Errick Todd

Review image from Patricia  Harris
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 10/16/2017
Patricia Harris
Thank you so much Patricia for purchasing your vehicle with Waxahachie ford!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Castellanos

Review image from Don Washington
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 10/16/2017
Don Washington
Easy to work with and excellent service!
Justin delivered to my doorstep!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Noemi Sifuentes
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 10/10/2017
Noemi Sifuentes
Casey And James did a excellent job with finding me my truck. I will be returning and buying more vehicle for a long time to come thanks guys
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Mary Steadman
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 10/7/2017
Mary Steadman
Salesman was great he met all my needs lowered my payment would recommend him to friends and family
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Errick Todd

Review image from Dana Burke
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 10/6/2017
Dana Burke
Best salesman I've ever met! Thank you Justin Bowers
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Tommy Rios
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Sunday 10/1/2017
Tommy Rios
Alvin and the guys were awesome. Got me a new ride at a price I could afford. I highly recommend them! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Alvin Moore

Review image from Rhonda Norman
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 9/30/2017
Rhonda Norman
Jc did a great job today. He made buying a car a pleasant experience will buy from him again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Constancio

Review image from Melinda Bryant
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 9/30/2017
Melinda Bryant
Had a good experience at waxahachie ford. Jc did a great job. Overall good experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Constancio

Review image from Chase Lavoie
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 9/26/2017
Chase Lavoie
Waxahachie Autoplex is the best place to buy a car and JT is the best there.

Review image from James Hearon
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 9/25/2017
James Hearon
Thank you Casey and Scott smith did a excellent job getting the vehicle we wanted at the right price and treated us like family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Ora Winston
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 9/22/2017
Ora Winston
Thank you JT for finding me my Flex you were so helpful on getting me this vehicle.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X