Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1465 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Anna Culver
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 4/24/2020
Anna Culver
Thank you Orlando for helping me get into my new 2020 Ford Escape!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Eddie Burns
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 4/16/2020
Eddie Burns
Carson and Orlando helped me get into my new 2020 F-250! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Jennifer Schmidt
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 4/16/2020
Jennifer Schmidt
Thank you Orlando for helping me get into my new 2020 Ford Explorer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Lloyd Beavers
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 4/14/2020
Lloyd Beavers
Start to finish Orlando took care of us getting me into my new F-150!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Cynthia Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 4/14/2020
Cynthia Davis
Great job from Orlando and the Waxahachie Ford team! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Kimberly Higdon
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 4/14/2020
Kimberly Higdon
Orlando took care of us on our 2020 Mustang!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Virginia Aguinaga
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 4/11/2020
Virginia Aguinaga
Orlando did such a fantastic job getting me into my brand new Jeep! Thank you so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Kimberly Higdon
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 4/11/2020
Kimberly Higdon
Orlando did such a great job getting me into my new 2020 Edge! Thank you to Orlando and everyone else at Waxahachie Ford!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Justin Meadors
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 4/11/2020
Justin Meadors
Came in and Orlando helped me get into my new 2019 F-150! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Kelly Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 4/11/2020
Kelly Taylor
Orlando did a great job getting me into my new F-150! Thank you again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Trammel Harrison
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 4/1/2020
Trammel Harrison
Casey and Orlando helped me get into my brand new F150! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Jesus Deleon
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 3/30/2020
Jesus Deleon
Orlando did a great job getting me into my new Ford Explorer! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X