Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1370 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Tracy Tackett
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 5/18/2019
Tracy Tackett
I want to thank Aaron Socolof,Warren Davis, and BobbyHermansky and Michael Chrisman at Waxahachie Autoplex for excellent customer service and going above and beyond to get me into a vehicle, Aaron even went out of his way to come pick me up at my house to bring me to the dealership!! I bought a great vehicle at affordable price that I couldn't beat. I really didn't think I was going to drive off the lot with a vehicle that I would love let alone a vehicle at all. I would recommend if you want anyone that wants to be treated fairly and with respect. I would recommend this place. Thank you guys!!!

Tracy Tackett
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Michael Sawka
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 5/15/2019
Michael Sawka
Orlando did an awesome job getting me into my new Fiesta ST!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Lane Ledbetter
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 5/3/2019
Lane Ledbetter
Orlando did such a fantastic job helping me buy our new mustang!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Greg Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 5/1/2019
Greg Rodriguez
Orlando and Justin made it easy to get into our new F150!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Erica Quinto
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 5/1/2019
Erica Quinto
Third vehicle from Orlando and it keeps getting easier! Thank you for getting us into our new Explorer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Watson Roye
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 5/1/2019
Watson Roye
Orlando did a great job getting me into my Ranger!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from William Cleveland
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 4/26/2019
William Cleveland
Orlando did a great job helping me get into my new Raptor! Thank you and will definitely do business with Waxahachie Ford again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Madeline Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 4/23/2019
Madeline Walker
I’d have to say this was the absolute best car buying experience of my life!! Aaron is amazing, took time out of his day to come pick me up while we were broke down on the highway trying to get to the dealership. He had everything ready for me as soon as we walked in!! Thank you Aaron for everything!! I love love love my new Jeep Cherokee!!! We’ll be sending everyone your way!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Luis Pompa
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 4/19/2019
Luis Pompa
Orlando did a great job getting me into my new F150!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Stefanie Michele
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 4/17/2019
Stefanie Michele
Orlando did such an awesome job helping me get into my new 2019 Expedition!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Norman Branson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 4/9/2019
Norman Branson
Great experience doing business with Casey and Orlando.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Billy Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 4/8/2019
Billy Miller
Orlando and Lawrence did a great job helping me get into my new 18 F150 Lariat!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X