Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1439 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Roderic Payne
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 9/14/2019
Roderic Payne
Took care of me from start to finish. Orlando and Justin did a great job getting me into my new 2019 F350!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Sandra Strong
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 9/9/2019
Sandra Strong
Orlando did a fantastic job getting me into my new Ford Escape! Thank you for everything!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Ricky G3 Solutions Llc
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 9/4/2019
Ricky G3 Solutions Llc
Bought 2 pickups in 24 hours from Casey. He gets it done.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Jonathan Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 8/31/2019
Jonathan Davis
Orlando took great care of me and helped get me into my new Fiesta!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from John Bousquet
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 8/31/2019
John Bousquet
Orlando made it real easy getting my new Raptor!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Samuel Martin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 8/31/2019
Samuel Martin
Thank you Orlando for helping me get into my 2019 Ecosport!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Jeremy Cozart
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 8/30/2019
Jeremy Cozart
Thank you Casey for helping me get a truck!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Robert Moulton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 8/30/2019
Robert Moulton
Thank you Casey Gonzales for helping us get the Ranger we wanted
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Clifton Spurgin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 8/30/2019
Clifton Spurgin
Bought my second vehicle this week from Casey Gonzales. Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Sharon Rendon
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 8/30/2019
Sharon Rendon
Casey took great care of us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Billy Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 8/29/2019
Billy Smith
Hey Billy how is your new Ram doing.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Earl Thibodeaux

Review image from Luis Alvarez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 8/26/2019
Luis Alvarez
Orlando did such a great job getting me my new F350 Platinum!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X