Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1295 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Jesus Gomez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 11/17/2018
Jesus Gomez
Orlando and Eric helped me from the start to finish in getting in my new F-150! Thank you! Sure going to do business again with them and Waxahachie Ford!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Maricela Ramirez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 11/17/2018
Maricela Ramirez
Orlando and Gonzo did an amazing job helping us get into our new 2019 Explorer! Thank you to them and Waxahachie Ford!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Carla Holder
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 11/16/2018
Carla Holder
Aaron came through just like he said he would. He told us to be patient and he’ll find us a Challenger and boy did he ever!! Got a call on Tuesday and picked up my Challenger today!! Thank you Aaron for not forgetting about us!! Love our Challenger!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from James Grimes
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 11/16/2018
James Grimes
3rd truck I purchased from Waxahachie Ford.
Justin Bowers makes the buying process easy and extremely fast. Call him 972-921-5808. He’s the best
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Noe Aguilar
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 11/13/2018
Noe Aguilar
Orlando helped me get into my new Mustang! Made everything seem simple easy and fast!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Kimberly Nagy
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 11/13/2018
Kimberly Nagy
We love doing business with Waxahachie Ford! Orlando helped us get into our new Explorer and he made it easy from start to finish!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Alexis Mcmahon
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 11/12/2018
Alexis Mcmahon
We spoke to Aaron on the phone and he said to just come on in and he’d take care of us!! I’m now leaving in my first ever car that I was able to get by myself!! Thank you so much Aaron you’re the absolute best!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Randy Bush
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 11/12/2018
Randy Bush
The best car buying experience ever!! Aaron and his team are amazing!! Had us approved within minutes and we absolutely love our Jeep!! Thank you Aaron, sending everyone we know your way!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from David Carpentaer
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 11/9/2018
David Carpentaer
Best deal ever!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Patricia Mccrary
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 11/9/2018
Patricia Mccrary
Eric, thanks for all your attention and working so hard to make sure I got the exact car I wanted. James, I really appreciate how you searched and found my new Taurus with just the things I wanted it to have and not all that other stuff a 72 yr. old will never use.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Eric Nelson

Review image from Brittany  Gonzales
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 11/9/2018
Brittany Gonzales
Casey Delivered again all the way to San Antonio. We did everything over the phone and i couldn't be happier.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Joe Hebert
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 11/9/2018
Joe Hebert
We drove all the way in from Houston with faith in Justin that the truck was all that and a bag of chips. Arrived and it exceeded our expectations and Justin is a man of hi word!! Thank you for an awesome experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X