Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 890 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Brian Sweell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 4/28/2017
Brian Sweell
Justin and Josh got me the perfect truck!!!! Love this dealership!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Jason Price
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 4/28/2017
Jason Price
Awesome customer service and we are driving away with our brand new F150!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Spencer Fusselman

Review image from Nathan Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 4/28/2017
Nathan Johnson
Got one of these new explorer vans for my family!
Justin and Josh took excellent care of me!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Roger Key
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 4/27/2017
Roger Key
Thanks David for bringing the car to our house for delivery!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J David Thornhill

Review image from Greg Bowden
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 4/27/2017
Greg Bowden
I have bought multiple vehicles from David over the years.He always takes care of me!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J David Thornhill

Review image from Chris Loper
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 4/26/2017
Chris Loper
Great experience. Good people. Talk to Spencer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Spencer Fusselman

Review image from Lee Ferguson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 4/25/2017
Lee Ferguson
Thank you very much JT you are the best I will tell all my friends come and see you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Johnie Thomas

Review image from Gordon Simpson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 4/24/2017
Gordon Simpson
Love my new F150 !Thanks David !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J David Thornhill

Review image from Shannon Epling
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 4/24/2017
Shannon Epling
Fun working with David!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
J David Thornhill

Review image from Richard Deloach
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 4/22/2017
Richard Deloach
Came in after leaving mac hyak ford came to the Autoplex gave me a fair deal on trade in got the payment that we needed thanks so much Danny and waxahachieautoplex
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Danny Bledsoe

Review image from Michelle Delong
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 4/22/2017
Michelle Delong
Awesome deal!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Jeff Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 4/22/2017
Jeff Johnson
BEST DEALER AND SALESMAN ON THE PLANET!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X