Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1324 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Glen Eiland
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 1/4/2019
Glen Eiland
I came here after leaving Car Max and met with Aaron and he took care of me with no issues at all. I got more for my trade and got into a better truck as well. Aaron even went out of his way to transfer all my belongings out of my old truck into my new one, amazing customer service!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Juanita Ward
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 12/31/2018
Juanita Ward
Had to bring in my mother to get a new car, Aaron is the best so patient and so understanding. 2nd car in 2 months with more to come!! Thank you Aaron for taking such good care of my family!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Tina Lincoln
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 12/31/2018
Tina Lincoln
Spoke with Aaron on the phone and he said just come in Saturday morning first thing and he’ll take care of me. I’m very happy with what Aaron was able to do and to get us in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. Will always come back here to purchase our vehicles!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Nathan Morris
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 12/28/2018
Nathan Morris
Left another local Ford dealership last night after I was lied to and came here this morning and spoke with Aaron n Stan and they both went out of their way to take care of me. We’ll be back for sure!! Purchased a 2017 4x4 F150 and I love it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Johanna Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 12/27/2018
Johanna Hall
My sister purchased a car from Aaron a few weeks ago and told me he’s the absolute best and could help me out do to my credit not being good at all. We came in and Aaron told me exactly what we could do and got it done for me. I’m so happy I listened to my sister and came to see Aaron, today I’m leaving in my 2014 Volkswagen and I’m so happy!! I’ll be back for sure.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Aimee Louck
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 12/24/2018
Aimee Louck
Orlando helped me get into my new 2018 Expedition! It was fast and easy and definitely made it an experience to remember!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Martha Shirley
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 12/22/2018
Martha Shirley
The very best car buying experience ever!! Aaron is awesome and Waxahachie Autoplex is the best in town!! We’ll be sending everyone here and we’ll be purchasing all our vehicles here!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Davion Butler
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 12/22/2018
Davion Butler
Got the hook up from Chris and Aaron, 2nd car in 2 months!! We’ll be back for sure.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Stephen  Parsons
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 12/21/2018
Stephen Parsons
Aaron refused to give up on us and at the 11th hour called us and got us done on a 2015 Ram 2500, every dealership we went to would not help us. Aaron explained in detail exactly what we needed to do and we listened!! Thankyou Aaron for believing and not giving up on us!! We will always purchase our vehicles here!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Socolof

Review image from Curaye Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 12/20/2018
Curaye Baker
Very patient. Excellent service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
rubel Harmon

Review image from Stephen Gaultney
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 12/20/2018
Stephen Gaultney
Justin Bowers is Waxahachie Ford. Don’t deal with anyone else!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Kamren Wallace
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 12/19/2018
Kamren Wallace
Waxahachie ford and Orlando did an amazing job getting me into my first new car! Will definitely do business with them again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X