Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1484 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Tammie Collins
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 1/9/2021
Tammie Collins
Thank you so much David for helping me today!I love my new car!!!

Review image from Jeffery Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 1/9/2021
Jeffery Davis
I went to 6 dealerships but Waxahachie Ford made a great deal !

Review image from Julio  Mendoza
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 11/28/2020
Julio Mendoza
MY NAME IS DIANA MENDOZA WE JUST BOUGHT A FORD F250 FROM JERAMY HENDRICK WE ARE VERY HAPPY AND PLEASED WITH THE COSTUMER SERVICE ,HE WAS GREAT WALKING US THRU THE WHOLE PROCESS ,GOT A GREAT DEAL FOR US,AND NEXT TIME I GET ANOTHER CAR JERAMY WILL BE MY FIRST OPTION TO CALL.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeramy Hendrick

Review image from David  Noonkester
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 11/24/2020
David Noonkester
I had a great experience dealing with Jeramy Hendrick. I purchased a 2020 F-150
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeramy Hendrick

Review image from Chris Stoffregen
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 11/23/2020
Chris Stoffregen
5th truck we have bought from Justin Bowers and Waxahachie Ford. We will only do business with Justin because he’s the top guy and takes care of his customers!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Nicholas Carter
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Nicholas Carter
Josh Nunery and Casey Gonzales were great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Juan Vega
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Juan Vega
Loved the dealership and our salesman! Thanks Gonzo for sending us to see Casey. Good asset to the dealership
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from David Fadden
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 11/17/2020
David Fadden
Casey was great. We flew in from California to get this truck. Thanks Casey.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Derek  Biddle
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 11/14/2020
Derek Biddle
JEREMY HENDRICK WAS A GOOD SALESMAN I WOULD COME BACK TO HIM FOR ANOTHE CAR, VERY DOWN TO EARTH AND PERSONABLE, WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE. BOUGHT 2020 F250 TRUCK AND SALES WAS GOOD
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeramy Hendrick

Review image from Larry Phillips
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 11/12/2020
Larry Phillips
Came in early this am before the sales floor was opened and was helped by Jeramy Hendrick. Jeramy provided excellent customer service and helped make a dream come true.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeramy Hendrick

Review image from Tara Reese
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 11/9/2020
Tara Reese
Jeramy was very helpful in helping me find my new Explorer! Great, quick service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeramy Hendrick

Review image from Shelley  Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 11/2/2020
Shelley Jackson
The dealership was welcoming and easy to work with. Jeramy was a great representation of the company and did a great job helping me get the deal I wanted on the vehicle I wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeramy Hendrick

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X