Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1229 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Scott Boswell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 7/21/2018
Scott Boswell
First time doing business with Waxahachie Ford. Loved every minute of it Orlando Martinez helped through the process and got me the vehicle I’ve been looking for 2 weeks!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from James Tuohy
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 7/21/2018
James Tuohy
Thank you for a quick and pleasant experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bethanie Goff

Review image from Ricky Gibson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 7/21/2018
Ricky Gibson
Drew was very helpful throughout the process, also very patient! He did a outstanding job working with us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andrew Wilton

Review image from James Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 7/21/2018
James Jones
Go see Justin Bowers if you want to be treated right and shown the ropes of buying a truck. He's the man!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Robert Bartok
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 7/19/2018
Robert Bartok
Justin took the time to make sure I was taken care of!! He's a true professional
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Cody Harris
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 7/19/2018
Cody Harris
Thanks to Cody and Corina!!! Proud new owners of a Ford Explorer!! Thank y'all soooooo much!! Great doing business with y'all!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Scott Smith

Review image from Bobby Arnold
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Bobby Arnold
Been buying cars and trucks from Justin for years. Thank you for excellent service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Robert Sterling
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 7/16/2018
Robert Sterling
I came in to buy a part for my truck today and met Justin Bowers.
I'm now the proud owner of a new 2018 F250! Thank you Waxahachie Ford
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Julio Guerrero
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 7/16/2018
Julio Guerrero
Casey helped me get the vehicle I had been looking at on the internet for a while and I didn’t think I could get it but he made it happen for me. Going to come back for my next vehicle in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Chase Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 7/14/2018
Chase Miller
Justin took great care of me and spent the better part of a day to make sure I got he truck I wanted
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Lawrence Kollie
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 7/13/2018
Lawrence Kollie
Justin and Orlando helped me get into my brand new truck! Love doing business with Waxahachie Ford!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Todd Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 7/13/2018
Todd Jackson
9th truck I've bought in 5 years for Justin Bowers and easy from start to finish as always
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X