Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1452 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from David Schweyher
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 1/20/2020
David Schweyher
Justin makes buying trucks fun and easy like back in the old days. Not sure what y’all did to find this guy but Waxahachie Ford might want to keep this guy to further its success. I will be back from now on!
Sales manager was ok too.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Margaret Rivera
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 12/13/2019
Margaret Rivera
Orlando did a great job helping us get into our new Ford Transit thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Daniel Crosby
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Daniel Crosby
Orlando took great care of us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Marilyn Winters
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Marilyn Winters
From start to finish Orlando made it easy getting our new F150! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Josh Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Sunday 11/3/2019
Josh Allen
I have bought more trucks than I can count and this was hands down the fastest and easiest process by far of all!!
Justin Bowers was our sales guy and I can’t say enough great things about him. I am a customer for life of his now and will tell everyone I know about how well I was treated!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Eric Garvin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 10/25/2019
Eric Garvin
Orlando made it fast and easy getting into my new F250! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Dorely Villarruel
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 10/24/2019
Dorely Villarruel
Orlando did a great job getting me into my new Nissan Altima!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Randy Blackwell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 10/18/2019
Randy Blackwell
Orlando did a great job helping me get into my new F150!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Dewayne Montgomery
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 10/10/2019
Dewayne Montgomery
Orlando did a great job getting me into my new 2019 Ford Explorer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Lisa Richardson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 10/9/2019
Lisa Richardson
Orlando did a fantastic job getting me into my new Taurus
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Patricia Casey
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 10/7/2019
Patricia Casey
Orlando did a great job in getting me into my new Ford Ranger!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Michael Munoz
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 10/7/2019
Michael Munoz
Came in for service and left with a new 2020 Fusion! Orlando did everything fast and easy for us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X