Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1194 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Rosa  Hernandez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 5/23/2018
Rosa Hernandez
These guys right here made my dream come true!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rudy Arteaga

Review image from Jennifer Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 5/21/2018
Jennifer Thomas
Mr.kerr did a great job! Very friendly and great customer service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Kerr

Review image from Kaleb Flores
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 5/21/2018
Kaleb Flores
David and Daniel did a great job helping me find my perfect car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Kerr

Review image from Richard Aguilar
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 5/14/2018
Richard Aguilar
David and Daniel helped us get into the car we wanted with no hassle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Kerr

Review image from Chris Egloff
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 5/12/2018
Chris Egloff
Justin Bowers is an excellent salesman and took care of me from start to finish
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Linda Gonzales
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 5/8/2018
Linda Gonzales
I want to thank JT and Josh for getting me into my new Journey thank you very much you guys are the best.

Review image from Sam  Ahmad
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Sunday 5/6/2018
Sam Ahmad
Happiest man alive! Thank you so much rudy for making my truck dreams come true man!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rudy Arteaga

Review image from Alysha Flowers
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 5/5/2018
Alysha Flowers
Bell was an amazing sales person. He was so kind and right on target with what we needed. We came in on a mission and ended up going over to a sister dealership and he still made everything happen for us. We got the perfect car for our son who is graduating this year. If you are looking for a car I highly recommend going over to Waxahachie Nissan and ask for Bell Harmon whether you want a Nissan or not, he will get you in the right car for you at an amazing price. He doesn't quit he makes it happen. Best sales experience we have ever had.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
rubel Harmon

Review image from Valerie  Felkins
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 5/5/2018
Valerie Felkins
Wonderful experience I am in a car I didnt think I could afford everyone worked so well together to take good care of me
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tommy Dowdy

Review image from Matthew Bancroft
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 5/5/2018
Matthew Bancroft
David helped us get into our new Edge with ease and was not pushy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Kerr

Review image from Tony Leland
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 5/3/2018
Tony Leland
I always buy from Justin. He's my guy in the car business!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Review image from Julia Blevins
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 5/3/2018
Julia Blevins
3rd purchase from Justin Bowers
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Justin Bowers

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X