Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1472 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Jesse Brand
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 10/19/2020
Jesse Brand
Amazing service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeramy Hendrick

Review image from John Dayter
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 10/14/2020
John Dayter
Great experience, totally satisfied.
Thank you jeramy Hendricks. (Salesperson)

Kind regards johnny
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeramy Hendrick

Review image from Eugene Snapka
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Sunday 10/4/2020
Eugene Snapka
Great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeramy Hendrick

Review image from Jamie Sandri
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 9/30/2020
Jamie Sandri
Jeramy was amazing!! He was so patient while I told him everything I wanted and didn’t want. He went through all the options in my price range. He made the whole process so easy and comfortable. I love Waxahachie Ford. I will always come here. I have used the service department for years and they are amazing. This was the first time I bought a car from them and I will be using them again when it’s time to replace my husbands car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeramy Hendrick

Review image from Robin Lucas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Sunday 9/6/2020
Robin Lucas
Working with Jeremy at Waxahachie Ford was a really great experience. He was pleasant, thorough, knowledgeable and Fast!! I got the Truck I wanted with no fuss. Best truck buying experience ever.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jeramy Hendrick

Review image from Louis Pacanins
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 8/5/2020
Louis Pacanins
Waxahachie Ford make it easy every time I come in!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Serena Whiting
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 7/29/2020
Serena Whiting
Easiest car buying experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Anna Culver
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 4/24/2020
Anna Culver
Thank you Orlando for helping me get into my new 2020 Ford Escape!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Eddie Burns
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 4/16/2020
Eddie Burns
Carson and Orlando helped me get into my new 2020 F-250! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Jennifer Schmidt
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Thursday 4/16/2020
Jennifer Schmidt
Thank you Orlando for helping me get into my new 2020 Ford Explorer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Lloyd Beavers
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 4/14/2020
Lloyd Beavers
Start to finish Orlando took care of us getting me into my new F-150!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Cynthia Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 4/14/2020
Cynthia Davis
Great job from Orlando and the Waxahachie Ford team! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X