Manage | Login

Waxahachie Ford
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1409 reviews
Waxahachie Ford
loading...
Review image from Christopher Carrillo
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 7/6/2019
Christopher Carrillo
Orlando did a great job helping me get into my new Ford Fusion!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Orlando Martinez

Review image from Delia Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 7/6/2019
Delia Rodriguez
Great Service, Very Friendly
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathan Devora

Review image from Katherine Olson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 7/5/2019
Katherine Olson
Thank you Casey and Wes! Helped us pick the the right SUV and got me all the money off.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Christian Robertson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 7/2/2019
Christian Robertson
Andrew was extremely helpful on helping us buy our new family vehicle! He went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted and to make sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend Waxahachie Ford and Andrew! He wasn’t pushy and genuinely cared about making sure we were happy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Andrew Wilton

Review image from Robert Button
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Monday 7/1/2019
Robert Button
Thank you Casey for the truck. I absolutely love it!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Randy Krupala
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 6/26/2019
Randy Krupala
Casey Gonzales is my guy. Always awesome and gets me what I want. 6th vehicle Iv bought from him in 4 years.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Robert Beshel
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 6/26/2019
Robert Beshel
Come out last Saturday and met Casey Gonzalez on the truck row. We did want to make sure we looked at all our options and everything drew is back to his professionalism and product knowledge. Thanks Casey
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Gary  Allen
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Tuesday 6/25/2019
Gary Allen
JT thank you very much I didn't think I could get qualified but James and Chris and yourself got it done thank you guys for everything I really will enjoy my new truck thank you again and will tell everyone about my experience at Waxahachie Ford
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JT Thomas

Review image from Shane Campbell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Saturday 6/22/2019
Shane Campbell
Thanks Wes For making this deal happen and delivering it to me!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Review image from Brian Edwatds
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Friday 6/21/2019
Brian Edwatds
Thank you JT for all your hard work locating the truck I wanted and getting it out her to Las Vegas you went over and beyond what I expected thank you very much
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
JT Thomas

Review image from Ivan Salazar
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 6/19/2019
Ivan Salazar
Came in on a budget and got me to a lower payment! Great service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathan Devora

Review image from Roberto Luna
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Ford
Wednesday 6/19/2019
Roberto Luna
Unfortunately we totaled our truck but Casey got us fixed up with a newer one and kept my budget in mind. Thanks
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Casey Gonzales

Waxahachie Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Ford, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Ford Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Ford is a top rated Honda dealership in the Waxahachie and Tampa area. Waxahachie Ford is a member of the Williams Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Waxahachie Ford serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Ford conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 2401 N. Interstate 35-E Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (972) 825-4500 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X