Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 718 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Ashley Flores
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 1/16/2021
Ashley Flores
I had such a wonderful experience at wax Nissan! Bell was such an AMAZING SALESMAN, I am definitely a customer for life now!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Tara Reese
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 1/13/2021
Tara Reese
Awesome experience from start to finish! Bell took the time to explain everything to us but didn’t waste our time. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Cazanda Swift
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 1/9/2021
Cazanda Swift
My experience was GREAT!!!Mr. Harmon was very nice and informative. Every question I had he answered and explained in very good detail. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Britanee Baugus
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 1/8/2021
Britanee Baugus
Great quick service, and Bell Harmon was friendly and very informative.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Tory Morgan
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 1/8/2021
Tory Morgan
After weeks of looking for the perfect truck, I found it here. Arrived and and was met with Mr. Bell Harmon. He was able to answer every question, before I even asked it. I found him to be very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking for. Mr. Harmon didn't play the game that most deanships play. He was honest and I would use him again,
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Mario Chavez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 1/4/2021
Mario Chavez
Nice guy to do business with, he listens and try to achieve your goals.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Thomas Pressley
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 1/4/2021
Thomas Pressley
Got a winning deal with Bell
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Tiffany Byers
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 1/4/2021
Tiffany Byers
Bell provides excellent customer service and courteous about your needs!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Billie Wadsworth
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 1/4/2021
Billie Wadsworth
We love Bell, he makes sure you get the best deal possible. This is our 3rd purchase from him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Allison Grrenville
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 1/2/2021
Allison Grrenville
Great very easy to work with. Everything that we discussed on the phone was exactly what it is
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Michelle Boese
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 12/30/2020
Michelle Boese
The service that I received from both Bell and Jeramy was great. They helped get everything done the way that I wanted and needed and put in the extra work to get it done. I was happy with everything and was a very easy buying process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Marcus Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 12/28/2020
Marcus Brown
Got 2 winning deals, great service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X