Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 322 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Amanda Washington
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 11/17/2018
Amanda Washington
When another dealership told me β€œNO” Bell at Waxahachie Nissan said yes!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Rodney Washington
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 11/17/2018
Rodney Washington
Bell at Waxahachie Nissan made it happen for us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Katrina Regina
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 11/17/2018
Katrina Regina
Bell at Waxahachie Nissan help me get out of a bad situation into a GREAT one!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Katrina Regina
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 11/16/2018
Katrina Regina
Bell did an excellent job. He showed me a great experience. He answered any and all questions. Made the experience easy as possible.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Sara Johnston
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 11/12/2018
Sara Johnston
Bell at Waxahachie Nissan is awesome. He took time to ask questions about my family and presented me with the perfect vehicle!!!! I recommend Bell and this dealership. He was extremely courteous and professional.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Floria Carlock
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 11/9/2018
Floria Carlock
Great Service Go See Bell at Waxahachie Nissan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Anthony Massengill
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 11/6/2018
Anthony Massengill
Salesman was great very knowledgeable and friendly Mr.Bell Harmon is a great guy. He didn’t rush us with long stories or bad advice. The finance guy was amazing Josh nunnery. This was a great experience with excellent customer service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Jamie Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 10/31/2018
Jamie Brown
The salesman Bell was very knowledgeable and professional. The experience with the dealership was awesome.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Rickey Massey
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 10/27/2018
Rickey Massey
Bell at Waxahachie Nissan was great ! Very helpful threw the whole visit overall wonderful sales manπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‹πŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸ‹πŸΏβ€β™‚οΈπŸ‹πŸΏβ€β™‚οΈπŸ‹πŸΏβ€β™‚οΈπŸ‹πŸΏβ€β™‚οΈπŸ‹πŸΏβ€β™‚οΈπŸ‹πŸΏβ€β™‚οΈπŸ‹πŸΏβ€β™‚οΈπŸ‹πŸΏβ€β™‚οΈ


Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Taylor Yates
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 10/22/2018
Taylor Yates
Bell greeted me when I walked into the door. He listened to all my needs and understood completely what I was willing to do. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood what they could offered me. Even when I was expecting to leave with a new car, he worked his magic and offered me a deal I couldn’t refuse. The whole process was quick and easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Kelsey Stewart
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 10/13/2018
Kelsey Stewart
Excellent, Bell@ Waxahachie Nissan was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating and made the process easy.
Josh was very intent on getting us the best deal possible!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Leah Stroud
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 10/4/2018
Leah Stroud
It was great definitely would recommend Bell @ Waxahachie Nissan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

Β© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X