Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 219 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Patrick Lee
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 1/15/2018
Patrick Lee
He was very respectful helped me find the right car with in my price range got me a great deal on my Nissan. He was very real and listened to my needs and wants and found the right car for me. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will recommend him to Bell do anyone looking to get a car with no hassle come see him he'll take care of you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Deanna Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 1/12/2018
Deanna Johnson
Awesome job, everyone knew what they were doing, no rope a dopes, straight up good customer service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Zach Hedges
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 1/11/2018
Zach Hedges
Great service. Very Friendly. Rubel helped us get into the right car with no high pressure sales tactics.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Phyllis Mcnaughton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 1/9/2018
Phyllis Mcnaughton
Bell is the only salesman that made me laugh! All the other salesman where not able to help me get into a truck! I was truly surprised when Bell said we got the deal done!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Henry Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 1/3/2018
Henry Martinez
Thank you for a positive experience! Car shopping isn't always easy and the folks at Waxahachie Nissan took care of me the entire step of the way. Bell did a great job in letting us know our options, and I was very pleased with the customer service provided by everyone I encountered there. Give them a try!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Lori Silva
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 12/29/2017
Lori Silva
Bell stayed in contact with me to answer all my concerns. Next the manager Eric called me and assured me with my concerns. That's what I called great customer services and made me a deal I could not beat with a bat! I will always recommend Bell to take care of your car needs!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Oralia Marroquin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 12/19/2017
Oralia Marroquin
I first came to Waxahachie Nissan cause of the reviews I seen online. Bell called me and gave me the directions to get here. Once I got here Bell welcomed me with open arms! Bell gave me a great deal and took care of me! I will recommend Bell highly for your vehicle needs!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Marty Green
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 12/16/2017
Marty Green
After Bell showed me a great deal, I told Bell that I needed to be somewhere at 3pm. Bell kept his promise with great customer services and made the process quick and smooth! I've bought plenty of cars and by far this was the best experience! I highly recommend Bell!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Tonya Fonseza
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 12/15/2017
Tonya Fonseza
Russ McAnally is the best! I visited from Houston and he was so kind and courteous that I decided to buy my vehicle from here while visiting. He worked hard to help me through the process and made my purchase virtually painless. I would highly recommend him and the dealership when looking for your next vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Mcanally

Review image from Radford Pannell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 12/8/2017
Radford Pannell
A great experience and blessing to have a Bentley




Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Radford Pannell

Review image from Tonny Bennett
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 12/2/2017
Tonny Bennett
Excellent service and got the car I wanted to buy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Keith Lowery
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 11/28/2017
Keith Lowery
We truly appreciated the professionalism while we were in search of our truck at the Waxahachie Nissan. Bell took good care of us and made sure we did not leave unsatisfied with our experience or purchase. I am a happy customer and would definitely recommend sending our family and friends to get their new or used car needs taken care of.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X