Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 396 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Gary Joslin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 5/11/2019
Gary Joslin
This was the simplest and most pleasant experience I have had and Bell was outstanding
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Brian Springer
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 5/10/2019
Brian Springer
Love this place will be sending more people this way. Bell made our purchase experience painless! We got the perfect vehicle for our growing family! On top of that got a free 55 inch tv and a sweet deal. Please come to Waxahachie Nissan and see Bell!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Tracy Weatherspoon
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 5/9/2019
Tracy Weatherspoon
Radford was the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Radford Pannell

Review image from Anita Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 5/8/2019
Anita Brown
I was stressed about the prospect of buying a new car but I got incredible treatment at Waxahachie Nissan. Bell Harmon was a joy to work with! He went above and beyond to not only get me a deal that worked for me but to make the process enjoyable! I am definitely a satisfied customer and so glad I came to Waxahachie Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Abel Hoard
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 5/8/2019
Abel Hoard
It was good, Bell here at Waxahachie Nissan walked me through the whole car buying process! I’m a first time buyer and bell explained how the process goes! I’ll definitely recommend Bell and Waxahachie Nissan to my friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Danielle Lacy
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 5/2/2019
Danielle Lacy
Rubel A. Harmon salesmen at Waxahachie Nissan was wonderful to me. He took care of me, pick me up from my house because my car let me down. I was done wrong at Clay Cooley. He has change my mind about salesmen. I really thank God he was put in my path. For my next car or if my friends or family looking for a car. I will come to Rubel A. Harmon
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Toby Payne
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 5/1/2019
Toby Payne
Bell Harmon here at Waxahachie Nissan welcome me with open arms. I told him what my local Nissan dealership in Waco quoted me and he proved to me that Waxahachie Nissan can beat that price by a mile! So I came up here thinking that they would change it on me. That didn’t happen had my paperwork ready and all I did was sign and drive away. I will definitely recommend Bell Harmon and all the guys here at Waxahachie Nissan. I live an hour and 45 minutes away and rather come to Waxahachie to do my car buying here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Jason Vogel
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 4/30/2019
Jason Vogel
Bell and Shane did excellent job. Great job Waxahachie Nissan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Michael  Dudek
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 4/30/2019
Michael Dudek
Bell Harmon was my sales rep. And he did a very thorough job. And very personable
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Mesha Mcdonald
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 4/29/2019
Mesha Mcdonald
From the start Cas in internet sales and reach out to me and told me that Waxahachie Nissan has the best deals! So I decided to make a trip to Waxahachie NIssan. On the way to the dealership one of the salesmen "Bell" reach out to me with a welcome text. Once I got here Radford helped me out and got our deal done. I will definitely will recommend Waxahachie Nissan! The entire staff at Waxahachie Nissan are great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Ashley Herrera
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 4/27/2019
Ashley Herrera
Wonderful experience with Bell at Waxahachie Nissan. He was very helpful and knowledgeable with all our questions and concerns.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Bonnie Lee
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 4/27/2019
Bonnie Lee
He was very helpful and nice and good to me, walked me through the whole car buying process. I will definitely recommend Bell and Waxahachie Nissan to ALL my friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X