Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 581 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Robert  Faries
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 1/25/2020
Robert Faries
They were very professional and helpful throughout the whole process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Raenesha Washington
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 1/20/2020
Raenesha Washington
Got the perfect vehicle for my wife here at Waxahachie Nissan! The saleman Bell listeedn to my needs for my wife and presented a perfect match! She loved the Escape on site! If you want a vehicle that fits your needs, you should come to Waxahachie Nissan. Here a hand shake means everthing!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Lee Wallace
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 1/20/2020
Lee Wallace
Thanks to the efforts of Bell and Angie, I was finally able to get the car i wanted instead of settling for anything! Waxahachie Nissan is a great place to do business with! Thanks for taking you time out to get me the car i wanted!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Lewis Copeland
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 1/18/2020
Lewis Copeland
The service was outstanding ! I had a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Jean Auguste
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 1/18/2020
Jean Auguste
Bell and Tyler explained all my options and let me decide what the best option for me and my family. Glad I came to Waxahachie Nissan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Lee Wallace
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 1/18/2020
Lee Wallace
I finally didn’t have to settle for a car! I got the car I actually wanted. Thanks to the guys at Waxahachie Nissan I’m driving off in my new 2018 Nissan Maxima
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Julia Long
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 1/17/2020
Julia Long
HI Tyler..

I just want to say again HOW Great you made me feel about buying a new car! I very much appreciate your thoughtfulness in helping me select the vehicle and your over and above support you showed me on the financial side.

I want to give my Waxahachie Nissan Dealer a BIG THANK YOU! I've only purchased a few new vehicles in my life because its scary :).. I walked in and Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was greeted by 'my' sales person Tyler Preston and my experience from there just got better. Tyler asked me a lot of questions in order to find the Perfect vehicle for ME! Tyler also worked with me on the financial end and made it very seamless and easy for me to purchase MY new vehicle. I felt very comfortable and excited by the time, my time with Tyler and the Nissan Team was over. I would recommend my Waxahachie Nissan Dealer to all my Family and Friends because that is how they made me feel :)


Thank you for all your help!
Jules Long 😎
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tyler Preston

Review image from Tyler Hymer
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 1/16/2020
Tyler Hymer
Aaron Jones was great, knowledgable, answered all questions, curtious, along with the entire staff, made an easy sale.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Jones

Review image from James Louis
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 1/15/2020
James Louis
Your salesman Mark was knowledgeable and customer friendly.We are glad he was our salesman . He was very friendly and respectful of our needs. If your looking for a customer oriented salesman to help you come see Mark.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from David Propes
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 1/13/2020
David Propes
Excellent experience. Bel worked with us and got us a good deal. Would definitely recommend Bel and Waxahachie Nissan to friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Lois Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 1/8/2020
Lois Miller
It was divine intervention that led me to Bell! My daughter seen the Waxahachie Nissan advertising on Facebook and told me I should go see Bell! I’m so glad I did, he went above and beyond to get the perfect SUV for me and my large family. Thank You Bell!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Nyrita Helms
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 1/8/2020
Nyrita Helms
Experience was great! Bell was patient despite the long visit and also of my indecisiveness . He was able to get me in a beautiful ride. It was a long experience but also a memorable one. I love my car. I would refer him to anyone! Thank you kindly Bell!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X