Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 609 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Kelly Sisneros
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 4/8/2020
Kelly Sisneros
working with Bell Harmon was the best decision I made. This is the first car I have ever purchased, not only was he extremely helpful, but he was so patient and willing to help and answer all my questions. He is the reason I am able to leave very satisfied and will be coming back in the future for any future car needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Kyelee Buehne
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 4/3/2020
Kyelee Buehne
Bell was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made sure I got into a car that I loved.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Victoria Carter
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 4/2/2020
Victoria Carter
Bell was wonderful and went above and beyond. He personally delivered our vehicle and we couldnt have had better service. Due to this virus me and my family didn't wanna go out and public and take a chance. I didn't wanna miss out on this deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Joel Haden
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 3/30/2020
Joel Haden
My experience here was great. Salesman was very professional and transparent about everything, and worked hard to save me everything he could.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Mary Ann Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 3/27/2020
Mary Ann Miller
Salesman used all safety precautions dealing with me and was really nice explaining everything. It was a pleasant experience buying a car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Kayla Clay
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 3/26/2020
Kayla Clay
Bell was patient and understanding with me! He also show great customer service and his knowledge was up to par. Make sure you come see Bell here at Waxahachie Nissan.

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Mr & Mrs. Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 3/21/2020
Mr & Mrs. Garcia
Bell Harmon in Waxahachie gave us 5-star service. Best customer service ever! Bell was always very courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted to purchase. He made our experience the best we have ever had
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Roger  Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 3/14/2020
Roger Moore
I never thought buying a car would be this simple. I came in with very low expectations, and was surprised when i was told i was approved. Orlando did a great job and was very friendly. Feels like family here in Waxahachie Nissan

Review image from Rogelio Lozano
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 3/6/2020
Rogelio Lozano
Bell Harmon and the finance department at Waxahachie Nissan are the absolute bomb. I was a negative Nancy all day but they pulled out a miracle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Aaron Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 2/29/2020
Aaron Hall
Bell provided excellent service and answered all our questions and concerns
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Bruce Binkley
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 2/28/2020
Bruce Binkley
Bell Harmon did a great job for me with his knowledge of the Nissan products and services.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Amber Brooks
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 2/27/2020
Amber Brooks
I had an awesome experience at Waxahachie Nissan, my car salesman was Bell Harmon and he was very nice and he thoroughly explained every detail to me through purchasing my car! I definitely will recommend my friends and family to come here when they are looking to purchase a vehicle!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X