Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 536 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Virgina Grier
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 11/20/2019
Virgina Grier
VERY COMFORTABLE AND INFORMED SALESPERSON. I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND Bell to my friends and family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Angela Deleon
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 11/19/2019
Angela Deleon
Bell was super friendly and very helpful when I needed questions answered. Will definitely keep working with him in the future if I need or want another car. Very good customer service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Frank Granger
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 11/16/2019
Frank Granger
I WOULD LIKE TO THANK TYLER ON MY GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THE PURCHASE OF MY NEW VEHICLE. HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND ABLE TO ANSWER ALL THE QUESTIONS I HAD.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tyler Preston

Review image from Gloria Ortega
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 11/16/2019
Gloria Ortega
Mark has helped my son and I a lot with finally getting a nice car that we are very happy with. He was very nice and helpful with everything throughout the whole process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from Melissa Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 11/15/2019
Melissa Smith
Tyler has been amazing to work with. This is my second vehicle to buy from him and I’m sure I’ll be back for the next. Great service and easy to work with. He has definitely made the car buying experience pleasant. I will be recommending him to my family and friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tyler Preston

Review image from Juanita Tapia
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 11/15/2019
Juanita Tapia
I am so pleased about this experience, was treated with kindness and respect the salesman did everything he could for me even when I thought I would not be approved, but in the end I got a car so happy highly recommend mark he has made my day . Thanks and God Bless..
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from Richard Burgess
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 11/15/2019
Richard Burgess
Had a great experience with Waxahachie Nissan. Our salesman Bell Harmon was a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. Would recommend them anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Spencer Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 11/13/2019
Spencer Brown
Salesman Rubel Harmon was very professional, he went far and beyond and made this a great experience, he worked with me and got the job done.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Gordon Wilcox
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 11/13/2019
Gordon Wilcox
Great dealership, personable and very helpful. Easy buying experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Rogelio Flores
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 11/9/2019
Rogelio Flores
Great friendly service all my questions where answered would definitely be back when I purchase another vehicle from Angielina.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Angielina Arriola

Review image from Luritta  Owens
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 11/9/2019
Luritta Owens
Great experience good people
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corey Pritchett

Review image from Monica James
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 11/9/2019
Monica James
Bell showed me all the features on the pathfinder and I fell in love with all the features and how me and my family will benefit off of it! I’ll say Bell deserves 5 stars on walking me through the process. Looking forward to visiting Waxahachie Nissan for all my service and car needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X