Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 477 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Kagan Holifield
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 9/14/2019
Kagan Holifield
Mark was so helpful and so kind!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from Jouseph Mercado
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 9/13/2019
Jouseph Mercado
The dealersHip here at Waxahachie Texas helped out a lot they went out of their way just to make sure I had a great deal. They stayed later than what they needed to just to help me out and I’d definitely come here again for any of my other purchases they definitely get 5 stars and higher.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from David Wilcher
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 9/12/2019
David Wilcher
Great svc with Waxahachie Nissan. Bought my new 2019 versa from Aaron Jones. Highly recommend if your looking for a car. He is friendly with great charisma.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Jones

Review image from Tony Adkins
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 9/2/2019
Tony Adkins
Bell and the rest of the sales & finance crew were outstanding. The worked for us with lenders to get us the best rate available by having them review us as people and our credit profile rather than just scores. Everyone was incredibly helpful but while remaining low pressure. We never felt pressured at any time and walked out with a better vehicle than we had anticipated.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from David Holmes
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 9/2/2019
David Holmes
Bell made this buying experience smooth and easy. He was polite, professional, and accommodating. Everyone at the dealership was friendly as well. Thank you.



Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Thomas Grammer
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 8/31/2019
Thomas Grammer
Mark was very nice and friendly. He did a great job showing us the car and made us feel very welcome
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from Michael Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 8/31/2019
Michael Jones
Aaron Jones was my salesperson today. He helped me with trading two vehicles in for a 2019 Nissan Murano. He was able to work with the finance team achieve the requirements I needed to make the purchase and was very helpful in all of our questions. I highly recommend Nissan Waxahachie and Aaron Jones.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Jones

Review image from Steven Luajan
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 8/31/2019
Steven Luajan
I have to say this was the most amazing car buy I refer did. I will be buying my next car here. Thanks Mark, Jose and Shawn.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from Karen Esner
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 8/30/2019
Karen Esner
He was very nice he got; me at where I needed to be
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from Roy Patterson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 8/29/2019
Roy Patterson
Been good,very nice salesman. Knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all my questions about the vehicle and financing! Bell definitely got me a good deal!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Marti Chaney
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 8/28/2019
Marti Chaney
Bell Harmon was awesome!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Questany Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 8/27/2019
Questany Williams
Very good customer service! Willing to work with you under any circumstances! Great job!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X