Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 280 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Roger Esoinoza
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 7/20/2018
Roger Esoinoza
I feel Bell our salesman went above and beyond to make our Nissan purchasing experience quick, smooth, and stress free. He was very professional and made me feel comfortable when we came in the dealership 10 minutes before to inquire about the Rogue. I am excited to say that I am driving home in my new 2018 “gun metal” Nissan Rogue! I would highly recommend Bell Harmon to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle or needing a knowledgeable and trustworthy individual to answer any questions. I would definitely be a repeat customer!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Shaun Alexander
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 7/18/2018
Shaun Alexander
Very easy process smooth from start to finish. Rod was very knowledgeable about inventory and the exact vehicle that I was looking at online. Gave great information about all equipment on the vehicle. Great welcoming showroom.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rod Parish

Review image from Penny Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 7/14/2018
Penny Smith
I had the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new car. Bell Harmon at Nissan actually made buying a new car enjoyable!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Andrew & Felicia Mccasland
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 7/14/2018
Andrew & Felicia Mccasland
Rod Parish was amazing to work with. I would highly recommend him helping you with your experience! He answered any questions we had and got us exactly what we wanted!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rod Parish

Review image from Kaye Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 7/12/2018
Kaye Smith
I had a Great buying experience at Waxahachie Nissan, Rod Parish was Great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rod Parish

Review image from Gabriel Chavez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 7/11/2018
Gabriel Chavez
Rod Parish and management went above and beyond. After several frustrating visits to other dealerships, I reached out to Waxahachi Nissan and it all changed from there. I couldn't ask for better sales customer service. Highly recommended. Straight forward folks with no games. Thanks for the professionalism guys!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rod Parish

Review image from Pedro Lara
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 7/6/2018
Pedro Lara
Bell has been very helpful and informative helping us with the purchase of our new car. Very knowledgeable about our and a caring person.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Dean Jarosek
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 7/2/2018
Dean Jarosek
Happy customer, glad I ran into Bell.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Andrea Murphy
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 6/26/2018
Andrea Murphy
Rubel was awesome! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Joe Clark
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 6/22/2018
Joe Clark
Bell was a great sales person very helpful
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Darrington White
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 6/22/2018
Darrington White
Great experience at Waxahachie Nissan. Bell Harmon helped put me in just what I needed!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Ashleigh Johnston
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 6/22/2018
Ashleigh Johnston
Got the perfect car for me and my family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X