Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 740 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Mrs. Bell @ Fingers2 The Bone
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 4/12/2021
Mrs. Bell @ Fingers2 The Bone
I'm happy with the car and the deal I got from Bell Harmon. I wanted a good car that did all the basic, and Bell recommend this Nissan. It has everything I was looking for and more! Plus with the free Lifetime warranty, I got exactly what I was looking for.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Jedon Shinpaugh
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 4/10/2021
Jedon Shinpaugh
Exceptional customer service. Exceeded all expectations. Gave me exactly what I asked for, and I asked for alot.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Derek Jacobs
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 4/9/2021
Derek Jacobs
Overall experience working with Bell Harmon was excellent. I would give him a 10 rating across the board. Bell was very professional and worked hard to get us where we needed to be with our payment. I will definitely refer any of my family and friends to come and experience the professionalism and great customer service you will get from Bell.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Tricia Foster
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 4/7/2021
Tricia Foster
Thank you Bell! For being so nice and patient while I shopped for a new car. Your no pressure vibe made things easy! I'm loving my 2021 Nissan Rouge!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Robert Hannah
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 4/6/2021
Robert Hannah
Working with Bell has been a great. Best sales man i ever work with. Please come see Bell
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Chelsi Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 4/6/2021
Chelsi Garcia
My time spent with Mr. Harmon was great! He was friendly, and we received everything we wanted exactly how we expected it. very professional and will definitely be using them again if needed!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Sarah Bodey
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 3/24/2021
Sarah Bodey
Bell was very kind and well informed on my vehicle. I loved how personal he was and how eager he was to answer any questions.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Maya Randle
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 3/23/2021
Maya Randle
The experience was absolutely wonderful. No pressure, Bell Harmon listened to my wants, needs, and concerns. I was in a vehicle that I love within a few hours. No hassles. All the staff was friendly as well. I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase in the near future! 5 STARS!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Robert  Montes
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 3/20/2021
Robert Montes
Bell Harmon was great. Process was super easy, and customer service was great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Amy Rock
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 3/20/2021
Amy Rock
Great experience at Waxahachie Nissan! Bell has been a pleasure to work with. He listened to all of our requests, ensured to get the vehicle we needed. He worked through our payment options and explained all of the features and benefits of our Nissan Armada. This is our second purchase with Bell and would highly recommend asking for him when you visit Waxahachie Nissan. Thank you Bell for all of your help with our car buying journey!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Katey Helton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 3/16/2021
Katey Helton
Bell worked very hard to find us a car in our price range and we are very happy with what he found us. Will likely do business again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Faye Wauson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 3/16/2021
Faye Wauson
Excellent experience, Bell did an amazing job providing superior customer service from start to finish. Ask for him by name!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X