Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 348 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Guadalupe Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 1/19/2019
Guadalupe Garcia
I live in Dallas but choose to come to Waxahachie Nissan cause of the way Bell treated me on the phone. Bell was the first to greet me with open arms here at Waxahachie Nissan. I told him what was my goal and he showed me all my options. I choose the best option me and my family and I would definitely recommend Bell at Waxahachie Nissan for your car needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from David Shinpaugh
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 1/14/2019
David Shinpaugh
We walked into the dealership and were immediately greeted by Bell Harmon. We explained what we wanted and with an hour had a deal that “We Wanted”. He explained all features and the vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from James Preece
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 1/12/2019
James Preece
I will definitely recommend Bell at the Waxahachie Autoplex! I was just looking at some cars and I was not interested in getting anything until my tax return. Bell said "if we can fit it within your budget doing it ZERO down, would you be interested!" LIKE YEAH! Don't know how but it happen! Happy to drive off in my new minivan for my wife. Don't waste your time going to these other places!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Ronnie Bell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 1/11/2019
Ronnie Bell
Blair Was great thanks for the service, BELL was great as well
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from David Propes
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 1/7/2019
David Propes
We knew we wanted another Nissan. So for our second purchase, we made another trip to Waxahachie Nissan because we knew they would meet our expectations. Again Bell Harmon came through as a wonderful salesman with another excellent experience. We will only do business with (BELL) and this dealership and highly recommend them for all of your vehicle needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Megan Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 1/5/2019
Megan Davis
Tyler is amazing!this is the second vehicle I have bought from him and he is the only one I will ever buy from! he truly cares about his client . Even two years after I bought my first car from him , he still stays in touch and consistently makes sure my needs are met and taken care of! He made my second car buying experience easy and pain free! TYLER
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tyler Preston

Review image from Johnna Wallace
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 1/5/2019
Johnna Wallace
Got in and out quickly. My salesman was great, Bell!! No problems.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Patricia Douglas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 12/29/2018
Patricia Douglas
From the moment I entered the dealership I was pleasantly greeted by Tyler. Although I came to the Nissan dealership expecting one thing (price), his service was so great that I went ahead and bought a better car than I had expected. He and the Manager, Eric, were very kind and considerate when trying to satisfy my needs for a new car. I guess I came the right day and time because everything seemed to work out just right for me.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tyler Preston

Review image from Eric Figon
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 12/29/2018
Eric Figon
Awesome customer service, very helpful!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Daniel Apolinar

Review image from Lambert Cantu
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 12/24/2018
Lambert Cantu
Bell was amazing! This is my first Nissan and will definitely be coming back because of him!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Dianne Perales
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 12/24/2018
Dianne Perales
Daniel was very helpful in finding exactly what i was looking for. He did not waste my time! Merry Christmas. See ya soon!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Pedro Apolinar

Review image from Mark Richards
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 12/22/2018
Mark Richards
Made an online appointment and car was ready upon arrival. They worked with me to meet mutually accepted cost for new Murano. Thanks guys!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X