Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 658 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Robert Ross
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 8/1/2020
Robert Ross
Great friendly service, patient with new buyer
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Hilda  Gonzales
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 7/31/2020
Hilda Gonzales
Great customer service and knowledgeable. Made my experience pleasant!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Mary Ridgway
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 7/29/2020
Mary Ridgway
Great experience. Bell went above and beyond to make the deal happen.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Alex Goodwin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 7/27/2020
Alex Goodwin
Bell was a great sales guy, no pressure and quick and painless sell. Tyler knocked the financing out of the park.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Stewart Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 7/25/2020
Stewart Williams
Dealing with Rubel Harmon was the best buying car experience we ever had. Very professional and inventive to your needs. I will be back soon for a BIG TRUCK!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Adrian Hamilton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 7/24/2020
Adrian Hamilton
I saw all his post on facebook so I decided to give Bell a try! I am so glad I did! I never thought I would be able to drive off the lot in a Land Rover, I was just wanting a Toyota or something! Bell told me cause of my situation you mite as well get something that ill be happy with! From the start I was welcome with open arms, never felt any pressure and he gave me options so I could make the best decision for myself and my family! I actually needed an suv so it was a perfect match! I would definitely recommend Bell @ Waxahachie Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Katiah Sanders
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 7/20/2020
Katiah Sanders
Bell was absolutely awesome I got more than what I expected, his customer service was above and beyond the best. I now feel safe!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Blanche Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 7/20/2020
Blanche Rodriguez
Very knowledgeable courteous professional service and helpful. I promise working with Bell is a pleasant experience in the car buying process! On a scale of 1-10, he deserves a 20!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Clayton Esa
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 7/18/2020
Clayton Esa
The service provided was great. Everyone was kind and helpful. Bell did a great job at simplifying the process and making it a lot easier to understand.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Krystalyn Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 7/18/2020
Krystalyn Moore
Bell was a great salesman. I appreciate their willingness to work with me and get the numbers where I wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Richard  Womack
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 7/18/2020
Richard Womack
Absolutely the best car buying experience i every had! On a scale of 1-10 Bell definitely deserves 11.5! No pressure asked what was my ultimate goal and he kept working till we got there! Also so glad dor the lifetime POWERTRAIN warranty thats free with purchase of a new Nissan at Waxahachie Nissan
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Stephanie  Franklin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 7/15/2020
Stephanie Franklin
they always recommend me good cars!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X