Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 261 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Teresa Guillory
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 5/23/2018
Teresa Guillory
Rod was awesome! Got me what I wanted at a fair price. Definitely recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rod Parish

Review image from Eric Huntley
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 5/21/2018
Eric Huntley
Breathtaking experience, had tons of help from Bell Harmon he worked with me trough the whole process. Very understanding and patient man 10 out of ten highly recommended by me to come to Nissan Waxahachie
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Roy Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 5/19/2018
Roy Taylor
Mr Bell was very helpful, patient, and informative. I would recommend him to anyone with great confidence.

Roy w. Taylor
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Juan Rosas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 5/19/2018
Juan Rosas
Tyler Preston was very professional, helpful, and nice. He worked very hard to get me and my family the car I wanted without waiting long hours he deserves a raise!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tyler Preston

Review image from Norma Belcher
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 5/12/2018
Norma Belcher
Great working with Rod and the Nissan Gang! Wonderful experience!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rod Parish

Review image from Laura Ruiz
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 5/11/2018
Laura Ruiz
Bell Harmon did a great job. Very friendly and helpful and patient.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Karen Mcclary
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 4/28/2018
Karen Mcclary
Bell was very friendly and knowledgeable. I liked it that he wasn’t pushy but listened to what I was looking for in a car. He was very pleasant to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Micheal Wright
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 4/24/2018
Micheal Wright
Very good top service,time good just good customer
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Jason Renteria
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 4/21/2018
Jason Renteria
Bell was awesome. I’d recommend him to everyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Renee Sutton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 4/11/2018
Renee Sutton
I'd like to thank JT what a great salesman he helped me find the right SUV that fit my budget and gave me more money that I expected for my trade I will come back to Waxahachie Autoplex for my next car and I will use JT for my salesman.

Review image from Joyce Harper
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 4/4/2018
Joyce Harper
GREAT SALESMAN
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Radford Pannell

Review image from Jessica Prewitt
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 4/4/2018
Jessica Prewitt
Radford was awesome as always
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Radford Pannell

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X