Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 689 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Randy Holton
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 10/29/2020
Randy Holton
The experience was pleasant and low key. Bell Harmon was my sales professional and did a GREAT job. He was familiar with the vehicle and told me a few things about it that I was not aware of. He was easy to work with as was the dealership. We came to a fair price in a reasonable amount of time and the paperwork was easy. Much better experience here at Waxahachie Autoplex than my previous experience with my last Nissan purchase that was at another dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Ericka Thomas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 10/28/2020
Ericka Thomas
Mr. Harmon was very nice and professional. He provided us with top notch customer service. I will recommend him and The Waxahachie Nissian Autoplex to all of my friends who are looking for a vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Susan Pannill
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 10/28/2020
Susan Pannill
Great experience! All questions answered politely and in great detail. Very welcoming atmosphere and employees. Would recommend to shop here first for a great deal.Bell Harmon was my salesman and I really enjoyed his expertise.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Fitzgerald Cannonier
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 10/26/2020
Fitzgerald Cannonier
the greatest experience I have ever had. Mr. Harmon took all the necessary steps to ensure I was very satisfied with my purchase. never have I had someone take the time to make sure what I am buying is exactly what I and my family needs. thank you Mr. Harmon and thank you nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Brenda Tolliver
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 10/23/2020
Brenda Tolliver
Mr. Harmon has been extremely helpful in the purchase of our new vehichle. He was very straight foward and took his time and answered all our questions. We were not there very long maybe about an hour which is always a plus when you go into the dealership. Overall satisfaction 100%!!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Rhonnie Williams
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 10/21/2020
Rhonnie Williams
I decided to purchase a vehicle from Waxahachie Nissan and the pleasure of working with Bell Harmon. Bell greeted me and made the usually lengthy process seamless and easy. Concerns for the vehicle I purchased were rectified and corrected without hesitation. I was referred to Bell by my sister who, before me also purchased a vehicle from Bell at Waxahachie and she was so pleased and referred me to him as well. Bell is an excellent and informative salesman and Waxahachie is lucky to have him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Kaylee Kelley
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 10/21/2020
Kaylee Kelley
Waxahachie Nissan did an awesome job at helping me get my new Nissan Rogue! Bell was very helpful and did a great job at explaining all of the vehicle's features to me. He was friendly and a joy to work with! My visit was efficient and easy! Bell helped me find exactly the car I was looking for! Thank you Bell and Waxahachie Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Robert Clarkson Iii
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 10/21/2020
Robert Clarkson Iii
For the 2nd time Bell took car of us again! Thanks Bell!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Erika Bardere
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 10/20/2020
Erika Bardere
Bell was an outstanding sales person! He was very personable and took very good care of us. We appreciated his knowledge of the product, and his patience with us as we made our very tough decision for a new car. He was happy to go the extra mile to make sure that we were very happy and satisfied with our deal. I would recommend others to him and we will be back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Shannon Odom
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 10/17/2020
Shannon Odom
I just purchased a 2020 Nisson Rogue Sport. The service was excellent. Bell and Radford were wonderful to work with, I am excited to be a part of the NIsson family!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Blanca Reyes
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 10/14/2020
Blanca Reyes
So Happy with Bell and every one here at Waxahachie Nissan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Debra  Conde
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 10/10/2020
Debra Conde
I had great service with Bell. Thank you all you did and I'm sure I will be back for my next SUV!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X