Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 196 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Jackie Hamm
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 10/23/2017
Jackie Hamm
Thanks to Bell and Oscar for all their help. Will recommend to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Sarah Butler
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 10/21/2017
Sarah Butler
Bell was amazing! From the moment that I came in he welcomed me with a smile and helpful assistance. He helped get me into a car that I really wanted for my family at a price I could afford. Thank you Bell for your kindness and help with purchasing my families next vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from John Allelo
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 10/16/2017
John Allelo
Purchasing a car has never been easier! Thanks to the support and extra effort of Russell Mcanally and Tyler Preston, everything was done and ready when I arrived at the dealership and I am now the proud owner of a new 2017 Rogue SL. It's a great car and the Waxahachie Nissan staff is a great team. It's always nice to shop at home, but even better when the service goes beyond expectations. Thanks!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Russell Mcanally

Review image from Dean Battery
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 10/16/2017
Dean Battery
mr bell is a fine salesman. answered all of my questions and got me a good deal on a 2017 Nissan Altima. I would highly recommend Bell!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from John Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 10/12/2017
John Jones
Rubel was very helpful and professional and I appreciate the whole experience > thank you Rubel. John Jones
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Collin Valenta
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 10/11/2017
Collin Valenta
Had a great buying experience, very helpful and nice people working here. Car buying transaction was extremely fast and Tyler Preston was extremely helpful. Will be coming back here for future car purchases.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tyler Preston

Review image from Terrence Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 10/7/2017
Terrence Miller
very professional with getting my needs accomplished! And the perfect car I wanted!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Sam Harrell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 10/5/2017
Sam Harrell
Tyler was very nice and helpful. He never tried to hard-sell me on anything. I enjoyed dealing with him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tyler Preston

Review image from K Sigmon
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 9/26/2017
K Sigmon
Bell was awesome!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Jim Spitzer
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 9/23/2017
Jim Spitzer
Great experience! Bell is easy to work with and knowledgeable. Looking forward to years of driving the new vehicle. Thanks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Bill Leonhardt
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 9/16/2017
Bill Leonhardt
Excellent! I walked out feeling like I received everything I asked for. Very accommodating.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Rynecia Pruitt
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 9/13/2017
Rynecia Pruitt
Very helpful, and patient with me being a first time buyer. If he didn't know the answer he made sure he found the answer for me. Definitely give him a 10 plus.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X