Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 645 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Nicole Dennard
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 7/8/2020
Nicole Dennard
Was very welcoming and made me feel at ease about my purchase and got me the best deal possible.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Sarah Bowers
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 7/6/2020
Sarah Bowers
Great customer satisfaction. Willing to work deals to get what you’re looking for!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from William Ramos
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 7/2/2020
William Ramos
Excellent and very informative. Answered all of my questions thoroughly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Glennda Fridia
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 7/2/2020
Glennda Fridia
Bell was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING 110 OUT OF 110 WOULD RECOMMEND!!!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Henry Campbell
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 6/30/2020
Henry Campbell
Excellent customer service from our salesman bell.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Nicholas Castellano
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 6/29/2020
Nicholas Castellano
Bell was amazing with his service; very personable and relatable. Overall the experience was simple and easy-going. Will definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Prefer Not To Say
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 6/23/2020
Prefer Not To Say
Bought my second Nissan from Bell and I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Bell made sure I get the best Deal! I only Deal with Bell and you should too!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Tracy Kelley
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 6/19/2020
Tracy Kelley
I was very impressed with the customer service at Nissan. My service rep. Bell was awesome! He worked with me to find the exact car I wanted and in a timely manner. Go see him. You will not be disappointed. Thanks Bell
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Chris Harris
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 6/16/2020
Chris Harris
Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very patient, I told Bell what my goal was and happy he made it happen.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Michael Eglinsdoerfer
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 6/13/2020
Michael Eglinsdoerfer
I had an overall good experience. I would like to say thank you to our sales rep Bell Harmon who went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted and as quickly as he could. Again thanks
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Javier Ruiz Benavides
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 6/11/2020
Javier Ruiz Benavides
Great Person and Flexible deal....
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Raul Torres
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 6/11/2020
Raul Torres
From talking to Rosie to finishing my sales with Bell has been a great and speed experience. During covid pandemic a lot of paperwork was able to get done online. Best employee award goes to Bell Harmon.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2020 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X