Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 375 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Valerie Mappes
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 3/22/2019
Valerie Mappes
Radford is one of the hardest working people I know. He worked very hard to get me into my vehicle. Thanks Radford and Waxahachie AutoPlex for giving me a chance and nice car
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Radford Pannell

Review image from Carl Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 3/21/2019
Carl Davis
This car buying experience was a great one. My salesman was very professional and knowledgeable about the car we purchased today. I would definitely recommend Mr. Harmon to anyone and family members who may be interested in buying a vehicle. I also wouldn’t hesitate to come back as a return customer. Thank you Waxahachie Nissan and Mr. Harmon.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Gary Henley
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 3/16/2019
Gary Henley
Totally awesome service and helpful. Went out of his way to help me and my family out. Really would come back and deal with Bell. Great job!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Larry Walker, Jr.
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 3/16/2019
Larry Walker, Jr.
Very satisfied with my experience here at Waxahachie Nissan. Knowing what I already wanted helped, and Radford was more than accommodating.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Radford Pannell

Review image from Leandro Garza
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 3/15/2019
Leandro Garza
Great experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Randy Stroud
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 3/15/2019
Randy Stroud
Cheney was very helpful. My experience was good at Waxahachie Nissan.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Cheney Akins

Review image from Tracey Mckee
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 3/12/2019
Tracey Mckee
Wow we got a fantastic deal at Waxahachie Nissan. Radford was great
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Radford Pannell

Review image from Taylor Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 3/12/2019
Taylor Baker
I came in Nissan not knowing what would happen but Bell , got me the car I needed and was very through with the process. He walked me step by step through the process and he really just low key saved my life!!! Thanks Bell!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Betty Solis
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 3/11/2019
Betty Solis
Great service..friendly, i definitely will recommend Bell to all my friends and family. We were in and out in less than 1 and a half hours. Bell explained the process in a way that we could understand and it just made it more convenient to know what’s going on.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Wallace Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 3/9/2019
Wallace Brown
Been a Nissan family since 1994, and cause of the deal they made me at Waxahachie Nissan. We will stay a Nissan family, Thanks Bell, Radford and Eric.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Mary Brady
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 3/8/2019
Mary Brady
Our experience here was amazing. We were both nervous about being able to purchase a car, and everyone throughout the process made us feel comfortable, and almost like family. We felt good from the beginning. Tyler led us through the process honestly, and with all questions answered. We will definitely come back and recommend this dealership to our friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Tyler Preston

Review image from Shabir Omar
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 3/7/2019
Shabir Omar
Bell Harmon was very helpful and knowledgeable, with no pressure at all.
I would definitely do business with him again and bring my friends. Great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X