Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 1007 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Geovonna Vassel
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 1/27/2023
Geovonna Vassel
Bell was awesome! Very thorough and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. Bell I really appreciate you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Boyd Newland
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 1/26/2023
Boyd Newland
Received professional service and straight shooting from Bell. Would recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Shane & Lexi Hicks
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 1/25/2023
Shane & Lexi Hicks
Bell is amazing. Thank you so much he’s the best
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Shabir Omar
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 1/18/2023
Shabir Omar
This gentleman,Bell Harmon, is the best there is.
This is our 4th car we have bought from him. Always the gentleman, no pressure. Will work with you to get you your vehicle.
I suggest you head on over to Waxahachie Nissan and ask for Bell for your auto needs.
Omar ( Murano and Rogue owner!!)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Amanda Salinas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 1/13/2023
Amanda Salinas
Bell Harmon is a 5 star car sales man. We dreaded the car buying process with pushy salesman. He was patient, kind, and considerate. He allowed us to look and ask questions without pushing cars we weren’t interested in. He answered all of our questions and was wonderful to work. 10/10 highly recommend Bell if you’ve had a bad experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Sherell Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 12/31/2022
Sherell Johnson
Mr. Bell took great care of us. Explained the vehicle features
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Danielle Hayle
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Wednesday 12/28/2022
Danielle Hayle
Bell was very professional to work with on the purchase of my new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Alyssa Wiser
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 12/20/2022
Alyssa Wiser
The service was fast & easy and we found exactly what we were looking for.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Crystal Rogers
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 12/19/2022
Crystal Rogers
My experience here was excellent! Bell is an awesome sells guy and was honest about every aspect of the sell.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Tammy Palmer
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 12/17/2022
Tammy Palmer
Great service and Bell actually listen to my needs for what I need. The 1st car didnt work, but this one was perfect!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Donna Harvey
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 12/10/2022
Donna Harvey
Bell was awesome as we purchased a new vehicle today. He answered all questions and explained all the details about the car. Bell gets an A+ rating and I will recommend him to all my friends.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bell Harmon

Review image from Jessica  Sorsby
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 12/9/2022
Jessica Sorsby
Very pleasant experience! Thank you for your time,
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Don Slagle

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2023 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X