Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Waxahachie, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 435 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Jose Cruz
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 7/15/2019
Jose Cruz
Good customer service with friendly manners.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from Emily Riggin
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 7/11/2019
Emily Riggin
Jose Quinones have one of the Great service! Worked with us on everything! Help me find the perfect Rogue and show me every feature in the Vehicle thank you so much Jose.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Quinones

Review image from Marcus Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 7/8/2019
Marcus Jones
My experience with Mark was pleasure as well as Waxahachie Autoplex, I felt at home from the moment Mark came up to me asking if he could help me. He is very professional and hard working from what I saw and friendly as can be. He more than help me get into a vehicle, he helped me become family and that’s how I was treated. I will be sending plenty of business at him and Autoplex in general, because I feel it’s now 1 of my duties. Thanks to Mark this was the best automobile experience of my life not just because he help me get a vehicle, but the way he went about his business. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman and send my appreciation!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from Marcus Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 7/8/2019
Marcus Jones
My salesman, Mark was the best salesman and person I have ever been in contact with. He was very professional, kind, caring, friendly, and on top of his work performance. To top it all off he treated me like family and that makes me feel like I’m family not just with him but also Waxahachie Autoplex. I couldn’t have gotten better person to assist me and I will be sending plenty of customers this way. I’m proud to be part of this family and he made this the best experience of my life and I greatly appreciate it as well as Waxahachie Autoplex!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from Lacy  Payne
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 7/6/2019
Lacy Payne
Mark was Very patient and knew what i wanted. Great customer service and worked really hard to make me happy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from Moneaka Redmond
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 7/6/2019
Moneaka Redmond
Jose is an excellent agent. He made sure I was well taken care of and didn’t stress. He works hard to get you the best deal possible. Thanks Jose Q.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Quinones

Review image from James Wheatley
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 7/5/2019
James Wheatley
Great job and professional! Bell ask me what I’m trying to accomplish and he teamed up with me till it happened !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Judita Sehnalkova
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 7/5/2019
Judita Sehnalkova
Polite, friendly and courteous staff. Will be back here for my next car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mark Hinksman

Review image from Jason Kalivoda
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 7/4/2019
Jason Kalivoda
Bell was very accommodating and professional to work with. He went the extra mile to get us the payment we wanted. We appreciate his professionalism and willingness to work with us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Fernando Zalava
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 7/4/2019
Fernando Zalava
I want to thank so much Mr. Jose Quinones to help me get my New 2019 Nissan Rogue, it a great SUV and he also help got approval thank so much Jose god bless you, I will come back to you..!! :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jose Quinones

Review image from Deborah Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 7/4/2019
Deborah Johnson
We had an amazing experience today at the Waxahachie Autoplex. Thanks Radford for helping my parents A job well done
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Radford Pannell

Review image from Monica Borjas
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Tuesday 7/2/2019
Monica Borjas
My family had such an awesome experience with Radford Pannell at Waxahachie Nissan. None of the usual anxiety or feelings of unanswered questions. Thank you Radford and Nissan Waxahachie!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Radford Pannell

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X