Manage | Login

Waxahachie Nissan
Dallas Area Customer Reviews
Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 307 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan
loading...
Review image from Jason Renteria
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 9/10/2018
Jason Renteria
Grest placw to buy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Pedro Apolinar

Review image from Maria Guerrero
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 9/8/2018
Maria Guerrero
Excellent
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Jolonda Bullock
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 9/6/2018
Jolonda Bullock
Awesome experience!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from John Casper
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 9/3/2018
John Casper
Great experience. Very polite and congenial. We would recommend him to other people. Come see Bell at Waxahachie Nissan 👍🏼😁😁
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Samantha  Pena
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 9/3/2018
Samantha Pena
Rod was extremely helpful in getting me the absolute best deal in purchasing my new car. He kept the process as smooth as ever and I couldn’t be happier!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rod Parish

Review image from Mr. & Mrs.  Vela
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 8/31/2018
Mr. & Mrs. Vela
😀👍🏼
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Hogan Chambers
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Friday 8/31/2018
Hogan Chambers
I had a great experience getting my first car. He was very friendly and listen to all my requests
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Lawrence Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 8/27/2018
Lawrence Davis
Excellent experience. Very thorough explanation of the vehicle from our salesman Rod. Finance department very informative and courteous.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rod Parish

Review image from Donna Strickland
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 8/25/2018
Donna Strickland
Nice, pleasurable experience with Bell. He made the experience easy to understand and was very patient and personable.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Diana Davidson
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Saturday 8/25/2018
Diana Davidson
Working with Bell @Waxahachie Nissan was fast, simple, and pressure free. Highly recommend Bell for your car needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from James Provost
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Monday 8/20/2018
James Provost
My experience with wax. Nissan was incredible. Top notch salesman and associates.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rubel Harmon

Review image from Neale And Katie Vanness
Another 5 Star Rating Waxahachie Nissan
Thursday 8/16/2018
Neale And Katie Vanness
Everything was great. Rod was very helpful and very nice. We will return for next car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rod Parish

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Area Nissan Dealer Customer Service

Waxahachie Nissan is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Waxahachie Nissan, serving the Waxahachie Metro Area Customers

Waxahachie Nissan allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Nissan reviews, but you will be able to share how Waxahachie Nissan treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Waxahachie Nissan is a top rated Nissan dealership in the Waxahachie and Dallas area. Waxahachie Nissan serves clients in Waxahachie, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Waxahachie Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Waxahachie Nissan understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Waxahachie Nissan conveniently located in Waxahachie Texas

Located at 1800 W. Hwy 287 Waxahachie, TX 75167; Waxahachie Nissan professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Waxahachie Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Waxahachie Nissan has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Waxahachie Nissan Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Waxahachie Nissan sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (469) 309-7900 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X