Manage | Login

SouthWest Ford
Weatherford Customer Reviews
Dallas Fort Worth Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 274 reviews
SouthWest Ford
loading...
Review image from Mrs. Lou Blanchard
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Wednesday 11/22/2017
Mrs. Lou Blanchard
My truck transaction was seamless and without pressure. I was torn between two trucks, at different dealerships, while the value of the trucks were similar the customer service was not. I left the other dealership with a vow of never returning. Customers should be treated, regardless of purchases, with respect and that is the treatment I received at by Ms. Sanchez. The costs of vehicles are similar wherever you go, the way you are treated is not. I appreciate the "no pressure" sales approach as well as having a salesperson who was considerate of my time and respectful in my choices.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Faviola Pantoja

Review image from Lacy Matthieson
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Wednesday 11/22/2017
Lacy Matthieson
Thanks Kat Brownlee for all your help. She delivered my truck all the way to San Angelo.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

Review image from Melissa Etchegaray
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Tuesday 11/21/2017
Melissa Etchegaray
Love my new Mustang. Thanks for all your help Kat Brownlee.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

Review image from Amanda  Rogers
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Saturday 11/18/2017
Amanda Rogers
Kat Brownlee is amazing!!!!! She responded to our online inquiry within seconds and helped us get into the car we wanted. If you are looking to find your favorite vehicle, I would highly recommend Kat!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Katy

Review image from Jo  Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Saturday 11/18/2017
Jo Johnson
Working with Kat Brownlee was an outstanding experience. She related to me as a person buying a car, not just a customer. Went out of her way to see that it was an easy, smooth process, not a large buying expense!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

Review image from Daniel Edwards
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Saturday 11/18/2017
Daniel Edwards
Speedy and friendly delivery of the exact truck i wanted.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Roush

Review image from Eric  Pride
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Saturday 11/18/2017
Eric Pride
Kat Brownlee made it quick and easy process. I will be making my next vehicle purchase with Kat.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

Review image from Mrs. & Mr.  Brandt
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Saturday 11/18/2017
Mrs. & Mr. Brandt
Faviola was "amazing" highly recommend her to anyone coming into Southwest Ford....polite, easy going, and honest! No pressure....she's a pleasure to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Faviola Pantoja

Review image from Gary  Butler
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Friday 11/17/2017
Gary Butler
Kat Brownlee did a great job helping me find a vehicle. There were a couple of unexpected recall issues (unavoidable) but Kat kept me informed. She was very prompt in returning my calls. I shopped several different dealerships around the state. The reason I bought from Southwest Ford was Kat's professionalism.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

Review image from April Bedford
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Tuesday 11/14/2017
April Bedford
Craig helped us with all of our needs and got us in and out very quickly. He went above and beyond for our needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Craig Arras

Review image from Amanda Metzing
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Monday 11/13/2017
Amanda Metzing
So pleased to work with Kat Brownlee. She is so friendly and thorough. We have had a wonderful experience and are excited to own a 2017 Explorer. I would recommend her for anyone looking for an easy experience and no hassle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

Review image from Anita Barron
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Monday 11/13/2017
Anita Barron
VERY GOOD SERVICE VERY NICE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS
OVER ALL GOOD SERVICE BY FAVIOLA PANTOJA
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Faviola Pantoja

SouthWest Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

SouthWest Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

SouthWest Ford, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

SouthWest Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how SouthWest Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

SouthWest Ford Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

SouthWest Ford is a top rated Ford dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. SouthWest Ford serves clients in Weatherford, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that SouthWest Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. SouthWest Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

SouthWest Ford conveniently located in Weatherford, Texas

Located at 3000 Fort Worth Hwy in Weatherford, Texas 76087; SouthWest Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, SouthWest Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. SouthWest Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

SouthWest Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at SouthWest Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 596-5700 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X