Manage | Login

SouthWest Ford
Weatherford Customer Reviews
Dallas Fort Worth Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 71 reviews
SouthWest Ford
loading...
Review image from Malinda Riggins
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Saturday 7/22/2017
Malinda Riggins
From start to finish I had an amazing experience getting my new pickup. Kat Brownlee was awesome and informative on features, deals, and getting me what I wanted. She made the whole process simple and seamless.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

Review image from Cynthia Smith
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Friday 7/21/2017
Cynthia Smith
I dealt with Ashley, David, jeff, Carl and Rick, and they were great to work with. Helpful. They did great. We will come back for business here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ashley Ramos

Review image from Michael Cox
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Friday 7/21/2017
Michael Cox

My experience with Southwest Ford was excellent. My Sales Representative, Todd Coleman , did an outstanding job of working through the process of the truck purchase.. I appreciated the time and effort he put forth to answer my questions and provide me and explanation related to the cost of the purchase. The whole team at Southwest Ford was responsive to queries and worked well with me to complete the sale.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Todd Coleman

Review image from Charles Newell
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Thursday 7/20/2017
Charles Newell
Scott did a great job on getting us what we wanted at a great price
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Scott Knebel

Review image from Susan Hutchinson
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Thursday 7/20/2017
Susan Hutchinson
I would like to say THANK YOU to Kat Brownlee for the most stress free truck purchase I have ever had!!!!! She made it fun.....she is a sweetheart. Thanks Southwest for working with me to make my purchase possible. Looking forward to rolling down the road in my new Super Duty F-250.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

Review image from Corey Rackliff
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Thursday 7/20/2017
Corey Rackliff
This is our second car purchase through Southwest Ford. They are friendly and answered all our questions. We ran something over on our way home with it and they replaced the tire for us! Super people and great vehicles! Ask for Roy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Roy Dooley

Review image from Zane Dodd
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Tuesday 7/18/2017
Zane Dodd
It was a pleasure working with Faviola Pantoja-Sanchez. She was straightforward and highly responsive. She had the documents in order when we arrived and was helpful with getting us set up in the truck. I hope to be driving this truck for awhile but will certainly be in touch when we are looking for our next family vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Faviola Pantoja

Review image from Marjorie King
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Tuesday 7/18/2017
Marjorie King
Thank you, Faviola! This has b en one of the easiest and most pleasant buying experiences EVEr!! Your expertise and your great personality will assure Southwest Ford that I will be a return customer.
Thank you!!

Marjorie King
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Faviola Pantoja

Review image from Carly Epstein
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Tuesday 7/18/2017
Carly Epstein
I've literally drove around for a week solid...I have met one sales guy after another sales guy. None of them even came close to the knowledge that Kat Brownlee provided to me over the phone in the first five minute interaction. That is what got me to travel and visit her, despite the purchase price being a little more than I really wanted to take on. She didn't let the vast amount of information stop once I arrived either, she made a difficult and frustrating situation become enjoyable. She even got me the car of my DREAMS for an even better price than the originally discounted. I still can't believe that I now own my 2 DREAM Vehicles. I have a jacked up Jeep and a beautiful 5.0 that surpasses any other offer in the DFW Metroplex. Save miles and time...and frustration...and arrogance...and lies...and scams from other sales people.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

Review image from Steve Jenkins
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Monday 7/17/2017
Steve Jenkins
I have been looking at various dealerships online for awhile now, and came across an exceptional deal with Southwest Ford in Weatherford. After many comparisons, I gave Todd Coleman a call to verify the truck I found online was available. He checked and confirmed it was and we set an appointment up. Upon arrival, we visited about the truck and, although the truck was on the showroom floor, offered to get it outside for a test drive. He wanted me to drive the truck I was looking at to assure myself it was what I wanted. I ended up making a deal with him, and was out the door in a few hours. Todd was very informative and helpful throughout the process. Thanks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Todd Coleman

Review image from Michael Heath
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Monday 7/17/2017
Michael Heath
Really good experience today. This started yesterday with a phone call, setting up a meeting. Pat expedited everything. They worked with me to get the monthly note where I needed it.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Pat Snell

Review image from Moises Rivera
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Saturday 7/15/2017
Moises Rivera
This is my second Mustang to buy from Kat Brownlee! She makes car buying easy!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

SouthWest Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

SouthWest Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

SouthWest Ford, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

SouthWest Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how SouthWest Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

SouthWest Ford Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

SouthWest Ford is a top rated Ford dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. SouthWest Ford serves clients in Weatherford, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that SouthWest Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. SouthWest Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

SouthWest Ford conveniently located in Weatherford, Texas

Located at 3000 Fort Worth Hwy in Weatherford, Texas 76087; SouthWest Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, SouthWest Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. SouthWest Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

SouthWest Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at SouthWest Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 596-5700 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X