Manage | Login

SouthWest Ford
Weatherford Customer Reviews
Dallas Fort Worth Texas Car Dealer Reviews

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 173 reviews
SouthWest Ford
loading...
Review image from Patricia Riley
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Monday 9/25/2017
Patricia Riley
Positive experience - no pushy sales personnel. Could not agree to trade-in value on my car, but was given a suitable alternative suggestion for selling the vehicle. I would recommend this place to anyone I know.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Catron

Review image from Tim Pettit
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Saturday 9/23/2017
Tim Pettit
This is my third vehicle I have purchased at SouthWest Ford. Kat Brownlee was very nice and did a great job helping me select a vehicle that works for my family. I will be referring her to all of my friends and family. Thanks again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

Review image from Bryan Aldridge
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Saturday 9/23/2017
Bryan Aldridge
Came in from Midland. Everyone was great.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Pat Snell

Review image from Mr. Raymond Jackson
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Saturday 9/23/2017
Mr. Raymond Jackson
Great customer relations, the staff here treats you like family...treated with respect and dignity by Faviola Pantoja was offered many different options. Come see her if looking to buy a Ford.. you wont regret it. Thanks Faviola and everyone involved in purchasing my 2017 Escape Titanium!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Faviola Pantoja

Review image from Deanna Harris
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Saturday 9/23/2017
Deanna Harris
Fast, friendly, and helpful people-- a positive experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Roush

Review image from Tom  Smith
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Friday 9/22/2017
Tom Smith
We were treated very fairly. Will definitely come back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Pat Snell

Review image from Mrs. Tammy & Mr. John Braddock
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Friday 9/22/2017
Mrs. Tammy & Mr. John Braddock
From Sales to Financing, we were treated with respect. Very customer oriented dealership. Faviola was one of the sweetest sales consultant, we have ever dealt with. We have heard a lot of good things about South West Ford and today we found out that they are all true. The two hour trip was well worth it. We will be back.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Faviola Pantoja

Review image from Mrs. Linda & Mr. Jack Hooten
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Friday 9/22/2017
Mrs. Linda & Mr. Jack Hooten
Thank you for all your help and patience with us during our purchase process. You were enjoyable to work with and very helpful in explaining the functions of our new Expedition. Your personality made our time there a very pleasant and fun experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Faviola Pantoja

Review image from Mr. Bill & Mrs. Cathy Mcelyea
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Thursday 9/21/2017
Mr. Bill & Mrs. Cathy Mcelyea
I had a great experience with you. I really appreciate all you did to make this happen. I know we got off to a rough start with the manager and we just wanted to continue to deal with you. Thanks for talking to Rick and telling him what transpired. His call was surprising and I am thrilled that we were able to make the deal. I am extremely happy with the truck and want to thank you for all you did to make this deal go through. You were great to work with. Thanks again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Faviola Pantoja

Review image from James Watson
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Tuesday 9/19/2017
James Watson
Very helpful in finding my first car. Showed me three different options to find the right fit for me. Helped me find which one better suited my day to day needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
David Roush

Review image from Casey Gartner
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Monday 9/18/2017
Casey Gartner
Had the experience buying a car with Kat Brownlee, and she was amazing. Truly understood what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect car for me and my family. The process was simple.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

Review image from Travis Rose
Another 5 Star Rating SouthWest Ford
Saturday 9/16/2017
Travis Rose
In April of 2016, I purchased a 2016 Ford F-150 Sport from Kat Brownlee at Charlie Gilchrist's South West Ford. Recently, my wife has been complaining about her 2016 Jeep Cherokee and was interested in a Ford Explorer. I had no doubt who I was going to call, Kat. She has been great to our family and has worked with us to get us into our dream vehicles. I would highly recommend Kat Brownlee at Charlie Gilchrist's South West Ford for any of vehicle needs.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kat Brownlee

SouthWest Ford Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Dallas Fort Worth Area Ford Dealer Customer Service

SouthWest Ford is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

SouthWest Ford, serving the Dallas Metro Area Customers

SouthWest Ford allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Ford reviews, but you will be able to share how SouthWest Ford treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

SouthWest Ford Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonial

SouthWest Ford is a top rated Ford dealership in the Fort Worth and Dallas area. SouthWest Ford serves clients in Weatherford, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Dallas Fort Worth Area Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first-time car buyer, you can trust that SouthWest Ford will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. SouthWest Ford understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

SouthWest Ford conveniently located in Weatherford, Texas

Located at 3000 Fort Worth Hwy in Weatherford, Texas 76087; SouthWest Ford professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, SouthWest Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. SouthWest Ford has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

SouthWest Ford Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at SouthWest Ford sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 596-5700 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2017 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X