Manage | Login

Guaranteed Guide Service
Fishing Lake Whitney
Richland Chambers Fishing
Hunting & Fishing Guides

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 70 reviews
Guaranteed Guide Service
loading...
Review image from Bill Palmer
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Bill Palmer
Big time.....Big fish.....Big time guides. You know where going back. Go see these guys you'll be glad you did. They know their business and they make it fun!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant

Review image from Nathan Craig
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Nathan Craig
Great fishing guide!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant

Review image from William B.
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 4/2/2019
William B.
I would recommend this guide service to anyone. Best guide trip I have ever had thanks to Cory Vinson.

Review image from Billy B.
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Billy B.
Best trip I have ever had. Plan to do it again next year if not sooner.

Review image from Brien J.
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Brien J.
Great guide and great service!

Review image from Jimmie K.
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Jimmie K.
Absolutely excellent. Worth every penny!

Review image from Nathan C.
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Nathan C.
Great guide!

Review image from Alvin C.
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Alvin C.
Good time, good people, fishing was excellent!

Review image from Roy G.
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Roy G.
Collin did a good job! Tried very hard!

Review image from Bill P.
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Bill P.
Collin did a good job! Good People!

Review image from Prissy Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Prissy Johnson
Always fun and Cory will find the fish!

Review image from Amy Jordan
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 4/2/2019
Amy Jordan
Mucho fun.Caught the biggest catfish I evercaught 18 lbs. and a 13 lb striper.

Guaranteed Guide Service

Guaranteed Guide Service was started on Lake Whitney in 1997. After a devastating fish kill in 2004, caused by Golden Algae, we moved our operations to Richland Chambers Reservoir. We came to Richland Chambers with one guide boat, and a lifetime of striper fishing knowledge.

As the years have passed we have grown to a 4 boat operation, fishing both Lake Whitney and Richland Chambers Reservoir. Both lakes are located just 90 minutes south of the DFW Metroplex.

The reason for our success is not solely predicated on our ability to fish, rather in the way that we treat folks. We are true “people” people and realize that you have hired us to provide you a FUN day on the water catching fish.

So call today and become a part of the Guaranteed Guide Service Family and lets go have some fun on the water!

All fishing trips are based on a time limit, not a limit of fish.

We at Guaranteed Guide Service feel that when you hire us for a half day of fishing, you deserve at least 4 ½ - 5 hours on the water. If you hire us for a full day, we provide you with 8-10 hours on the water. The majority of our competitors provide their customers with a four hour half day trip or a limit of their target fish…whichever comes first. We do not see the value in a guide service putting their customers on a big school of small fish in order to limit out fast and have the customers back on the dock within an hour or so of the trip’s inception. If we limit out early on our target fish we change species and keep on fishing. Now that’s value!

We are here to provide you with a “fun” day on the water.

We realize that many of our customers may only fish once or twice a year and that their skill level is not at the level of a professional angler, so never do we chastise someone for a missed fish, an errant cast or a backlashed reel. We are here to help you put fish in the boat and have a great time doing it.

We fish out of 24’ custom built guide boats that provide you and your party with a very spacious, safe and dry fishing vessel. All of our boats are equipped with the latest electronics and fishing gear to make your trip a fish catching experience of a lifetime.

Simply put “No Fish…No Charge!” We feel that you should catch fish on every outing with Guaranteed Guide Service. Some days are better than others but we put our customers on fish day in and day out. If we do get skunked, you don’t pay us a dime.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X