Manage | Login

Guaranteed Guide Service
Fishing Lake Whitney
Richland Chambers Fishing
Hunting & Fishing Guides

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 110 reviews
Guaranteed Guide Service
loading...
Review image from Ken
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Thursday 8/8/2019
Ken
Great fun as it always is with Captain Cory.

Review image from Week Of The 4th
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Sunday 8/4/2019
Week Of The 4th
Great trip

Review image from Ed Moerbe
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Ed Moerbe
Corey is terrific! He knows how and where to find the fish, the big ones. We were close to our limit in 2 hours of fishing. He worked hard cleaning and filleting all 19 fish and we were out of there by 12 noon. A fabulous day!

Review image from Ed Moerbe
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Ed Moerbe
Fabulous Fishing!! Corey, you are great! Thanks!

Review image from Thien Bui
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Thien Bui
Fantastic!

Review image from Mike Page
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Saturday 6/8/2019
Mike Page
After many trips, still my favorite guide service. Perfect for special events. Best bachelor party trip ever!

Review image from Bryan Hall
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Friday 6/7/2019
Bryan Hall
Great trip. I will recommend you guys.

Review image from Dale Brandt
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Monday 6/3/2019
Dale Brandt
Five Stars! We had excellent fishing but the guide experience was the best

Review image from Dale Brandt
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Monday 6/3/2019
Dale Brandt
Excellent time. Highly recommend.

Review image from Mike Ellis
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Monday 6/3/2019
Mike Ellis
We hit the payload!!

Review image from Roberto martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Sunday 6/2/2019
Roberto martinez
Guaranteed Guide Service
Thank you Cory for a great day of fishing 🎣

If anyone would like to have a great time fishing please contact our good friend Cory Vinson. At Guaranteed guide service.
You will not be disappointed.

Review image from Mr Ranirez
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Saturday 6/1/2019
Mr Ranirez
Great trip.

Guaranteed Guide Service

Guaranteed Guide Service was started on Lake Whitney in 1997. After a devastating fish kill in 2004, caused by Golden Algae, we moved our operations to Richland Chambers Reservoir. We came to Richland Chambers with one guide boat, and a lifetime of striper fishing knowledge.

As the years have passed we have grown to a 4 boat operation, fishing both Lake Whitney and Richland Chambers Reservoir. Both lakes are located just 90 minutes south of the DFW Metroplex.

The reason for our success is not solely predicated on our ability to fish, rather in the way that we treat folks. We are true “people” people and realize that you have hired us to provide you a FUN day on the water catching fish.

So call today and become a part of the Guaranteed Guide Service Family and lets go have some fun on the water!

All fishing trips are based on a time limit, not a limit of fish.

We at Guaranteed Guide Service feel that when you hire us for a half day of fishing, you deserve at least 4 ½ - 5 hours on the water. If you hire us for a full day, we provide you with 8-10 hours on the water. The majority of our competitors provide their customers with a four hour half day trip or a limit of their target fish…whichever comes first. We do not see the value in a guide service putting their customers on a big school of small fish in order to limit out fast and have the customers back on the dock within an hour or so of the trip’s inception. If we limit out early on our target fish we change species and keep on fishing. Now that’s value!

We are here to provide you with a “fun” day on the water.

We realize that many of our customers may only fish once or twice a year and that their skill level is not at the level of a professional angler, so never do we chastise someone for a missed fish, an errant cast or a backlashed reel. We are here to help you put fish in the boat and have a great time doing it.

We fish out of 24’ custom built guide boats that provide you and your party with a very spacious, safe and dry fishing vessel. All of our boats are equipped with the latest electronics and fishing gear to make your trip a fish catching experience of a lifetime.

Simply put “No Fish…No Charge!” We feel that you should catch fish on every outing with Guaranteed Guide Service. Some days are better than others but we put our customers on fish day in and day out. If we do get skunked, you don’t pay us a dime.

 

© 2009-2019 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X