Manage | Login

Guaranteed Guide Service
Fishing Lake Whitney
Richland Chambers Fishing
Hunting & Fishing Guides

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 32 reviews
Guaranteed Guide Service
loading...
Review image from Ken Vinson
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Thursday 12/13/2018
Ken Vinson
I have fished with Cory all my life (he’s my brother). I have fished with other guides throughout the U.S. and none of them have the knowledge and the people skills that Cory has. I’m not being biased, I’m being honest.

Review image from Bud Rusk
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Friday 11/16/2018
Bud Rusk
Great time! Enjoyed meeting you after hearing about you from my kids.

Review image from Matt Mankin
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Tuesday 11/13/2018
Matt Mankin
Great guide, good people.

Review image from Brian Blake
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Thursday 11/8/2018
Brian Blake
Excellent!

Review image from Robbie Abilama
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Friday 10/26/2018
Robbie Abilama
5 stars.

Review image from Josh Fisher
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Friday 10/19/2018
Josh Fisher
Always a good time with Guaranteed Guide Service.

Review image from Ed Moerbe
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Wednesday 10/17/2018
Ed Moerbe
Excellent guide service. Started fishing at 7:30 am and all four of us caught our limit of 5 striper Bass by 8:30 am.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Corey

Review image from Grant Alleman
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Monday 10/15/2018
Grant Alleman
Great day of fishing. Far exceeded my expectations.

Review image from Greg Moerbe
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Monday 10/15/2018
Greg Moerbe
What a great trip with Cory on Lake Whitney. Beautiful morning with a spectacular sunrise, and limited out on striped bass by 9:30am. You should definitely book your next trip with Cory Vinson or one of his guides. We look forward to our next trip!

Review image from Grant Alleman
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Monday 10/15/2018
Grant Alleman
Great bachelor party with Guaranteed Guide Service.

Review image from David Bradley
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Monday 10/15/2018
David Bradley
Fished with Guaranteed Guide for years. Always a great time.

Review image from Amy Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Guaranteed Guide Service
Monday 10/15/2018
Amy Smith
Great time with Guaranteed Guide Service.

Guaranteed Guide Service

Guaranteed Guide Service was started on Lake Whitney in 1997. After a devastating fish kill in 2004, caused by Golden Algae, we moved our operations to Richland Chambers Reservoir. We came to Richland Chambers with one guide boat, and a lifetime of striper fishing knowledge.

As the years have passed we have grown to a 4 boat operation, fishing both Lake Whitney and Richland Chambers Reservoir. Both lakes are located just 90 minutes south of the DFW Metroplex.

The reason for our success is not solely predicated on our ability to fish, rather in the way that we treat folks. We are true “people” people and realize that you have hired us to provide you a FUN day on the water catching fish.

So call today and become a part of the Guaranteed Guide Service Family and lets go have some fun on the water!

All fishing trips are based on a time limit, not a limit of fish.

We at Guaranteed Guide Service feel that when you hire us for a half day of fishing, you deserve at least 4 ½ - 5 hours on the water. If you hire us for a full day, we provide you with 8-10 hours on the water. The majority of our competitors provide their customers with a four hour half day trip or a limit of their target fish…whichever comes first. We do not see the value in a guide service putting their customers on a big school of small fish in order to limit out fast and have the customers back on the dock within an hour or so of the trip’s inception. If we limit out early on our target fish we change species and keep on fishing. Now that’s value!

We are here to provide you with a “fun” day on the water.

We realize that many of our customers may only fish once or twice a year and that their skill level is not at the level of a professional angler, so never do we chastise someone for a missed fish, an errant cast or a backlashed reel. We are here to help you put fish in the boat and have a great time doing it.

We fish out of 24’ custom built guide boats that provide you and your party with a very spacious, safe and dry fishing vessel. All of our boats are equipped with the latest electronics and fishing gear to make your trip a fish catching experience of a lifetime.

Simply put “No Fish…No Charge!” We feel that you should catch fish on every outing with Guaranteed Guide Service. Some days are better than others but we put our customers on fish day in and day out. If we do get skunked, you don’t pay us a dime.

 

© 2009-2018 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X