Manage | Login

Sweet Remembrance ACU
Abilene Christian University
Birthday, Thinking of You, Special Occasion Delivery Service

Average rating: 4.91 out of 5 based on 33 reviews
Sweet Remembrance
loading...
Review image from Kallaway Brown
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Tuesday 2/7/2023
Kallaway Brown
You did excellent job. Thank you for doing this.

Review image from Melina Cripe
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Friday 2/3/2023
Melina Cripe
Thank you so much for your delivery service! It was such a blessing to be able to celebrate our daughter even when we live far away! Great service!

Review image from Brenda Hess
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Friday 2/3/2023
Brenda Hess
Such a great way to surprise my daughter with something to brighten her day!!
Thank you ladies for making it so simple!
Go Wildcats💜

Review image from Kendall McAnulty
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Sunday 1/29/2023
Kendall McAnulty
Great experience with Sweet Remembrance. They delivered cookies to my daughters dorm. Cookies were great too!

Review image from Diego Valdez
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Friday 1/27/2023
Diego Valdez
Thank you for helping us bring some joy to our son. This is such a great idea and it is super convenient to be able to send a treat and show our love!

Review image from Diego Valdez
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Friday 1/27/2023
Diego Valdez
Thank you Mom, Dad Ellie, Gavin and Layla this really made my day! I know this is going to be a great semester 😊
Love you All,
Diego

Review image from Jada Fowler
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Tuesday 1/24/2023
Jada Fowler
They did a great job helping me surprise my daughter for her birthday!

Review image from Deidre Grau
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Tuesday 12/13/2022
Deidre Grau
This is a great idea! Thanks for supporting ACU students. I loved seeing the video of my student too!

Review image from Emily Kirby
Another 3 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Sunday 12/11/2022
Emily Kirby
The order was easy and they were friendly to work with. Delivered on time. Only problem was that the cookie that was delivered had peanut butter in it and several of the people had allergies. They had to end up making a different birthday cake for her anyway!

Review image from Ali Wiprud
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Friday 12/9/2022
Ali Wiprud
Awesome service, very prompt and excellent communication! My daughter was very surprised for the sweet and yummy cook cake treat!

Review image from Skye Gilreath
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Wednesday 12/7/2022
Skye Gilreath
Thank you so much for this gift for my daughter! It was a great surprise for her and made her day

Review image from Brylee Seabourn
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Tuesday 12/6/2022
Brylee Seabourn
What a great service! As a parent of a first year college student it's hard to provide the encouragement to your child that you would like to with them being so far away from home. Sweet Remembrance not only sent me an email to remind me that finals were coming up, but the sweet girl helped me determine when the best day to deliver was and they provided my Freshman (and her room-mate) with the perfect basket of goodies!

SEND A PIECE OF LOVE FROM HOME TO YOUR WILDCAT AT SCHOOL

A college education is going to be very important in your student's life. We have created a service designed especially for you to help make this experience for your Wildcat a fun, exciting, and memorable one.

Our company "Sweet Remembrance" is a one-of-a-kind ACU Wildcat Student run and operated order service company operated in Abilene, Texas for anyone wishing to put a "Smile" on the face of their Wildcat at Abilene Christian University.

 

© 2009-2023 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X