Manage | Login

Sweet Remembrance ACU
Abilene Christian University
Birthday, Thinking of You, Special Occasion Delivery Service
Cake & Sweets Gift Baskets Delivery

Average rating: 4.93 out of 5 based on 71 reviews
Sweet Remembrance
loading...
Review image from Billy Beegle
Another 3 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Monday 2/26/2024
Billy Beegle
This order delivery was not as smooth as before. The communication of delivery was not clear. We never received the pictured of her getting the gift. She did love the basket and flowers.

Review image from Elisabeth Hart
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Friday 2/16/2024
Elisabeth Hart
Sweet Remembrance is great a delivering a smile to my college daughter. My daughter has enjoyed receiving her goodies and it is great too, that this helps support other students at ACU!

Review image from Margie Rojas
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Friday 2/16/2024
Margie Rojas
Thanks for all your hard work

Review image from Elizabeth and Jenna
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Wednesday 2/14/2024
Elizabeth and Jenna
Always fantastic service and communicates exceptionally well.

Review image from Riley and Anna
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Tuesday 2/13/2024
Riley and Anna
5 star +++ thank you for making my daughters day today

Review image from Izabelle Larson
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Thursday 2/8/2024
Izabelle Larson
Sweet Remembrance makes it so easy for parents to send presents to their kids. We are from CA and did not have to shop around in Abilene to find flowers and presents for our daughter's birthday. They took care of all that in one place. It was smooth and easy to order. Great job, ACU students!

Review image from Ray Ramos
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Friday 12/22/2023
Ray Ramos
The person that delivered the gift basket was kind, and she was flexible with my schedule.

Review image from Melanie Bonam
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Saturday 12/16/2023
Melanie Bonam
Every items our daughter received was perfectly decorated and delicious! Everything step of the ordering and delivering was easy. Thank you for helping to remind her that we were still cheering her on from home during her first semester.

Review image from Kyndal Schlup
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Thursday 12/7/2023
Kyndal Schlup
Thank you for delivering a little something special on Kyndal’s special day. It was great!!

Review image from Kiley Frost
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Thursday 12/7/2023
Kiley Frost
Ordered a cake, flowers, and balloons for my daughter’s birthday. They were delivered to her dorm right on time with no issues at all. It made it so easy to surprise her and provide something special for her birthday without having to research a bunch of retailers in Abilene and try to find someone who could do this, especially since we live out of state. Even better is that I would have had to use a bakery plus a florist to do this, but Sweet Rememberances allowed me to send all three with just one order and one company.

Review image from Michelle And Ashlynn
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Tuesday 12/5/2023
Michelle And Ashlynn
The website was easy to use and place an order. The gift baskets were above and beyond my expectations. Great communication before delivery. The girls that received their baskets were so thrilled. The delivery girl was so sweet and made them feel special. I will definitely order again.

Review image from Kyndal Schulp
Another 5 Star Rating Sweet Remembrance
Thursday 11/9/2023
Kyndal Schulp
It was so easy and my daughter loved it.

SEND A PIECE OF LOVE FROM HOME TO YOUR WILDCAT AT SCHOOL

A college education is going to be very important in your student's life. We have created a service designed especially for you to help make this experience for your Wildcat a fun, exciting, and memorable one.

Our company "Sweet Remembrance" is a one-of-a-kind ACU Wildcat Student run and operated order service company operated in Abilene, Texas for anyone wishing to put a "Smile" on the face of their Wildcat at Abilene Christian University.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X