Manage | Login

Custom Worx Shop
Indoor & Outdoor Decor
Wood-Working & Metal Signs and Frames
Custom Gift and Toys Projects

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 9 reviews
Custom Worx
loading...
Review image from Devoted To The True King
Another 5 Star Rating Custom Worx
Tuesday 5/24/2022
Devoted To The True King
Thanks Custom Worx for my DTTTK sign! You did an awesome job.

Review image from Suzie
Another 5 Star Rating Custom Worx
Monday 5/23/2022
Suzie
Love my Birthday Plaque designed by my friend Charles at Custom Worx Shop. Thank you so much.

Review image from Comanche Creek Arms
Another 5 Star Rating Custom Worx
Monday 5/23/2022
Comanche Creek Arms
Charles did an amazing job on our Comanche Creek Arms custom sign! Highly recommend using Custom Worx. Great service!

Review image from Salty Breeze
Another 5 Star Rating Custom Worx
Monday 5/23/2022
Salty Breeze
What an awesome sign made by Custom Worx Shop. Charles was great to work with and we are very happy with how our Salty Breeze sign turned out!

Review image from HIS Her Industrial Services
Another 5 Star Rating Custom Worx
Tuesday 5/10/2022
HIS Her Industrial Services
Thanks to Custom Worx for making this sign for our Corporate Office at HIS Her Industrial Services!

Review image from Corbin Callaway
Another 5 Star Rating Custom Worx
Wednesday 4/20/2022
Corbin Callaway
Huge shout out to Custom Worx Shop for making my awesome new coasters! Can't wait to have them design some other great products in the near future.


Review image from Jimmy Ray Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Custom Worx
Tuesday 4/12/2022
Jimmy Ray Smith
Absolutely LOVE my Come and Take It Texas Sign. Custom Worx Shop was an absolute blast to work with. I am going to be proud to display this sign for all to see and enjoy.

Review image from Charlie Reeves CEO
Another 5 Star Rating Custom Worx
Tuesday 4/12/2022
Charlie Reeves CEO
Very excited to receive our custom sign from Custom Worx Shop. Charles was very easy and fun to work with. Excellent craftsmanship and very high quality. I am looking forward to ordering more custom signs from them.

Review image from Custom Worx Shop
Another 5 Star Rating Custom Worx
Thursday 4/7/2022
Custom Worx Shop
Our dedication to Christian values in our lives ensures that we work with compassion, kindness, and care, delivering the high-quality custom designs that our customers desire. We look at every project that you can imagine and create it like it would be displayed in our home or office.

Custom Worx Shop

As a Family Owned, Christ-Centered Business, we at Custom Worx Shop are happy and excited that you are here! All of our projects are made to order. That means we customize them exactly for you, so you can utilize them how you intend to.

Many of our items are imagined, designed, customized for our customers can give them as a gift. We also create great custom pieces for you to enjoy in your home or office.

We spend a great deal of time and effort much like old toymakers or woodworkers used to do, and take pride in building a project that can be passed down for generations.

We take great pride that you are considering us to work on your custom product, and look forward to helping you with all of your needs! Go ahead, take a look around our projects and gallery. Start imagining what you would like us to create and we will make it a reality!

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X