Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 2091 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Rebecca Storey
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 5/13/2021
Rebecca Storey
Makala was such a good help today!! The process went smooth and I’m so grateful. She’s so awesome!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makala Yates

Review image from Sharon Horvath
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 5/13/2021
Sharon Horvath
Chris was awesome! Appreciate his patience and complete knowledge of the vehicles. We will recommend him. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from Rudy Garcia
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 5/13/2021
Rudy Garcia
Alejandra was very good helped answer all my questions and very knowledgeable

Review image from Mary Conerway
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 5/12/2021
Mary Conerway
This was a blessed experience! Hiley has always treated me right, and Robert Young made this a special special day!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Logan Standifer
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 5/8/2021
Logan Standifer
I was satisfied with my experience. Rachel did a great job!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Jose  Romero
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 5/8/2021
Jose Romero
This is the quickest and easiest purchase I have ever had! Thank you Robert Young and Hiley for making this smooth and easy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Morgan Roberts
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 5/8/2021
Morgan Roberts
Rachel was helpful and attentive to our needs and budget. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase with Hiley Burleson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Cassandra Nichols
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 5/8/2021
Cassandra Nichols
Alejandra has been very profesional. This is my second car that I have purchased using her. If you want a great car and a good deal please see Alejandra at Hiley Hyundai she’s is the best.

Review image from Randy Hennigan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 5/8/2021
Randy Hennigan
Salesman approached in a respectable manner and listened to what we had to say instead of pushing an agenda to make a sale. Answered all questions without guile.

I recommend
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from David Hiburn
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 5/7/2021
David Hiburn
Chris was great fantastic job

Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from Heidi Petree
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 5/6/2021
Heidi Petree
Ask for Ron Attaway!!!
My husband and I came in looking for two very specific vehicles. Ron worked very hard to find the ones we were looking for and also to give us a deal that we all felt good about. Definitely will come back to see Ron in the future.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Diontae Champion
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 5/5/2021
Diontae Champion
Great service, really worked with me I would highly recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X