Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 2134 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Natasha Hinkle
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 6/22/2021
Natasha Hinkle
You did it! Thank you Robert Young and Hiley for making this a smooth purchase!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Brian Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 6/22/2021
Brian Davis
Just what i wanted! Thanks Hiley and Robert Young!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Mason Griffin
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 6/22/2021
Mason Griffin
Wow, it is really nice to work with someone who listens instead of trying to force their agenda on you. Thank you Robert Young and Hiley, this is been the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Skyler Self
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 6/21/2021
Skyler Self
Great services and very knowledgeable about the product.

Review image from Bobbye  Johnston
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 6/21/2021
Bobbye Johnston
Alejandra was great to worry with. Very patient with my 89 year old mother. Thanks for all your help.

Review image from Laura Victoria
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/19/2021
Laura Victoria
Excelente Atención, mil gracias por tu paciencia y por ser tan profesional y hacernos sentir como en casa!!
Estamos muy feliz

Review image from Andres Urrea
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/19/2021
Andres Urrea
Excellent service and attention. Alejandra is the best sales I ever meet.

Review image from Hannah  Stanton
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 6/14/2021
Hannah Stanton
Everything was great ! Thank you Rachel.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Tiffany Stevenson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/12/2021
Tiffany Stevenson
Thank you Robert Young for working so hard for us. Tell Mr. Hiley thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from William Stevenson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/12/2021
William Stevenson
Thank you so much for hanging in there with us Robert Young. You guys at Hiley are the best!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Staci Longenbaugh
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/12/2021
Staci Longenbaugh
Rachel is amazing and whatever you’re paying her it is NOT enough.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Gabrielle Bonfiglio
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 6/11/2021
Gabrielle Bonfiglio
We walked into the dealership today without an intention of leasing a new car. However, we chatted with Chris as a normal conversation. This lead to work on numbers and viewing all options. Well we are leasing a brand new 2022 Hyundai Tucson which upgraded our features with the current lease!!! We appreciate all Chris and the sales team!! Cody was our finance POC and he was phenomenal as well made the car buying experience so smooth. No pressure at all!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X