Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 2409 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Melissa Kanode
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/17/2022
Melissa Kanode
I got the Samta Fe Calligraphy I have searched for! Thanks Hiley and Robert Young!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Sahiti Raje
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/17/2022
Sahiti Raje
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson was the only dealer to meet our vehicle requirement in close to 200 miles of DFW area. We were assisted by Ron for close to a month when we started discussing options. I appreciate the response/ courtesy shown to us through the purchase process. Thank you from our family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Jennifer Mcnatt
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 1/15/2022
Jennifer Mcnatt
Thank you so much Hiley and Robert Young, very enjoyable time today!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Kristy De Angelo
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 1/14/2022
Kristy De Angelo
Very friendly staff, easy buying process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamonn Little

Review image from Judith Dewett
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 1/13/2022
Judith Dewett
Thank you Robert Young for making this so easy. Love our Tuscon, thanks Hiley!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Ray Robert
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 1/13/2022
Ray Robert
First rate customer service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from Toni Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 1/12/2022
Toni Taylor
Good experience! The service was exceptional!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Conner Cunningham
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 1/11/2022
Conner Cunningham
Awesome and straightforward buying experience. This is my first time financing and Makala was super helpful in explaining everything to me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makala Yates

Review image from Arline Reynolds
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/10/2022
Arline Reynolds
Thank you Robert Young and Hiley for helping me get my Kona that I just fit wonderfully in!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Shelly Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/10/2022
Shelly Moore
Jamonn was patient and helpful. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamonn Little

Review image from Pat Buckingham
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/10/2022
Pat Buckingham
All good. 10 stars great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamonn Little

Review image from Brianna Holland
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 1/10/2022
Brianna Holland
Great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamonn Little

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X