Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 2576 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Hien Tran
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 8/5/2022
Hien Tran
Ron is very helpful and professional. I'm happy with Ron's assistance.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Peyton Hemby
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 7/26/2022
Peyton Hemby
Over all the best experience I have had at a dealership! Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Jean Elizze Charles
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 7/25/2022
Jean Elizze Charles
Alejandra was wonderful & answered all my questions! She helped buy my dream car!

Review image from Wilbert Washington
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 7/25/2022
Wilbert Washington
Fast and easy buying experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Ashley Archer
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 7/22/2022
Ashley Archer
Alejandra was a pleasure to work with. She answered all of my questions and made sure I left happy.

Review image from Jennifer Woodruff
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 7/20/2022
Jennifer Woodruff
Ron was amazing and made our experience very easy. If you need a car come see him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Walter Good
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/16/2022
Walter Good
Thanks for helping me get my Wife her Jeep today! Robert was quick and Hiley made it happen. Excited!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Jordan Vantine
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/16/2022
Jordan Vantine
Thank you for making this easy Hiley! Found what fit my budget with Robert Young's help.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Jason Jacobs
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 7/14/2022
Jason Jacobs
From the first moment walking in Jamonn was polite and professional. He was very awesome every step of the way. When we sat down with John, the Finance guy, he was also very polite and professional. We would definitely consider buying from Hiley again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamonn Little

Review image from Sara Farris
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 7/11/2022
Sara Farris
Ron is always extremely helpful and transparent about the car buying process. This is my 3rd Hyundai and this process was easy, fast and I am very happy to continue to work with Ron and Hiley Hyundai.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Neal Shores
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/9/2022
Neal Shores
Love our new Palisade, thank you Rodney and Robert!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Jennifer  Edgar
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 7/9/2022
Jennifer Edgar
This took a LOT less time than I thought it would! Excited - thanks Robert!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X