Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 2556 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Catherine Junior
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 7/1/2022
Catherine Junior
Very up-front and understanding of needs. Presented a comfortable atmosphere and whisked us the best on our journey. Thanks Alejandra!

Review image from Noah Young
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 6/30/2022
Noah Young
Wow, very thankful to Hiley and Dad ( Robert) for my nice upgrade!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Danielle Covarrubias
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 6/29/2022
Danielle Covarrubias
I worked with Ron & Jesse and had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful & personable. The experience was transparent & pleasant.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Stephen Murray
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 6/28/2022
Stephen Murray
We had a great new car purchase with Ron at Hiley Hyundai in Burleson! And everyone else was also great. We're glad we made the short drive to get this amazing deal! Thanks to all!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Ashad Majees
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 6/27/2022
Ashad Majees
Thanks Alejandra for the quick service, transparent pricing and provided quality care!

Review image from Jeremy Rosser
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/25/2022
Jeremy Rosser
Thank you Robert for making this a blessed experience! Will be back to Hiley again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Chriatopher Nelon
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/25/2022
Chriatopher Nelon
Easy to work with. Good communication through the process.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jamonn Little

Review image from Vernon Gray
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 6/25/2022
Vernon Gray
I stopped at 5 dealerships on Friday. Ron was the only salesman to approach and speak with me. He was pleasant, helpful and not pushy. He understood what I was looking for. He offered me an appointment the next day. He took his time to make sure I understood the process. He was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Tianey Mcdaniel
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 6/24/2022
Tianey Mcdaniel
Great experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Anthony Winters
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 6/24/2022
Anthony Winters
Robert, you have definitely made this a great experience! Hiley has my business from now on!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Erika Hopkins
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 6/24/2022
Erika Hopkins
Love my new Palisade, thank you Robert and Hiley for making it happen!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Robert Young

Review image from Marvin Cruz
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 6/23/2022
Marvin Cruz

Alejandra
Patient. Work with us for months when we were just initially planning for a vehicle. Easy-going with no high pressure, I appreciate the demo of our Vehicle's features and allowing us to test drive based on availability.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X