Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 2646 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Cameron Kunkel
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 1/26/2023
Cameron Kunkel
Not only was the entire process smooth and hassle free, but the prices are the best we have found. We knew we wanted to leave with a car and Ron made sure to have a car up front that fit our needs. Thank you for a friendly and family like experience. We will certainly be doing business with you again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Irene Cruz
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Thursday 12/22/2022
Irene Cruz
My experience was pretty good. Ron was very thorough & knowledgeable. I am very happy with my purchase. Will definitely be recommending to my colleagues!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Robert Legendre
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 12/21/2022
Robert Legendre
Our experience at Hiley Hyundai was top notch. Our salesman Ron was very professional and never once did we feel under pressure. Chloe in accounting was bery professional as well and went through each document with precise explanation. All in all we are very pleased with our decision to purchase our new vehicle here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Marco Bijuk
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 12/20/2022
Marco Bijuk
We had a great experience! Everyone was really helpful and nice. We are happy with our purchas. Thank you, Marco and Stephany
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Arielle  Duncan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 12/19/2022
Arielle Duncan
The process was straight forward; Ron worked with us to get the right price on the car we wanted. Will be repeat customers for sure! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Mahmood  Ghaffarynia
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 12/14/2022
Mahmood Ghaffarynia
We had a great car purchase experience. We bought a new 2023 Tucson. Rachel Cline was so kind, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful and made the process smooth. Highly recommend her if you want to experience excellent customer service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Conner Zimmerman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 12/13/2022
Conner Zimmerman
Great experience, very professional and easy to work with. Would recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Darren Dunn
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 12/13/2022
Darren Dunn
We had a very good experience purchasing a vehicle from Hiley dealership. Our salesman, Ron , was great. He was very informative and answered all our questions. I highly recommend the dealership and Ron.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Harrison Musser
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 12/7/2022
Harrison Musser
Great experience. Ron was very helpful to get what I wanted w/o being pushy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ron Attaway

Review image from Quinten Udelhoven
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 12/6/2022
Quinten Udelhoven
Very knowledgeable and great personality, very personable and polite. Knew the questions I had before I asked
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jason Perez

Review image from Ashlie Gittings
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 12/6/2022
Ashlie Gittings
After searching I got my new car! Thanks Brad
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Bead Fansler

Review image from Tommy Morris
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Tuesday 12/6/2022
Tommy Morris
Wasn't expecting to buy a car, but found the one I wanted. Amazing experience and thanks Brad
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Brad Fanser

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2023 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X