Manage | Login

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Hyundai Car Dealership

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 2236 reviews
Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Francisco Gomez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/25/2021
Francisco Gomez
I love the way they did everything to help us. We’re definitely coming back :)
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from Maritza Alvarez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Friday 9/24/2021
Maritza Alvarez
Bought my new car today and the process was so smooth and easy. I highly recommend Hiley Hyundai..

Review image from Kayla Collins
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/18/2021
Kayla Collins
Great business!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Review image from Mary Kuebler
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Saturday 9/18/2021
Mary Kuebler
Rachel and Josh are awesome so great to work with. Painless process
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Morgan Ross
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 9/15/2021
Morgan Ross
Good service, friendly, very helpful

Review image from Sara Clingerman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 9/8/2021
Sara Clingerman
Racheal was fantastic. Helped every step of the way. Made sure I got what I want and for the price I want. I got there at 11 and was done by 3. So fast and efficient. Def buy a car here.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Mary Hutchinson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Wednesday 9/8/2021
Mary Hutchinson
So helpful and patient
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Brittney Roper
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 9/6/2021
Brittney Roper
Makala has been beyond helpful. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle (2022 Kona N-line) , and it’s features. Our experience has been very pleasant! She really listened to our concerns and was able to work with us. She made this experience simple and fun for us.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makala Yates

Review image from Gaudencio Solano
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 9/6/2021
Gaudencio Solano
Alejandra nos atendió en nuestra compra de un Santa Fe con respeto amabilidad. Gracias! Nos vamos contentos con la ayuda que nos brindó.
Atentamente: La Sr. Y Sra Solano.

Review image from Elvis Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 9/6/2021
Elvis Johnson
Great salesperson and honest
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makala Yates

Review image from Ricado  Granados
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 9/6/2021
Ricado Granados
Great customer service. Alejandra was extremely attentive, very helpful, and very accommodating. She was very professional and would definitely recommend.

Review image from Destiney Lambert-Rivera
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Hyundai of Burleson
Monday 9/6/2021
Destiney Lambert-Rivera
The best experience especially for a first time buyer , great customer service , and great amount of cars compared to the ones I’ve seen at other dealerships
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chris Yates

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Hyundai Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Hyundai of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Hyundai of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Hyundai of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 320 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Hyundai of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Hyundai of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Hyundai of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Hyundai Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X