Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 582 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Vantrecia Craver
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 9/25/2021
Vantrecia Craver
Rachel was awesome! I would definitely recommend! Love my new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Andrew Mashburn
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 9/9/2021
Andrew Mashburn
Victoria Hiter was awesome! Not only would I purchase a car from her again, I would send anyone in the market to her, because she really works to make sure you are getting the exact car you need.

The finance department was not overly pushy like other dealerships we’ve been to in the past, and worked to get us the products we were looking for. All in all, this was one of the best purchasing experiences we have ever had, and we have dealt with enough dealerships to know a good one.

A+ Hiley Mazda of Burleson! You have great employees!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Chris Wickline
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 9/6/2021
Chris Wickline
Service was great, didn’t take too long.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Anthea Ayebaze
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 9/6/2021
Anthea Ayebaze
Everything was great and pretty smooth. Also very transparent which I appreciated a lot. Great team
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Melissa Wilson Hinojos
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 9/4/2021
Melissa Wilson Hinojos
Alejandra is absolutely awesome. Anyone wanting a car…. Come see her! She rocks!!!

Review image from Avery Prince
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/3/2021
Avery Prince
Last dealer I went to tried to pressure sell to me and it was really irritating. Jesse was so great! I’m in love with my car. Thank you for everything
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Cheyenne Wood
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/3/2021
Cheyenne Wood
Waited for a Premium CX-30 to come in and it was worth the wait! Hiley Mazda of Burleson was great in communicating timeframe and options.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Diganta Bhattacharjee
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/3/2021
Diganta Bhattacharjee
Very good experience. Came for the exact car I was looking for. Jesse and Josh made everything easy and very pleasant.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Emmy Beaird
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/3/2021
Emmy Beaird
Jesse was amazing. Great communication and I never felt pressured or mistreated like some of the other dealerships I experienced. Absolutely LOVE my Tiguan!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Isabel Hinojos
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 9/2/2021
Isabel Hinojos
Alejandra was awesome she was on it I would recommend her to my friends and family 100% Thank you again Alejandra for all your help.

Review image from Austin Black
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 8/23/2021
Austin Black
Everything was above expectations. Smooth transaction for the vehicle we really wanted. Thank you Hiley Mazda!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Arianna Castle
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 8/23/2021
Arianna Castle
Easy process with my first purchase!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X