Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 695 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Darnell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 5/13/2022
Darnell
Great service….helpful & SPEEDFUL from Josh & Alejandra

Review image from Criatina
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/28/2022
Criatina
Alejandra was great help and she helped me purchase the car that I didn’t know I wanted! Thank you Alejandra! She made the buy easy in this difficult car buying process! God bless!

Review image from Julio Bermejo
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 3/25/2022
Julio Bermejo
Alejandra nos brindó un excelente servicio

Review image from Karin Daleiden
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 3/17/2022
Karin Daleiden
Had a great buying experience at Hiley Mazda buying my CX-5. Jesse Ortiz is very knowledgeable and easy to work with!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Charles Odle
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 3/7/2022
Charles Odle
Everyone was extremely helpful and patient. Jesse went above and beyond to help us workout a deal on my wife’s CX-5 and then we bought a 2nd one right after for myself
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Deborah Odle
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 3/7/2022
Deborah Odle
Everyone was extremely helpful and patient. Jesse went above and beyond to help us workout a deal on my CX-5 and then we bought a 2nd one right after for my husband.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Morgan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 3/7/2022
Morgan
Thank you Alejandra for all your help in getting me in my new Mazda!

Review image from Alexis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 2/22/2022
Alexis
Muy amable la verdad muy buen servicio dan aquí en Mazda pero en especial quiero agradecer a Alejandra por ayudarme a obtener mi nuevo Mazda 2022 😎

Review image from Lyneshca Collazo
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 2/22/2022
Lyneshca Collazo
Alejandra es una excelente vendedora!!!


Review image from Tri Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 2/17/2022
Tri Nguyen
We were able to workout the numbers over phone and drive from Cypress to buy the car. No surprises. Jesse was very good salesman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Carol Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 2/17/2022
Carol Wilson
Jesse was fantastic! So informative and patient and just all around a great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Julie Calton
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 2/17/2022
Julie Calton
My husband and I purchased a new CX-5 and our salesman Jesse Ortiz deserves the credit for that, he was extremely knowledgeable, very kind and patient and answered all of my questions and we were sold. I highly suggest that you ask for Jesse when you visit. Very satisfied customer
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X