Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 530 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Nina Williamson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 5/8/2021
Nina Williamson
Victoria was such a pleasant sales associate to work with. I was highly impressed with how knowledgeable she was not only about the process but her vast knowledge about the market. I would definitely recommend her to friends in the market for a new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Deborah Davison
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 5/7/2021
Deborah Davison
Jesse was the go to guy I was expecting. I made a 2:00 appointment then from that point on to finish he was awesome. I will tell anyone I know looking for a new vehicle to come to see Jesse and buy a Mazda. Number one rated vehicle and I feel the same about Jesse. I will not hesitate to come back just to visit Jesse in the future. Many thanks for all that he explained to me. He gets 5 stars from me. Exceptional guy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Hailey Day
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 4/27/2021
Hailey Day
These guys are amazing! Jesse and Cody are literally the best for helping me get my first brand new car! They were so sweet and so helpful through everything I don’t have one negative thing to say about any of my experience! Love them!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Lance Jones
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 4/26/2021
Lance Jones
Victoria was very helpful and nice and provided us with a great experience and we couldnt be happier with our new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Marlena Petrasek
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 4/16/2021
Marlena Petrasek
Great customer service. I got what I needed quickly. 10 out of 10 will recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Angelyna Bordeaux
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/15/2021
Angelyna Bordeaux
We had a great experience with Jess and had a great test drive. Great customer service and gave a very well understanding of the image mazda is look to put out for customers.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Anna Anderson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 4/14/2021
Anna Anderson
The Burleson dealership is awesome! I fully recommend coming to shop here! From start to finish the process was smooth sailing. The car was correctly pictured and just as perfect in person. I was from the Austin area so it was a drive for me to come and buy a car but both Neal and Victoria made it easy and stayed in touch with me the whole time while the was being processed! Clear communication and no misunderstandings. Be sure to add this dealership as a must visit to purchase a vehicle from.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Tara Heath
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
Tara Heath
We came to Hiley Mazda since our family has purchased many vehicles from Josh Snider. Jesse worked with us finding the right car and Cody figured everything out with the banks in finance. Very happy to be able to leave in a new car and will definitely be back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Laura Grassi
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
Laura Grassi
We came to drive a Mazda3 hatchback manual transmission and were very impressed. Jesse was so nice and helpful, he made our experience excellent!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Brandi Buentello
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
Brandi Buentello
So happy with my Tucson! Jesse and Cody worked with me as I was at work so I could minimize my time at the dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Emma Ramos
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
Emma Ramos
Jesse was very patient as my son helped me workout my deal from home. Happy with the CX-5 I chose
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Terry Batson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 4/8/2021
Terry Batson
From the time I spoke to Jesse over the phone letting him know what we were looking for, to visiting the dealership, everything was easy and a smooth process. After we didn’t want to go with the original car I wanted, we found a Rav4 I LOVE we couldn’t be happier.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X