Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 833 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Sky Salazar
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 11/30/2023
Sky Salazar
I had the most amazing experience with Victoria Hiter, I came in with no clue where to start and she explained every detail to me and helped me find the perfect mommy car for my two babies! She made sure I had all my boxes checked and was very good with making me feel heard. Not to mention she helped keep an eye on my son when I was doing paper work which was extremely helpful so I could focus on the information I was signing. I will definitely be coming back to her and recommending her to everyone I know! 10/10
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Dana Huggins
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/1/2023
Dana Huggins
Victoria is one badass car salesperson!! Thank you!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Danielle Barber
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/1/2023
Danielle Barber
I have never written a Google review before but the people at Hiley deserve to be my first. Jesse, Victoria and Jammon were all amazing. It was a high stress week for us trying to replace my son's car with school starting, a busy work week and leftover stress from the accident. I honestly cannot say enough good things. All three of them not only were super helpful but they were empathetic, personable, fair, communicative, responsive and wonderful. I was a pain in the butt texting them multiple times and pushing them to push a timeline they really had little control over and they still responded to me and made sure I felt heard and taken care of. It's a great car at a fair price, the paperwork was easy, and delivery was a super helpful and needed option for us which they provided. But it was Jesse and his team who really made this experience top notch. If I lived in Texas I would be baking them cookies, but since I am a state away they will have to settle for this review.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from John Daniel Laird
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/1/2023
John Daniel Laird
We had the best experience working with Victoria. She was so knowledgeable, answering our endless questions and provided such great customer service which is a dying talent.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Connie Sitterly
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/1/2023
Connie Sitterly
Fabulous experience with salesperson Victoria H. and Neal Hancock manager!! Second car at this Mazda dealer and will return !! I appreciate the service, competence and courtesy. They have earned my trust, respect and repeat business.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Sean Harvey
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/1/2023
Sean Harvey
Thank you Victoria for helping get my daughter her vehicle!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Lisa Gardner
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/1/2023
Lisa Gardner
I had an amazing experience at Hiley! Working with Rachel Cline was a dream! She handled everything smoothly and professionally. Both Rachel and Neal found me my needle in a haystack preowned vehicle and now I am a proud owner! BEST buying experience ever!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Greg Smith  Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/1/2023
Greg Smith Smith
Great experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Tony Baker Baker
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/1/2023
Tony Baker Baker
Rachel Cline of Hiley Mazda of Burleson was the BEST SALES PERSON I’VE EVER WORKED WITH IN PURCHASING A CAR!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Justin Pittman Pittman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/1/2023
Justin Pittman Pittman
We bought a 2023 CX-5 for our daughter from Hiley Mazda of Burleson. This is our 4th Mazda and 2nd CX-5 and the buying experience was fantastic. Rachael took excellent care of us from start to finish and was one of the best sales people we’ve had. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the car and the whole buying process in general. Paul the finance guy had us in and out quickly without trying to talk us into all the “extras” or anything hidden in the numbers. Our next mazda will definitely come from Hiley Mazda Burleson.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Laverna Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 10/21/2023
Laverna Smith
I had a great time working with Jacob. You all were wonderful
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from Shuv Raj  Rana Bhat
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 8/11/2023
Shuv Raj Rana Bhat
Jacob is a great sales rep who really understands customers’ interests. I am impressed and convinced by the way he talked to me and helped me know more about Mazda CX 5.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X