Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 795 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Michele Lightfoot
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 1/24/2023
Michele Lightfoot
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!! I was unable to drive my previous Mazda CX9 for 8 months. Even though I drove other vehicles it was not the same. Driving my new Mazda feels right, like two old friends reunited . Thank you Brad and am grateful for all of your help with making my car buying experience a stress free and pleasant experience. Thank you 😊
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
brad Fansler

Review image from Crystal Lindberg
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 12/23/2022
Crystal Lindberg
RACHEL CLINE IS THE BEST!!!!! Not only is she my little sister, she is amazing at her job. She helped my nephew find the perfect car. It was his first big purchase through a dealership and she walked him through every step of the process and was able to get his payments exactly where he needed them. Rachel made sure the car was spotless and ready to go when we arrived and let us take it on one more test drive before we started the paperwork. She made buying his first car a quick and simple process, unlike other dealerships I have been to. The paperwork was ready and Jesse in financing was also extremely helpful in explaining the payment process, financing, and interest rates to my nephew. It was definitely a 5-star experience. I can't say enough good things about Rachel, Jesse, and Hiley Mazda.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Roberto Flores
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 12/23/2022
Roberto Flores
Rachel Cline was awesome to work with. She was super nice and went above and beyond to get us a good deal. We had a great experience at Hiley Mazda In Burleson!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Monica Pena Sanchez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 12/20/2022
Monica Pena Sanchez
I hands down would recommend Rachel Cline for anyone to reach out to as a sales person! She was patient, understanding and kind with my husband and I throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the whole buying process. Our experience was definitely smooth and easy and all and any questions we had were answered. Thanks Rachel!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Madison Whitsell
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 12/19/2022
Madison Whitsell
Rachel was so helpful and made my experience the best! I have never bought a new car and she made the experience. The nicest person I have ever met.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Alicyn Wilson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 12/12/2022
Alicyn Wilson
I had the most amazing experience at Hiley Mazda of Burleson. Victoria Hiter helped me & she was AMAZING! She had an answer for all of my questions & made my experience so enjoyable. I am a first time buyer & she made me feel very comfortable. If you are interested in a car ask for her. She is so knowledgeable & welcoming!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Tommy Starnes
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 12/6/2022
Tommy Starnes
They found me the car I wanted and made it easy! Thanks Brad and Neal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
brad Fansler

Review image from Laura Viera
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 12/6/2022
Laura Viera
Helped me get the car I wanted! thanks Brad
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
brad Fansler

Review image from  John Zimmerman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 11/30/2022
John Zimmerman
Victoria was fantastic and made the buying experiencing very easy for me. I love the car so far and appreciate how helpful and responsive everyone at the dealership has been.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Claudia Quintana-Gonzalez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Tuesday 11/29/2022
Claudia Quintana-Gonzalez
I recently bought a new Mazda cx30 from this dealership. Victoria Hiter was my point of contact throughout the whole process. She was awesome and really exceeded my expectations. As a first-time buyer, I had several questions, and she helped me understand everything with detailed information and a lot of patience. For more than one week, I searched for options that met my needs from several dealers, and most of my other experiences could have been better. I started feeling not so good about the experience of buying a car until she helped me.

I'm now a very happy Mazda owner,
Thank you, Victoria!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Dylan Parks
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 11/21/2022
Dylan Parks
Awesome experience both Jacob and Jesse were very helpful and made this an awesome experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from Michael Martin Rodriguez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 11/19/2022
Michael Martin Rodriguez
Came into Hiley to purchase my daughter’s first car and the experience was amazing. Rachel my sales person was awesome!! She had the vehicle already pulled up front and ready for me to test drive as soon as I arrived. The process was super easy and everyone was so friendly. If you are in the market, stop by this dealership and make sure you ask for Rachel!! My daughter loves her new car!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2023 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X