Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 673 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Keith Moreland
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 1/17/2022
Keith Moreland
Rachel was an awesome sales representative. She was very informative and knowledgeable about the products. She made the process very easy and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Maggie Blake
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Saturday 1/15/2022
Maggie Blake
Found the vehicle online and emailed a question. Was very quick to respond. From looking at the vehicle to signing papers took about 2 hrs. Awesome professionalism and speed!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Kamala Markum
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 1/13/2022
Kamala Markum
We waited a month to get the exact car I wanted and Jesse was helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It ended up being the easiest car buying experience we ever had!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Kevin Whitaker
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 1/13/2022
Kevin Whitaker
My wife and I had a pleasant, straight-forward experience getting our Mazda 3. Jesse Ortiz was very professional and helpful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from David Farnsworth Sevy
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 1/12/2022
David Farnsworth Sevy
Everything was great. Super smooth and well done. Thank you so much!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Joey Sevy Steele
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 1/10/2022
Joey Sevy Steele
Rachel was an amazing saleswoman! Always answered my questions and was extremely nice. Would definitely recommend her and this dealership!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Marquiana Steele Patel
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 1/6/2022
Marquiana Steele Patel
Rachel was super nice and awesome! Got me into my dream car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Saurabh Patel
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 1/6/2022
Saurabh Patel
Great service. Great help. Great time spent here. Rachel was wonderful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Gwendolyn Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Wednesday 1/5/2022
Gwendolyn Johnson
Rachel was extraordinary! As a matter of fact the entire staff was wonderful!! I would highly recommend Burleson Mazda to anyone looking for a car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Review image from Pamela Daniels
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 1/3/2022
Pamela Daniels
5 stars for this young lady. She answered every call, text, with courteously & promptness. I had her in my court from the get go! I was VERY pleased with her knowledge and information. I would totally recommend her for all your car needs. She was able to make my purchase fast and easy! Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from David George
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 1/3/2022
David George
I was very impressed with Victorias timing, she was the first person to call me after inquiring at multiple places. She is very responsive and knows her products!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Cid Meadows
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 12/30/2021
Cid Meadows
Rachel was Awesome! My entire experience with Mazda Burleson was great!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Rachel Cline

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X