Manage | Login

Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
Texas Mazda Car Dealership

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 751 reviews
Hiley Mazda of Burleson
loading...
Review image from Jose Gozalez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 10/3/2022
Jose Gozalez
Bought my car this year in April. Everything was so great with Jesse so I called him when it was time for my wife’s vehicle. She loves her CX-9. Special thanks to Jesse, Rachel and Neal for all of their help
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Susan M Traylor
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 10/3/2022
Susan M Traylor
Thank you Neal and Victoria!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Quinten Sanders
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Monday 10/3/2022
Quinten Sanders
Victoria is very helpful and made it a fun experience. I was on a time crunch as well and she made it happen!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Menuka Shestha
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/30/2022
Menuka Shestha
Great buying experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from Lidia Contreras
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/30/2022
Lidia Contreras
Great buying experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from Gregorio Flores
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/30/2022
Gregorio Flores
Great buying experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from William Farmer
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/30/2022
William Farmer
Great service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from Jacob Ortiz
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/30/2022
Jacob Ortiz
Quick and easy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from Deborah Lockhart
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/30/2022
Deborah Lockhart
Great buying experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Ortiz

Review image from Sandra Crum
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/30/2022
Sandra Crum
Victoria was very helpful and patient with me. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Review image from Morgan Zinn
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Friday 9/30/2022
Morgan Zinn
I was specifically looking for this Focus ST and everything was painless when I came in.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jesse Ortiz

Review image from Kiran Cheriyan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Mazda of Burleson
Thursday 9/29/2022
Kiran Cheriyan
Thank you Victoria!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Victoria Hiter

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Fort Worth Area Mazda Dealer Customer Service

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Hiley Mazda of Burleson allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Hyundai reviews, but you will be able to share how Hiley Mazda of Burleson treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Hiley Mazda of Burleson is a top-rated Hyundai dealership in the Fort Worth and Fort Worth Texas area. Hiley Mazda of Burleson serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Hiley Mazda of Burleson will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Hiley Mazda of Burleson understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Hiley Mazda of Burleson conveniently located near Fort Worth Texas

Located at 308 N. Burleson Blvd, TX 76028; Hiley Mazda of Burleson professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Hiley Mazda of Burleson offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Hiley Mazda of Burleson has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Fort Worth Texas Mazda Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Hiley Hyundai of Burleson sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 945-9000 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X