Manage | Login

Lawson Adventure Park
Colorado Lodging & Activities
Denver Cabins, Camping, and Outdoor Adventures

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 27 reviews
Lawson Adventure Park
loading...
Review image from David P
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Tuesday 8/18/2020
David P
Had a great time rafting and ziplining. This park lives up to its name.”

Review image from Gonzalez Family
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Saturday 8/1/2020
Gonzalez Family
“We didn’t know what to expect at first and were a little concerned about how challenging it might be, but it was so much fun and the guides were great!”

Review image from Beth W
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Wednesday 7/22/2020
Beth W
“We had a fun trip!

Review image from Heather B
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Thursday 7/16/2020
Heather B
We had a blast!! Our guide and drivers were great and knowledgeable. A trip the kids or us will never forget. Thank you Lawson Adventure!

Review image from Review Us
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Tuesday 7/14/2020
Review Us
Get 10% Off Future Lodging or Activities when you leave us a review of your activity on Yelp or Expedia Local Expert! #AdventureTravel #Travel #LawsonAdventurePark

Review image from Sue C.
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Thursday 7/9/2020
Sue C.
“It was a great adventurous day for our family. Loved the guides and their energy!”

Review image from Christina L.
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Thursday 7/9/2020
Christina L.
“Loved the cabin we stayed in and the atmosphere, we were also first time rafters and had a great time”

Review image from Lycia S.
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Thursday 7/9/2020
Lycia S.
“It was a thumbs up -not our first time rafting but was our best time rafting”

Review image from New Normal Basecamp Bar
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Wednesday 7/8/2020
New Normal Basecamp Bar
You're invited to the "New Normal" at Lawson Adventure Park & Resort:
Enjoy wilderness and sunshine, food and drinks, and live music all from the patio of our Basecamp Bar on July 10th from 3-5pm!
We proudly offer happy hour pricing all day every day for our activity and lodging guests as well as special discounts for guests who stay and play with us.

Review image from First Time Rafting
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Tuesday 7/7/2020
First Time Rafting
“It was fun -that was my first time. I definitely want to try doing more. Some other people that we know will be coming out soon and I’d want to try the Intermediate/Advanced rafting.”

Review image from Galit H.
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Monday 7/6/2020
Galit H.
“We felt really secure and safe the whole time, was a lot of fun!”

Review image from Janet Farmer
Another 5 Star Rating Lawson Adventure Park
Thursday 6/11/2020
Janet Farmer
Hayden was an awesome guide and did such a great job with our group. My granddaughter was very happy to have such a great guide to help her through the challenge of being deaf and this activity was a little concerning but it was a great time!

Lawson Adventure Park

Come for the day or stay overnight!

Onsite Cabin & Yurt Lodging!

Via-Zip • Via Feratta • Ziplines • Rafting • Challenge Course

Zorb • Bungee Trampoline • Gyro • Climbing Wall

Water Walkerz • Mechanica Bull • Disc Golf • Fly Fishing


Fun and Lodging -All In One Place

We are family-friendly outdoor adventure park destination in the heart of the Colorado Rockies. Our activity and lodging facilities cover over 40 acres in beautiful Clear Creek County. Lawson Adventure Park offers ziplines, zorbs, challenge course, disc golf, and many other exciting activities for day use or you can stay in our beautiful cabins or yurts and enjoy our facilities for a weekend or longer! Our goal is to be an easily accessible atmosphere of fun and excitement for the entire family, group or corporate team, with activities designed to please the local residents, and visitors to our state.


Stay, Play & Explore!

Fully furnished cabins comfortably sleep a couple or your family. Furnished and heated yurts are an exciting adventure for all ages. Tent sites are available as well.

What better way to spend your vacation! Whitewater rafting, zorbs, disc golf, climbing wall, mechanical bull, ziplines and many other unique activities will thrill all ages and abilities.

Explore the natural elements that make our location perfect for our one of a kind via Feratta, zipline and challenge course. Our stunning rock formations and lush forests are the ideal setting for many outdoor adventures.

Lawson Adventure Park

3440 Alvarado Rd.

Lawson, CO, 80436

855-372-7238 (toll-free)

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X