Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 3497 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Chandara Le
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 9/25/2021
Chandara Le
Excellent customer service!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Chelsea C.
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 9/24/2021
Chelsea C.
Had a great visit! Gavin was quick and easy to work with! Transparent and really fair! Jason Lee and Carlo made this transition easy as well! Ask for Gavin when you come in!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Arjun  Kc
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 9/21/2021
Arjun Kc
Edward was really helpful and explained me a lot of things which I was not aware of. Also Hiley so far is a good experience. Definitely recommend it.

Review image from Mellisa Villegas
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 9/21/2021
Mellisa Villegas
We love team Hiley
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Julie Christenson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 9/20/2021
Julie Christenson
Ricardo and Armando made the buying process really simple and easy! Thank you Hiley!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricardo Salazar

Review image from Angela Ochoa
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 9/20/2021
Angela Ochoa
Big upgrade. Thanks
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ray Bosquez

Review image from Syed Abbas
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 9/20/2021
Syed Abbas
Ray and Ricardo were helpful and made the process quick and easy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricardo Salazar

Review image from Susan Galloway
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 9/18/2021
Susan Galloway
Had a great experience, come see Jacob!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Randy Davis
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 9/18/2021
Randy Davis
Thanks Jim Haas and Jacob, love my TYPE S
Great service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Cody Murphy
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 9/18/2021
Cody Murphy
Very friendly and informative. Felt like a family atmosphere!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Martin Perez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 9/18/2021
Martin Perez
Ricardo was friendly and did a great job!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricardo Salazar

Review image from Gavin Samples
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 9/18/2021
Gavin Samples
I did not come in today expecting to purchase a vehicle, just "look" but Gavin and the entire team made it impossible to not drive out in a new car today:) Gavin explained the process thoroughly and professionally! He made it so easy and was extremely sweet to work with. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Gavin is a fantastic sales-man and person!! I will come back to Hiley just to see him (and Jason Lee) and will recommend them to friends and family!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X