Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 3237 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Breilen Bauer
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/14/2021
Breilen Bauer
My wife and I just purchased our 2018 Acura MDX today. Jonathan was fantastic! He ensured every question was answered and we were at ease during the whole process. I’d highly recommend connecting with him if you ever need to purchase a vehicle. Thanks, Jonathan!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathan Forseth

Review image from Jaime Baldwin
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/14/2021
Jaime Baldwin
Jacob was absolutely amazing! Very helpful and made the buy easy! Highly recommend!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Kira Roeschley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/14/2021
Kira Roeschley
I would Highly recommend Jacob!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Jay Orellana
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/14/2021
Jay Orellana
Thank you Jacob and the Hiley team
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Shazzalynn  Silvia
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 5/13/2021
Shazzalynn Silvia
Y’all worked with us and it was fast !
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Jerry
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 5/12/2021
Jerry
We bought a 2018 Kia Sorento at Hiley Acura. Great customer Service.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathan Forseth

Review image from Chelsea Smirl
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 5/12/2021
Chelsea Smirl
Just bought my first brand new vehicle!! Purchased the Acura RDX w spec package! Love it! Go see Edward he made the experience easy and stress free!! Thanks Hiley

Review image from Laronica Skinner
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 5/12/2021
Laronica Skinner
Jonny and Danny at Hiley Acura were extremely helpful in getting me exactly the vehicle that I wanted! I would highly recommend coming here for a quality vehicle!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathan Forseth

Review image from Daisy Gaytan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 5/12/2021
Daisy Gaytan
Thanks Hiley Acura. Thanks for the awesome service. Jonny was awesome!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jonathan Forseth

Review image from Alicia Coleman
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 5/11/2021
Alicia Coleman
Gavin got me a great deal on my 2nd Acura.I love my new TLX and will definitely let him get me another great deal again. Thanks so much for going above and beyond to ensure that I am a happy customer. Gavin, you rock!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Kenneth  Sem
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 5/10/2021
Kenneth Sem
Great service! Very happy!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Justin Schlegal
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 5/10/2021
Justin Schlegal
Appreciate the simplicity man
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ray Bosquez

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X