Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 4110 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Charles And Belinda Wheeler
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 11/26/2022
Charles And Belinda Wheeler
I purchased a 2023 Acura RDX from Gavin Samples at Hiley Acura. Because of the safety and because of Gavin, I came back to buy my third RDX in one year (long story). Hiley always treats us good from start to finish. They treat you like family. I would highly recommend Gavin to everyone. Thanks so much for everything. We found out from a bad accident, that the RDX is an extremely safe car.
Charles and Belinda
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Mars Good
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 11/26/2022
Mars Good
I purchased my 2023 Acura Integra from Gavin Samples at Hiley Acura today! The experience was informative and fun; all that it should be; all that I have come to expect from Hiley. Gavin explained everything in such great detail that I understand well enough to explain it to others! That knowledge is super important to me. Thank you, Gavin and Hiley Acura!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Ashley Johnson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 11/25/2022
Ashley Johnson
Super excited for my new Integra! Huge thanks to Hiley Acura & Jim!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Ella Hiley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 11/25/2022
Ella Hiley
This car is so awesome and dope and armando balderrama and Daniel are the best at their job
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Kristin Bonner
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 11/22/2022
Kristin Bonner
Excellent experience all around! Super excited about my new car & the professional complete experience at this dealership!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike DeLeo

Review image from Juan Mares
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 11/21/2022
Juan Mares
Gracias Armando Balderrama, por tu buen servicio al cliente,Juan Mares
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Elizabeth Holm
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 11/19/2022
Elizabeth Holm
I purchased a 2023 Acura MDX Advance From Gavin Samples at Hiley Acura. We did extensive research and considered multiple vehicles before ultimately deciding on the MDX. Once we decided on the MDX, we only had to decide on price and dealership. Gavin was the most personal and straightforward to work with and ultimately provided us with the best deal too! We showed up to pick up the car and it was detailed, there were no surprises in the paperwork, and he didn't try to upsell us at all. Overall the car buying experience can be a pain, but Gavin made it great! 10/10 would recommend working with Gavin if you're in the market for a new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Melissa Aguirre
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 11/19/2022
Melissa Aguirre
I purchased a 2023 Acura Integra from Gavin Samples at Hiley Acura.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Sandra Villarral
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 11/19/2022
Sandra Villarral
From start to finish, Jim and the Hiley team treated me with white glove service. They made it possible for me!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Rex Hensley
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 11/19/2022
Rex Hensley
I purchased a 2023 Acura MDX Technology package from Gavin Samples at Hiley Acura. Gavin was absolutely amazing. Thank you for the easy, efficient experience.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Alyssa Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 11/17/2022
Alyssa Martinez
Had a wonderful experience and the process went smooth and efficient!! I’m very excited and grateful!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Mike DeLeo

Review image from Joshua Clark
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 11/16/2022
Joshua Clark
I purchased a 2022 Acura MDX A-Spec from Gavin Samples at Hiley Acura. He was extremely knowledgeable about everything we needed to know and did absolutely everything to ensure we were able to make a deal. He went above and beyond in every way to make our buying experience the absolute best possible. I couldn't recommend Hiley Acura and Gavin Samples enough.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X