Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 3675 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Jessica Everitt
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 1/18/2022
Jessica Everitt
Love armando and Gavin are amazing! The process was super easy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Frances Bankester
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 1/17/2022
Frances Bankester
Great experience! Thank you Hiley Acura!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Juan Fierro
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 1/17/2022
Juan Fierro
This is a great location our Acura representative was very helpful and professional. The whole process was seem less and the entire staff made it very easy to do business. I would recommend this location to all of my family and friends! Great job Ed keep up the great work.

Review image from Mary Lynn Jordan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 1/17/2022
Mary Lynn Jordan
Excellent!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chase Montgomery

Review image from Mary Lynn Jordan
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 1/17/2022
Mary Lynn Jordan
Excellent service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Chase Montgomery

Review image from Natalie Hester
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 1/13/2022
Natalie Hester
Thank you Ricardo for helping us grab our new MDX!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricardo Salazar

Review image from Lauren Mcnallen
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 1/12/2022
Lauren Mcnallen
Easiest and most honest process ever! Straight forward, zero lies or gimmicks. Thank you so much!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Drake Caine
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 1/11/2022
Drake Caine
Edward and Ricardo were very helpful! Thank you Hiley for our new truck!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricardo Salazar

Review image from Tiffany Taylor
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 1/11/2022
Tiffany Taylor
The experience was great I am so amazed customer service was professional he told me what to expect no waste of time this was the best deal of my life. I am so excited I am happy I called and came in and I am leaving with a great vehicle. Thank you Thank you Gavin was the best customer service is 100% and they did not try to sell me something I did not need GREAT.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Aldo  Elias
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 1/10/2022
Aldo Elias
Great experience with Armando. Highly recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Ari Levy
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 1/8/2022
Ari Levy
Awesome service, got me in and out quickly, very reasonable on prices. Highly recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Tad  Gardere
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 1/6/2022
Tad Gardere
Awesome! Thanks Armando
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X