Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 4694 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Salamma Poycattle
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 4/13/2024
Salamma Poycattle
Quick and smooth experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Melinda Sterling
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 4/13/2024
Melinda Sterling
I came for a car wash andwill be leaving with a new vehicle! That's how good my exoerience always is at Hiley Acura! My saleman , Gavin Smaples, is always very personable and down to Earth. He keeps the experioence real, isn't the typicaly oushy sales pitch type of guy. He is always informative and doesn't hesitate to answer however many questions I may have,. I am pleased with their service and customer service as well! An overall perfect 10!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Yolanda Flores
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 4/13/2024
Yolanda Flores
Excellent experience from Jim haas and Mike deleo
Very good job
Love my 2024 tlx
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Tanya Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 4/12/2024
Tanya Walker
Great customer service. Good experience. Will recommend to friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Filgueres

Review image from Marinelly Torres
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 4/11/2024
Marinelly Torres
Jim haas was great
Very friendly and patient
Hiley acura tlx
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Logan Stayton
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 4/10/2024
Logan Stayton
Our experience was so great today! John was so helpful and got us in and out quickly.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Filgueres

Review image from Anne Carrencejie
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 4/10/2024
Anne Carrencejie
I purchased a 2024 Acura RDX Technology from Gavin Samples at Hiley Acura. This is my 5th transaction with Gavin over the years. Every time he has exceeded my expectatons and did so today, coming in on his day off to take care of me!. Fabulous experience as always and the reason I keep coming back!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Eugene Mcguire
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 4/10/2024
Eugene Mcguire
Thanks Jim haas and Dean Davis and Mike DEleo
Easy process and super excited on my 2024 Acura Mdx
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Charles Morales
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 4/9/2024
Charles Morales
If you’re looking for special treatment, look no further Ralphael and TJ are your go to gentlemen. My word of the day is Integrity and Hiley has it. It's such a pleasure to have a dealership to place their customer 1st. Thank y'all for such a great time. Here's my question of the day. What time is it? It's Go Time!

Review image from Jay And Allison Kennedy
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 4/9/2024
Jay And Allison Kennedy
We purchased a 2021 Acura RDX from Gavin Samples with Hiley Acura. He was great to work with. No pressure, no hassle, and pleasant to talk to.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Martha Greenberg
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 4/6/2024
Martha Greenberg
My wife and I have been long time Acura owners . She began leasing the MDX and downsized to the RDX. We went to Hiley Acura to checkout the 2024 RDX. I have been pleased with their Service Department. We met Preston Nicholson, a knowledgeable, young, Sales Consultant. He helped guide us tthrough the sales process and was able to answer all of our questions. I recommend Preston if you are in the market to buy or lease a new vehicle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Preston Nicholson

Review image from Francisco Santiago
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 4/6/2024
Francisco Santiago
Awesome Customer care!!!! Jim haas
Mike DEleo
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X