Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 4762 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Christina Munoz
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 5/28/2024
Christina Munoz
Gavin really listened to us and gave us the facts without trying to push us into a sale. Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Vincent Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 5/27/2024
Vincent Nguyen
Good service!

Review image from Alexander Ayesu
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 5/25/2024
Alexander Ayesu
Ralphael was the best in assisting us buy the wonderful car. HE IS THE BEST!!!!!!

Review image from Alexis Pugh
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 5/25/2024
Alexis Pugh
Awesome job and very friendly

Review image from David Boehmer
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/24/2024
David Boehmer
Awesome experience at hiley acura, good and quick time! Thanks Jim haas
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Review image from Joe Castorena
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/24/2024
Joe Castorena
Ralphie is such a great guy. He made the purchase so easy!! If you need an Acura or any car call him.

Review image from Loann Maldonado
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Friday 5/24/2024
Loann Maldonado
This is the second vehicle I bought from Gavin. This one is very unexpected due to a car wreck. Car totaled and he made this experice painless. I will alway recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. He goes the extra mile, and treats customers well.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Yves Rudaseswa
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 5/23/2024
Yves Rudaseswa
Ralphael is a great Guy! Makes you comfortable and smile. I wish anyone can meet him. Thank you for your service.

Review image from Lyquita Mack
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 5/22/2024
Lyquita Mack
today went better than expected. They were able to get me into a brand new SUV with a lower payment so i cant complain. im a very happy camper
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Kelsie Craig
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 5/21/2024
Kelsie Craig
Gavin is the best! Second time leasing a vehicle with him and he is absolutely phenomenal!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Jose Leon Sahagun
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 5/21/2024
Jose Leon Sahagun
Easy process to buy a vehicle. Like always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommended.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
John Filgueres

Review image from Brian Sexton
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 5/20/2024
Brian Sexton
Gavin was really great. Reached out when requested, quick to respond and eager to give me what I needed to get into my car. And he's a nice gy too. :) Thanks for the new ride Gavin!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X