Manage | Login

Hiley Acura Reviews
New Cars Fort Worth
Ft. Worth Used Cars

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 3932 reviews
Hiley Acura
loading...
Review image from Analie  Avalos
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 6/29/2022
Analie Avalos
I appreciate Armando and Daniel’s help with helping me buy my first ever car!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Larry Flowers
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 6/29/2022
Larry Flowers
I bought my 2022 Acura MDX from Nick at Hiley Acura of Fort Worth. Nick is honest and very pleasant to work with. Help this young man remain successful.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nicholas Jones

Review image from Virginia Kimmons
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 6/25/2022
Virginia Kimmons
Armando was a great salesmen. Love the Acura team.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Christina
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Saturday 6/25/2022
Christina
I bought my 2019 Acura ILX from Nick Jones at Hiley Acura of Fort Worth. Great customer service and very pleased with my new car Panda!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Nicholas Jones

Review image from Raymond Furr Jr
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 6/23/2022
Raymond Furr Jr
I purchased a 2022 Acura TLX Type S from Gavin Samples and Carlo Guerrera at Hiley Acura.
This is the 3rd Acura I have purchased from them and it has has been a pleasant professional
experience like all my dealings have been with them. I would encourage anyone to deal with them!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Thao Nguyen
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Thursday 6/23/2022
Thao Nguyen
We purchased a 2022 Acura MDX A-Spec from Gavin Samples and Jim Haas at Hiley Acura. Beyond happy with my purchase and service! Friendly, helpful and awesome people to work with.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Gavin Samples

Review image from Blake  Hawkins
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 6/22/2022
Blake Hawkins
Very personalized , and very thought out experience!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Victor Manuel
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Wednesday 6/22/2022
Victor Manuel
Amazing dealer very nice people and Armando is a very nice sales person would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Brie H
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Tuesday 6/21/2022
Brie H
Daniel and Armando did an excellent job hooking me up with my new car! As a woman shopping for a car alone, they made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I really trust this dealership and I felt like I got the best deal.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Mathew  Edmondson
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 6/20/2022
Mathew Edmondson
What an experience. Thank you to Jacob and the Hiley Team for the amazing service and buying experience. Excited is an understatement.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jacob Martinez

Review image from Sue Chintasreni
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 6/20/2022
Sue Chintasreni
I purchased my Integra with Armando !!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Armando Balderrama

Review image from Cryatal David
Another 5 Star Rating Hiley Acura
Monday 6/20/2022
Cryatal David
Thanks jim and John from Hiley Acura
Love my new Integra
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jim Haas

Hiley Acura

Personalized service is a cornerstone of Hiley Acura, a trusted dealership with over thirty years to its name. We readily serve Denton, Arlington, Dallas, Irving, and Grapevine drivers from our Fort Worth location. Hiley Acura promises a stunning Acura lineup, a selection of affordable CPO and used vehicles, and an up-to-the-minute service center.

Here at Hiley Acura in Fort Worth, TX, we treat every aspect of our new & used dealership as a reflection of the Acura brand, from sales assistance, to simple auto financing, to Acura service. In fact, for over 30 years we’ve paired drivers with first-rate Acura vehicles. Backed by a team of Acura sales consultants and technicians, Hiley Acura is synonymous with knowledgeable service & ongoing satisfaction. We invite drivers near Dallas, Arlington, Irving, North & Richland Hills to become a valued member of the Acura family! Whether it’s the compact ILX sedan, the family-ready MDX SUV, or the new NSX supercar, Hiley Acura is your source for the latest Acura vehicles. Our new vehicle specials make it easier for you to snag the sedan or SUV you’ve got your sights on. Decide on a certified pre-owned Acura & you’ll choose from late-model Acura cars—all of which have passed a rigorous 182-point inspection. An ideal match for drivers on a budget, our selection of used vehicles under $5K offer a fantastic deal with no shortage of quality.

As a smart luxury brand, Acura combines affordability and top-notch comfort features, giving drivers the best of both worlds. Whether you’re shopping for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle, the craftsmanship and generous feature sets that define Acura are sure to win you over. Always up-to-date with the newest Acura vehicles, our friendly sales consultants will help you choose the Acura sedan or SUV for you.

In addition to our vehicle inventories, you’ll find a fast and accessible service center, offering convenient weekday and weekend hours. Using factory-issued parts, our certified technicians can handle express maintenance and intricate repairs. Complete customer satisfaction is, and always has been, our goal. For this reason, we offer a number of complimentary services, including a first-time oil change for new car buyers, shuttle transportation within five miles, and a loaner vehicle for repairs over two hours.

As a family-owned and operated dealership, we understand the importance of community support and activism. Hiley Acura is a proud sponsor of several organizations and events, including the Girl Scouts, Arts Council of Fort Worth, Lena Pope Home, Jewel Charity Ball, National Philanthropy Day, and Rotary Club of Fort Worth. Our pride in our ability to exceed our customers’ automotive needs is rivaled only by the pride we have for our community.

Whether you are interested in a New Vehicle or Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle, visit us at www.hileyacura.com or contact the Ft. Worth Dealership at (817) 232-2872. We are located at 3125 NE Loop 820 in Ft. Worth, TX 76137.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X