Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 3243 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Ann Irwin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 6/14/2024
Ann Irwin
GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH KYLE 1st time buying a car in 10 years!!! Couldn’t be happier
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Richard Vaclavik
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 6/12/2024
Richard Vaclavik
Very knowledgable and attentive. Great customer service!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Mandeep Ahluwalia
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/8/2024
Mandeep Ahluwalia
KYLE WAS FANTASTIC. This is the only place our family buys vehicles from and will continue to be.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Velma Reasoner
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/8/2024
Velma Reasoner
Noah is a wonderful person and salesman. Dawn is the sales manager and she is awesome as well. Travis made the financing painless. We have traded a lot. This is the friendliest and most down to earth dealership we have ever been in. AWESOME!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Noah Weaver

Review image from Ellen Friebele
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 6/7/2024
Ellen Friebele
Kyle was very patient with me as i was back and forth on vehicles. He provided a great experience. Thank you.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Emily Potter
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 6/7/2024
Emily Potter
Steven was absolute incredible! Normally car buying is a long grueling process but Steven made it a breeze! He took care of everything! I will be buying with Steven as long as he is selling! 10/10 would recommend!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Michelle Harmon
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 6/3/2024
Michelle Harmon
Steven helped me with getting the best lease deal I could get. There were timing difficulties, but he worked all that out to help. Everything worked out well and I’m happy with my new car.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Micah Stephens
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 6/3/2024
Micah Stephens
Great experience with kyle, he made the purchase of my forte easy as possible.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Peyton Mitchell
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/30/2024
Peyton Mitchell
Noah was absolutely so sweet and super helpful!! Such a smooth visit and super excited for my new car!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Noah Weaver

Review image from Stephanie Daniel
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 5/28/2024
Stephanie Daniel
I’ve never been more impressed by customer service than at this dealership. Talk about above and beyond. You have no idea. Steven worked 2 days straight to get us in a vehicle. We have never been more excited. Thank y’all so much.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Steven Salazar

Review image from Marcia  Carleson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 5/28/2024
Marcia Carleson
LeRena is amazing. She has the knowledge and she has the skill to compete the purchase. Was a great easy experience and feel confident in the purchase. First stop for a new car!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larena Farkas

Review image from Meagan Mooneyham
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 5/27/2024
Meagan Mooneyham
Great experience. 2nd car to purchase at location.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jimmy Greene

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X