Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2580 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Anthony & Tashia Garza
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/25/2021
Anthony & Tashia Garza
We have had the absolute best experience! 10/10 would recommend!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Rhonda Wilkerson
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/24/2021
Rhonda Wilkerson
Had a great experience with Patience today at Van Griffith Kia!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Review image from Eduardo Marin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/24/2021
Eduardo Marin
I had a great experience purchasing a car from Van Griffith, very honest dealership. I would definitely recommend shopping here, if you are looking for a car definitely come here. Aubrey was very helpful and honest, definitely would do business with her again.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Jennifer Cain
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 9/22/2021
Jennifer Cain
My husband and I had a great experience with Jenny and Brad at Van Griffith Kia. They made the whole car buying experience painless. Looking forward to a long relationship with the dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Ed Wallace
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 9/21/2021
Ed Wallace
Provided great service and were quick to rectify any issues I had with the deal. Aubrey was a great sales person and provided awesome service throughout the sale and the rest of the staff was a pleasure.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Necole Mcdaniel
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/20/2021
Necole Mcdaniel
Jenny was awesome to work with. The entire experience was so pleasant. The GM and Finance person did an amazing job! If you are looking for a new Kia, I highly recommend Jenny and the entire team at Van Griffif Kia in Granbury.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Greg & Andy Ash
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/17/2021
Greg & Andy Ash
Overall great experience with this dealership! I loved how amazing the staff was and how they were very helpful with everything we needed. All questions were answered and explained perfectly! Loved our experience here
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Christine Whitefield
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/13/2021
Christine Whitefield
Aubrey did a wonderful job at making us feel comfortable. She did a great job overall and we will use her again!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Scotty Whitefield
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 9/13/2021
Scotty Whitefield
Thoroughly thrilled. Best car buying experience I've had!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Kassie Millis
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 9/11/2021
Kassie Millis
The people here have been great! Aubrey was fantastic to work with. The enviroment here was a pleasure to be in. I am glad that I was able to do business here today and found the car that I wanted!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Linda Wooten
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 9/10/2021
Linda Wooten
Small town feel and great assistance from Aubrey with our purchase. We kinda knew what we wanted, and Aubrey was able to get the deal done. This was the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve had in 50 years of driving. Everyone at the dealership was the best to deal with. I live here, but it’s worth the drive to Granbury. Ask for Aubrey.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Michael Fetter
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 9/9/2021
Michael Fetter
Absolutely amazing most patient peoples I have met and jumped through hoops to get me what I hoped for!!!! They forever have my business!!!! Patience was Amazing!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X