Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2438 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Katherine Shaver
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/14/2021
Katherine Shaver
Customer friendly and had customers interest in mind
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Review image from Tyler Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/14/2021
Tyler Smith
James was a great salesman, would recommend to anyone.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James R Shelton

Review image from Jose Correa
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/14/2021
Jose Correa
Buen trato,buen negocio
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Karen Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/14/2021
Karen Martinez
Perfect easy precious was fabulous!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Review image from Jason Moore
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/14/2021
Jason Moore
Great Job!!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Weldon Sinclair

Review image from Don & Nancy Swor
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 5/13/2021
Don & Nancy Swor
We came in today to have our Sorento stearing repaired, looked at the the Niro and thanks to Jenny and staff here at Van Griffith were going home with a new 2021 Niro Hybrid
we are so excited. Jenny was and is awesome. This is our 4th car from this dealer and we appreciate everyone. Jenny is extremely helpful and made this a painless purchase.

Van Griffith Kia is the place to go.

Thank You Jenny

And a huge thank you to Ernesto in service
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Mark Mcgowen
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 5/11/2021
Mark Mcgowen
Great job!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Andrew Fryar
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 5/11/2021
Andrew Fryar
Makiya is the best, super friendly, super easy. Made my buying experience really streamlined, would definitely recommend.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Makiya Cole

Review image from Lavern Hobart
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 5/10/2021
Lavern Hobart
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE. COME SEE KYLE AT KIA
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Jeffrey & Bridget Shanahan
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 5/8/2021
Jeffrey & Bridget Shanahan
This was mine and my husbands first time buying a car and they did an amazing job! Jenny was very helpful and nice. She made us feel comfortable and helped us find the perfect car. The whole team was awesome and this experience couldn't have been any better. They make you feel important and do not rush you into a decision. I highly recommend Kia Van Griffith dealership!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Randy And Michelle Earwood
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/7/2021
Randy And Michelle Earwood
TOTALY AWESOME
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Shelly Slade
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 5/7/2021
Shelly Slade
Dawn Eden and James were extremely helpful and very patient. They all made sure that I was pleased with my purchase and financing. Avery special thanks go out to the each of them
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
James Shelton

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X