Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2708 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Amanda Smith
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 6/30/2022
Amanda Smith
I've bought 2 cars from Jenny, I love her and wouldn't recommend anyone else!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Taylor Morrison
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 6/28/2022
Taylor Morrison
Great customer service! Very personalable and accommodating! 10/10
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Review image from Brittney  Stoudenmire
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 6/27/2022
Brittney Stoudenmire
We love buying our cars from here! The process was smooth and everyone was so wonderful! Thank you!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larena Farkas

Review image from Dominique Biggam
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/25/2022
Dominique Biggam
Larena was a good help , process was quick and easy helpful I would give her 5 stars , if your looking for a car I would highly recommend Kia Van Griffith
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larena Farkas

Review image from Cheryl Lemme
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/25/2022
Cheryl Lemme
Very pleased with Van Griffith Kia. They were the least $ above MSRP for all of DFW Kia dealers. The sales people, management & finance dept all very kind, pleasant, & professional. It is worth the drive! I highly recommend this Kia for the price & service!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Madison  Miller
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 6/23/2022
Madison Miller
Great experience. La Rena and Marcus got me everything I wanted and more. Will be back in the future!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larena Farkas

Review image from Sandra Crow
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 6/22/2022
Sandra Crow
Patience is the very best I love my new Kia. This is my 5th Kia and it is terrific.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Review image from Keith And Janet Compton
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 6/22/2022
Keith And Janet Compton
A wonderful experience! The sales associates are so knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Aubrey and Brad. The experience went smoothly even waiting 10 months for our new Telluride to arrive. I would highly recommend Van Griffith Kia!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Michael Alfinito
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 6/22/2022
Michael Alfinito
Every one was. Great experience overall.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Review image from Athena Wilcher
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/18/2022
Athena Wilcher
The car buying experience with Jenny has been exceptional! Everyone here at Van Griffith Kia of Granbury has been friendly, knowledgeable and some of the best customer service I have ever experienced! I wasn't rushed, pressured or felt uncomfortable during this process. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle with them! You won't find better service!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Jenny Daugherty

Review image from Justin Zadnichek
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 6/18/2022
Justin Zadnichek
Fast and friendly service. The whole process was very efficient and enjoyable. Dealer reps were very knowledgeable about the car features and were very helpful. Will buy another car from van Griffith. Thanks.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Christopher  Turnerhill
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 6/16/2022
Christopher Turnerhill
Patience was amazing at helping our family get into a safe and beautiful vehicle. She responded quickly and answered all of our questions. I would recommend her to everyone!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Patience Harless

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X