Manage | Login

Van Griffith Kia - Granbury
Fort Worth Area Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Granbury, Texas

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 2761 reviews
Van Griffith Kia
loading...
Review image from Ray Banez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/26/2022
Ray Banez
We have never experienced such an awesome feeling of purchasing our new 2023 Kia Niro EX Touring Hybrid vehicle. Our salesman, Aaron Lemons, was all you could ask for. I searched throughout most of the Texas Kia dealerships for the best price with the least markup on MSRP and Van Griffith Kia had the lowest of all Kia dealers in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area and including Houston and Austin areas as well. First of all, Aaron was transparent up front in what the pricing would include. He responded quickly to all of my emails. He texted me when a car was available to look at before I ordered one. That same day, I placed an order and he kept me up to date with the ETA on the vehicle from the manufacturer. The car arrived a little over 30 days and when we picked up the vehicle, it was so very well prepped. During the whole buying process, Aaron texted and called me every step of the way. Aaron is such a pleasure to work with and so honest and friendly. He is such a wonderful and trustful person. He introduced me to the parts and service departments as well. Everyone was very nice and friendly. I've never seen such a closely knit group of folks at Van Griffith Kia. If you don't believe me, just give Aaron a call and you will see what I mean. The financing department did not push any products I did not wish to purchase and the whole process was so very well prepared and executed. No buying anxiety here! Kudos to the staff at Van Griffith Kia. Thanks again, Aaron, for such a wonderful experience buying a car from you. I will certainly refer you to everyone I know looking to purchase a car at an honest and trustworthy dealership as Van Griffith has been for me. Again, KUDOS, Aaron, to you and the dealership!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aaron Lemons

Review image from Rodrigo Mata
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 11/25/2022
Rodrigo Mata
I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU TO LARENA FOR HELPING US TODAY IN FINDING OUR FAMILY CAR. SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENT. I WOULD 100% RECOMMEND HER TO HELP YOU FIND WHAT YOU NEED. ALL QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND SHOW US EVERYTHING WE NEEDED TO KNOW.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larena Farkas

Review image from Madonna Dutkiewicz
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 11/17/2022
Madonna Dutkiewicz
Kyle helped us order our new sportage about 5 months ago and kept us up to date with everything along the way, they also are one of the only dealerships not charging high market adjustments on new vehicles. They made it easy, thank you Kyle.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Jose Velasquez
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 11/7/2022
Jose Velasquez
Aubrey was very helpful, she made the process nice and easy and I will definitely be recommending her to friends and family.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Moriah Bueb
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Saturday 11/5/2022
Moriah Bueb
Aubrey was great! Got a great deal, very happy
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Sierra Ghaforrian
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 11/1/2022
Sierra Ghaforrian
GREAT EXPERIENCE THEY WERE SO PATIENT WITH ME THE WHOLE WAY THROUGH THE PROCESS
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Kimberly Homeyer
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 10/21/2022
Kimberly Homeyer
Aubrey was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Enjoyed our experience at Van Griffith Kia Granbury!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Alex Elkin
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Friday 10/21/2022
Alex Elkin
Aubrey was the best! Got a great car and the process so so easy. We loved our experience here!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Melanie Ballard
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Wednesday 10/19/2022
Melanie Ballard
Over this past year, I have had the pleasure of doing business with Van Griffith Kia , specifically La Rena Farkas sales associate, and Dawn Law, Sales manager. From my first interaction, they have impressed me with always putting the customer first. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know, In fact , I traveled out of state to obtain my Kia Telluride from them. Thank you for putting the customer first in your business and your personal attention when necessary.

Sincerely,
Melanie C Ballard
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Larena Farkas

Review image from Franklin Myer
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Tuesday 10/11/2022
Franklin Myer
Aubrey did a great job finding me the perfect car for a really great deal
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Review image from Pamela Reynolds
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Monday 10/10/2022
Pamela Reynolds
Great customer service from Kyle helping me make a deal on a new forte. Thank you
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Kyle Kirkpatrick

Review image from Virginia Teer
Another 5 Star Rating Van Griffith Kia
Thursday 10/6/2022
Virginia Teer
we have been very pleased with the service and attention we have received here! we strongly recommend KIA to anyone looking for a vehicle. Our salesperson was Aubrey and she did a fantastic job getting this purchase possible for us! We needed a different vehicle to assist us with mobility issues. She didn't let us down!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Aubrey Lopez

Van Griffith Kia Customer Reviews and Testimonials

About Granbury Area Kia Dealer Customer Service

Van Griffith Kia is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Van Griffith Kia, serving the Fort Worth Metro Area Customers

Van Griffith Kia allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Kia reviews, but you will be able to share how Van Griffith Kia treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Granbury Kia Customer Review and Dealer Testimonial

Van Griffith Kia is a top rated Honda dealership in the Granbury and Fort Worth Texas area. Van Griffith Kia is a member of the Van Griffith Dealer Group a leader in the automotive business for many years. Van Griffith Kia serves clients in Fort Worth, Texas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Auto Loans and Vehicle Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Van Griffith Kia will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Van Griffith Kia understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Van Griffith Kia conveniently located in Granbury Texas

Located at 4301 Hwy 377 E Granbury, TX 76049; Van Griffith Kia professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Van Griffith Kia offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Van Griffith Kia has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak

Granbury Texas Kia Customer Service

Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Van Griffith Kia sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at (817) 573-0400 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2022 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X