Manage | Login

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Greenville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Greenville

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1195 reviews
Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
loading...
Review image from Tanner Sonnenberg
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 8/12/2021
Tanner Sonnenberg
Ricky is one of the most down to earth guys you could ever meet. Definitely recommend going out and buying from him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricky Fitzsimmons

Review image from Derek Straka
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 8/12/2021
Derek Straka
Wow, what a guy Ricky is! You'll be hard pressed to find someone who is more dedicated than Ricky is at providing customers with the best experience possible. Go see this man already!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricky Fitzsimmons

Review image from Alycia Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 8/12/2021
Alycia Walker
Ricky is very well informed on the vehicles he’s selling & made the whole process very simple and pain free! Definitely worth driving from McKinney to Greenville for us!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricky Fitzsimmons

Review image from Erin Jordan
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 8/12/2021
Erin Jordan
Ricky is a great guy with a great personality! He doesn't want to just make a sale, he wants what is best for his customers! Upfront, honest and sincere!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricky Fitzsimmons

Review image from Dennis Shaffer
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 8/12/2021
Dennis Shaffer
Best sales person around! I highly recommend Ricky,to any,and everyone that is interested in purchasing a new vehicle! Goes above and beyond to make his ppl happy!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricky Fitzsimmons

Review image from Andrew King
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 8/12/2021
Andrew King
just a quick phone call with Ricky and how he was willing to work with me to help me out showed what he was willing to do for his customers and a form of honesty that is hard to find nowadays.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricky Fitzsimmons

Review image from Justin Walker
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 8/4/2021
Justin Walker
Ricky's friendly personality and not only willingness but his want to help others get the best for themselves really makes your entire experience relaxing and fun. He is very upfront and honest about what's going on, keeps you well informed!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Ricky

Review image from Heidi & David Donaldson
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 5/27/2021
Heidi & David Donaldson
Taylor was exceptional at his job. All questions were answered, everything was explained in detail. I would have no problem recommending him to anybody interested in buying a Chevrolet.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Janel Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 5/14/2021
Janel Martinez
Great service! I felt no pressure when looking at car here. Everything was very easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Betty Hickman
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 4/27/2021
Betty Hickman
We are very satisfied in dealing with Britain Chevrolet and with Taylor Fuller. Taylor found us at the airport when we didn't know where we were. He brought cold water for both of us which was wonderful. He is very personable and did an excellent job of making us feel good about our purchase. A job well done! Gerald M. and Betty Jayne Hickman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Michelle Boucher
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 4/7/2021
Michelle Boucher
This was my first experience buying a brand new car on my own. When I walked in Britain Chevrolet,I was greeted with smiles and felt welcomed. Taylor was my salesperson and I couldn't ask for a better all around person. He was very patient and straight forward with me. The whole team at Britain Chevrolet were awesome as well. Taylor and Kelly made the process stress free and enjoyable. I will definitely be back for my next car!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Krysta  Morrison
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 2/4/2021
Krysta Morrison
excellent!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joshua Morton

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Greenville Area New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Greenville Texas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Britain Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet and Cadillac reviews, but you will be able to share how Britain Chevrolet Cadillac treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is a top rated Chevrolet and Cadillac dealership in Texas. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac serves clients in Greenville, Texas and surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Texas Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Britain Chevrolet Cadillac will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac a Greenville Texas Car Dealership

Located at 4495 East I-30 Frontage Rd, TX 75402; Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Britain Chevrolet Cadillac offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 903-450-4216 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X