Manage | Login

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Greenville Customer Reviews
New & Used Cars in Greenville

Average rating: 4.99 out of 5 based on 1187 reviews
Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
loading...
Review image from Janel Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 5/14/2021
Janel Martinez
Great service! I felt no pressure when looking at car here. Everything was very easy.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Betty Hickman
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Tuesday 4/27/2021
Betty Hickman
We are very satisfied in dealing with Britain Chevrolet and with Taylor Fuller. Taylor found us at the airport when we didn't know where we were. He brought cold water for both of us which was wonderful. He is very personable and did an excellent job of making us feel good about our purchase. A job well done! Gerald M. and Betty Jayne Hickman
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Michelle Boucher
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 4/7/2021
Michelle Boucher
This was my first experience buying a brand new car on my own. When I walked in Britain Chevrolet,I was greeted with smiles and felt welcomed. Taylor was my salesperson and I couldn't ask for a better all around person. He was very patient and straight forward with me. The whole team at Britain Chevrolet were awesome as well. Taylor and Kelly made the process stress free and enjoyable. I will definitely be back for my next car!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Krysta  Morrison
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 2/4/2021
Krysta Morrison
excellent!!!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joshua Morton

Review image from Atiq Haque
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 12/28/2020
Atiq Haque
Bought my dream car from this location and I absolutely loved my experience! All the staff members were very friendly and they treated me well. Taylor was great to work with and I would highly recommend him.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Paul  New
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Saturday 12/12/2020
Paul New
Josh was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the truck and helpful with answering questions. The dealership's service is outstanding and everyone there is friendly and helpful. Will be a repeat customer and sending people to the dealership.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joshua Morton

Review image from Bart Millard
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 11/25/2020
Bart Millard
I live in Nashville, and I literally drive to Britain Chevrolet to buy my cars. So they're either amazing at their jobs, or I just like driving 10 hours to buy a car. Oh and by the way, I hate driving 10 hours to go anywhere.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Johnny Glasco
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 10/1/2020
Johnny Glasco
Rene made the buying process easy as possible. When other dealers said no, Rene said yes.
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
René Ortega

Review image from Colton Burns
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Thursday 10/1/2020
Colton Burns
Thank you Rene
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
René Ortega

Review image from Josh White
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Monday 9/28/2020
Josh White
Buying a car or truck at Britain Chevrolet ask for Taylor Fuller he's very helpful makes for a pleasant experience
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Taylor Fuller

Review image from Teresa  Monday
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Friday 9/25/2020
Teresa Monday
Great experience, questions answered promptly, had the vehicle I wanted on the lot, walked me through the process, boom done!
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
Joshua Morton

Review image from James Norton
Another 5 Star Rating Britain Chevrolet Cadillac
Wednesday 9/9/2020
James Norton
Thank you Rene
Salesperson's Photo
Consultant
René Ortega

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Greenville Area New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car Dealer Customer Service

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is committed to providing outstanding quality customer service. We have made a commitment to the highest quality standards in the automotive industry. It takes going above and beyond all competitors, and focusing, each and every day, on the hundreds of details that add up to an unparalleled automotive ownership experience. We focus on the little things to provide a high quality automotive buying experience to all of our customers because our highest priority is our customer, and we do whatever it takes to exceed their expectations.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac Greenville Texas Customer Reviews and Dealer Testimonials

Britain Chevrolet allows every customer to post automotive reviews for all consumers to see and make an informed decision about our service and products. We know you have many choices to choose from, and we want to be your automotive dealer for life. Not only will you have the opportunity to post Chevrolet and Cadillac reviews, but you will be able to share how Britain Chevrolet Cadillac treated you. We want to know how we did from the moment you were greeted at the door of our dealership, the automotive buying process, how you were treated in finance, until the time you drove your vehicle off of our dealership lot. Customer satisfaction is our job, and we love making our customers happy.

Top Rated New Chevrolet, Cadillac and Used Car, Truck, Van and SUV Dealership

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac is a top rated Chevrolet and Cadillac dealership in Texas. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac serves clients in Greenville, Texas and surrounding areas. We have put thousands of our customers into new or used cars, trucks, and SUV’s. However, it is not just about putting you in the right car, truck, or SUV; it is about where you are going in the best vehicle for your needs.

Greenville Texas Used Car Loans and Auto Financing

Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we'll help you find the financing options that work for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Britain Chevrolet Cadillac will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac understands you are looking for a strong value, and will find the best price that meets your budget.

Britain Chevrolet Cadillac a Greenville Texas Car Dealership

Located at 4495 East I-30 Frontage Rd, TX 75402; Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s professionally managed Service and Parts Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Britain Chevrolet Cadillac offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Britain Chevrolet Cadillac has highly trained experts to help find the perfect vehicle and keep it in peak condition. Exceeding expectations is what one will find at Britain Chevrolet Cadillac’s sales, service, and parts departments. Please feel free to contact us at 903-450-4216 if you have any questions or comments.

 

© 2009-2021 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X