Manage | Login

HeRo Orthodontics
Braces of Heath & Rockwall, Texas
North Texas Orthodontist Treatment
Family Friendly Orthodontist

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 25 reviews
HeRo Orthodontics
loading...
Review image from Karys Fleming
Another 5 Star Rating HeRo Orthodontics
Wednesday 2/21/2024
Karys Fleming
Hero orthodontics provided excellent care in every aspect of our time with them. I appreciate the expertise, cleanliness, courtesy + respect they provided and my daughter’s smile is amazing. It perfectly matches her personality. Thank you Dr.Beaber and team!

Review image from Presley Baker
Another 5 Star Rating HeRo Orthodontics
Tuesday 2/13/2024
Presley Baker
Great experience

Review image from Eliana Wheat
Another 5 Star Rating HeRo Orthodontics
Thursday 2/8/2024
Eliana Wheat
Great experience!

Review image from Emmagrace Klaud
Another 5 Star Rating HeRo Orthodontics
Thursday 12/21/2023
Emmagrace Klaud
Excellent!

Review image from Bowen Carter
Another 5 Star Rating HeRo Orthodontics
Tuesday 11/7/2023
Bowen Carter
Thank you for helping our family with their smiles!

Review image from Tahlia Smithey
Another 5 Star Rating HeRo Orthodontics
Wednesday 10/25/2023
Tahlia Smithey
Very knowledgeable, very helpful and great service

Review image from Lyla Donaldson
Another 5 Star Rating HeRo Orthodontics
Friday 10/20/2023
Lyla Donaldson
Loved the way they spoke to my child to explain everything from start to finish as well to me!

Review image from Zaki Sajady
Another 5 Star Rating HeRo Orthodontics
Tuesday 10/10/2023
Zaki Sajady
10/10! I’ve seen more than a handful of doctors from my jaw and none were able to help, nor did some of them have the patience to. Coming here was wonderful Between the weight of knowledge and the unparalleled friendliness and service makes me wonder why every business ever doesn’t have you guys running the show! Thank you guys for everything b

Review image from Alyssa Hallett
Another 5 Star Rating HeRo Orthodontics
Thursday 10/5/2023
Alyssa Hallett
Dr. Beaber and his entire staff has been so incredibly knowledgeable and helpful through our entire orthodontic experience. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor, team, experience, or result! Hero Ortho is the best!

Review image from Sophia Estrada
Another 5 Star Rating HeRo Orthodontics
Monday 9/25/2023
Sophia Estrada
They are really sweet and always helpful!

Review image from Olivia Wallace
Another 5 Star Rating HeRo Orthodontics
Wednesday 9/20/2023
Olivia Wallace
So thankful to have found Dr.Beaber and the amazing HeRo staff!!

Review image from Jules Martinez
Another 5 Star Rating HeRo Orthodontics
Wednesday 9/20/2023
Jules Martinez
10/0

HeRo Orthodontics

Braces of Heath & Rockwall Texas

With a beautiful new smile, comes a bold fresh take on everyday life and a confidence and a certainty that wasn’t there before. Our patients leave Hero Orthodontics armed with a smile that can face anything. Save a smile... Be a HeRo!

Meet Doctor Beaber

Dr. William “Will” Beaber was born in Charlottesville, Virginia in 1966 and spent his formative years in Columbus, Ohio, prior to a family move to Kansas where Will graduated from Topeka West High School and then attended the University of Colorado, Boulder on a Navy ROTC scholarship. Will then graduated in May 1990 with a BS in Chemical Engineering.

With initial goals to be a naval aviator, Dr. Beaber’s plans were re-routed into the field of orthodontics due to a personal dental experience, which changed his life. Dr. Beaber was accepted into the prestigious Tufts University School of Dental Medicine, a private dental school designed for pre-doctoral and post-doctoral students to prepare them to practice dentistry in the 21st century with knowledge of many different patient populations, dental specialties and varied practice settings.

 

© 2009-2024 DeliveryMaxx All Rights Reserved. (888) 936-6299 Images and content can not be used without the express written consent of DeliveryMaxx LLC

 

X